Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering (EENG)

Contact:
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
University of Victoria
Engineering Office Wing 448
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
EOW
448
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Receptionist & General Office Assistant Janice Closson 250-721-6036 EOW 448 ecesec@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6052
Chair Michael McGuire 250-721-8684 EOW 451 ecechair@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Chair & Office Supervisor Amy Issel 250-721-8614 EOW 453 eceasst@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Dan Mai 250-721-8674 EOW 403 eceao@uvic.ca
EE Program Director & Undergraduate Advisor Amirali Baniasadi 250-721-8613 EOW 323 ecediree@uvic.ca
CE Program Director & Undergraduate Advisor Mihai Sima 250-721-8680 EOW 313 msima@ece.uvic.ca
Undergraduate Academic Advisor Alejandra Montenegro 250-472-5216 EOW 219 engradv2@uvic.ca
MADS Program Director Kin Li madsdir@uvic.ca
MTIS Program Director Kin Li ecemtis@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Aaron Gulliver 250-721-6028 EOW 325 ecegradv@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary, MADS 250-853-3798 EOW 448 ecegsec3@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary; MTIS MENG Leng Jax 250-721-8781 EOW 448 ecegsec2@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary; MASC PHD NOND Ashleigh Carlsen 250-721-8675 EOW 448 ecegsec@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Michael Adams 250-721-6025 (campus local: 6025) frodo@uvic.ca
Ismail Afia i.afia@nu.edu.eg
Panajotis Agathoklis 250-721-8618 (campus local: 8618) panagath@ece.uvic.ca
Sherif Ahmed shsaad@uvic.ca
Nasrin Akbari Nasrinakbari1994@gmail.com
Turki Mohammed AlGhamdi
Nedaa Alhussien neda.yousf@gmail.com
Irfan Ali aliirfan995@gmail.com
Muhammad Ali shaikhmali49@gmail.com
Riham Altawy 250-721-8629 (campus local: 8629) raltawy@uvic.ca
Tabassum Perveen Ananna tabassumperveen@uvic.ca
Scott Andreen 250-472-5299 (campus local: 5299) sandreen@uvic.ca
Farid Anjidani Farid.anjidani@gmail.com
Andreas Antoniou aantoniou@shaw.ca
Reza Arjmand rezaarjmand@uvic.ca
Aashish Arora aashisharora97@gmail.com
Sanjana Arora sanjanaa@uvic.ca
Saeid Asadi saeidasadi@uvic.ca
Elham Babaei babaei.lhm@gmail.com
Mohammad Baharloo
Amirali Baniasadi 250-721-8613 (campus local: 8613) amiralib@uvic.ca
Erik Bedard erikbedard@uvic.ca
Ashoka Bhat 250-721-8682 (campus local: 8682) abhat@engr.uvic.ca
Jens Bornemann 250-721-8666 (campus local: 8666) jbornema@ece.uvic.ca
Imen Bourguiba imenbour@uvic.ca
Alexandra Branzan Albu 250-721-8681 (campus local: 8681) aalbu@uvic.ca
Leonard Bruton lenbruton@shaw.ca
Lin Cai 250-507-1421 cai@ece.uvic.ca
David Capson 250-721-6030 (campus local: 6030) capson@uvic.ca
Ashleigh Carlsen ecegsec@uvic.ca
Araya Chaowalit araya.chaowalit@gmail.com
Todd Charter toddch@uvic.ca
Anindya Choudhury anindyabc@uvic.ca
Janice Closson 250-721-6036 (campus local: 6036) ecesec@uvic.ca
Melissa Cote mcote@uvic.ca
Thomas Darcie 250-721-8686 (campus local: 8686) tdarcie@uvic.ca
Adithya Deevela adithyadeevela@gmail.com
Ali Dehghanian adehghanian@uvic.ca
Jesus Diaz Ruiz Jdiazruiz@gmail.com
Alexandros Dimopoulos adimopou@uvic.ca
Michael Dobinson mdob@uvic.ca
Xiaodai Dong 250-721-6029 (campus local: 6029) xdong@ece.uvic.ca
Peter Driessen 250-721-8688 (campus local: 8688) peter@ece.uvic.ca
Kishore Durbha kishoredurbha@outlook.com
Haytham El Miligi haytham@ece.uvic.ca
Watheq El-Kharashi 250-721-6030 (campus local: 6030) watheq@engr.uvic.ca
Malek Elgadi malekelgadi@yahoo.com
Morteza Esmaeili mesmaeil@uvic.ca
Saeed Farajollahi farjollahisaeed0@gmail.com
Paul Fedrigo 250-721-8669 (campus local: 8669) pf1@uvic.ca
Robert Fichtner 250-721-8669 (campus local: 8669) rf@uvic.ca
Deisy Formiga Mamedes deisymamedes@gmail.com
Jessica Fox ecegsec3@uvic.ca
Fayez Gebali 250-721-6509 (campus local: 6509) fayez@uvic.ca
Sina Ghaffari sinaghaffari@uvic.ca
Sarvenaz Ghafourian Bolori Mashhad sarvenazghbm@uvic.ca
Assef Ghamisi assefghamisi@uvic.ca
Ahmed Ghanem a_ghanem77@yahoo.com
Reuven Gordon 250-472-5179 (campus local: 5179) rgordon@uvic.ca
ARMAN Goudarzi agoudarzi@uvic.ca
Kenza Guenda ken.guenda@gmail.com
Aaron Gulliver 250-721-6028 (campus local: 6028) agullive@engr.uvic.ca
Mohsen Haghighat Boroujeni mohsenehaghighat@gmail.com
Ghazal Hajisalem ghazal.hajisalem@gmail.com
Anushka Halder anushka.halder@gmail.com
Muhammad Hanif mhanif@tru.ca
Sanaul Haque sanaulhaque@uvic.ca
Geoffrey Harper geoffreyharper@uvic.ca
Stephen Harrison msteveharrison@gmail.com
Shahin Honari shahinhonari@uvic.ca
Elham Hosseini Toodeshki e.hosseini88@gmail.com
Yiming Huo ymhuo@uvic.ca
Atef Ibrahim attif_ali2002@yahoo.com
Amy Issel 250-721-8614 (campus local: 8614) eceasst@uvic.ca
Fatemeh Jafarrangchi rangchi.fateme@gmail.com
Sorkleng Jax ecegsec2@uvic.ca
Jiequ Ji jiequ@nuaa.edu.cn
Frank Jiang
Julie Jiang idolbyjuly@gmail.com
Kevin Jones 250-472-5295 (campus local: 5295) kevin@uvic.ca
sahar Kashfolayat sahar.kashfolayat@gmail.com
Harpreet Kataria harpreetkataria@uvic.ca
Abhishek Kathuria abhishekkathuria40@gmail.com
Majid Khabbazian mkhabbazian@ualberta.ca
Zawar Khan zawaruvic@gmail.com
Girishaditya Kondamuri girishaditya18@gmail.com
Sripadh KRISHNAMURTHY ksripadh@gmail.com
Annelise Lapointe anneliselapointe@gmail.com
Guoliang Li guoliangli@uvic.ca
Kin Fun Li 250-721-8683 (campus local: 8683) kinli@uvic.ca
Wenpei Li kakula@uvic.ca
Yue Li liyue331@uvic.ca
Zirui Li gracelizirui@gmail.com
Michael Liu mliu@uvic.ca
Tao Lu 250-721-8617 (campus local: 8617) taolu@ece.uvic.ca
Wu-Sheng Lu 250-721-8692 (campus local: 8692) wslu@ece.uvic.ca
Dan Mai eceao@uvic.ca
Babak Manouchehrinia bmn14@uvic.ca
Tunai Marques tunaip@gmail.com
Gurpreet Singh Marwah gmarwah@uvic.ca
Samuel Mathew samuelmathew@uvic.ca
Soodeh Mazinani fatemehmazinani@uvic.ca
Majid Mazrooei 236-978-0596 majidmazrooei@uvic.ca
Michael McGuire 250-721-8684 (campus local: 8684) mmcguire@uvic.ca
Declan McIntosh declanmcintosh@gmail.com
Jonaki Medda jmedda@uvic.ca
Amir Mehdirezaei Khamse amehdirezaei@uvic.ca
Amir Mehrafsa 778-677-2060 mehrafsa@uvic.ca
Mohamed Metwally mohamedalimetwally@uvic.ca
Belaid Moa 250-472-4803 (campus local: 4803) bmoa@uvic.ca
Seyed Morteza Moghimi seyedmortezamoghimi@uvic.ca
' Mohammed Younus Sabir mohammys@uvic.ca
Shahram Moradi shahrammoradi@uvic.ca
Sahand Mosayyebpour sahand.mosayyebpour@gmail.com
Mehrab Najafian mnajafian@uvic.ca
Achyuth Nandikotkur nandikotkura@uvic.ca
Stephen Neville 250-721-6017 (campus local: 6017) sneville@ece.uvic.ca
Lehung Nguyen lehung.nguyen.27@gmail.com
Liam Nguyen vunx@uvic.ca
Tavanpreet Oberoi tavanpreetoberoi@uvic.ca
Abdussalam Omar aaomar@uvic.ca
Sainath Padala sainath14@uvic.ca
Bo Pang bopang@uvic.ca
Christo Papadopoulos 250-721-8619 (campus local: 8619) papadop@uvic.ca
Darshika G Perera darshika@uvic.ca
Navneet Popli npopli@uvic.ca
Sanduni Premaratne sandunipremaratne@uvic.ca
Muniyat Rafa muniyatsrafa@uvic.ca
Daler Rakhmatov 250-472-5214 (campus local: 5214) daler@ece.uvic.ca
Praneydeep Rastogi praney.deep.rastogi@gmail.com
Harsh Rathod hmrathod@uvic.ca
Hari Reddy
Xiangyu Ren jamesrxy@uvic.ca
Negin Saatchi neginsaatchi@uvic.ca
Mohammadali Saffari mohammadalisaffari6@uvic.ca
Makhsud Saidaminov msaidaminov@uvic.ca
Nihmot Saka teekayflash@uvic.ca
Sonam Salaria sonamsalaria@uvic.ca
Sara Salem Hesari ssalem@uvic.ca
Aniruddh Sawant aniruddhs@uvic.ca
Amir Sepahi sepamir.uni@gmail.com
Pooria Seyed Eftetahi pooria.eftetahi@gmail.com
Mirali Seyed Shariatdoust shariatdoust.ali@gmail.com
Alireza Seyfollahi aliseyf@uvic.ca
Sarthak Shah sarthakshah007@uvic.ca
Mehdi Shammasi m.shammasi@gmail.com
zohreh Sharifi zohreh.sharifi12@gmail.com
Nans Sharma nandans24@yahoo.com
Dale Shpak djshpak@uvic.ca
Sana Shuja sanashuja@uvic.ca
Mihai Sima 250-721-8680 (campus local: 8680) msima@ece.uvic.ca
Dhruvraj Singh dhruvraj.dv12@gmail.com
Jaspreet Singh japs.official219@gmail.com
Manpreet Singh manpreets@uvic.ca
Sahib Singh sahibs@uvic.ca
Brent Sirna 250-721-8669 (campus local: 8669) brent@uvic.ca
Levi Smith levismith@uvic.ca
Poman So 250-472-4224 (campus local: 4224) poman.so@uvic.ca
Ornella Soh ornellasoh@uvic.ca
Parastoo Soleimani parastoo@uvic.ca
Ilamparithi Thirumarai Chelvan 250-721-8679 (campus local: 8679) ilampari@uvic.ca
Tom Tiedje 250-885-8067 ttiedje@uvic.ca
Bernie Till btill@ece.uvic.ca
Issa Traore 250-721-8697 (campus local: 8697) itraore@ece.uvic.ca
Rhythm Vohra rhythmvohra@uvic.ca
Ning Wang ningwang@ece.uvic.ca
Isaac Woungang
Alan Wu xianwu@uvic.ca
Wang Xi wxi@uvic.ca
Fang Xu fangx@uvic.ca
Hong-Chuan Yang 250-721-8672 (campus local: 8672) hy@uvic.ca
Pu Yang puyang@uvic.ca
Wenjun Yang wenjunyang@uvic.ca
Waleed Yousef wyousef@fcih.net
Yong Yu yongyu1@uvic.ca
Hao Yuan yuan1988hao@outlook.com
Sahra Zangeneh nezhad sahra.zangeneh@gmail.com
Hao Zhang zhanghao@uvic.ca
Jeremy Zhang jeremyinvictoria@gmail.com
Jinye Zhang jinzhang@uvic.ca
Lei Zhao leizhao@uvic.ca
Zehui Zheng zehuizheng@uvic.ca
Jun Zhu zhujun@ece.uvic.ca
Yilong Zhu yilongzhu@uvic.ca
Yizhou Zhu mkingzhu@gmail.com

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.