Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering (EENG)

Contact:
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
University of Victoria
Engineering Office Wing 448
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
EOW
448
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Receptionist & General Office Assistant Janice Closson 250-721-6036 EOW 448 ecesec@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6052
Chair Michael McGuire 250-721-8684 EOW 451 ecechair@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Chair & Office Supervisor Amy Issel 250-721-8614 EOW 448 eceasst@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Dan Mai 250-721-8674 EOW 453 eceao@uvic.ca
EE Program Director & Undergraduate Advisor Amirali Baniasadi 250-721-8613 EOW 323 ecediree@uvic.ca
CE Program Director & Undergraduate Advisor Mihai Sima 250-721-8680 EOW 313 msima@ece.uvic.ca
Undergraduate Academic Advisor Alejandra Montenegro 250-472-5216 EOW 219 engradv2@uvic.ca
MADS Program Director Kin Li madsdir@uvic.ca
MTIS Program Director Kin Li ecemtis@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Alexandra Branzan Albu 250-721-8681 EOW 307 ecegradv@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary, MADS Leng Jax 250-853-3798 EOW 448 ecegsec3@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary; MTIS MENG 250-721-8781 EOW 448 ecegsec2@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary; MASC PHD NOND Ashleigh Carlsen 250-721-8675 EOW 448 ecegsec@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Walid Abdelmouty walidgomaa@uvic.ca
Somayeh Abniki somayehabniki@uvic.ca
Michael Adams 250-721-6025 (campus local: 6025) frodo@uvic.ca
Panajotis Agathoklis 250-721-8618 (campus local: 8618) panagath@ece.uvic.ca
Sadiq Ali sadiqali@uvic.ca
Amirhossein AlizadehKhaledi alizadeh.amirhossein1@gmail.com
Shahin Almasi shahinalmasi3@gmail.com
Riham Altawy 250-721-8629 (campus local: 8629) raltawy@uvic.ca
Ebere Amadi aeberevictoria@yahoo.com
' Anjali anjali.anjali2045@gmail.com
Andreas Antoniou aantoniou@shaw.ca
Reza Arjmand rezaarjmand@uvic.ca
Donya Ashtiani Haghighi d.ashtiani.h@gmail.com
Narges Attarmoghaddam n.attarmoghaddam@gmail.com
Elham Babaei babaei.lhm@gmail.com
Amirali Baniasadi 250-721-8613 (campus local: 8613) amiralib@uvic.ca
Erik Bedard erikbedard@uvic.ca
Ashoka Bhat 250-721-8682 (campus local: 8682) abhat@engr.uvic.ca
Yifeng Bie yifengbie@uvic.ca
Jens Bornemann 250-721-8666 (campus local: 8666) jbornema@ece.uvic.ca
Imen Bourguiba imenbour@uvic.ca
Alexandra Branzan Albu 250-721-8681 (campus local: 8681) aalbu@uvic.ca
Nicholas Bruce nsbruce@uvic.ca
Leonard Bruton lenbruton@shaw.ca
Hugo Burd hburd@protonmail.com
Levente Buzas ha6bli@gmail.com
Lin Cai 250-507-1421 cai@ece.uvic.ca
David Capson 250-721-6030 (campus local: 6030) capson@uvic.ca
Ashleigh Carlsen ecegsec@uvic.ca
Xiyu Chen xiyuchen1@gmail.com
Janice Closson 250-721-6036 (campus local: 6036) ecesec@uvic.ca
James Collins 250-595-6928 jcollins@uvic.ca
Melissa Cote mcote@uvic.ca
Thomas Darcie 250-721-8686 (campus local: 8686) tdarcie@uvic.ca
Amanda Dash amanda.dash.uvic@gmail.com
Amrit Dash amritdash@uvic.ca
Xia Deng xiadeng@uvic.ca
Alexandros Dimopoulos adimopou@uvic.ca
Nikitas Dimopoulos 250-721-8902 (campus local: 8902) nikitas@ece.uvic.ca
Xiaodai Dong 250-721-6029 (campus local: 6029) xdong@ece.uvic.ca
Peter Driessen 250-721-8688 (campus local: 8688) peter@ece.uvic.ca
Laleh Ebdali Takalloo lalehebdali@gmail.com
Haytham El Miligi haytham@ece.uvic.ca
Watheq El-Kharashi 250-721-6030 (campus local: 6030) watheq@engr.uvic.ca
Malek Elgadi malekelgadi@yahoo.com
Mohamed Elhaddad melhaddad@uvic.ca
Michael Elkink 250-472-5299 (campus local: 5299) melkink@uvic.ca
Ahmed Elmougi ahm.magdy90@gmail.com
Mohamed Elsayed mohamedseifeldin@uvic.ca
Morteza Esmaeili mesmaeil@uvic.ca
Saeed Farajollahi farjollahisaeed0@gmail.com
Amir Farzad amirfarzad@uvic.ca
Paul Fedrigo 250-721-8669 (campus local: 8669) pf1@uvic.ca
Robert Fichtner 250-721-8669 (campus local: 8669) rf@uvic.ca
Deisy Formiga Mamedes deisymamedes@gmail.com
Fayez Gebali 250-721-6509 (campus local: 6509) fayez@uvic.ca
Sina Ghaffari sinaghaffari@uvic.ca
Sarvenaz Ghafourian Bolori Mashhad sarvenaz_ghbm@yahoo.com
Reuven Gordon 250-472-5179 (campus local: 5179) rgordon@uvic.ca
Dmitrii Govor dgovor@uvic.ca
Aaron Gulliver 250-721-6028 (campus local: 6028) agullive@engr.uvic.ca
Farshid Haidary Makoui farshid.makoui@gmail.com
Sanaul Haque sanaulhaque@uvic.ca
Stephen Harrison msteveharrison@gmail.com
Danh Ho danhho@uvic.ca
Shahin Honari shahinhonari@uvic.ca
Elham Hosseini Toodeshki e.hosseini88@gmail.com
Yiming Huo ymhuo@uvic.ca
Atef Ibrahim attif_ali2002@yahoo.com
Amy Issel 250-721-8614 (campus local: 8614) eceasst@uvic.ca
Frank Jiang
Kevin Jones 250-472-5295 (campus local: 5295) kevin@uvic.ca
Khaled Kelany khaled.a.helal@ieee.org
Majid Khabbazian mkhabbazian@ualberta.ca
Zaid Khan zaid@uvic.ca
Zawar Khan zawaruvic@gmail.com
Erfan Khorram erfankhorram@uvic.ca
Sanjeev Kumar sanjeevkumarpal.sk@gmail.com
Nathan Lawko lawko.nathan@gmail.com
Guoliang Li guoliangli@uvic.ca
Kin Fun Li 250-721-8683 (campus local: 8683) kinli@uvic.ca
Wenmeng Liu wenmengliu@uvic.ca
Tao Lu 250-721-8617 (campus local: 8617) taolu@ece.uvic.ca
Wu-Sheng Lu 250-721-8692 (campus local: 8692) wslu@ece.uvic.ca
Ash Luft aluft@uvic.ca
Mahsa Mahtab m.mahtab.83@gmail.com
Dan Mai 250-721-8674 (campus local: 8674) eceao@uvic.ca
Babak Manouchehrinia bmn14@uvic.ca
Tunai Marques tunaip@gmail.com
Samuel Mathew mathew.samuel72@yahoo.com
Michael McGuire 250-721-8684 (campus local: 8684) mmcguire@uvic.ca
Mohamed Metwally mo.ali.egypt@hotmail.com
Mohammad Miri smmiri@uvic.ca
Belaid Moa 250-472-4803 (campus local: 4803) bmoa@uvic.ca
Kareem Moeen kmoeen@uvic.ca
Parisa Moghaddam parisamoghaddam@gmail.com
Shahram Moradi shahrammoradi@uvic.ca
Hamed Mosavat Jahromi hamedmosavat@uvic.ca
Sahand Mosayyebpour sahand.mosayyebpour@gmail.com
Mehrnaz Movahed mehrnaz.movahed@gmail.com
Rai Mullin raimullin@shaw.ca
Shravanthi Musti Venkata shravanthi.musti@yahoo.com
Mehrab Najafian mehrab.najafian@gmail.com
Stephen Neville 250-721-6017 (campus local: 6017) sneville@ece.uvic.ca
Arman Nikkhah anikkhah@uvic.ca
Jude Onyia judeonyia10@gmail.com
Christo Papadopoulos 250-721-8619 (campus local: 8619) papadop@uvic.ca
Chitrarth Patel chitrarth236@gmail.com
Darshika G Perera darshika@uvic.ca
Jaylin Pires jaylinhudson93@gmail.com
Navneet Popli npopli@uvic.ca
Sanduni Premaratne sandunipremaratne@uvic.ca
Sarah Qi qsarah@uvic.ca
Muniyat Rafa muniyatsrafa@uvic.ca
Alireza Rahimpour arahimpour@uvic.ca
Daler Rakhmatov 250-472-5214 (campus local: 5214) daler@ece.uvic.ca
Praneydeep Rastogi praney.deep.rastogi@gmail.com
Harsh Rathod hmrathod@uvic.ca
Hari Reddy
Xiangyu Ren jamesrxy@uvic.ca
Alireza Rezvanifar arezvani@uvic.ca
Hannah Richards hannahrichards@uvic.ca
Mohammadali Saffari m_saffari@ieee.org
Najme Sahami najmes@Uvic.ca
Fattah Saqib fattahsaqib@gmail.com
Behnaz Saropourian behnazsaropourian@gmail.com
Aniruddh Sawant aniruddhs@uvic.ca
Fatemeh Seifishahpar fatemehsefishahpar63@gmail.com
Mirali Seyed Shariatdoust shariatdoust.ali@gmail.com
Alireza Seyfollahi aliseyf@uvic.ca
Azita Sharif Ahmadian sharif@uvic.ca
Ramin Sharifi ra.sharifi1995@gmail.com
zohreh Sharifi zohreh.sharifi12@gmail.com
Vahid Shiran vahid.shiran1994@gmail.com
Pouya Shiri pouyashiri@gmail.com
Hooman Shirzadi Hooman.Shirzadi92@gmail.com
Dale Shpak djshpak@uvic.ca
Sana Shuja sanashuja@uvic.ca
Mihai Sima 250-721-8680 (campus local: 8680) msima@ece.uvic.ca
Brent Sirna 250-721-8669 (campus local: 8669) brent@uvic.ca
Levi Smith levismit@uvic.ca
Poman So 250-472-4224 (campus local: 4224) poman.so@uvic.ca
Parastoo Soleimani parastoo@uvic.ca
Jeff Stacey jeffstacey111@gmail.com
Amy Sun yiming@uvic.ca
Abdul Aleem Syed abdulaleemsyed@uvic.ca
Fatima Talebzadeh talebzadeh@uvic.ca
S Gokhun Tanyer gokhun.tanyer@gmail.com
Kyra Teetzen kyrateetzen3@gmail.com
Karthiga Thangavelu karthigat@uvic.ca
Ilamparithi Thirumarai Chelvan 250-721-8679 (campus local: 8679) ilampari@uvic.ca
Mi Tian shilinpuerduo@126.com
Tom Tiedje 250-721-8448 (campus local: 8448) ttiedje@uvic.ca
Bernie Till btill@ece.uvic.ca
Bahareh Torabidavan bambtorabi@gmail.com
Issa Traore 250-721-8697 (campus local: 8697) itraore@ece.uvic.ca
Elmira Vafay Eslahi elmira.vfs@gmail.com
Anusha Venkataraman anushav@uvic.ca
Cheng Wang
Ning Wang ningwang@ece.uvic.ca
Henglai Wei henglaiwei@uvic.ca
Isaac Woungang
Chunlei Wu wuchunlei06@163.com
Fang Xu fangx@uvic.ca
Hong-Chuan Yang 250-721-8672 (campus local: 8672) hy@uvic.ca
Wenjun Yang y_wj2018@163.com
Waleed Yousef wyousef@fcih.net
Jinlong Zhan jinlongzhan@uvic.ca
Hao Zhang zhanghao@uvic.ca
Jinye Zhang jinzhang@uvic.ca
Junyue ZHANG kyosheal@gmail.com
Chengcheng Zhao zccsq90@gmail.com
Lei Zhao leizhao@uvic.ca
Zehui Zheng zehnzhe@gmail.com
Jun Zhu zhujun@ece.uvic.ca
Yizhou Zhu mkingzhu@gmail.com

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.