Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering (EENG)

Contact:
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
University of Victoria
Engineering Office Wing 448
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
EOW
448
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Receptionist & General Office Assistant Janice Closson 250-721-6036 EOW 448 ecesec@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6052
Chair Michael McGuire 250-721-8684 EOW 451 ecechair@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Chair & Office Supervisor Amy Issel 250-721-8614 EOW 453 eceasst@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Dan Mai 250-721-8674 EOW 403 eceao@uvic.ca
EE Program Director & Undergraduate Advisor Amirali Baniasadi 250-721-8613 EOW 323 ecediree@uvic.ca
CE Program Director & Undergraduate Advisor Mihai Sima 250-721-8680 EOW 313 msima@ece.uvic.ca
Undergraduate Academic Advisor Alejandra Montenegro 250-472-5216 EOW 219 engradv2@uvic.ca
MADS Program Director Kin Li madsdir@uvic.ca
MTIS Program Director Kin Li ecemtis@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Alexandra Branzan Albu 250-721-8681 EOW 307 ecegradv@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary, MADS Ember Millott 250-853-3798 EOW 448 ecegsec3@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary; MTIS MENG Leng Jax 250-721-8781 EOW 448 ecegsec2@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary; MASC PHD NOND Ashleigh Carlsen 250-721-8675 EOW 448 ecegsec@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Somayeh Abniki somayehabniki@uvic.ca
Michael Adams 250-721-6025 (campus local: 6025) frodo@uvic.ca
Panajotis Agathoklis 250-721-8618 (campus local: 8618) panagath@ece.uvic.ca
Hadeer Ahmed hsahmed@uvic.ca
Nasrin Akbari Nasrinakbari1994@gmail.com
Muhammad Ali shaikhmali49@gmail.com
Shahin Almasi shahinalmasi3@gmail.com
Riham Altawy 250-721-8629 (campus local: 8629) raltawy@uvic.ca
Farid Anjidani Farid.anjidani@gmail.com
Andreas Antoniou aantoniou@shaw.ca
Aashish Arora aashisharora97@gmail.com
Deepali Arora darora@uvic.ca
Donya Ashtiani Haghighi d.ashtiani.h@gmail.com
Narges Attarmoghaddam n.attarmoghaddam@gmail.com
Elham Babaei babaei.lhm@gmail.com
Mohammad Baharloo
Amirali Baniasadi 250-721-8613 (campus local: 8613) amiralib@uvic.ca
Erik Bedard erikbedard@uvic.ca
Ashoka Bhat 250-721-8682 (campus local: 8682) abhat@engr.uvic.ca
Yifeng Bie yifengbie@uvic.ca
Jens Bornemann 250-721-8666 (campus local: 8666) jbornema@ece.uvic.ca
Imen Bourguiba imenbour@uvic.ca
Alexandra Branzan Albu 250-721-8681 (campus local: 8681) aalbu@uvic.ca
William Briguglio wbriguglio@uvic.ca
Nicholas Bruce nsbruce@uvic.ca
Leonard Bruton lenbruton@shaw.ca
Levente Buzas ha6bli@gmail.com
Lin Cai 250-507-1421 cai@ece.uvic.ca
David Capson 250-721-6030 (campus local: 6030) capson@uvic.ca
Ashleigh Carlsen ecegsec@uvic.ca
Janice Closson 250-721-6036 (campus local: 6036) ecesec@uvic.ca
James Collins 250-595-6928 jcollins@uvic.ca
Melissa Cote mcote@uvic.ca
Thomas Darcie 250-721-8686 (campus local: 8686) tdarcie@uvic.ca
Amanda Dash adash42@uvic.ca
Jesus Diaz Ruiz Jdiazruiz@gmail.com
Alexandros Dimopoulos adimopou@uvic.ca
Nikitas Dimopoulos 250-721-8902 (campus local: 8902) nikitas@ece.uvic.ca
Xiaodai Dong 250-721-6029 (campus local: 6029) xdong@ece.uvic.ca
Peter Driessen 250-721-8688 (campus local: 8688) peter@ece.uvic.ca
Sanjay Dutt sanjaydutt@uvic.ca
Haytham El Miligi haytham@ece.uvic.ca
Watheq El-Kharashi 250-721-6030 (campus local: 6030) watheq@engr.uvic.ca
Mohamed Elhaddad melhaddad@uvic.ca
Michael Elkink 250-472-5299 (campus local: 5299) melkink@uvic.ca
Morteza Esmaeili mesmaeil@uvic.ca
Saeed Farajollahi farjollahisaeed0@gmail.com
Amir Farzad amirfarzad@uvic.ca
Paul Fedrigo 250-721-8669 (campus local: 8669) pf1@uvic.ca
Robert Fichtner 250-721-8669 (campus local: 8669) rf@uvic.ca
Deisy Formiga Mamedes deisymamedes@gmail.com
Rainey Fu raineyf2002@gmail.com
Fayez Gebali 250-721-6509 (campus local: 6509) fayez@uvic.ca
Sina Ghaffari sinaghaffari@uvic.ca
Sarvenaz Ghafourian Bolori Mashhad sarvenazghbm@uvic.ca
Aman Gill amanpreetgill@uvic.ca
Reuven Gordon 250-472-5179 (campus local: 5179) rgordon@uvic.ca
Dmitrii Govor dgovor@uvic.ca
Kenza Guenda kguenda@uvic.ca
Aaron Gulliver 250-721-6028 (campus local: 6028) agullive@engr.uvic.ca
Ghazal Hajisalem ghazal.hajisalem@gmail.com
Sanaul Haque sanaulhaque@uvic.ca
Stephen Harrison msteveharrison@gmail.com
Shahin Honari shahinhonari@uvic.ca
Elham Hosseini Toodeshki e.hosseini88@gmail.com
Yiming Huo ymhuo@uvic.ca
Atef Ibrahim attif_ali2002@yahoo.com
Amy Issel 250-721-8614 (campus local: 8614) eceasst@uvic.ca
Shohei Iwamoto shoheiiwamoto@gmail.com
Sorkleng Jax ecegsec2@uvic.ca
Frank Jiang
Julie Jiang idolbyjuly@gmail.com
Kevin Jones 250-472-5295 (campus local: 5295) kevin@uvic.ca
Khaled Kelany khaled.a.helal@ieee.org
Majid Khabbazian mkhabbazian@ualberta.ca
Zawar Khan zawaruvic@gmail.com
Erfan Khorram erfankhorram@uvic.ca
Junyan Li junyanli1@uvic.ca
Kin Fun Li 250-721-8683 (campus local: 8683) kinli@uvic.ca
Yue Li liyue331@uvic.ca
Zane Li Zanelib1@gmail.com
Zirui Li gracelizirui@gmail.com
Tao Lu 250-721-8617 (campus local: 8617) taolu@ece.uvic.ca
Wu-Sheng Lu 250-721-8692 (campus local: 8692) wslu@ece.uvic.ca
Ash Luft aluft@uvic.ca
Andrew MacLean andrewdm@uvic.ca
Bharath Madela bharathraomadela@gmail.com
Mahmoud Mahmoud mahmoudyehia@uvic.ca
Dan Mai eceao@uvic.ca
Babak Manouchehrinia bmn14@uvic.ca
Tunai Marques tunaip@gmail.com
Samuel Mathew samuelmathew@uvic.ca
Michael McGuire 250-721-8684 (campus local: 8684) mmcguire@uvic.ca
Jonaki Medda sixjm21c@gmail.com
Amir Mehrafsa 778-677-2060 mehrafsa@yahoo.com
Rishi Mehta rishimehta@uvic.ca
Ember Millott ecegsec3@uvic.ca
Belaid Moa 250-472-4803 (campus local: 4803) bmoa@uvic.ca
Parisa Moghaddam parisamoghaddam@gmail.com
Shahram Moradi shahrammoradi@uvic.ca
Jake Morris jwmorris019@gmail.com
Hajer Mustafa 250-472-5487 (campus local: 5487) hmustafa@uvic.ca
Mehrab Najafian mnajafian@uvic.ca
Stephen Neville 250-721-6017 (campus local: 6017) sneville@ece.uvic.ca
Liam Nguyen vunx@uvic.ca
Zahra Nikdel nikdel@gmail.com
Ilnaz Nikseresht ilnaznikseresht@uvic.ca
Sainath Padala sainath14@uvic.ca
Christo Papadopoulos 250-721-8619 (campus local: 8619) papadop@uvic.ca
Darshika G Perera darshika@uvic.ca
Navneet Popli npopli@uvic.ca
Sanduni Premaratne sandunipremaratne@uvic.ca
Daler Rakhmatov 250-472-5214 (campus local: 5214) daler@ece.uvic.ca
Praneydeep Rastogi praney.deep.rastogi@gmail.com
Harsh Rathod hmrathod@uvic.ca
Hari Reddy
Xiangyu Ren jamesrxy@uvic.ca
Alireza Rezvanifar alireza.rf@gmail.com
Negin Saatchi neginsaatchi@uvic.ca
Krunal Sachdev krunalsachdev8495@gmail.com
Mohammadali Saffari mohammadalisaffari6@uvic.ca
Najme Sahami najmes@Uvic.ca
Makhsud Saidaminov msaidaminov@uvic.ca
Sara Salem Hesari ssalem@uvic.ca
Fattah Saqib fattahsaqib@gmail.com
Fatemeh Seifishahpar fatemehsefishahpar63@gmail.com
Mirali Seyed Shariatdoust shariatdoust.ali@gmail.com
Alireza Seyfollahi aliseyf@uvic.ca
Mehdi Shammasi m.shammasi@gmail.com
zohreh Sharifi zohreh.sharifi12@gmail.com
Dale Shpak djshpak@uvic.ca
Sana Shuja sanashuja@uvic.ca
Carmen Sima csima@uvic.ca
Mihai Sima 250-721-8680 (campus local: 8680) msima@ece.uvic.ca
Brent Sirna 250-721-8669 (campus local: 8669) brent@uvic.ca
Levi Smith levismith@uvic.ca
Poman So 250-472-4224 (campus local: 4224) poman.so@uvic.ca
Parastoo Soleimani parastoo@uvic.ca
Jeff Stacey jeffstacey111@gmail.com
Amy Sun yiming@uvic.ca
Abdul Aleem Syed abdulaleemsyed@uvic.ca
S Gokhun Tanyer gokhun.tanyer@gmail.com
Ilamparithi Thirumarai Chelvan 250-721-8679 (campus local: 8679) ilampari@uvic.ca
Tom Tiedje 250-721-8448 (campus local: 8448) ttiedje@uvic.ca
Bernie Till btill@ece.uvic.ca
Issa Traore 250-721-8697 (campus local: 8697) itraore@ece.uvic.ca
Elmira Vafay Eslahi elmiravafayeslahi@uvic.ca
Anusha Venkataraman anushav@uvic.ca
Branden Voss brandenvoss97@hotmail.com
Ning Wang ningwang@ece.uvic.ca
Isaac Woungang
Alan Wu xianwu@uvic.ca
Fang Xu fangx@uvic.ca
Hong-Chuan Yang 250-721-8672 (campus local: 8672) hy@uvic.ca
Pu Yang puyang@uvic.ca
Waleed Yousef wyousef@fcih.net
Sahra Zangeneh nezhad sahra.zangeneh@gmail.com
Jinlong Zhan jinlongzhan@uvic.ca
Hao Zhang zhanghao@uvic.ca
Jeremy Zhang jeremyinvictoria@gmail.com
Jinye Zhang jinzhang@uvic.ca
Linlin Zhang linlinz@uvic.ca
Lei Zhao leizhao@uvic.ca
Jun Zhu zhujun@ece.uvic.ca
Yizhou Zhu mkingzhu@gmail.com

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.