Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering (EENG)

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
University of Victoria
Engineering Office Wing 448
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Receptionist & General Office Assistant Janice Closson 250-721-6036 EOW 448
FAX 250-721-6052
Acting Chair Xiaodai Dong 250-721-6029 EOW 439
Assistant to the Chair & Office Supervisor Amy Issel 250-721-8614 EOW 453
Administrative Officer Dan Mai 250-721-8674 EOW 403
EE Program Director & Undergraduate Advisor Amirali Baniasadi 250-721-8613 EOW 323
CE Program Director & Undergraduate Advisor Mihai Sima 250-721-8680 EOW 313
Undergraduate Academic Advisor Alejandra Montenegro 250-472-5216 EOW 219
MADS Program Director Ulrike Stege 250-472-5729 ECS 624
MTIS Program Director Riham AlTawy 250-721-8639 EOW 431
Graduate Advisor Aaron Gulliver 250-721-6028 EOW 325
Graduate Secretary, MADS Jessica Fox 250-853-3798 EOW 448
Graduate Secretary; MTIS MENG Leng Jax 250-721-8781 EOW 448
Graduate Secretary; MASC PHD NOND Ashleigh Carlsen 250-721-8675 EOW 448
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Michael Adams 250-721-6025 (campus local: 6025)
Ismail Afia
Panajotis Agathoklis 250-721-8618 (campus local: 8618)
Maryam Ahang
Hadeer Ahmed
Sherif Ahmed
Nasrin Akbari
Khalid Al-Hammuri
Nedaa Alhussien
Irfan Ali
Riham Altawy
Tabassum Perveen Ananna
Scott Andreen 250-472-5299 (campus local: 5299)
Andreas Antoniou
Anushka Singh Anushka Singh
Reza Arjmand
Deepali Arora
Saeid Asadi
Donya Ashtiani Haghighi
Muhammad Awais
Elham Babaei
Amir Baharloo
Amirali Baniasadi 250-721-8613 (campus local: 8613)
Yifeng Bie
Jens Bornemann 250-721-8666 (campus local: 8666)
Imen Bourguiba
Alexandra Branzan Albu 250-721-8681 (campus local: 8681)
Leonard Bruton
Levente Buzas
Lin Cai 250-507-1421
David Capson 250-721-6030 (campus local: 6030)
Ashleigh Carlsen
Tianfang Chang
Araya Chaowalit
Todd Charter
Mainak Chowdhury
Janice Closson 250-721-6036 (campus local: 6036)
Soroush Danaeifard
Thomas Darcie 250-721-8686 (campus local: 8686)
Ali Dehghanian
Alexandros Dimopoulos
Nikitas Dimopoulos 250-721-8902 (campus local: 8902)
Xiaodai Dong 250-721-6029 (campus local: 6029)
Reza Doostniae
Peter Driessen 250-721-8688 (campus local: 8688)
Andisheh Eghbali
Haytham El Miligi
Watheq El-Kharashi 250-721-6030 (campus local: 6030)
Babi Esgandarnejad
Morteza Esmaeili
Saeed Farajollahi
Paul Fedrigo 250-721-8669 (campus local: 8669)
Robert Fichtner 250-721-8669 (campus local: 8669)
Deisy Formiga Mamedes
Jessica Fox
Sherin George
Mehran Ghafarian Tamizi
Sina Ghaffari
Hitasha Ghai
Fatemeh Ghalavand
Assef Ghamisi
Reuven Gordon 250-472-5179 (campus local: 5179)
Kenza Guenda
Aaron Gulliver 250-721-6028 (campus local: 6028)
Mohsen Haghighat Boroujeni
Muhammad Hanif
Stephen Harrison
Mahshid Hassanzadeh Fetr
Seyed Mehdi Hazratifard
Heba Heebatullah
Shahin Honari
Elham Hosseini Toodeshki
Yiming Huo
Atef Ibrahim
Amy Issel 250-721-8614 (campus local: 8614)
Fatema Jafarrangchi
Masoud Jalayer
Mohammad Jani
Sorkleng Jax
Frank Jiang
Kevin Jones 250-472-5295 (campus local: 5295)
Awos Kanan
Mohammad Kashfi Haghighi
Prableen Kaur
Veerpal Kaur
Muhammad Kazim
Majid Khabbazian
Vaseem Khan
Zawar Khan
Majid Khorashadizadeh
Erfan Khorram
Behnam Khosravi
Farshad Khun Jush
Akshat Kukreti
Yin Lok Lam
Kin Fun Li 250-721-8683 (campus local: 8683)
Shuang Li
Michael Liu
Tao Lu 250-721-8617 (campus local: 8617)
Ash Luft
Janvi Lunagariya
Mahsa Madadimasouleh
Navid Mahdian
Dan Mai 250-721-8674 (campus local: 8674)
Babak Manouchehrinia
Majid Mazrooei 236-978-0596
Amir Mehdirezaei Khamse
Mohamed Metwally
Belaid Moa 250-472-4803 (campus local: 4803)
Seyed Morteza Moghimi
Pragati Nagpal
Kenil Naik
Mehrab Najafian
Achyuth Nandikotkur
Pooriya Navaeilavasani
Yasaman Nazari
Stephen Neville 250-721-6017 (campus local: 6017)
Khang Nguyen
Lehung Nguyen
Tai Nguyen
Jing Ning
Abdussalam Omar
Sayali Pandit
Bo Pang
Christo Papadopoulos 250-721-8619 (campus local: 8619)
Darshika G Perera
Navneet Popli
Monty Raisinghani
Daler Rakhmatov 250-472-5214 (campus local: 5214)
Pamela Rambo Vieira
Kiran Chander Ravichandran
Xiangyu Ren
Alejandro Rico Espinosa
Negin Saatchi
Mohammadali Saffari
Najme Sahami
Makhsud Saidaminov
Fares Salem
Sara Salem Hesari
Fatemeh Seifishahpar
Femina Senjaliya
Amir Sepahi
Pooria Seyed Eftetahi
Mirali Seyed Shariatdoust
Zeeshan Ali Shahzad
Mast Ram Sharma
Shamim Akhtar Shihab
Ardeshir Shojaeinasab
Dale Shpak
Sana Shuja
Mihai Sima 250-721-8680 (campus local: 8680)
Gulshanpreet Singh
Brent Sirna 250-721-8669 (campus local: 8669)
Levi Smith
Poman So 250-472-4224 (campus local: 4224)
Parastoo Soleimani
Amir Soufi Enayati
Ulrike Stege 250-472-5729 (campus local: 5729)
Mahta Talebzadeh
Nasrin Tasouji
Tom Tiedje 250-885-8067
Bernie Till
Issa Traore 250-721-8697 (campus local: 8697)
Wojciech Uchman
Ashiq Ullah
Manasa Vallabhajyosyula
Rhythm Vohra
Kejia Wang
Ning Wang
Isaac Woungang
Demelza Wright
Han Xu
Hong-Chuan Yang 250-721-8672 (campus local: 8672)
Pu Yang
Wenjun Yang
Waleed Yousef
Hyemin Yu
Hao Yuan
Latifa Yusuf
Jinlong Zhan
Hao Zhang
Lei Zhao
Jun Zhu
Rui Zhu
Yilong Zhu
Simba Zuva

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.