Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership (EPLS)

Related departments: Curriculum and Instruction , Education , Elementary Teacher Education , Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed , Secondary Teacher Education
Contact:
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
MAC
A439
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
By phone:
Chair :
250-721-7760
Graduate Secretary - Educational Psych:
250-721-7883

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office - Secretary - EPLS Diana Rutherford 250-721-7799 Mac A439 eplsdept@uvic.ca
Program Assistant - Special Education Certificate Program Ione Wagner 250-721-7875 Mac A439 iwagner@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6190
Chair Gina Harrison 250-721-7760 MAC A449 eplschr@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant to the Chair Zoria Crilly 250-721-7760 Mac A447 edpsych@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Andrea Coppard 250-721-7866 Mac A445 eplsao@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary - Leadership Studies/Educational Psych Holly Miller-Stroes 250-472-5005 Mac A439 leadgrad@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary - Educational Psych Kerstin Burnett 250-721-7883 Mac A439 eplsgrad@uvic.ca
Program Assistant - Community Based Graduate Prog Ione Wagner 250-721-7875 MAC A439 iwagner@uvic.ca
Counselling Practicum Coordinator Kira Holder 250-721-6469 Mac A456 counsellingpracticum@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Willow Samara Allen willowallen@uvic.ca
John O Anderson anderson@uvic.ca
Michelle Bahena Olivares lbahenaolivares@uvic.ca
Shailoo Bedi 250-721-8226 (campus local: 8226) shailoo@uvic.ca
Kathy Bishop kathbishop@gmail.com
Lila Boulet lilaboulet@uvic.ca
Wanda Boyer 250-721-7814 (campus local: 7814) wboyer@uvic.ca
Sally Brenton-Haden 250-721-7800 (campus local: 7800) sbrenhdn@uvic.ca
Lucinda Brown 250-721-7857 (campus local: 7857) llbrown@uvic.ca
Kerstin Burnett eplsgrad@uvic.ca
Ian Cameron ianc@uvic.ca
Jennifer Casavant jcasavant@uvic.ca
Natasha Caverley natashac@uvic.ca
Fred Chou 250-721-7809 (campus local: 7809) fchou@uvic.ca
Jessika Clark jessika.clark11@gmail.com
Darlene Clover 250-721-7816 (campus local: 7816) clover@uvic.ca
Andrea Coppard 250-721-7866 (campus local: 7866) eplsao@uvic.ca
Zoria Crilly 250-721-7760 (campus local: 7760) edpsych@uvic.ca
Sarah Davis skdavis@uvic.ca
Sarah Dodd sdodd@uvic.ca
Brodie Drake bdrake@uvic.ca
Suriani Dzulkifli suriani@uvic.ca
Paige Fisher paige.fisher@viu.ca
Tatiana Gounko 250-721-7772 (campus local: 7772) tgounko@uvic.ca
Allyson Hadwin 250-721-6347 (campus local: 6347) hadwin@uvic.ca
Fizza Haider fhaider@uvic.ca
Budd Hall 250-721-8062 (campus local: 8062) bhall@uvic.ca
Rhiannon Harding rhiannonharding@hotmail.com
Gina Harrison 250-721-7783 (campus local: 7783) harrison@uvic.ca
Edward Hickcox e6374@uvic.ca
Kira Holder 721-646-9 counsellingpracticum@uvic.ca
Myer Horowitz 250-721-7861 (campus local: 7861) horowitz@uvic.ca
Kathy Howery khowery@ualberta.ca
Jiexing Hu jiexinghu@uvic.ca
Carmen Huang carmen8huang@gmail.com
Sanna Jarvela
Meg Kapil 250-858-5353 megkapil@uvic.ca
Lois Karwandy lois.karwandy@gmail.com
Rita Knodel 250-721-8334 (campus local: 8334) rknodel@uvic.ca
Cynthia Korpan 250-472-4798 (campus local: 4798) ltsidirte@uvic.ca
Nadia Kulikova nvk@uvic.ca
Wendy Ma wendyma9@gmail.com
Anne Marshall amarshal@uvic.ca
Joan Martin 721-779-2 jmmartin@uvic.ca
Yvonne Martin-Newcombe ynewcombe@shaw.ca
Donna McGhie-Richmond 250-721-7817 (campus local: 7817) donnamr@uvic.ca
Catherine McGregor 250-721-7757 (campus local: 7757) cmcgreg@uvic.ca
Todd Milford 250-721-7777 (campus local: 7777) cichair@uvic.ca
Mariel Miller 250-721-8465 (campus local: 8465) ltsidirtil@uvic.ca
Holly Miller-Stroes hmillstr@uvic.ca
Doug Mollard mollardd@uvic.ca
Tracey Murphy tlmurphy@uvic.ca
Kee Cheuk Vincent Ng x.hesed@gmail.com
Diana Nicholson 250-721-7829 (campus local: 7829) djn@uvic.ca
Sarah Nutter 721-779-5 snutter@uvic.ca
Shauneen Pete 250-721-6131 (campus local: 6131) shauneenpete@uvic.ca
Tara Poole tara.a.poole@gmail.com
Natalee Popadiuk dr.popadiuk@gmail.com
Alex Roberts alexzandraroberts@uvic.ca
Jillian Roberts 250-721-6348 (campus local: 6348) jjrobert@uvic.ca
William Rodger wrodger1@uvic.ca
Ramin Rostampour rostampour@uvic.ca
Diana Rutherford 250-721-7799 (campus local: 7799) eplsdept@uvic.ca
Alana Samson ajs@uvic.ca
Pamela Smith pdqsmith@uvic.ca
Michael Sorsdahl sorsdahl@uvic.ca
Jessica Stokes jessica.stokes2@mail.mcgill.ca
Paweena Sukhawathanakul paweenas@uvic.ca
Ione Wagner 250-721-7875 (campus local: 7875) iwagner@uvic.ca
John Walsh 250-472-5993 (campus local: 5993) jwalsh@uvic.ca
Vanessa White vrwhite1123@gmail.com
Sungjun Won 721-781-8 swon@uvic.ca
Macayla Yan macayla.y@gmail.com
Xinyu Zhang xinyuzhang.xz3@gmail.com

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.