Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership (EPLS)

Related departments: Curriculum and Instruction , Education , Elementary Teacher Education , Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed , Secondary Teacher Education
Contact:
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
MAC
A439
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
By phone:
Chair :
250-721-7760
Graduate Secretary - Educational Psych:
250-721-7883

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office - Secretary - EPLS Diana Rutherford 250-721-7799 Mac A439 eplsdept@uvic.ca
Program Assistant - Special Education Certificate Program Ione Wagner 250-721-7875 Mac A439 iwagner@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6190
Chair Rose Vukovic 250-721-7760 MAC A449 eplschr@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant to the Chair Zoria Crilly 250-721-7760 Mac A447 edpsych@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Andrea Coppard 250-721-7866 Mac A445 eplsao@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary - Leadership Studies/Educational Psych Holly Miller-Stroes 250-472-5005 Mac A439 leadgrad@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary - Educational Psych Kerstin Burnett 250-721-7883 Mac A439 eplsgrad@uvic.ca
Program Assistant - Community Based Graduate Prog Ione Wagner 250-721-7875 MAC A439 iwagner@uvic.ca
Counselling Practicum Coordinator Kira Holder 250-721-6469 Mac A456 counsellingpracticum@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Willow Samara Allen willowallen@uvic.ca
John O Anderson anderson@uvic.ca
Safoura Askari safouraa@uvic.ca
Michelle Bahena Olivares lbahenaolivares@uvic.ca
Shailoo Bedi 250-721-8226 (campus local: 8226) shailoo@uvic.ca
Natasja Benfaida natasja.benfaida@outlook.com
Kathy Bishop kathbishop@gmail.com
Sydney Boothroyd sydneyboothroyd@gmail.com
Lila Boulet lilaboulet@uvic.ca
Wanda Boyer 250-721-7814 (campus local: 7814) wboyer@uvic.ca
Sally Brenton-Haden sbrenhdn@uvic.ca
Lucinda Brown 250-721-7857 (campus local: 7857) llbrown@uvic.ca
Megan Buchkowski meganbuch16@gmail.com
Kerstin Burnett eplsgrad@uvic.ca
Jessica Buss pharoahjessica@gmail.com
Ian Cameron ianc@uvic.ca
Jennifer Casavant jcasavant@uvic.ca
Natasha Caverley natashac@uvic.ca
Mikaela Chia mikaelaschia@gmail.com
Fred Chou 250-721-7809 (campus local: 7809) fchou@uvic.ca
Jessika Clark jessika.clark11@gmail.com
Darlene Clover 250-721-7816 (campus local: 7816) clover@uvic.ca
Andrea Coppard 250-721-7866 (campus local: 7866) eplsao@uvic.ca
Anne Davies padavies@uvic.ca
Sarah Davis skdavis@uvic.ca
Grace Demerling gracedemerling@uvic.ca
Marissa Donaldson marissandonaldson@gmail.com
Brodie Drake bdrake@uvic.ca
Suriani Dzulkifli suriani@uvic.ca
Paige Fisher paige.fisher@viu.ca
Charles Frost charlesfrost92@hotmail.com
Tatiana Gounko 250-721-7772 (campus local: 7772) tgounko@uvic.ca
Allyson Hadwin 250-721-6347 (campus local: 6347) hadwin@uvic.ca
Fizza Haider fhaider@uvic.ca
Budd Hall 250-721-8062 (campus local: 8062) bhall@uvic.ca
Gina Harrison 250-721-7783 (campus local: 7783) harrison@uvic.ca
Kira Holder 721-646-9 counsellingpracticum@uvic.ca
Myer Horowitz 250-721-7861 (campus local: 7861) horowitz@uvic.ca
Carmen Huang carmen8huang@gmail.com
Tasha Jarisz tjarisz@uvic.ca
Sanna Jarvela
Mitra Jordan mitraremyjordan@gmail.com
Lois Karwandy lois.karwandy@gmail.com
Nabila Kazmi nabilakazmi@uvic.ca
Cynthia Korpan 250-472-4798 (campus local: 4798) ltsidirte@uvic.ca
Christina Kruit christina_kruit@hotmail.com
Nadia Kulikova nvk@uvic.ca
Erin Laird erinslaird@gmail.com
Jie Li zoejieli@uvic.ca
Wendy Ma wendyma9@gmail.com
Irene Mai imai@uvic.ca
Anne Marshall amarshal@uvic.ca
Joan Martin 721-779-2 jmmartin@uvic.ca
Yvonne Martin-Newcombe ynewcombe@shaw.ca
Donna McGhie-Richmond 250-721-7817 (campus local: 7817) donnamr@uvic.ca
Kelsey Mech kelsey.mech@gmail.com
Todd Milford 250-721-7777 (campus local: 7777) cichair@uvic.ca
Mariel Miller 250-721-8465 (campus local: 8465) fgage@uvic.ca
Holly Miller-Stroes hmillstr@uvic.ca
Doug Mollard mollardd@uvic.ca
Robyn Moore robynmoore@uvic.ca
Kee Cheuk Vincent Ng x.hesed@gmail.com
Diana Nicholson 250-721-7829 (campus local: 7829) djn@uvic.ca
Muqing Nie muqingnie@uvic.ca
Sarah Nutter 721-779-5 snutter@uvic.ca
Rikka Paular rpaular@uvic.ca
Shauneen Pete 250-721-6131 (campus local: 6131) shauneenpete@uvic.ca
Natalee Popadiuk popadiuk@uvic.ca
Libbie Pritchard libbiepritch95@gmail.com
Alex Roberts alexzandraroberts@uvic.ca
Jillian Roberts 250-721-6348 (campus local: 6348) jjrobert@uvic.ca
William Rodger wrodger1@uvic.ca
Ramin Rostampour rostampour@uvic.ca
Aleigha Russell aleigharrussell@gmail.com
Diana Rutherford 250-721-7799 (campus local: 7799) eplsdept@uvic.ca
Alana Samson ajs@uvic.ca
Michaela Sawyer mm_sawyer@hotmail.com
David Silk davidsilk7@gmail.com
Michael Sorsdahl sorsdahl@uvic.ca
Paweena Sukhawathanakul paweenas@uvic.ca
Arvind Tirkey arvindtirkey@uvic.ca
Adam Tran adamtran@uvic.ca
Rose Vukovic eplschr@uvic.ca
Ione Wagner 250-721-7875 (campus local: 7875) iwagner@uvic.ca
John Walsh 250-472-5993 (campus local: 5993) jwalsh@uvic.ca
Vanessa White vanessarwhite@uvic.ca
Jessica Willows jwillows@uvic.ca
Annie Wu wmq@uvic.ca
Macayla Yan macaylay@uvic.ca
Xinyu Zhang xinyuzhang.xz3@gmail.com

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.