Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership (EPLS)

Related departments: Curriculum and Instruction , Education , Elementary Teacher Education , Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed , Secondary Teacher Education
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
On internet:
By phone:
Chair :
Graduate Secretary - Educational Psych:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office - Secretary - EPLS Diana Rutherford 250-721-7799 Mac A439
Program Assistant - Special Education Certificate Program Ione Wagner 250-721-7875 Mac A439
FAX 250-721-6190
Chair Gina Harrison 250-721-7760 MAC A449
Administrative Assistant to the Chair Zoria Crilly 250-721-7760 Mac A447
Administrative Officer Andrea Coppard 250-721-7866 Mac A445
Graduate Secretary - Leadership Studies/Educational Psych Holly Miller-Stroes 250-472-5005 Mac A439
Graduate Secretary - Educational Psych Kerstin Burnett 250-721-7883 Mac A439
Program Assistant - Community Based Graduate Prog Ione Wagner 250-721-7875 MAC A439
Counselling Practicum Coordinator Kira Holder 250-721-6469 Mac A456
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Willow Samara Allen
John O Anderson
Michelle Bahena Olivares
Shailoo Bedi 250-721-8226 (campus local: 8226)
Kathy Bishop
Lila Boulet
Wanda Boyer 250-721-7814 (campus local: 7814)
Sally Brenton-Haden 250-721-7800 (campus local: 7800)
Lucinda Brown 250-721-7857 (campus local: 7857)
Kerstin Burnett
Ian Cameron
Jennifer Casavant
Natasha Caverley
Fred Chou 250-721-7809 (campus local: 7809)
Jessika Clark
Darlene Clover 250-721-7816 (campus local: 7816)
Andrea Coppard 250-721-7866 (campus local: 7866)
Zoria Crilly 250-721-7760 (campus local: 7760)
Sarah Davis
Sarah Dodd
Brodie Drake
Suriani Dzulkifli
Paige Fisher
Tatiana Gounko 250-721-7772 (campus local: 7772)
Allyson Hadwin 250-721-6347 (campus local: 6347)
Fizza Haider
Budd Hall 250-721-8062 (campus local: 8062)
Rhiannon Harding
Gina Harrison 250-721-7783 (campus local: 7783)
Edward Hickcox
Kira Holder 721-646-9
Myer Horowitz 250-721-7861 (campus local: 7861)
Kathy Howery
Jiexing Hu
Carmen Huang
Sanna Jarvela
Meg Kapil 250-858-5353
Lois Karwandy
Rita Knodel 250-721-8334 (campus local: 8334)
Cynthia Korpan 250-472-4798 (campus local: 4798)
Nadia Kulikova
Wendy Ma
Anne Marshall
Joan Martin 721-779-2
Yvonne Martin-Newcombe
Donna McGhie-Richmond 250-721-7817 (campus local: 7817)
Catherine McGregor 250-721-7757 (campus local: 7757)
Todd Milford 250-721-7777 (campus local: 7777)
Mariel Miller 250-721-8465 (campus local: 8465)
Holly Miller-Stroes
Doug Mollard
Tracey Murphy
Kee Cheuk Vincent Ng
Diana Nicholson 250-721-7829 (campus local: 7829)
Sarah Nutter 721-779-5
Shauneen Pete 250-721-6131 (campus local: 6131)
Tara Poole
Natalee Popadiuk
Alex Roberts
Jillian Roberts 250-721-6348 (campus local: 6348)
William Rodger
Ramin Rostampour
Diana Rutherford 250-721-7799 (campus local: 7799)
Alana Samson
Pamela Smith
Michael Sorsdahl
Jessica Stokes
Paweena Sukhawathanakul
Ione Wagner 250-721-7875 (campus local: 7875)
John Walsh 250-472-5993 (campus local: 5993)
Vanessa White
Sungjun Won 721-781-8
Macayla Yan
Xinyu Zhang

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.