Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership (EPLS)

Related departments: Curriculum and Instruction , Education , Elementary Teacher Education , Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed , Secondary Teacher Education
Contact:
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
MAC
A439
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
By phone:
Administrative Assistant to the Chair:
250-721-7760
Administrative Officer:
250-721-7866
Program Assistant - EPLS:
250-472-5005
Program Coordinator and Undergraduate Academic Advisor:
250-721-7875

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office - Administrative Assistant - EPLS Diana Rutherford 250-721-7799 Mac A439 eplsdept@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6190
Chair Rose Vukovic 250-721-7760 Mac A449 eplschr@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant to the Chair Nav Sohi 250-721-7760 Mac A447 edpsych@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Andrea Coppard 250-721-7866 Mac A445 eplsao@uvic.ca
Program Assistant - EPLS Kerstin Burnett 250-721-7883 Mac A439 eplsgrad@uvic.ca
Program Assistant - EPLS Xinyu Zhang 250-472-5005 Mac A439 eplsprograms@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator and Undergraduate Academic Advisor Li Mao 250-721-7875 Mac A439 eplscoord@uvic.ca
Counselling Practicum Coordinator Kira Holder 250-721-6469 Mac A456 counsellingpracticum@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Zahura Ahmed zahuraahmed@gmail.com
Willow Samara Allen willowallen@uvic.ca
Maria Amoros Teijeiro mamorosteijeiro@uvic.ca
Safoura Askari safouraa@uvic.ca
Shailoo Bedi 250-721-8572 (campus local: 8572) ltsied@uvic.ca
Lois Bender lbender@uvic.ca
Kathy Bishop kathbishop@gmail.com
Tim Black 250-721-7820 (campus local: 7820) tblack@uvic.ca
Sydney Boothroyd sydneyboothroyd@gmail.com
Sally Brenton-Haden sbrenhdn@uvic.ca
Lucinda Brown 250-721-7857 (campus local: 7857) llbrown@uvic.ca
Megan Buchkowski meganbuch16@gmail.com
Kerstin Burnett eplsgrad@uvic.ca
Natasha Caverley natashac@uvic.ca
Mikaela Chia mikaelachia@uvic.ca
Fred Chou 250-721-7809 (campus local: 7809) fchou@uvic.ca
Violet Cieslik vcieslik@uvic.ca
Darlene Clover 250-721-7816 (campus local: 7816) clover@uvic.ca
Andrea Coppard 250-721-7866 (campus local: 7866) eplsao@uvic.ca
Jeffrey Davis jedavis@sd61.bc.ca
Sarah Davis skdavis@uvic.ca
Heather Dawson heatherdawson@uvic.ca
Claudia Diaz-Diaz claudiadiaz@uvic.ca
Brodie Drake bdrake@uvic.ca
Tahmineh Farnoud tahminehfarnoud@uvic.ca
Jessica Fichtner fichtner.je@gmail.com
Paige Fisher paige.fisher@viu.ca
Tatiana Gounko 250-721-7772 (campus local: 7772) tgounko@uvic.ca
Joe Grewal joegrewal@uvic.ca
Allyson Hadwin 250-721-6347 (campus local: 6347) hadwin@uvic.ca
Budd Hall 250-721-8062 (campus local: 8062) bhall@uvic.ca
Denis Harrigan denish@uvic.ca
Gina Harrison 250-721-7783 (campus local: 7783) harrison@uvic.ca
Kindra Harte 250-514-0455 kharte@uvic.ca
Kira Holder 721-646-9 counsellingpracticum@uvic.ca
Tasha Jarisz tjarisz@uvic.ca
Sanna Jarvela
Nabila Kazmi nabilakazmi@uvic.ca
Cynthia Korpan 250-472-4798 (campus local: 4798) ltsidirte@uvic.ca
Christina Kruit christina_kruit@hotmail.com
Nadia Kulikova nvk@uvic.ca
Feleisha Lewis leisha_lew@yahoo.com
Jie Li zoejieli@uvic.ca
Weiyi Liu weiyiliu@uvic.ca
Wendy Ma wendyma9@gmail.com
Irene Mai imai@uvic.ca
Samantha Margolus ammaturo@uvic.ca
Anne Marshall amarshal@uvic.ca
Yvonne Martin-Newcombe ynewcombe@shaw.ca
Devon McDonald dtjmcdonald@gmail.com
Donna McGhie-Richmond 250-721-7817 (campus local: 7817) donnamr@uvic.ca
Catherine McGregor 250-721-7757 (campus local: 7757) educdean@uvic.ca
Todd Milford 250-721-7777 (campus local: 7777) cichair@uvic.ca
Mariel Miller 250-721-7818 (campus local: 7818) fgage@uvic.ca
Doug Mollard mollardd@uvic.ca
Edna Ng anednang@gmail.com
Diana Nicholson djn@uvic.ca
Sarah Nutter 721-779-5 snutter@uvic.ca
Alex Roberts alexzandraroberts@uvic.ca
Jillian Roberts 250-721-6348 (campus local: 6348) jjrobert@uvic.ca
William Rodger wrodger1@uvic.ca
Ramin Rostampour rostampour@uvic.ca
Gina Sandoval Martinez georginasandovalmar1@uvic.ca
Cassidy Smith csgwsmith@gmail.com
Nav Sohi 250-721-7760 (campus local: 7760) edpsych@uvic.ca
Michael Sorsdahl sorsdahl@uvic.ca
Paweena Sukhawathanakul paweenas@uvic.ca
Cole Tamburri cole.ct25@gmail.com
Brooke Lynn Trettenero btrettenero@gmail.com
Rose Vukovic eplschr@uvic.ca
John Walsh 250-472-5993 (campus local: 5993) jwalsh@uvic.ca
Ashley Westphal-Butt ashley_westphal@hotmail.com
Jessica Willows jwillows@uvic.ca
Jon Woodend 250-721-7827 (campus local: 7827) jonwoodend@uvic.ca
Annie Wu wmq@uvic.ca
Brian Yan brian.j.yan@hotmail.com
Xinyu Zhang 250-472-5005 (campus local: 5005) xinyuz33@uvic.ca