Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Curriculum and Instruction (EDCD)

Related departments: Advising-Education , Educ Psychology & Leadership , Education , Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed
Contact:
Department of Curriculum and Instruction
University of Victoria
Maclaurin Building A541
Department of Curriculum and Instruction
MAC
A541
3800 Finnerty Road
Ring Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
CANADA
Department of Curriculum and Instruction
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
CANADA
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Department Office, General Enquiries 250-721-7808 MAC A541 edci2@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-7598
Chair Todd Milford 250-721-7886 MAC A547 cichair@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Chair Christie McAlister 250-721-7886 MAC A547 edciasst@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Maureen Spizawka 250-721-7807 MAC A545 edcdao@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Fariba Ardestani 250-721-7882 MAC A541 edcigrad@uvic.ca
Secretary Kisha Pellerin 250-721-7808 MAC A541 edci3@uvic.ca

Field Experience Office

Manager, Teacher Education Kerry Robertson 250-721-7870 MAC A548 teacheredmgr@uvic.ca
Assistant to Teacher Education Manager Patricia Dziekan 250-721-7870 MAC A548 teachered@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator, Field Experience Dana Bell 250-721-7870 MAC A551 placements@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator, Field Experience Amy Machin 250-721-7870 MAC A551 placements2@uvic.ca
Coordonnatrice de Programme, Field Experience Jennifer Stanford 250-721-7870 MAC A553 placements3@uvic.ca

Resource Room Assistants

Math Education and Science Education Adele Fraser MAC D117 costa13@uvic.ca
Art Education Caren Willms 250-721-6638 MAC A194 arted@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Tim Anderson 250-472-4290 (campus local: 4290) timanderson@uvic.ca
Fariba Ardestani 250-721-7882 (campus local: 7882) edcigrad@uvic.ca
Jeff Barrons jbarrons@uvic.ca
Kelly Barrons barronsfamily@yahoo.com
Ann Baty iannbaty@gmail.com
Dana Bell 250-721-7870 (campus local: 7870) placements@uvic.ca
Jean Bigelow jeanmbigelow@gmail.com
Alexis Brown brownac@uvic.ca
Claire Burgoyne cburgoyn@uvic.ca
John Churchley jchurchley@shaw.ca
Margo Cullenmusselwhite mcmusselwhite@uvic.ca
Vanessa de Oliveira Andreotti vanessa.andreotti@gmail.com
Jeannie DeBoice jdeboice@uvic.ca
Phil Duchene 778-977-1066 deversoix@uvic.ca
Patricia Dziekan teachered@uvic.ca
Barbara Fielder barbarafielder@shaw.ca
Faraz Forghan Parast faraz.fp@gmail.com
Leslee Francis Pelton 250-721-7794 (campus local: 7794) lfrancis@uvic.ca
Adele Fraser costa13@uvic.ca
Bruce Frith brucefrith@uvic.ca
Emily Geen egeen@uvic.ca
Erika Germanos germanos@uvic.ca
Barb Hardy bjh54@shaw.ca
Murray Harris murrayh@uvic.ca
Kindra Harte 250-514-0455 kharte@uvic.ca
Lyndze Harvey lcharvey@uvic.ca
Rachel Hellner rhellner@uvic.ca
Karen Hibbard khibbard@uvic.ca
Thiago Hinkel thiagohinkel@uvic.ca
David Hockley dhockley@uvic.ca
Wanda Hurren whurren@uvic.ca
Valerie Irvine 250-721-7778 (campus local: 7778) virvine@uvic.ca
Sandra Jost sjost928@gmail.com
Hyo Jung Jung hyojung79@uvic.ca
Rosemary Laing rlaing@uvic.ca
Natalie LeBlanc 250-721-7895 (campus local: 7895) natalieleblanc@uvic.ca
Meredith Lemon mjlemon@uvic.ca
Lucy Lenko lucylenko@uvic.ca
Barbara Leyne beleyne@gmail.com
Mary Loria maryloria@uvic.ca
Deborah Luporini dluporini@sd46.bc.ca
Amy Machin 250-721-7870 (campus local: 7870) placements2@uvic.ca
Jena Mailloux jena.mailloux@gmail.com
Christie McAlister 250-721-7886 (campus local: 7886) edciasst@uvic.ca
Rich McCue 250-472-4716 (campus local: 4716) rmccue@uvic.ca
Robert McCue robmccue@shaw.ca
Graham McDonough 250-721-7779 (campus local: 7779) gpmcd@uvic.ca
Todd Milford 250-721-7777 (campus local: 7777) cichair@uvic.ca
Jesse Miller jessemiller@uvic.ca
Melissa Mills millsmj@uvic.ca
Devi Mucina 250-721-8098 (campus local: 8098) igovdir@uvic.ca
Rick Mulholland rmulholland@uvic.ca
Tara Nicholson tln@uvic.ca
Gerard O'Leary goleary@uvic.ca
Sylvia Pantaleo 250-721-7845 (campus local: 7845) pantaleo@uvic.ca
Michael Paskevicius 250-721-7770 (campus local: 7770) mpaskevi@uvic.ca
Trudy Pauluth-Penner troods@uvic.ca
Wendy Payne wpayne@uvic.ca
Lakisha Pellerin 250-721-7808 (campus local: 7808) edci3@uvic.ca
Tim Pelton 250-721-7803 (campus local: 7803) tpelton@uvic.ca
Monica Prendergast 250-472-4045 (campus local: 4045) mprender@uvic.ca
Anita Prest 250-472-4374 (campus local: 4374) aprest@uvic.ca
Helen Raptis 250-721-7776 (campus local: 7776) hraptis@uvic.ca
Regan Rasmussen reganr@uvic.ca
Natasha Reid natashareid@uvic.ca
Stuart Richardson stuarterichardson@gmail.com
Ted Riecken triecken@uvic.ca
Anita Roberts anitar@uvic.ca
Kerry Robertson kerryr@uvic.ca
Kathy Sanford 250-721-7804 (campus local: 7804) ksanford@uvic.ca
Kathleen Sarton ksarton@uvic.ca
Kathleen Schmalz kschmalz@uvic.ca
Alison Shields ashields@uvic.ca
Kathryn Sihota kathrynsihota@uvic.ca
Tatiane Rigonati Silva tatirigonati@gmail.com
Carol Sirianni carolsirianni@gmail.com
Ralf St. Clair 250-853-3953 (campus local: 3953) rstclair@uvic.ca
Jennie Stanford 250-721-7847 (campus local: 7847) placements3@uvic.ca
Jodi Streelasky jodistre@uvic.ca
Shruti Tandon shrutitandon@uvic.ca
Rob Taylor rob60taylor@uvic.ca
Jennifer Thom 250-721-7774 (campus local: 7774) jethom@uvic.ca
Ruthanne Tobin 250-721-7785 (campus local: 7785) rtobin@uvic.ca
Hector Vazquez Cordoba hvazquez@uvic.ca
Mary Watt marywatt@uvic.ca
Michelle Wiebe 250-721-7894 (campus local: 7894) mxw@uvic.ca
Caren Willms 250-721-6638 (campus local: 6638) cwillms@uvic.ca
Jessica Willows jwillows@uvic.ca
Anastassiya Yudintseva anastassiya.yudintseva@gmail.com