Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Counselling Services (COUN)

Related departments: Campus Security Services , Multifaith Services , Co-op and Career , Centre for Accessible Learning , Division of Student Affairs , University Health Services
Contact:
Department of Counselling Services
University of Victoria
Health And Wellness Building
Department of Counselling Services
Student Wellness Centre
Health and Wellness Building
2300 McKenzie Avenue
Victoria, BC
V8M 5M8
Canada
Department of Counselling Services
Student Wellness Centre
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 Station CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.coun.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
swcreception@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-8563 SWC swcreception@uvic.ca
Front Desk Anna Fodchuk 250-721-8563 SWC swcreception@uvic.ca
Front Desk Marie Manalo 250-721-8563 SWC swcreception@uvic.ca
Front Desk Tanis Harrison 250-721-8563 SWC swcreception@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6224
Director Rita Knodel 250-721-8563 SWC B232 rknodel@uvic.ca
Associate Director Ai-Lan Chia 250-721-8563 SWC B139 achia@uvic.ca

Counselling Staff

Susan Dempsey 250-721-8563 SWC swcreception@uvic.ca
Christina Friesen 250-721-8563 SWC swcreception@uvic.ca
Roger John 250-721-8563 SWC swcreception@uvic.ca
Marcey Louie 250-721-8563 SWC swcreception@uvic.ca
Sheahan Letondre 250-721-8563 SWC swcreception@uvic.ca
Wendy Lum 250-721-8563 SWC swcreception@uvic.ca
Emma Mason 250-721-8563 SWC swcreception@uvic.ca
Dave O'Brien 250-721-8563 SWC swcreception@uvic.ca
David Palmer-Stone 250-721-8563 SWC swcreception@uvic.ca
June Saracuse 250-721-8563 SWC swcreception@uvic.ca
Dawn Schell 250-721-8563 SWC dmschell@uvic.ca
Leah Wilson 250-721-8563 SWC swcreception@uvic.ca
Krista Bloski 250-721-8563 SWC swcreception@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Krista Bloski kbloski@uvic.ca
Ai-Lan Chia 250-721-8341 (campus local: 8341) achia@uvic.ca
Susan Dempsey 250-721-8341 (campus local: 8341) sdempsey@uvic.ca
Anna Fodchuk afodchuk@uvic.ca
Alyssa Forman aforman@wi.edu
Christina Friesen friesenc@uvic.ca
Tanis Harrison ttoope@uvic.ca
Roger John 250-721-8563 (campus local: 8563) indigcoun1@uvic.ca
Rita Knodel 250-721-8334 (campus local: 8334) rknodel@uvic.ca
Sheahan Letondre sheahanl@uvic.ca
Marcey Louie indigcoun2@uvic.ca
Wendy Lum 250-721-8341 (campus local: 8341) welum@uvic.ca
Marie Joanne Manalo mmanalo@uvic.ca
Emma Mason 250-721-8563 (campus local: 8563) emason@uvic.ca
David O'Brien 250-721-8563 (campus local: 8563) daobrien@uvic.ca
David Palmer-Stone dpalmers@uvic.ca
June Saracuse 250-721-8563 (campus local: 8563) jts@uvic.ca
Andrea Scerbe andrea.scerbe@usask.ca
Dawn Schell dmschell@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.