Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Child & Youth Care (CHIL)

Contact:
School of Child & Youth Care
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building 1st floor B-Wing
School of Child & Youth Care
Human and Social Development Building
B102a
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Child & Youth Care
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
By phone:
General Office:
250-721-7979
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant:
250-721-7979

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office 250-721-7979 HSD B102a
FAX 250-721-7218
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant Margo McCanney 250-721-7979 HSD B102a margomcc@uvic.ca
Acting Director Donna Jeffery 250-721-7986 HSD B102b donnaj@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Officer Katherine Woodhouse 250-721-7980 HSD B104 kwoodhou@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director/Office Manager Debbie Robinson 250-472-5745 HSD B102a drobinso@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Assistant Sierra Jasper 250-721-7979 HSD B102a srjasper@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Assistant Stephen Leckie 250-721-7979 HSD B102 k1smet@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Manager Christine Shelton 250-721-7988 HSD B106 cshelton@uvic.ca
Acting Undergraduate Program Advisor Brooke De Maiffe 250-721-7984 HSD B146 bdemaiffe@uvic.ca
Practica Coordinator Michelle Koroll 250-721-6371 HSD B142 mkoroll@uvic.ca
Practica Coordinator Amanda Duke 250-721-6475 amandaduke@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Alison Gerlach 250-721-8550 HSD 110 alisongerlach@uvic.ca
Graduate Program Assistant Caroline Green 250-472-4857 HSD B144 scycgrad@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Amira Abdel-Malek amira.abdelmalek@gmail.com
Carol Amaratunga camaratu@uvic.ca
Jessica Ball 250-472-4128 (campus local: 4128) jball@uvic.ca
Gordon Barnes gbarnes@uvic.ca
Chelsea Bohnert chelseathomas@uvic.ca
Martin Brokenleg martinbrokenleg@gmail.com
Grant Charles gcharles@interchange.ubc.ca
Nick Claxton 250-472-4948 (campus local: 4948) nickclax@uvic.ca
Samantha Corrington scorring@uvic.ca
Thais Costa Rabelo Amorim tamorim@uvic.ca
Sandrina de Finney sdefinn@uvic.ca
Amanda Duke amandaduke@uvic.ca
Roy Ferguson rferguso@uvic.ca
Nozomi Franco Cea nkido@uvic.ca
Alison Gerlach 250-721-8550 (campus local: 8550) alisongerlach@uvic.ca
Graham Giles fooslin@gmail.com
Angie Gray angiebgray@hotmail.com
Caroline Green 250-472-4857 (campus local: 4857) greenc@uvic.ca
Jaswant Guzder jaswantguzder0@gmail.com
Laurie Harding laurie.harding@shaw.ca
Nevin Harper njharper@uvic.ca
Jennifer Harrison harrisonatwork@gmail.com
Kathy Harrison 250-721-7984 (campus local: 7984) kharriso@uvic.ca
Lindsay Herriot lindsayherriot@uvic.ca
Jodi Hoffman jodih@uvic.ca
Marie Hoskins 250-721-7982 (campus local: 7982) mhoskins@uvic.ca
Mikael Jansson 250-853-3134 (campus local: 3134) mjansson@uvic.ca
Sierra Jasper srjasper@uvic.ca
Donna Jeffery 250-721-8037 (campus local: 8037) donnaj@uvic.ca
Desiree Jones desireepearlj@gmail.com
Lyndsey Joseph ljoseph@songhees.ca
Doris Kakuru doriskakuru@uvic.ca
Michelle Koroll 250-721-6371 (campus local: 6371) mkoroll@uvic.ca
Stephen Leckie 250-415-0342 k1smet@uvic.ca
Kylee Lindner kyleelindner@gmail.com
Maeve Lydon 250-891-8096 mlydon@uvic.ca
Doug Magnuson dougm@uvic.ca
Shanne McCaffrey 250-721-7989 (campus local: 7989) smccaffr@uvic.ca
Margo McCanney 250-721-7979 (campus local: 7979) margomcc@uvic.ca
Peter Moss
Mandeep Kaur Mucina 250-721-7981 (campus local: 7981) mmucina@uvic.ca
Terra Nielsen tnboyne@shaw.ca
A Bame Nsamenang
Alan Pence apence@uvic.ca
Susan Predy susanpre@uvic.ca
Frances Ricks fricks@uvic.ca
Debbie Robinson drobinso@uvic.ca
Daniel Scott dgscott@uvic.ca
Marion Selfridge marions@uvic.ca
Christine Shelton 250-721-7988 (campus local: 7988) cshelton@uvic.ca
Natalie Smith nfarkas@uvic.ca
Sibylle Talmon-Gros Artz sartz@uvic.ca
Laura Vetrone lvetrone@uvic.ca
Christopher Webster
Janet White 250-486-4068 maya@vip.net
Jennifer White 250-721-7982 (campus local: 7982) jhwhite@uvic.ca
Katherine Woodhouse 250-721-7980 (campus local: 7980) kwoodhou@uvic.ca
Sarah Wright Cardinal swcardinal@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.