Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Child & Youth Care (CHIL)

Contact:
School of Child & Youth Care
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building 1st floor B-Wing
School of Child & Youth Care
Human and Social Development Building
B102a
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Child & Youth Care
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
By phone:
General Office:
250-721-7979
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant:
250-721-7979

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office 250-721-7979 HSD B102a
FAX 250-721-7218
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant Margo McCanney 250-721-7979 HSD B102a margomcc@uvic.ca
Acting Director Helga Hallgrimsdottir 250-721-7986 HSD B102b hkbenedi@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Officer Katherine Woodhouse 250-721-7980 HSD B104 kwoodhou@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director/Office Manager Debbie Robinson 250-472-5745 HSD B102a drobinso@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Assistant Sierra Jasper 250-721-7979 HSD B102a srjasper@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Assistant Stephen Leckie 250-721-7979 HSD B102 k1smet@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Manager Christine Shelton 250-721-7988 HSD B106 cshelton@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Advisor Kathy Harrison 250-721-7984 HSD B146 cycadvising@uvic.ca
Practica Coordinator Michelle Koroll 250-721-6371 HSD B142 mkoroll@uvic.ca
Practica Coordinator Amanda Duke 250-721-6475 amandaduke@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Alison Gerlach 250-721-8550 HSD 110 alisongerlach@uvic.ca
Graduate Program Assistant Caroline Green 250-472-4857 HSD B144 scycgrad@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
August Armstrong aarmslynn@gmail.com
Aubrey Baldock aubreyanne@shaw.ca
Jessica Ball 250-472-4128 (campus local: 4128) jball@uvic.ca
Gordon Barnes gbarnes@uvic.ca
Dana Beresh dana.beresh3@gmail.com
Martin Brokenleg martinbrokenleg@gmail.com
Michael Carpenter carpentm@uvic.ca
Emma Chalifour 250-382-0409 echalifour@uvic.ca
Grant Charles gcharles@interchange.ubc.ca
Nick Claxton 250-472-4948 (campus local: 4948) nickclax@uvic.ca
Emily Coon eccoon@uvic.ca
Samantha Corrington scorring@uvic.ca
Thais Costa Rabelo Amorim tamorim@uvic.ca
Sandrina de Finney sdefinn@uvic.ca
Amanda Duke amandaduke@uvic.ca
Roy Ferguson rferguso@uvic.ca
Alison Gerlach 250-721-8550 (campus local: 8550) alisongerlach@uvic.ca
Graham Giles fooslin@gmail.com
Angie Gray angiebgray@hotmail.com
Caroline Green 250-472-4857 (campus local: 4857) greenc@uvic.ca
Jaswant Guzder jaswantguzder0@gmail.com
Helga Hallgrimsdottir 250-721-7986 (campus local: 7986) hkbenedi@uvic.ca
Lori Hamar lorihamar@uvic.ca
Laurie Harding laurie.harding@shaw.ca
Nevin Harper njharper@uvic.ca
Jennifer Harrison harrisonatwork@gmail.com
Kathy Harrison 250-721-7984 (campus local: 7984) cycadvising@uvic.ca
Priscilla Healey healeyp@uvic.ca
Lindsay Herriot lindsayherriot@uvic.ca
Jodi Hoffman jodih@uvic.ca
Mikael Jansson 250-853-3134 (campus local: 3134) mjansson@uvic.ca
Sierra Jasper srjasper@uvic.ca
Hannah Johnson contacthkj@gmail.com
Doris Kakuru doriskakuru@uvic.ca
Michelle Koroll 250-721-6371 (campus local: 6371) mkoroll@uvic.ca
Rashin Lamouchi rashinlamouchi@gmail.com
Stephen Leckie 250-415-0342 k1smet@uvic.ca
Kylee Lindner kyleelindner@gmail.com
Maeve Lydon 250-721-7349 (campus local: 7349) mlydon@uvic.ca
Ana MacLeod anamacleod@shaw.ca
Ian MacLeod iangusmacleod@gmail.com
Doug Magnuson dougm@uvic.ca
Ashleigh Martinflatt ajmartinflatt@shaw.ca
Amarens Matthiesen amarensm@uvic.ca
Shanne McCaffrey 250-721-7989 (campus local: 7989) smccaffr@uvic.ca
Margo McCanney 250-721-7979 (campus local: 7979) margomcc@uvic.ca
Peter Moss
Gina Mowatt ginamowatt@gmail.com
Mandeep Kaur Mucina 250-721-7981 (campus local: 7981) mmucina@uvic.ca
Dayna Mussell dayna_mussell@hotmail.com
A Bame Nsamenang
Alan Pence apence@uvic.ca
Kathy Petursson kathyyoko01@gmail.com
Susan Predy susanpre@uvic.ca
Frances Ricks fricks@uvic.ca
Debbie Robinson drobinso@uvic.ca
Daniel Scott dgscott@uvic.ca
Christine Shelton 250-721-7988 (campus local: 7988) cshelton@uvic.ca
Allison Stickney alimarie44@gmail.com
Sibylle Talmon-Gros Artz 250-721-6472 (campus local: 6472) sartz@uvic.ca
Debra Torok debratorok@uvic.ca
Laura Vetrone lvetrone@uvic.ca
Mattie Walker mattiew@uvic.ca
Christopher Webster
Janet White 250-486-4068 maya@vip.net
Jennifer White 250-721-7986 (campus local: 7986) jhwhite@uvic.ca
Audrey Wolfe jewellerytears@gmail.com
Katherine Woodhouse 250-721-7980 (campus local: 7980) kwoodhou@uvic.ca
Sarah Wright Cardinal swcardinal@uvic.ca
Travis Yang travisym@uvic.ca
Jin-Sun Yoon 250-721-6471 (campus local: 6471) jsyoon@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.