Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Multifaith Services (CHAP)

Contact:
Multifaith Services
University of Victoria
Multifaith Centre
Multifaith Services
Multifaith Centre
UVic Parking Lot 6
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Multifaith Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700, Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/multifaith
Department e-mail:
multifaith@.uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Rita Knodel 250-721-8334 UVC B270 rknodel@uvic.ca
Co-ordinating Chaplain Henri Lock 250-472-4159 CHA hlock@uvic.ca
Office Coordinator Carmen Scott 250-721-8338 CHA multifaith@uvic.ca
Anglican Chaplain Ruth Dantzer 250-721-8338 CHA anglican@uvic.ca
Baha'i Chaplain David Batterham 250-721-8338 CHA bahai@uvic.ca
Baptist Chaplain Angela Wood 250-477-8457 CHA baptist@uvic.ca
Buddhist Co-Chaplain Soshin McMurchy 250-721-8338 CHA zen@uvic.ca
Buddhist Co-Chaplain Hoyu Boulter 250-721-8338 CHA zen@uvic.ca
Catholic Co-Chaplain William Hann 250-721-8338 CHA catholic@uvic.ca
Catholic Co-Chaplain Maria Arsenault 250-721-8338 CHA catholic@uvic.ca
Christian Science Co-Chaplain Christopher Bowers 250-721-8338 CHA whatsgonewell@gmail.com
Christian Science Co-Chaplain Cecil Cranston 250-721-8338 CHA
Jewish Chaplain Faye Katzman 250-721-8338 CHA FayeKatzman@gmail.com
Lutheran Chaplain Lyle McKenzie 250-477-6222 CHA pastorlyle@shaw.ca
Lutheran Chaplain Lyndon Sayers 250-721-8338 CHA pastorlyndon@shaw.ca
Muslim Co-Chaplain Ismail Mohamed Nur 250-896-1388 CHA victoria.imam@thebcma.com
Muslim Co-Chaplain Ali Ibrahim 250-721-8338 CHA multifaith@uvic.ca
Presbyterian Chaplain Laura Kavanagh 250-415-8173 CHA lauratodd60@gmail.com
Unitarian Chaplain Shana Lynngood 250-744-2601 CHA rev.shana@shaw.ca
United Chaplain Henri Lock 250-472-4159 CHA hlock@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.