Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Multifaith Services (CHAP)

Contact:
Multifaith Services
University of Victoria
Multifaith Centre
Multifaith Services
Multifaith Centre
UVic Parking Lot 6
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Multifaith Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700, STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/multifaith
Department e-mail:
multifaith@.uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Rita Knodel 250-721-8334 UVC B270 rknodel@uvic.ca
Office Coordinator Carmen Scott 250-721-8338 CHA multifaith@uvic.ca
Anglican Spiritual care provider & coordinator Ruth Dantzer 250-721-8338 CHA anglican@uvic.ca
Baha'i Spiritual care provider & coordinator David Batterham 250-721-8338 CHA bahai@uvic.ca
Baptist Spiritual care provider Angela Wood 250-477-8457 CHA baptist@uvic.ca
Buddhist Spiritual care provider Hoyu Boulter 250-721-8338 CHA zen@uvic.ca
Catholic Spiritual care provider William Hann 250-721-8338 CHA catholic@uvic.ca
Catholic representative Maria Arsenault 250-721-8338 CHA catholic@uvic.ca
Christian Science Spiritual care provider Christopher Bowers 250-721-8338 CHA whatsgonewell@gmail.com
Jewish Spiritual care provider Shoshana Litman 250-721-8338 CHA litmanshoshana@gmail.com
Lutheran Spiritual care provider Lyle McKenzie 250-477-6222 CHA pastorlyle@shaw.ca
Lutheran Spiritual care provider Lyndon Sayers 250-721-8338 CHA pastorlyndon@shaw.ca
Muslim Spiritual care provider Ismail Mohamed Nur 250-896-1388 CHA victoria.imam@thebcma.com
Muslim Representative TBA 250-721-8338 CHA
Presbyterian Spiritual care provider Laura Kavanagh 250-415-8173 CHA lauratodd60@gmail.com
Unitarian Spiritual care provider TBA 250-721-8338 CHA
United Spiritual care provider Greg Powell 250-721-8338 CHA gregpowell@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.