Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Bookstore (BOOK)

Related departments: Printing & Dupl Services
Contact:
Bookstore
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Bookstore
University of Victoria Bookstore
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Bookstore
PO Box 2200, Stn CSC
3800 Finnerty Rd
Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3H6
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvicbookstore.ca
Department e-mail:
bookstore@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office/Information 250-721-8311 bookstore@uvic.ca
Toll-free Telephone 877-721-8290
Accounts AP & Sponsored Student Information Graham McFarlane 250-472-4592 CSR 208 bookacct@uvic.ca
Accounts AP Clerk Tonya Mitchell 250-721-8319 CSR 208 bookacct@uvic.ca
Accounts Receivable & Cash Office Fiona Statham 250-721-8340 CSR 204 bcash@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8553
Manager Katharine Wright 250-721-8324 CSR 202 katrit@uvic.ca
Manager, Merchandise Jenni Giebel 250-472-4591 CSR 108B jennib@uvic.ca
Asst Manager, Merchandise Lorraine Hamilton 250-721-8309 CSR 108 customorders@uvic.ca
Manager, Finance Leanne Kent 250-721-8314 CSR 203 bookfinance@uvic.ca
Marketing & Events Coordinator Karen Evans 250-721-8318 CSR 209 design@uvic.ca
Lead Web Developer Kevin Ahl 250-721-8551 CSR 201 fixit@uvic.ca
Web Developer Diego Aquino Chavez 250-721-8551 CSR 201 fixit@uvic.ca

Textbooks

Course Materials Manager TBD CSR 020A
Assistant Buyer Tobi Carlson 250-472-4837 CSR 020B textorder@uvic.ca
Assistant Buyer Frency Kim 250-721-8316 CSR 020B textorder@uvic.ca
Textbook Ordering Desk textorder@uvic.ca
Textbook Information & Returns Specialist 250-721-8311 CSR 020B bookstore@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4586

Trade Books & Stationery

Tradebook Buyer & Special Orders Lucy Bashford 250-721-8315 CSR 102 generalbooks@uvic.ca
Stationery Buyer Jennifer Mason 250-721-6692 CSR 102 schoolsupplies@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4587

Clothing & Gifts

Clothing & Merchandise Buyer Jenni Giebel 250-472-4591 CSR 108B jennib@uvic.ca
Asst Merchandise Buyer & Custom Orders Lorraine Hamilton 250-721-8309 CSR 108 customorders@uvic.ca
Clothing & Merchandise Information 250-721-8740 CSR 108 clothing@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4596

Trademark Licensing

Trademark Licensing Officer Jenni Giebel 250-472-4591 CSR 108B jennib@uvic.ca
Trademark Licensing Officer Lorraine Hamilton 250-721-8309 CSR 108 customorders@uvic.ca

UVIC Starbucks

Starbucks Supervisor Angela Urquhart 250-721-6344 CSR 050 starbucks@uvic.ca
Starbucks Team Lead Taylor Cameron 250-472-4594 CSR 050 starbucks@uvic.ca
Starbucks Info 250-472-4594 starbucks@uvic.ca
Convocation Regalia Leanne Kent 250-721-7903 MAC regalia@uvic.ca

Computer Store

Information 250-721-8321 CSR 106 cstore@uvic.ca
Clerk Sadie Johansen 250-721-7643 CSR 106 cstore@uvic.ca
Warehouse Supervisor Blake Polischuk 250-721-8335 CSR 040 blakepol@uvic.ca
Information 250-721-8317 bookrec@uvic.ca
Online Information Christophe Poirier 250-721-8311 CSR 016 bookstore@uvic.ca
Distance Learning & Online Lily Ng 250-721-8311 CSR 022 bookstore@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4588

UVic Printing Services

Manager Sean Guldin 250-721-8302 SAA 120a sguldin@uvic.ca
General Office/Clerk Christopher Lora 250-721-8301 SAA 120 giuseppe@uvic.ca
Blink Print Wide Format Greg Williams 250-472-4590 CSR 018 blinkprt@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6226
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Taylor Berube taylor.j.berube@gmail.com
Jennifer Bloomfield jbloomfi@uvic.ca
Madi Bray mbmadib@gmail.com
Meaghan Brown meaghanelizabethbrown@gmail.com
Taylor Cameron tay.cameron@outlook.com
Tobi Carlson 250-472-4837 (campus local: 4837) carlsont@uvic.ca
Joanna Chen joanna.y.y.chen@gmail.com
Jemma Eason jemmaeason77@gmail.com
Karen Evans design@uvic.ca
Jim Forbes 250-721-8310 (campus local: 8310) jdforbes@uvic.ca
Dina Gashi dinagashi-4@hotmail.com
Jenni Giebel 250-472-4591 (campus local: 4591) jennib@uvic.ca
Lorraine Hamilton 250-721-8309 (campus local: 8309) ljh@uvic.ca
Erin Hodgson chemgsec@uvic.ca
Rebecca Jamin 250-472-4590 (campus local: 4590) rmjamin@uvic.ca
Sadie Johansen adj@uvic.ca
Leanne Kent 250-721-8314 (campus local: 8314) bookfinance@uvic.ca
Frency Kim 250-721-8316 (campus local: 8316) fkim@uvic.ca
David Kirby davekirbysmc@gmail.com
Donna Lowe donnal@uvic.ca
Kim McAdams kimmcadams@shaw.ca
Graham McFarlane 250-472-4592 (campus local: 4592) gmcf@uvic.ca
Sarah McKinnon sejmckinnon@gmail.com
Tonya Mitchell tsherle@uvic.ca
Jenna Moore jennamoore@shaw.ca
Lily Ng 250-721-8337 (campus local: 8337) lilyng@uvic.ca
Erin Nie mareyfetlock@gmail.com
Christophe Poirier 250-721-8744 (campus local: 8744) onlineorders@uvic.ca
Julia Reyes reyes.juliamarie7@gmail.com
Jakob Rimmer jrnrimmer@gmail.com
Emma Ronayne emmaronayne305@gmail.com
Michael Ryan 250-472-4594 (campus local: 4594) mryan@uvic.ca
Emmy Smith emmyjasmith2@gmail.com
Shirley Sommer sasommer66@gmail.com
Fiona Statham 250-721-8340 (campus local: 8340) bcash@uvic.ca
Angela Urquhart 250-472-4594 (campus local: 4594) angandjack@hotmail.com
Olivia Wong 250-721-8311 (campus local: 8311) oliviasoping@gmail.com
Katharine Wright 250-721.8324 (campus local: .8324) katrit@uvic.ca
Morgan Zolob mzolob@gmail.com

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.