Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Bookstore (BOOK)

Related departments: Printing & Dupl Services
Contact:
Bookstore
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Bookstore
University of Victoria Bookstore
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Bookstore
PO Box 2200, Stn CSC
3800 Finnerty Rd
Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3H6
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvicbookstore.ca
Department e-mail:
bookstore@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office/Information 250-721-8311 bookstore@uvic.ca
Toll-free Telephone 877-721-8290
Accounts AP & Sponsored Student Information Graham McFarlane 250-472-4592 CSR 208 bookacct@uvic.ca
Accounts AP Clerk Tonya Mitchell 250-721-8319 CSR 208 bookacct@uvic.ca
Accounts Receivable & Cash Office Fiona Statham 250-721-8340 CSR 204 bcash@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8553
Manager Katharine Wright 250-721-8324 CSR 202 katrit@uvic.ca
Manager, Merchandise Jenni Giebel 250-472-4591 CSR 108B jennib@uvic.ca
Asst Manager, Merchandise Lorraine Hamilton 250-721-8309 CSR 108 customorders@uvic.ca
Manager, Finance Leanne Kent 250-721-8314 CSR 203 bfinance@uvic.ca
Marketing & Events Coordinator Karen Evans 250-721-8318 CSR 209 design@uvic.ca
Web Developer Matt Belford 250-721-8551 CSR 201 fixit@uvic.ca
Web Developer Kevin Ahl 250-721-8551 CSR 201 fixit@uvic.ca

Textbooks

Course Materials Manager David Kirby 250-721-8312 CSR 020A textmgr@uvic.ca
Assistant Buyer Tobi Carlson 250-472-4837 CSR 020B textorder@uvic.ca
Assistant Buyer Frency Kim 250-721-8316 CSR 020B textorder@uvic.ca
Textbook Ordering Desk textorder@uvic.ca
Textbook Information & Returns Specialist Annamay Campbell 250-721-8552 CSR 020B textbook@uvic.ca
Coursepack Coordinator coursepacks@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4586

Trade Books & Stationery

Tradebook Buyer & Special Orders Lucy Bashford 250-721-8315 CSR 102 generalbooks@uvic.ca
Stationery Buyer Jennifer Mason 250-721-6692 CSR 102 schoolsupplies@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4587

Clothing & Gifts

Clothing & Merchandise Buyer Jenni Giebel 250-472-4591 CSR 108B jennib@uvic.ca
Asst Merchandise Buyer & Custom Orders Lorraine Hamilton 250-721-8309 CSR 108 customorders@uvic.ca
Clothing & Merchandise Clerk Erin Hodgson 250-721-8740 CSR 108 clothing@uvic.ca
Information & Merchandise Display Rose Carere 250-721-8740 CSR 108 clothing@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4596

Trademark Licensing

Trademark Licensing Officer Jenni Giebel 250-472-4591 CSR 108B jennib@uvic.ca
Trademark Licensing Officer Lorraine Hamilton 250-721-8309 CSR 108 customorders@uvic.ca

UVIC Starbucks

Starbucks Supervisor Angela Urquhart 250-721-6344 CSR 050 starbucks@uvic.ca
Starbucks Team Lead Michael Ryan 250-472-4594 CSR 050 starbucks@uvic.ca
Starbucks Team Lead Taylor Cameron 250-472-4594 CSR 050 tay.cameron@outlook.com
Starbucks Info 250-472-4594 starbucks@uvic.ca

Convocation & Regalia Rental

Convocation Regalia Sullivan Mair regalia@uvic.ca

Computer Store

Information 250-721-8321 CSR 106 cstore@uvic.ca
Clerk Kennedy Nielsen 250-721-7643 CSR 106 cstore@uvic.ca
Clerk Sadie Johansen 250-721-8321 CSR 106 cstore@uvic.ca

Receiving

Warehouse Supervisor Blake Polischuk 250-721-8335 CSR 040 blakepol@uvic.ca
Information 250-721-8317 bookrec@uvic.ca
Online Information Christophe Poirier 250-721-8744 CSR 016 onlineorders@uvic.ca
Distance Learning & Online Lily Ng 250-721-8337 CSR 022 onlineorders@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4588

UVic Printing Services

Manager Sean Guldin 250-721-8302 SAA 120a sguldin@uvic.ca
General Office/Clerk Christopher Lora 250-721-8301 SAA 120 giuseppe@uvic.ca
Blink Print Wide Format Greg Williams 250-472-4590 CSR 018 blinkprt@uvic.ca
Blink Print Wide Format Rebecca Jamin 250-472-4590 CSR 018 rmjamin@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6226
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Lucy Bashford 250-721-8315 (campus local: 8315) generalbooks@uvic.ca
Matt Belford mattbford@live.com
Taylor Berube taylor.j.berube@gmail.com
Jennifer Bloomfield jbloomfi@uvic.ca
Madi Bray mbmadib@gmail.com
Meaghan Brown meaghanelizabethbrown@gmail.com
Mikhail Busch mbusch@uvic.ca
Taylor Cameron tay.cameron@outlook.com
Annamay Campbell ahvc@uvic.ca
Tobi Carlson 250-472-4837 (campus local: 4837) carlsont@uvic.ca
Joanna Chen joanna.y.y.chen@gmail.com
Ipek Cukurova ipekcukurova@gmail.com
Petranella Daviel petranelladaviel@gmail.com
Aimee Draper aimeedraper11@gmail.com
Jemma Eason jemmaeason77@gmail.com
Karen Evans design@uvic.ca
Allison Farrell Allison2035@gmail.com
Jim Forbes 250-721-8310 (campus local: 8310) jdforbes@uvic.ca
Dina Gashi dinagashi-4@hotmail.com
Jenni Giebel 250-472-4591 (campus local: 4591) jennib@uvic.ca
Lorraine Hamilton 250-721-8309 (campus local: 8309) ljh@uvic.ca
Rhiannon Harding rhiannonharding@hotmail.com
Erin Hodgson chemgsec@uvic.ca
Rebecca Jamin 250-472-4590 (campus local: 4590) rmjamin@uvic.ca
Sadie Johansen adj@uvic.ca
Leanne Kent 250-721-8314 (campus local: 8314) bfinance@uvic.ca
Frency Kim 250-721-8316 (campus local: 8316) fkim@uvic.ca
David Kirby textmgr@uvic.ca
Laura Kittar lkittar@hotmail.com
Ashley Kutyn askutyn@hotmail.com
Jacqueline LaPlante jacquelinelaplante22@gmail.com
Vivi Le vivile@uvic.ca
Donna Lowe donnal@uvic.ca
Sullivan Mair smair@uvic.ca
Jennifer Mason 250-721-6692 (campus local: 6692) schoolsupplies@uvic.ca
Kim McAdams kimmcadams@shaw.ca
Graham McFarlane 250-472-4592 (campus local: 4592) gmcf@uvic.ca
Sarah McKinnon sejmckinnon@gmail.com
Doreen McManaman damcmanaman@shaw.ca
Tonya Mitchell tsherle@uvic.ca
Jenna Moore soccergirlcanada@shaw.ca
Lily Ng 250-721-8337 (campus local: 8337) lilyng@uvic.ca
Erin Nie mareyfetlock@gmail.com
Kennedy Nielsen kennedy@uvic.ca
Brianna Perry bnperry@uvic.ca
Christophe Poirier 250-721-8744 (campus local: 8744) arome@islandnet.com
Blake Polischuk 250-721-8335 (campus local: 8335) blakepol@uvic.ca
Gurinder Purewal purewalg@uvic.ca
Julia Reyes reyes.juliamarie7@gmail.com
Jakob Rimmer jrnrimmer@gmail.com
Emma Ronayne eronayne@uvic.ca
Emmy Smith emmyjasmith2@gmail.com
Shirley Sommer sasommer66@gmail.com
Fiona Statham 250-721-8340 (campus local: 8340) bcash@uvic.ca
Ross Sutherland t.ross.sutherland@gmail.com
Angela Urquhart 250-472-4594 (campus local: 4594) angandjack@hotmail.com
Giuliano Verdicchio gzverd@uvic.ca
Fiona Wheeler fwheeler@uvic.ca
Juliana Wong wongjuliana89@hotmail.com
Olivia Wong 250-721-8311 (campus local: 8311) oliviasoping@gmail.com
Katharine Wright 250-721.8324 (campus local: .8324) katrit@uvic.ca
Morgan Zolob mzolob@gmail.com

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.