Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Anthropology (ANTH)

Contact:
Department of Anthropology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building B228
Department of Anthropology
CORNETT
B228
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Anthropology
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://anthropology.uvic.ca/
Department e-mail:
anthreception@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Receptionist Ute Muller 250-472-4406 COR B228 anthreception@uvic.ca
Undergraduate and Graduate Secretary Jindra Belanger 250-721-7047 COR B228 anthtwo@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Cathy Rzeplinski 250-721-7046 COR B228 anthmain@uvic.ca
Chair April Nowell 250-721-7333 COR B246b anthone@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6215

Advisors

Lab Coordinator Stephanie Calce 250-721-4730 COR B227 anthlab@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Adviser Erin McGuire 250-853-3894 COR B225 anthua@uvic.ca
Honours Adviser Lisa Mitchell 250-721-6282 COR B242 anthhonours@uvic.ca
Graduate Adviser Brian Thom 250-853-3895 COR B244 anthgs@uvic.ca

Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Christopher Ames 250-721-7047 (campus local: 7047)
Stephanie Arlt stephanie.arlt@gmail.com
Chris Arnett carnett@uvic.ca
Michael Asch 250-721-7047 (campus local: 7047) masch@uvic.ca
Alyssa Ball alyssamegan.ball@gmail.com
Jindra Belanger 250-721-7047 (campus local: 7047) anthtwo@uvic.ca
Judith Berman 250-589-1559 jberman@uvic.ca
Anabelle Bernard Fournier bernarda@uvic.ca
Alexandrine Boudreault-Fournier 250-721-7052 (campus local: 7052) alexbf@uvic.ca
Leslie Butt 250-721-664 (campus local: -664) lbutt@uvic.ca
Stephanie Calce 250-721-473 (campus local: -473) scalce@uvic.ca
C. William Campbell campbell.c.william@outlook.com
Cassandre Campeau-Bouthillier ccampeau@uvic.ca
Melanie Chang 250-721-7047 (campus local: 7047) mlchang@uvic.ca
Sarah-Louise Decrausaz 250-721-7053 (campus local: 7053) decrausa@uvic.ca
Helene Demers hdemers@uvic.ca
Rae Dias dias.rae@gmail.com
Ranald Donaldson ranald_donaldson@shaw.ca
Rebecca Duerksen rebeccamduerksen@uvic.ca
Daryl Fedje 250-853-3916 (campus local: 3916) darylfedje@gmail.com
Andrew Fitzsimmons andrewkfitzsimmons@uvic.ca
Melissa Gauthier 250-721-6254 (campus local: 6254) meligau@uvic.ca
Karoline Guelke guelke@uvic.ca
Robert Gustas robertgustas@uvic.ca
Rob Hancock 250-472-4231 (campus local: 4231) iaceadac@uvic.ca
Jenna Hendrick jhendrick@uvic.ca
Luke Kernan lkernan@uvic.ca
Helen Kurki 250-721-7045 (campus local: 7045) hkurki@uvic.ca
Yin-Man Lam 250-721-7051 (campus local: 7051) ymlam@uvic.ca
Amy Levine koyangi.in.korea@gmail.com
Anureet Lotay alotay@uvic.ca
Quentin Mackie 250-721-7055 (campus local: 7055) qxm@uvic.ca
Marla MacKinnon marlamackinnon@uvic.ca
Ella Martindale ellamartindale@uvic.ca
Margo Matwychuk 250-721-6283 (campus local: 6283) mmatwych@uvic.ca
Erin McGuire 250-853-3894 (campus local: 3894) ehalstad@uvic.ca
Mark McIntyre markmcin@uvic.ca
Iain McKechnie 250-721-7351 (campus local: 7351) iim@uvic.ca
Duncan McLaren dsmclaren@gmail.com
Eric McLay coastresearch@shaw.ca
Lisa Mitchell 250-721-6282 (campus local: 6282) lmm@uvic.ca
Ute Muller 250-472-4406 (campus local: 4406) anthreception@uvic.ca
Alison Murray 250-721-7056 (campus local: 7056) amacintosh@uvic.ca
Allison Neterer Aneterer@gmail.com
April Nowell anowell@uvic.ca
Jennifer Robinson jcrobins@uvic.ca
Lisa Rogers lisamrogers08@gmail.com
Eric Roth 250-472-5189 (campus local: 5189) ericroth@uvic.ca
Daromir Rudnyckyj 250-721-6273 (campus local: 6273) daromir@uvic.ca
Cathy Rzeplinski 250-721-7046 (campus local: 7046) anthmain@uvic.ca
Ann Stahl 250-721-7057 (campus local: 7057) stahlann@uvic.ca
Peter Stahl pstahl@uvic.ca
Victoria Stuart victoriakstuart@hotmail.com
Brian Thom 250-853-3895 (campus local: 3895) bthom@uvic.ca
Andrea Walsh 250-721-7050 (campus local: 7050) awalsh@uvic.ca
Deniz Unsal dunsal@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.