Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Anthropology (ANTH)

Contact:
Department of Anthropology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building B228
Department of Anthropology
CORNETT
B228
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Anthropology
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://anthropology.uvic.ca/
Department e-mail:
anthreception@uvic.ca
By phone:
Chair:
250-721-7045

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Office Assistant Ute Muller 250-472-4406 COR B228 anthreception@uvic.ca
Graduate and Undergraduate Program Assistant Jindra Belanger 250-721-7047 COR B228 anthtwo@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Cathy Rzeplinski 250-721-7046 COR B228 anthmain@uvic.ca
Chair Helen Kurki 250-721-7045 COR B211a hkurki@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6215

Advisors

Lab Coordinator Stephanie Calce 250-721-4730 COR B227 anthlab@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Advisor Yin-Man Lam 250-721-7051 COR B209 anthua@uvic.ca
Honours Advisor Alexandrine Boudreault-Fournier 250-721-7052 COR B330 anthhonours@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Brian Thom 250-853-3895 COR B244 anthgs@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Omer Aijazi omeraijazi@uvic.ca
Jen Argan jargan@ualberta.ca
Michael Asch 250-472-4406 (campus local: 4406) masch@uvic.ca
Allison Balabuch allisonbalabuch@gmail.com
Jindra Belanger 250-721-7047 (campus local: 7047) anthtwo@uvic.ca
Jeremy Beller jbeller@uvic.ca
Judith Berman 250-589-1559 jberman@uvic.ca
Brayden Blacklock bblac914@mtroyal.ca
Elli Bookhalter ellibookhalter@hotmail.com
Alexandrine Boudreault-Fournier 250-721-7052 (campus local: 7052) alexbf@uvic.ca
Hannah Brown hannahbrown@cantab.net
Stephanie Calce 250-472-4730 (campus local: 4730) scalce@uvic.ca
C. William Campbell campbell.c.william@outlook.com
Cassandre Campeau-Bouthillier ccampeau@uvic.ca
Melanie Chang 250-721-7047 (campus local: 7047) mlchang@uvic.ca
Amanda Cooke acooke@uvic.ca
Raey Costain raeycostain@gmail.com
Tatiana Degai tatianadegai@uvic.ca
Lindsay Der lder@uvic.ca
Rae Dias dias.rae@gmail.com
Ranald Donaldson ranald@uvic.ca
Potira Faria potirasfaria@gmail.com
Daryl Fedje 250-853-3916 (campus local: 3916) darylfedje@gmail.com
Melissa Gauthier 250-721-6254 (campus local: 6254) meligau@uvic.ca
Zonke Guddah zonke.gh@gmail.com
Rob Hancock 250-472-4231 (campus local: 4231) iaceadac@uvic.ca
Tommy Happynook 250-721-6647 (campus local: 6647) tommyh@uvic.ca
Patrick Jolicoeur pcj@uvic.ca
Ammie Kalan 250-721-7058 (campus local: 7058) akalan@uvic.ca
Luke Kernan lkernan@uvic.ca
Helen Kurki 250-721-7045 (campus local: 7045) hkurki@uvic.ca
Yin-Man Lam 250-721-7051 (campus local: 7051) ymlam@uvic.ca
Amy Levine alevine@uvic.ca
Christine Loignon
Anureet Lotay alotay@uvic.ca
Xue Ma xuema@uvic.ca
Quentin Mackie 250-721-7055 (campus local: 7055) qxm@uvic.ca
Marla MacKinnon marlamackinnon@uvic.ca
Ella Martindale ellamartindale@uvic.ca
Margo Matwychuk 250-721-6283 (campus local: 6283) mmatwych@uvic.ca
Mark McIntyre markmcin@uvic.ca
Iain McKechnie 250-721-7351 (campus local: 7351) iim@uvic.ca
Duncan McLaren 250-472-4406 (campus local: 4406) dsmclaren@gmail.com
Eric McLay coastresearch@shaw.ca
Leah Mernaugh mernaughl@gmail.com
Lisa Mitchell lmm@uvic.ca
Ute Muller 250-472-4406 (campus local: 4406) anthreception@uvic.ca
Alison Murray 250-721-7056 (campus local: 7056) amacintosh@uvic.ca
Robyn Nakano robynnakano8@gmail.com
Star Nyce nyce.starnita@gmail.com
Jennifer Robinson jcrobins@uvic.ca
Eric Roth ericroth@uvic.ca
Daromir Rudnyckyj 250-721-6273 (campus local: 6273) daromir@uvic.ca
Cathy Rzeplinski 250-721-7046 (campus local: 7046) anthmain@uvic.ca
Ann Stahl 250-721-7057 (campus local: 7057) stahlann@uvic.ca
Sophia Taylor sophieautumn.taylor@gmail.com
Brian Thom 250-853-3895 (campus local: 3895) bthom@uvic.ca
Taylor Vollman tmvollman1998@gmail.com
Andrea Walsh 250-721-7050 (campus local: 7050) awalsh@uvic.ca
Lindsey Warshawski lwarshawski@uvic.ca
India Young india.rael@gmail.com

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.