Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Occupational Health, Safety and Environment (OHSO)

Contact:
Occupational Health, Safety and Environment
University of Victoria
Sedgewick Building B130
Occupational Health, Safety and Environment
SED
B130
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Occupational Health, Safety and Environment
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://uvic.ca/ohse/
Department e-mail:
ohs@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office/Email Inquiries 250-721-8971 ohs@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6359
Director Andy Mavretic 250-721-8970 SED B147 mavretic@uvic.ca
Administrative Coordinator Elizabeth Errington-Wynans 250-721-8879 SED B154 errington@uvic.ca
WorkSafe Consultant Dave Morgan 250-721-6379 SED B136 worksafeconsultant@uvic.ca
OHSE Consultant Jaclyn Davidson 250-472-5478 SED B155 jaclynd@uvic.ca
OHSE Consultant Troy Hasanen 250-721-8875 SED B150 hasanent@uvic.ca
OHSE Consultant Vivian Lagaditis 250-721-8876 SED B152 plagaditis@uvic.ca
OHSE Consultant Amanda Muench 250-853-3915 SED B148 amuench@uvic.ca
OHSE Consultant Graham Rhodes 250-721-6525 SED B151 grhodes@uvic.ca
OHSE Consultant Gavin St Michael 250-721-8881 SED B153 gavin@uvic.ca
Diving Safety Officer uvicdso@uvic.ca
After Hours Emergency Use Only 250-721-7599
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Jaclyn Davidson 250-472-5478 (campus local: 5478) jaclynd@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Errington-Wynans 250-721-8879 (campus local: 8879) errington@uvic.ca
Troy Hasanen 250-721-8875 (campus local: 8875) hasanent@uvic.ca
Vivian Lagaditis plagaditis@uvic.ca
Andy Mavretic 250-721-8970 (campus local: 8970) mavretic@uvic.ca
Dave Morgan 250-721-6379 (campus local: 6379) worksafeconsultant@uvic.ca
Amanda Muench 250-853-3915 (campus local: 3915) amuench@uvic.ca
Graham Rhodes 250-721-6525 (campus local: 6525) grhodes@uvic.ca
Gavin St Michael 250-721-8881 (campus local: 8881) gavin@uvic.ca
Occ Health, Safety & Envir Occupational Health, Safety and Environment

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.