Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Division of Medical Sciences (DMSC)

Related departments: Island Medical
Contact:
Division of Medical Sciences
University of Victoria
Medical Sciences Building
Division of Medical Sciences
Division of Medical Sciences
Medical Sciences Building, Room 104
3800 Finnerty Rd, UVic
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Division of Medical Sciences
Division of Medical Sciences
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
By phone:
Graduate Program Assistant:
250-853-3129

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Community Engagement Coordinator, Genome Canada Grant Laurie Montour lauriemontour@uvic.ca
Community Engagement Coordinator, Genome Canada Grant Brittany Morgan bamorgan@uvic.ca
Genetic Counsellor, Research Coordinator Alexa Mcadam amcadam@uvic.ca
Scientific Project Manager, Genome Canada Grant Irina Manokhina ikmanokhina@gmail.com
Research Coordinator, Genetic Counselor Sarah McIntosh 250-853 3262 sarahmc@uvic.ca
Research Assistant/Technician Lawrence Gillman 250-853 3605 lgillman@uvic.ca
Genetic Counsellor, Research Coordinator Ashleigh Hansen hansena@uvic.ca
Graduate Program Assistant Lori Aasebo 250-853-3129 MSB 214 dmsgrad@uvic.ca
Head, Division of Medical Sciences Bruce Wright 250-472-5524 MSB 104 brucewri@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Head Kyla Patterson 250-472-5524 MSB 104 impadmin@uvic.ca
Administrative Director (Media Contact) Waheeda Esmail 250-472-5511 MSB 104a wesmail@uvic.ca
Operations Manager Sara Ohora 250-853-3827 MSB 216 dmslab@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Lori Aasebo 250-853-3129 (campus local: 3129) loria@uvic.ca
Hector Caruncho 472-554-2 hectorjcaruncho@uvic.ca
Brian Christie 250-472-4244 (campus local: 4244) brain64@uvic.ca
Chii Kong chiikonguvic@gmail.com
Joe Krysl jkrysl@uvic.ca
Kurt McBurney 250-472-5536 (campus local: 5536) mcburney@uvic.ca
Patrick Nahirney 250-853-3659 (campus local: 3659) nahirney@uvic.ca
Sara Ohora sohora@uvic.ca
Patrick Reeson preeson@uvic.ca
Regina-Maria Renner
Juan Sanchez Arias juansa@uvic.ca
Marie-Eve Tremblay tremblay0202@gmail.com
Stephanie Willerth 250-721-7303 (campus local: 7303) willerth@uvic.ca
Medieval Studies Department of Medieval Studies
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Island Medical Island Medical
Centre for Biomedical Rsrch Centre for Biomedical Research
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Head, Division of Medical Sciences
Engineering Faculty of Engineering
Biomedical Engineering Program Director (Acting)
Island Medical Island Medical
UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Medical Sciences Building

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.