Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Facilities Management (FMGT)

Related departments: FMGT Carpenter Shop , FMGT Electrical Shop , FMGT Grounds , Custodial Services , FMGT Mechanical Shop , FMGT Paint Shop , FMGT Plumbing Shop , Distribution Services , FMGT Waste Reduction
Contact:
Facilities Management
University of Victoria
Saunders Building
Facilities Management
Saunders Building, Room 122

3800 - Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Facilities Management
University of Victoria
Saunders Building
PO Box 1700, Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/facilities/

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Office Hrs. 8 am to 4:30 pm

Customer Service Requests, Repairs 250-721-7616 SAU 122
Distribution Services' - Requests 250-721-6389
After Hours' Emergencies - Campus Security 250-721-7599
General Office 250-721-7591
FAX 250-721-8999

Office of the Executive Director

Executive Director Ron Proulx 250-721-7596 SAU 112 rproulx@uvic.ca
Executive Assistant Maria Walker 250-721-7592 SAU 113 fmgtaaed@uvic.ca

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES

Director, Project Management Services Lorne Mack 250-721-7617 SAU 134 lornemack@uvic.ca
Associate Director Trevor Floer 250-472-5421 SAU 142 trevorfloer@uvic.ca
Associate Director Amelia Hollingshurst 250-472-4727 SAU 141 ameliahollingshurst@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Vicki Hunter 250-472-4826 SAU 141 vhunter@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Catherine Schafers 250-472-4131 SAU 141 catherines@uvic.ca
Project Manager Rob Andrews 250-721-7280 SAU 142 roba@uvic.ca
Project Manager Linda Boggs 250-721-6349 SAU 141 lboggs@uvic.ca
Project Manager Tim Burchill 250-472-5868 SAU 141 tburchill@uvic.ca
Project Manager Randy Carter 250-721-7621 SAU 142 rcarter@uvic.ca
Project Manager Melissa Freeman 250-721-7376 SAU 142 mlf@uvic.ca
Project Manager Kim Frechette 250-721-7806 SAU 141 kfrechette@uvic.ca
Project Manager Adam Gerber 250-472-4699 SAU 141 apgerber@uvic.ca
Project Manager Scott Kingham 250-472-5646 SAU 124 skingham@uvic.ca
Project Manager Jason Minard 250-721-7597 SAU 142 jminard@uvic.ca
Project Manager Terry Moen 250-721-7620 SAU 142 tmoen@uvic.ca
Project Manager Gordon Shirley SAU 142 gshirley@uvic.ca
Project Manager Gerry Underhill 250-472-5253 SAU 142 gunderhill@uvic.ca

INTERIOR MODIFICATION SERVICES

Manager, Interior Modification Services Kim Fawthorpe 250-472-5320 SAU 116 fawthor@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Interior Planning Jodi Miranda 250-472-5061 SAU 109 jmiranda@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Interior Planning Breanna Ransford 250-472-5532 SAU 109 breannaransford@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Interior Planning Mariah Taschuk 250-472-4430 SAU 109 mariaht@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Interior Planning Sarah Teves 250-721-6099 SAU 109 sarahjteves@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Interior Planning Madison Leslie 250-853-3102 SAU 109 madisonleslie@uvic.ca

PROJECT PLANNING SERVICES

Director, Project Planning Services Darryl Johnson 250-472-4466 SAU 108 darrylj@uvic.ca
Project Planning Officer Betsy Moyer 250-721-6100 SAU 105 bmoyer@uvic.ca
Project Planning Officer Brent Dallimore 250-472-4056 SAU 101 brento4@uvic.ca

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Director, Customer Service & Program Integration Leigh Andersen 250-472-5594 SAU 125 landerse@uvic.ca
Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator Darryl Huculak 250-721-7601 Hut A 111 dhuculak@uvic.ca
Facilities Work Control Coordinator / FAMIS Cloud Administrator Leslie Kistner 250-472-4567 SAU 124 lkistner@uvic.ca

DISTRIBUTION SERVICES

Supervisor, Distribution Services Megan Roberts 250-721-8986 SAA zroberts@uvic.ca
Distribution Services - Requests 250-721-7610 SAA 152

CUSTODIAL SERVICES

Manager, Custodial Services Lawrence Lu 250-853-3171 HSD A124 llu@uvic.ca
Associate Manager, Custodial Services Peter Cassar 250-853-3171 HSD A124 pcassar@uvic.ca

WASTE REDUCTION

Manager, Waste Reduction Nadia Ariff 250-853-3160 HTB 112 nariff@uvic.ca
Supervisor Jason Wolting 250-853-3161 HTB 110 jwolting@uvic.ca

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Director, Finance & Admin Services Sue Gaudet 250-472-5609 HTA 111 gaudets@uvic.ca
Administrative Coordinator, HR & Payroll Julie Ellerton 250-721-6105 HTA 108 ellerton@uvic.ca
Payroll / Billing Clerk Bernadette de Zwager 250-721-7603 HTA 110 bdezwager@uvic.ca
Accounts Payable Clerk Crystal Marshall 250-721-7618 HTA 110 crystalm@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Marius Banuta 250-472-5741 SAU 141 mbanuta@uvic.ca

MAINTENANCE & OPERATIONS

Director, Maintenance & Operations Gary Bridgens 250-721-6553 SAU 128 bridgens@uvic.ca
Manager, Maintenance & Operations VACANT
Energy Manager David Adams 250-472-5168 SAU 123 adamsdd@uvic.ca
Maintenance Manager, Mechanical, Plumbing, Energy Systems and Controls Scott Kellar 250-721-7605 SAU 126 skellar@uvic.ca
Building Automation System Specialist Peter Lagan 250-472-4646 SA1 140 plagan@uvic.ca
Energy Specialist Grant Sim 250-472-4531 SA1 140 grantsim@uvic.ca

GROUNDS & ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

Supervisor Landscape Jeremy Quin SAU 171A jquin@uvic.ca
Supervisor Horticulture Peter Roberts 250-721-8765 171 171A pcrobert@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
David Adams 250-472-5168 (campus local: 5168) adamsdd@uvic.ca
Rob Andrews roba@uvic.ca
Marius Banuta 250-472-5741 (campus local: 5741) mbanuta@uvic.ca
Jeff Berg 250-818-8886 normaberg@hotmail.com
Linda Boggs 250-721-6349 (campus local: 6349) lboggs@uvic.ca
Gary Bridgens bridgens@uvic.ca
Tim Burchill tburchill@uvic.ca
Randy Carter 250-721-7621 (campus local: 7621) rcarter@uvic.ca
Scott Casson scott.casson@uvic.ca
Brent Dallimore brentdallimore@uvic.ca
Bernadette de Zwager bdezwager@uvic.ca
Julie Ellerton 250-721-6105 (campus local: 6105) ellerton@uvic.ca
Barry Ellsmere 250-853-3135 (campus local: 3135) bellsmer@uvic.ca
Kim Fawthorpe 250-472-5320 (campus local: 5320) fawthor@uvic.ca
Trevor Floer trevorfloer@uvic.ca
Kim Frechette 250-516-2922 kfrechette@uvic.ca
Melissa Freeman she.architect@gmail.com
James Garry jesg2013@outlook.com
Sue Gaudet gaudets@uvic.ca
Adam Gerber 250-472-4699 (campus local: 4699) apgerber@uvic.ca
David Hill david.hill@colliersprojectleaders.com
Amelia Hollingshurst ameliahollingshurst@uvic.ca
Darryl Huculak 250-721-7601 (campus local: 7601) dhuculak@uvic.ca
Dustin Huculak
Vicki Hunter 250-472-4826 (campus local: 4826) vhunter@uvic.ca
Darryl Johnson darrylj@uvic.ca
Scott Kellar 721-760-5 skellar@uvic.ca
Scott Kingham 250-472-5646 (campus local: 5646) skingham@uvic.ca
Peter Lagan 250-472-4646 (campus local: 4646) plagan@uvic.ca
Dawn Lang 250-853-3102 (campus local: 3102) dblang@uvic.ca
Mark Leonard 250-507-7865 mleonard@uvic.ca
Lorne Mack 250-721-7617 (campus local: 7617) lornemack@uvic.ca
Crystal Marshall 250-721-7618 (campus local: 7618) crystalm@uvic.ca
Lewis McLeod cldlk@yahoo.com
Jason Minard jminard@uvic.ca
Jodi Miranda 250-472-5061 (campus local: 5061) jmiranda@uvic.ca
Terry Moen 250-721-7620 (campus local: 7620) tmoen@uvic.ca
Betsy Moyer 250-721-6100 (campus local: 6100) bmoyer@uvic.ca
Andrew Notte andrewnotte@hotmail.com
Emily Nuttall nuttallemily@hotmail.com
Fergus O'Neill foneill@uvic.ca
Randy Perron randyp@uvic.ca
Diana Petri 250-721-6101 (campus local: 6101) dpetri@uvic.ca
Stephen Poole spoole8942@gmail.com
Ron Proulx 250-721-7596 (campus local: 7596) rproulx@uvic.ca
Megan Roberts 250-721-8986 (campus local: 8986) zroberts@uvic.ca
Raubyn Rothschild raubynr@uvic.ca
Greg Rouleau grouleau@uvic.ca
Catherine Schafers 250-472-4131 (campus local: 4131) catherines@uvic.ca
Graham Scott 250-418-0174 gscott@uvic.ca
Gordon Shirley gshirley@uvic.ca
Grant Sim grantsim@uvic.ca
Mariah Taschuk 250-472-4430 (campus local: 4430) mariaht@uvic.ca
Sarah Teves sarahjteves@uvic.ca
John Tierney jatierney8@gmail.com
Gerry Underhill gunderhill@uvic.ca
Maria Walker 250-721-7592 (campus local: 7592) fmgtaaed@uvic.ca
Jason Weedmark 250-853-3121 (campus local: 3121) weedmark@uvic.ca
Confed-Univ Faculty Assoc Confed-Univ Faculty Assoc
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Faculty Association Faculty Association
Education Faculty of Education
Engineering Faculty of Engineering
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Law Faculty of Law
Science Faculty of Science
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Plant Growth Facilities Manager
Visual Arts Department of Visual Arts
Facilities and Production Manager
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Facilities Work Control Coordinator / FAMIS Cloud Administrator
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Administrative Assistant, HR & Facilities
Residence Services Residence Services
Residence Facilities Project Coordinator
Residence Services Residence Services
Associate Director, Residence Facilities
Residence Services Residence Services
Facilities Assistant
Residence Services Residence Services
Manager, Residence Facilities
Residence Services Residence Services
Facilities & Housekeeping

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.