Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Financial Services (FINS)

Contact:
Financial Services
University of Victoria
Michael Williams Building B115
Financial Services
MWB
B115
3800 Finnerty Road (Adjacent to Parking Lot 4)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Financial Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 3040
Victoria, BC
V8W3N7
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Executive Director, Financial Services Janice Johnson 250-721-7028 MWB B129 execdirfinance@uvic.ca
Project Officer, Financial Services Holly Hatch 250-721-7029 MWB B127 projofficerfin@uvic.ca
Business Analyst Anisa Montgomery 250-472-4515 MWB B115 anisa@uvic.ca
Business Analyst Kaye Moser 250-472-4655 MWB B115 kayem@uvic.ca
Financial Analyst Sam Jones 250- MWB B115 sjones1@uvic.ca
Payroll Enquiries (from employees) 250-721-7034 MWB B133 payroll@uvic.ca

PAYROLL

Director, Payroll David Wolowicz 250-721-7036 MWB B119 wolowicz@uvic.ca
Supervisor Kim Williams 250-721-8091 MWB B116 payrollsupervisorappointments@uvic.ca
Appointments Tania Oka 250-853-3250 MWB B116 okatania@uvic.ca
Appointments Samin Modon Haghighi 250-721-6642 MWB B116 payrollappointments2@uvic.ca
Appointments Mikki De Medeiros 250-472-4782 MWB B116 payrollappointments2@uvic.ca
Appointments Jerry McFarland 250-721-8087 MWB B116 payrollappointments3@uvic.ca
Appointments Joanah Bo MWB B116 jbo@uvic.ca
Payroll Accounting Phyllis Heacock 250-853-3797 MWB B116 payrollaccounting@uvic.ca

PURCHASING SERVICES

Director, Purchasing Services Xavier Serrano 250-721-8330 SAA 110b procurementdir@uvic.ca
Office Administrator Elke Kite 250-472-4351 SAA 110 procurementadmin@uvic.ca
Senior Procurement Advisor Tom Lam 250-472-5094 SAA 110g procurementofficer1@uvic.ca
Commercial Contracts Manager Noza Saidaminova 236-638-1914 SAA 110 procurementcontractsmgr@uvic.ca
Purchasing Officer Sabrina Su 250-472-4995 SAA 110d procurementofficer2@uvic.ca
Purchasing Officer Ryan Rutley 250-853-3131 SAA 110h procurementofficer4@uvic.ca
Purchasing Officer Temi Komolafe 250-721-8329 SAA 110 procurementofficer3@uvic.ca
Buyer Dana England 250-472-5147 SAA 110 buyer1@uvic.ca
Policy Officer Heather Currie 250-472-5149 SAA B115 currieh@uvic.ca
Buyer Stephanie Johannessen 250-472-4147 SAA 110 buyer2@uvic.ca
Buyer Heidi Loveridge 250-472-4991 SAA 110 buyer3@uvic.ca
Surplus Asset Coordinator Stephen Wylie 250-415-6873 EDC 101 surplus1@uvic.ca
Co-op Student 250-721-8331 SAA 110 procurementcoop2@uvic.ca

RESEARCH ACCOUNTING

Director, Research Accounting Melissa Joyce 250-472-4157 MWB B131 meljoyce@uvic.ca
Assistant Manager, Research Accounting Wendy Graham 250-721-7031 MWB B133 wgraham@uvic.ca
Assistant Manager, Research Accounting Helena Filmer 250-472-5974 MWB B115 hfilmer@uvic.ca
Research Financial Accountant Aaron Brewer 250-472-5986 MWB B133 abrewer@uvic.ca
Research Financial Accountant Fan Chen 250-721-7025 MWB B133 fanchen@uvic.ca
CFI Clerk Barbara McKenzie 250-472-4737 MWB B250 bmckenzi@uvic.ca
Travel Clerk Bo Kolehmainen 250-472-5613 MWB B133 bogusia@uvic.ca
Grants Clerk Colena Graham 250-721-6042 MWB B133 colenag@uvic.ca
Research Business Expense Monitoring Coreen Mason 250-472-5964 MWB B133 coreenm@uvic.ca
Financial Analyst Jeina Elarid MWB B133 researchacct2@uvic.ca
Financial Analyst Tim Symonds MWB B133 researchacct3@uvic.ca

TREASURY SERVICES

Director, Treasury Services Catherine Nightingale 250-721-6174 MWB B115 cnightingale@uvic.ca
Assistant Manager, Treasury Services Sharon Kulyk 250-472-5166 MWB B117 skulyk@uvic.ca
Accounts Payable Supervisor Betty Welbourn 250-472-4148 MWB B115 welbourn@uvic.ca
Vendor Payments Jacquie Spencer 250-472-4149 MWB B115 jjspen1@uvic.ca
Vendor Payments Donna Maxwell 250-472-4526 MWB 110 dmaxwell@uvic.ca
Vendor Payments Anna Rutherford MWB B115 annarutherford@uvic.ca
Banking Enquiries Mary Kirby 250-721-6173 MWB B115 banking@uvic.ca
Banking Enquiries Hanna Sewoya 250-721-6671 MWB B115 banking@uvic.ca
Accounts Receivable Enquiries Aura Moyna 250-721-6558 UVC A112 fastar@uvic.ca
Travel, reimbursements & relocation Joyce Ip 250-721-7038 MWB B115 jmyip@uvic.ca
Travel, reimbursements & relocation Theresa Bourque 250-721-7041 MWB B115 theresab@uvic.ca
C-card Coordinator Judy MacKinley 250-721-6666 MWB B115 ccard@uvic.ca
A/P Clerk Ying Wu MWB B115 yingwu@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Coreen Mason 250-472-5964 (campus local: 5964) coreenm@uvic.ca
Kaye Moser 250-472-4655 (campus local: 4655) kayem@uvic.ca
Coastal and Oceans Research Institute for Coastal and Oceans Research
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Accounting Clerk
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Accounting Clerk
Financial Services Financial Services
Assistant Manager, Research Accounting
Financial Services Financial Services
RESEARCH ACCOUNTING
Financial Services Financial Services
Assistant Manager, Research Accounting
Financial Services Financial Services
Director, Research Accounting
Financial Services Financial Services
Payroll Accounting
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Accounting Clerk
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Accounting Clerk
Pension Services Pension Services
Pensions Accounting and Entitlement Clerk
Residence Services Residence Services
Accounting Clerk
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
UVSS ACCOUNTING
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Manager, Accounting & Payroll
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Accounting Technician
University Food Services University Food Services
Accounting Clerk
University Food Services University Food Services
Interim Accounting Clerk

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.