Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Accounting (ACCT)

Contact:
Department of Accounting
University of Victoria
Michael Williams Building B115
Department of Accounting
MWB
B115
3800 Finnerty Road (Adjacent to Parking Lot 4)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Accounting
University of Victoria
PO Box 3040
Victoria, BC
V8W3N7
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Executive Director, Financial Services Janice Johnson 250-721-7028 MWB B129 execdirfinance@uvic.ca
Project Officer, Financial Services Holly Hatch 250-721-7029 MWB B127 projofficerfin@uvic.ca
Business Analyst Anisa Montgomery 250-472-4515 MWB B115 anisa@uvic.ca
Business Analyst Kaye Moser 250-472-4655 MWB B115 kayem@uvic.ca
250-472-4525 MWB B115
Payroll Enquiries (from employees) 250-721-7034 MWB B133 payroll@uvic.ca

PAYROLL

Director, Payroll David Wolowicz 250-721-7036 MWB B133a wolowicz@uvic.ca
Supervisor Kim Williams 250-721-8091 MWB B133 payrollsupervisorappointments@uvic.ca
Business Analyst - Payroll Alicia McKinnon 250-721-8096 MWB B133 amckinnon@uvic.ca
Appointments Tania Oka 250-853-3250 MWB B133 okatania@uvic.ca
Appointments Samin Modon Haghighi 250-721-6642 MWB B133 payrollappointments2@uvic.ca
Appointments Mikki De Medeiros 250-472-4782 MWB B133 payrollappointments2@uvic.ca
Appointments Jerry McFarland 250-721-8087 MWB B133 payrollappointments3@uvic.ca
Appointments 250-472-5964 MWB B115 payrollappointments3@uvic.ca
Payroll Accounting Phyllis Heacock 250-853-3797 MWB B133 payrollaccounting@uvic.ca

PURCHASING SERVICES

Director, Purchasing Services Xavier Serrano 250-721-8330 SAA 110b procurementdir@uvic.ca
Office Administrator Elke Kite 250-472-4351 SAA 110 procurementadmin@uvic.ca
Senior Procurement Advisor Tom Lam 250-472-5094 SAA 110g procurementofficer1@uvic.ca
Purchasing Officer Sabrina Su 250-472-4995 SAA 110d procurementofficer2@uvic.ca
Purchasing Officer Ryan Rutley 250-853-3131 SAA 110h procurementofficer4@uvic.ca
Buyer Dana England 250-472-5147 SAA 110 buyer1@uvic.ca
Policy Officer Heather Currie 250-472-5149 MWB B115 currieh@uvic.ca
Buyer Stephanie Johannessen 250-472-4147 SAA 110 buyer2@uvic.ca
Buyer Heidi Loveridge 250-472-4991 SAA 110 buyer3@uvic.ca
Surplus Asset Coordinator Stephen Wylie 250-415-6873 EDC 101 surplus1@uvic.ca
Co-op Student Temi Komolafe 250-721-8329 SAA 110 procurementcoop1@uvic.ca
Co-op Student 250-721-8331 SAA 110 procurementcoop2@uvic.ca

RESEARCH ACCOUNTING

Director, Research Accounting Melissa Joyce 250-472-4157 MWB B131 meljoyce@uvic.ca
Assistant Manager, Research Accounting Wendy Graham 250-721-7031 MWB B133 wgraham@uvic.ca
Assistant Manager, Research Accounting Helena Filmer 250-472-5974 MWB B115 hfilmer@uvic.ca
CFI Clerk Barbara McKenzie 250-472-4737 MWB B250 bmckenzi@uvic.ca
CDN Grants Clerk Dora Jessen 250-472-4983 MWB B133 researchacct1@uvic.ca
Foreign Grants Clerk Jessica Page 250-472-5398 MWB B133 pagej@uvic.ca
250-721-7025 MWB B115
Travel Clerk Bo Kolehmainen 250-472-5613 MWB B133 bogusia@uvic.ca
Grants Clerk Colena Graham 250-721-6042 MWB B133 colenag@uvic.ca
CDN Grants Clerk Aaron Brewer 250-472-5986 MWB B133 abrewer@uvic.ca
Research Business Expense Monitoring Coreen Mason 250-472-5964 MWB B133 coreenm@uvic.ca

TREASURY SERVICES

Director, Treasury Services Catherine Nightingale 250-721-6174 MWB B115 cnightingale@uvic.ca
Assistant Manager, Treasury Services Sharon Kulyk 250-472-5166 MWB B117 skulyk@uvic.ca
Accounts Payable Supervisor Betty Welbourn 250-472-4148 MWB B115 welbourn@uvic.ca
Vendor Payments Jacquie Spencer 250-472-4149 MWB B115 jjspen1@uvic.ca
Vendor Payments Donna Maxwell 250-472-4526 MWB 110 dmaxwell@uvic.ca
Vendor Payments Anna Rutherford MWB B115 annarutherford@uvic.ca
Banking Enquiries Mary Kirby 250-721-6173 MWB B115 banking@uvic.ca
Banking Enquiries Hanna Sewoya 250-721-6671 MWB B115 banking@uvic.ca
Accounts Receivable Enquiries Aura Moyna 250-721-6558 UVC A112 fastar@uvic.ca
Travel, reimbursements & relocation Joyce Ip 250-721-7038 MWB B115 jmyip@uvic.ca
Travel, reimbursements & relocation Theresa Bourque 250-721-7041 MWB B115 theresab@uvic.ca
C-card Coordinator Judy MacKinley 250-721-6666 MWB B115 ccard@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Sylvia Andre sandre@uvic.ca
Theresa Bourque 250-721-7041 (campus local: 7041) theresab@uvic.ca
Aaron Brewer abrewer@uvic.ca
Mikki De Medeiros michelled@uvic.ca
Helena Filmer 250-472-5974 (campus local: 5974) hfilmer@uvic.ca
Azenith Garcia azenithg@uvic.ca
Colena Graham 250-721-6042 (campus local: 6042) colenag@uvic.ca
Wendy Graham 250-721-7031 (campus local: 7031) wgraham@uvic.ca
Alex Hall alexanderhall@uvic.ca
Holly Hatch 250-721-7029 (campus local: 7029) hhatch@uvic.ca
Phyllis Heacock 250-853-3797 (campus local: 3797) payrollaccounting@uvic.ca
Suzana Hedji 250-721-7025 (campus local: 7025) shedji@uvic.ca
Joyce Ip 250-721-7038 (campus local: 7038) jmyip@uvic.ca
Dora Jessen 250-472-4983 (campus local: 4983) researchacct1@uvic.ca
Janice Johnson 250-721-7028 (campus local: 7028) execdirfinance@uvic.ca
Melissa Joyce 250-472-4157 (campus local: 4157) meljoyce@uvic.ca
Mary Kirby 250-721-6173 (campus local: 6173) mjkirby@uvic.ca
Bo Kolehmainen 250-472-5613 (campus local: 5613) bogusia@uvic.ca
Sharon Kulyk 250-472-5166 (campus local: 5166) skulyk@uvic.ca
Judy MacKinley 250-721-6666 (campus local: 6666) ccard@uvic.ca
Coreen Mason 250-472-5964 (campus local: 5964) coreenm@uvic.ca
Donna Maxwell 250-472-4526 (campus local: 4526) dmaxwell@uvic.ca
Jerry McFarland jerrym@uvic.ca
Barbara McKenzie 250-472-4737 (campus local: 4737) bmckenzi@uvic.ca
Alicia McKinnon 250-721-8096 (campus local: 8096) amckinnon@uvic.ca
Samin Modon Haghighi saminhaghighi@uvic.ca
Anisa Montgomery 250-472-4515 (campus local: 4515) anisa@uvic.ca
Kaye Moser 250-472-4655 (campus local: 4655) kayem@uvic.ca
Aura Moyna 250-721-6558 (campus local: 6558) fastar@uvic.ca
Hai Lam Nguyen nguyenhailam99@gmail.com
Catherine Nightingale 250-721-6174 (campus local: 6174) cnightingale@uvic.ca
Tania Oka okatania@uvic.ca
Jessica Page 250-472-5398 (campus local: 5398) pagej@uvic.ca
Anna Rutherford 250-472-4147 (campus local: 4147) annarutherford@uvic.ca
Hanna Sewoya 250-721-6671 (campus local: 6671) hannas3@uvic.ca
Jacquie Spencer 250-472-4149 (campus local: 4149) jjspen1@uvic.ca
Magnus Tse magnust@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Welbourn 250-472-4148 (campus local: 4148) welbourn@uvic.ca
Kim Williams 250-721-8091 (campus local: 8091) payrollsupervisorappointments@uvic.ca
David Wolowicz 250-721-7036 (campus local: 7036) wolowicz@uvic.ca
Bonnie Wu bonbonwu2011@gmail.com
Accounting Department of Accounting
Coastal and Oceans Research Institute for Coastal and Oceans Research
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Accounting Clerk
Accounting Department of Accounting
Assistant Manager, Research Accounting
Accounting Department of Accounting
RESEARCH ACCOUNTING
Accounting Department of Accounting
Assistant Manager, Research Accounting
Accounting Department of Accounting
Director, Research Accounting
Accounting Department of Accounting
Payroll Accounting
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Accounting Clerk
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Accounting Clerk
Pension Services Pension Services
Pensions Accounting and Entitlement Clerk
Residence Services Residence Services
Accounting Clerk
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Accounting Technician
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
UVSS ACCOUNTING
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Manager, Accounting & Payroll
University Food Services University Food Services
Interim Accounting Clerk
University Food Services University Food Services
Accounting Clerk

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.