Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Division of Continuing Studies (UNEX)

Contact:
Division of Continuing Studies
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Division of Continuing Studies
Division of Continuing Studies (CST)
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8W3N6
Canada
Division of Continuing Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Inquiries - Second Floor 250-472-4747
General Office Fax - Second Floor 250-721-8774

Office of the Dean

Dean Jo-Anne Clarke 250-721-8456 CST 358 uvcsdean@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Dean Kirsten Kopp 250-721-8456 CST 360 uvcsasst@uvic.ca
Administrative Manager Trish Atchison 250-472-4385 CST 359 uvcshr@uvic.ca

Division Online Learning Services

Associate Director Hajime Kataoka 250-721-7872 CST 259 uvcsolsad@uvic.ca
Online Learning Support Specialist Byron Crossley 250-721-8557 CST 286 bc@uvic.ca
Online Learning Support Specialist Trevar Pearce 250-732-8305 CST 286 tpearce@uvic.ca
Online Learning Support Specialist Nicole Gilchrist 250-721-7771 CST 286 njg@uvic.ca

Division International Recruitment

International Recruitment Coordinator Kyla Jardin 250-721-8731 CST 322 kjardin@uvic.ca
International Recruitment Coordinator Rena Fowler 250-721-8452 CST 325 renaf@uvic.ca

Division Digital Media Services

Manager, Business Development and Digital Media Si Heng Tang 250-721-8468 CST 318 sihengt@uvic.ca
Digital Media Coordinator Taylor Caswell CST 086 uvcsdigitalmedia@uvic.ca

Finance and Operations

Director Stefan Grbavec 250-721-8464 CST 248 sgrbavec@uvic.ca

Finance & Student Services

Student Support Coordinator Dana Clavette 250-721-8473 CST 204 sscoord@uvic.ca
International Student Advisor Katie McDonald 250-472-4198 CST 240 katiemcd@uvic.ca
Supervisor, Financial Services Sheila Taylor 250-721-8525 CST 240 sheilataylor@uvic.ca
Financial Assistant Julianna Wells 250-472-4739 CST 240 UVCSFinAssist@uvic.ca
Supervisor, Student Services Admissions Christa Kutzner 250-721-8799 CST 240 christak@uvic.ca
Advising Assistant Angel Antonio 250-472-4692 CST 240 uvcsregb@uvic.ca
Admissions Assistant Ashley Lutz 250-472-5266 CST 240 uvcsassist1@uvic.ca
Admissions Assistant Alesha Akouri 250-721-7876 CST 240 uvcsregx@uvic.ca

Information Technology Services

Programmer Administrator Jorge Pinto 250-853-3931 CST 086 ferflorespinto@uvic.ca
Programmer Administrator Viviana Hersche 250-853-3930 CST 086 vhersche@uvic.ca
Programmer Administrator Quhyn Hoang 250-721-8070 CST 086 ghoang@uvic.ca
Programmer Administrator Jacky Chen 250-472-4135 CST 086 jchen@uvic.ca
Programmer Administrator Peter Schoenrank 250-853-3929 CST 086 cps@uvic.ca

Business, Science & Technology

Director Miranda Angus 250-721-6460 CST 352 bstdirector@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Ann Greenwood 250- CST 308 scicoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Stephanie Benoit 250-721-8073 CST 340 bmpcoord3@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Elizabeth Bowman 250-721-7589 CST 343 hsscoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Genevieve Lemay 250-472-5040 CST 348 bmpcoord1@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Ash Moosavi 250-721-8779 CST 354 bidacoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Catherine Ross 250-721-6412 CST 350 bmpcoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Tusa Shea 250-721-8463 CST 342 resscipc@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Chase Gargus 250-721-8073 CST 344 bustech@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Jolene Kendzel 250-721-8072 CST 344 uvcsbmt2@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Melissa Payne 250-721-8481 CST 344 artssci2@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Aly Trippel 250-721-8458 CST 344 bstadmin@uvic.ca

Languages, Arts & Culture

Director Tania Muir 250-721-8462 CST 314 lacdirector@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Amy Errington 250-721-8827 CST 310 artscoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Philippe Provencher 250-721-8511 CST 306 languages.coordinator@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Maxine Reitsma 250-721-6477 CST 312 crmcoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Janna Wilson CST 316 CILR@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Jacinthe Lauzier 250-721-8630 CST 310 languages@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Irene Lo 250-721-8457 CST 310 cmpasst@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Tyler Reeves 250-472-4507 CST 304 lacadmin@uvic.ca

Health Safety & Public Relations

Director Laura Vizina 250-721-8097 CST 353 hsprdirector@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Alison Brophey 250-721-7860 CST 349 cacecoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Vicky Irvine 250-472-4179 CST 345 hsprcoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Sandy Meadow 250-721-8608 CST 357 hscoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Tatiana Shumilina 250-721-8453 CST 347 hseohcoord@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Angela Connelly 250-721-8558 CST 344 hsadmin@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Susana Torres 250-721-6129 CST 344 hspradmin@uvic.ca

English Language Centre

FAX 250-721-8774

English Language Centre

Director Seppy Masoodi 250-721-8950 CST 260 ELCDirector@uvic.ca
Manager, Academic Selena Bryan 250-721-7291 CST 256 ELCmanageracademic@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator, Academic Maj-Britt Marttala 250-721-8747 CST 212 ELCAcademicCoordinatorLT@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator, Academic Lily Chow 250-472-4063 CST 210 ELCAcademicCoordinatorST@uvic,ca
Curriculum Coordinator Cathy Aquart 250-472-5188 CST 208 ELCCurriculumCoordinatorlt@uvic.ca
Curriculum Coordinator Cathy Ebert 250-472-4285 CST 202 ELCCurriculumCoordinatorst@uvic.ca

Operations

Manager Don Mellings 250-721-8479 CST 252 ELCActivitiesManager@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Margarita Coppard 250-721-7290 CST ELCProgramAssistant@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Theresa Chan 250-721-4511 CST ELCProgramAssistant2@uvic.ca

Socio Cultural Programs

Program Coordinator Deborah Shepherd 250-721-6185 CST 250 ELCActivitiesCoordinator1@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Mikko Pomian 250-721-8306 CST 254 ELCActivitiesCoordinator2@uvic.ca

Homestay Programs

Manager Paula Ceroni 250-472-4433 CST 262 HomestayManager@uvic.ca
Homestay Coordinator Lindsey Schultz 250-472-8709 CST 262 homestay@uvic.ca

Division Marketing Services

Director Levent Batur 250-721-8826 CST 313 uvcsmarketingdirector@uvic.ca
Marketing Specialist, Design & Copy Ashley Davis 250-721-8466 CST 317 uvcspdms@uvic.ca
Marketing Specialist, Web & Design Emma Lecours 250-721-8470 CST 311 uvcswdms@uvic.ca
Marketing Specialist, Design Donovan Spilchuk 250-721-8460 CST 319 pdmarketing@uvic.ca
Marketing Assistant Marcela Restrepo 250-721-6138 CST 310 uvcsppma@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Susan Abrill-Russek sabrill@uvic.ca
Maleea Acker lmacker@uvic.ca
Alesha Akouri 250-721-7876 (campus local: 7876) aakouri@uvic.ca
Nancy Ami 250-853-3675 (campus local: 3675) cacmgr@uvic.ca
Miranda Angus 250-721-6460 (campus local: 6460) mangus@uvic.ca
Angel Antonio uvcsregb@uvic.ca
Catherine Aquart 250-472-5188 (campus local: 5188) caquart@uvic.ca
Trish Atchison 250-472-4385 (campus local: 4385) uvcshr@uvic.ca
Levent Batur uvcsmarketingdirector@uvic.ca
Erin Belcourt erinbelcourt@gmail.com
Othman Bennis benniso@uvic.ca
Stephanie Benoit bmpcoord3@uvic.ca
Diana Bertuol Garcia dianabertuolgarcia@uvic.ca
Gurleen Bhatia gbhatia@uvic.ca
Christina Blake 250-721-8148 (campus local: 8148) cblake@uvic.ca
Tony Bounsall tonybounsall@shaw.ca
Elizabeth Bowman 250-721-7589 (campus local: 7589) hsscoord@uvic.ca
Mark Bridge mbridge@uvic.ca
Monty Bridgman mjwb@uvic.ca
Carlo Brighi carlobrighi@uvic.ca
Alison Brophey 250-721-7860 (campus local: 7860) abrophey@uvic.ca
Alicia Brown glenyalicia@shaw.ca
Emmanuel Brunet-Jailly 250-721-6418 (campus local: 6418) ebrunetj@uvic.ca
Selena Bryan 250-721-7291 (campus local: 7291) sbbryan@uvic.ca
Don Caplan caplk@uvic.ca
Melissa Carroll macarrol@uvic.ca
Beth Carter bethcart@uvic.ca
Taylor Caswell tcaswell78@gmail.com
Hailey Ceong ceong@uvic.ca
Paula Ceroni 250-472-4433 (campus local: 4433) HomestayManager@uvic.ca
Theresa Chan elcprogramassistant2@uvic.ca
Jacky Chen 250-472-4135 (campus local: 4135) jchen@uvic.ca
Lily Chow 250-472-4063 (campus local: 4063) lilyc@uvic.ca
Jo-Anne Clarke 250-721-8456 (campus local: 8456) uvcsdean@uvic.ca
Dana Clavette dana.clavette@gmail.com
Rae Anne Claxton claxton@ualberta.ca
Barbara Clerihue carterb@uvic.ca
Angela Connelly aconnelly@uvic.ca
Marika Cooper marikac@uvic.ca
Margarita Coppard mcoppard@uvic.ca
Byron Crossley 250-721-8557 (campus local: 8557) bc@uvic.ca
Cameron Culham 250-812-6854 cculham@uvic.ca
Ashley Davis davis@uvic.ca
Jane Dawson jdawson111@gmail.com
Catherine Ebert cebert@uvic.ca
Andrew Elves aelves@uvic.ca
Amy Errington 250-721-8827 (campus local: 8827) artscoord@uvic.ca
Norman Fennema 250-853-3806 (campus local: 3806) nfennema@uvic.ca
Alina Fisher 250-472-5923 (campus local: 5923) alinaf@uvic.ca
Cheryl Fitzpatrick cfitzpatrick@uvic.ca
Jorge Flores Pinto ferflorespinto@uvic.ca
Rena Fowler 250-721-8452 (campus local: 8452) renaf@uvic.ca
Nozomi Franco Cea nkido@uvic.ca
Chase Gargus cgargus@uvic.ca
Richard Gerrard rgerrard@uvic.ca
Nicole Gilchrist 250-721-7771 (campus local: 7771) njg@uvic.ca
Joana Godran jgodran@uvic.ca
Anita Goetz-LaLiberte f18@uvic.ca
Emily Gonzales egonzale@uvic.ca
Olga Gould 250-686-8499 olgagould@uvic.ca
Stefan Grbavec 250-721-8464 (campus local: 8464) sgrbavec@uvic.ca
Ann Greenwood 250-884-9049 anng@uvic.ca
Vivian Hagos Ibrahim vibrahim@uvic.ca
Fiona Hamersley Chambers fionac@uvic.ca
Andria Hamill ahamill@uvic.ca
John Heaney jheaney@uvic.ca
Viv Hersche v.hersche@gmail.com
Quynh Hoang qhoang@uvic.ca
Edwin Hodge edhodge@uvic.ca
Gritt Hoffmann gritthoffmann@yahoo.ca
Marsha Hotch lingit.talker@gmail.com
Nigel Howard nhoward@uvic.ca
Mary Jo Hughes hughesmj@uvic.ca
Vicky Irvine vcirvine@uvic.ca
Michelle Jack finearts@vip.net
Kyla Jardin 250-721-8731 (campus local: 8731) kjardin@uvic.ca
Cynthia Jim cjim@ualberta.ca
Suzanne Jolly sjolly@uvic.ca
Lynn Joly lejoly@shaw.ca
Brenda Jones brendajones@uvic.ca
Carol Jones cejonesconsulting@shaw.ca
Hajime Kataoka kataokah@uvic.ca
Jolene Kendzel uvcsbmt2@uvic.ca
Kirsten Kopp kkopp@uvic.ca
Estelle Kurier 250-721-7416 (campus local: 7416) ekurier@uvic.ca
Bradley Kurushima bkk@uvic.ca
Christa Kutzner 250-721-8799 (campus local: 8799) christak@uvic.ca
Tim Lane lanetj@uvic.ca
Debra Laprise dlaprise@uvic.ca
Jacinthe Lauzier jlauzier@uvic.ca
Brian Leacock 250-721-6434 (campus local: 6434) bleacock@uvic.ca
Emma Lecours 250-721-8470 (campus local: 8470) elecours@uvic.ca
J.M. Ledet 250-320-9647 jmledet@uvic.ca
Genevieve Lemay gklemay@uvic.ca
Ashlee Levy ashlee.n.levy@gmail.com
Kevin Lewis theislander@me.com
Alvin Li ali66@uwo.ca
Caren Liedtke carenliedtke@yahoo.com
Irene Lo 250-721-8457 (campus local: 8457) cmpasst@uvic.ca
Gerry Luton gluton@uvic.ca
Ashley Lutz ashleylutz@live.ca
Melina Luxruel melina@uvic.ca
Hillary Maceachern hillary.maceachern@gmail.com
Niall MacLachlan niallmac@uvic.ca
Brock MacLeod brock1@uvic.ca
Patrick MacNeil patrickmacneil@uvic.ca
Moussa Magassa 250-472-4114 (campus local: 4114) mmagassa@uvic.ca
Laura Mandell lmandell@uvic.ca
Bonnie Jane Maracle bjm@kos.net
Linda Martine lmartine@uvic.ca
Maj-Britt Marttala mbm@uvic.ca
Seppy Masoodi smasoodi@uvic.ca
Katie McDonald 250-472-4198 (campus local: 4198) katiemcd@uvic.ca
Rachelle McElroy rmcelroy@uvic.ca
Sandy Meadow smeadow@uvic.ca
Don Mellings 250-721-8479 (campus local: 8479) mellings@uvic.ca
Greg Melnechuk 250-721-6115 (campus local: 6115) gregchuk@uvic.ca
John Mitchell anitunes@shaw.ca
Tim Mitchell tmitchel@uvic.ca
Martin Monkman mmonkman@uvic.ca
Ash Moosavi ashmoosavi@uvic.ca
John Morgan johnmorgan137@gmail.com
Tania Muir lacdirector@uvic.ca
Sara Naderinajafabadi snaderi@uvic.ca
Kyle Napier knapier@uvic.ca
Kaloutie Nelson 250-721-6115 (campus local: 6115) kaln@uvic.ca
Philip North northphilip83@gmail.com
Randeep Nota rnota@uvic.ca
Darcy Nybo darcy@alwayswrite.ca
Crystal Nykilchuk cnykilchuk@uvic.ca
Karen Olson creativewriting@vip.net
Melissa Payne mpayne26@uvic.ca
Trevar Pearce 250-721-8305 (campus local: 8305) tpearce@uvic.ca
Cristina Petersen lovelife@uvic.ca
Catherine Pierre storywriting@vip.net
Elizabeth Pittman lizpittman@uvic.ca
Annie Poirier anniepoi@uvic.ca
Csaba Peter Polgar cppolgar@uvic.ca
Mark Pomeroy pomeroym@uvic.ca
Mikko Pomian elcactivitiescoordinator2@uvic.ca
Philippe Provencher 250-721-8511 (campus local: 8511) pprovencher@uvic.ca
Jan Randall janrandall@me.com
Angie Reamer areamer@uvic.ca
Tyler Reeves 250-721-7797 (campus local: 7797) tjreeves@uvic.ca
Maxine Reitsma 250-721-6477 (campus local: 6477) crmcoord@uvic.ca
Marcela Restrepo Arango marcerestrepo96@gmail.com
Douglas Rodger djrodger@uvic.ca
Mark Roper mroper@uvic.ca
Catherine Ross 250-721-6412 (campus local: 6412) bmpcoord@uvic.ca
Marie Roulleau mfsroulleau@gmail.com
Christine Rowlandson crowland@uvic.ca
Richard Rush 250-721-8472 (campus local: 8472) rushr@uvic.ca
Abbey Rushton abbeyb@uvic.ca
Tina Sagert tsagert@uvic.ca
Joanna Schaller joanka@shaw.ca
Peter Schoenrank 250-853-3929 (campus local: 3929) cps@uvic.ca
Lindsey Schultz 250-721-8709 (campus local: 8709) homestay@uvic.ca
Riyansh Shah riyanshshah@uvic.ca
Tusa Shea tusas@uvic.ca
Deborah Shepherd 250-721-6185 (campus local: 6185) elcactivitiescoordinator1@uvic.ca
Raymond Shih raymondshih@uvic.ca
Tatiana Shumilina 250-721-8453 (campus local: 8453) tatianas@uvic.ca
Georgia Sitara 250-885-6032 gsitara@uvic.ca
Jacqueline Sloan Morgan jsloanmo@uvic.ca
Bryan Smith blsmith@uvic.ca
Kam So sokkk@uvic.ca
Carol Sokoloff
Donovan Spilchuk dspilchuk@uvic.ca
Shayla Starcheski shaylaj@uvic.ca
Roger Stephen stephenr@uvic.ca
Saurabh Suryavanshi suryavanshi.s@gmail.com
Joey Syer joeysyer@gmail.com
Keiko Tachibana keikot@uvic.ca
Si Heng Tang 250-721-8468 (campus local: 8468) sihengt@uvic.ca
Sheila Taylor 250-721-8525 (campus local: 8525) sheilataylor@uvic.ca
Christina Teskey christinateskey@uvic.ca
Cheryl Thomas chthomas@uvic.ca
Martha Thomas marthaokotthomas@gmail.com
James Thompson jramp3@gmail.com
Lucas Thung lthung@uvic.ca
Heidi Tiedemann Darroch heididarroch@gmail.com
Susana Torres storres@uvic.ca
Aly Trippel atrippel@uvic.ca
Laura Vizina 250-721-8097 (campus local: 8097) hsprdirector@uvic.ca
Tracy Watson tracywatson@uvic.ca
Genevieve Weber gweber@uvic.ca
Julianna Wells 250-472-4739 (campus local: 4739) jjwells@uvic.ca
Sarah-Jane Wells sarah-jane.wells@stzuminus.com
Pamela Westinghouse pwstghse@uvic.ca
Rhordon Wikkramatileke rhordon@uvic.ca
Janna Wilson jannaw@uvic.ca
Yiwei Wu wwu519497162@gmail.com
Naji Yazdi najiyazdi@uvic.ca
Dawn Yuan dawnyuan@uvic.ca
Welcome Centre -historic
Central Services Central Services
Centre for Accessible Learning Centre for Accessible Learning
Centre for Biomedical Rsrch Centre for Biomedical Research
Centre Early Child Res & Polic Centre for Early Childhood Research and Policy
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Studies in Rel/Soc Centre for Studies in Religion & Society
Centre for Youth & Society Centre for Youth & Society
Curriculum and Calendar Curriculum and Calendar
Cultural, Sociall&Poltcl Thght Department of Cultural, Social and Political Thought
Gender Studies Department of Gender Studies
Germanic & Slavic Studies Department of Germanic & Slavic Studies
Electr Textual Cultures Lab Electronic Textual Cultures Laboratory
FMGT Carpenter Shop FMGT Carpenter Shop
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl
Office of the General Counsel Office of the General Counsel
UVic Family Centre UVic Family Centre
Can. Cntr. Climate Modelling Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Adv Materials & Technology Centre for Advanced Materials & Technology
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Asia-Pacific Initiatives Centre for Asia-Pacific Initiatives
Business & Industry Devlmnt Centre for Business & Industry Development
Coop & Community Based Economy Centre for Co-operative & Community-Based Economy
CIRCLE Centre for Indigenous Research and Community-Led Engagement
Humanities Computing Humanities Computing and Media Centre
Cntr Enterprise & Engagement Ocean Networks Canada Centre for Enterprise and Engagement
University Cntr Auditorium University Centre Auditorium
Victoria Subatomic Physics Victoria Subatomic Physics and Accelerator Research Centre
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Technology Solutions Centre
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
CARSA Climbing Centre
Centre for Accessible Learning Centre for Accessible Learning
CAL Exam Centre
Asia-Pacific Initiatives Centre for Asia-Pacific Initiatives
Program and Centre Staff
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Studies in Rel/Soc Centre for Studies in Religion & Society
Centre for Studies in Religion and Society
Child Care Services Child Care Services
Family Centre
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
UVic Genome BC Proteomics Centre
Biology Department of Biology
Bamfield Marine Sciences Centre
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Assistance Centre
Computing Services Department of Computing Services
Manager, Data Centre Services
Research Services Department of Research Services
FAX - Coast Capital Savings Innovation Centre
Research Services Department of Research Services
Coast Capital Savings Innovation Centre
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
English Language Centre
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
English Language Centre
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Centre for Academic Communication Manager
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Acting Manager, Math & Stats Assistance Centre
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Manager, Math & Stats Assistance Centre (study leave)
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Math & Stats Assistance Centre Program Coordinator
Law Faculty of Law
Law Centre Clinical Instructor
Law Faculty of Law
Law Centre Assistant Director
Law Faculty of Law
Clinical Director of The Law Centre
Law Faculty of Law
Law Centre Program Administrator
Law Faculty of Law
Law Centre Staff Social Worker
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
International Centre for Students
Libraries, McPherson Library Libraries, McPherson Library
Mearns Centre for Learning / McPherson Library
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Digitization Centre
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Centre for Social and Sustainable Innovation (CSSI)
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Ocean Networks Canada: Marine Technology Centre
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
University Centre
Student Services Student Services
Centre for Accessible Learning
Student Services Student Services
International Centre for Students
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Gender Empowerment Centre
University Cntr Auditorium University Centre Auditorium
UVic Ticket Centre
University Cntr Auditorium University Centre Auditorium
Ticket Centre Coordinator
University Health Services University Health Services
Student Welcome Team
University Health Services University Health Services
Student Wellness Centre Web and Communications Coordinator
University Systems University Systems
Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)
University Systems University Systems
Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)
Welcome Centre -historic
Welcome Centre Receptionist