Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Faculty of Law (LAWF)

Faculty of Law
University of Victoria
Fraser Building McGill at Ring Rd.
Faculty of Law
FRASER Building
1 McGill Rd. at Ring Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Law
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700, Stn. CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
On internet:
Department website:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office and Reception 250-721-8150 FRA 102
FAX - General Office 250-721-6390 FRA 106
FAX - Faculty 250-721-8146 FRA 240
Acting Dean Val Napoleon 250-721-8147 FRA 108
Assistant to the Dean Laura Hamilton 250-721-8147 FRA 108
Associate Dean, Academic & Student Relations Andrew Newcombe 250-721-8152 FRA 105
Assistant to Associate Dean, Academic & Student Relations Aliya Zhaksybek 250-721-8152 FRA 102
Associate Dean, Administration & Research Geoff Loomer 250-721-8161 FRA 225
Manager, Academic Administration & Student Services Yvonne Lawson 250-721-8153 FRA 103
Coordinator, Academic Administration Fran Blake 250-472-4793 FRA 102
Program and Classroom Technology Assistant Madeleine Wong 250-721-6162 FRA 102
Law Admissions Officer Lori Klear 250-721-8155 FRA 115
Senior Admissions Assistant Carden Serviss 250-721-8151 JCC
Communications Officer Ivan Watson 250-721-8167 FRA 119
Director, Finance & Administration Rosemary McCutcheon 250-721-8198 FRA 121
Financial Assistant Maggie Li 250-721-8191 FRA 123
Financial Aid Officer Deb Kennedy 250-721-8166 FRA 131a
Director, Indigenous Initiatives Ruth Young 250-721-7070 FRA 118
Coordinator, Indigenous Initiatives Charlotte Charlie 250-721-7195 FRA 115
Equity and Social Justice Coordinator and Indigenous Student Support Zubaida Khan 250-472-4761 FRA 191
Counselling, Personal Support, Amicus Christina Friesen 250-721-8162
Alumni Relations Officer Vacant 250-472-5627 FRA 131d
Law Development Officer Tina Belcourt 250-853-3518 FRA 131d
Research Facilitation Officer Heather Chestnutt 3600 FRA 216a
Faculty Assistant Johnesha Johnson 250-721-8160 FRA 241
Assistant to the Associate Dean, Admin & Research and Faculty Assistant Andrea Feary 250-721-8177 FRA 217
Graduate Program Assistant Tiffany Gordon 250-721-8913 FRA 216
Law Co-op Coordinator Francine Proctor 250-721-8196 FRA 131c
Law Co-op Assistant Laura Dryburgh 250-721-8195 FRA 140b
Law Careers Officer Laura Pringle 250-472-4719 FRA 140C
Law Careers Office Assistant Taryn Marwick 250-721-8790 FRA 140
ELC Coordinator Holly Pattison 250-721-8188 FRA 288
ELC Administrative Assistant Gracie Chiu 250-472-4821 FRA 285
ILRU Research Director Jessica Asch 250-721-8178 FRA 290
ILRU Senior Researcher Tara Williamson
ILRU Researcher Alex McArdle
ILRU Researcher Cheyenne Arnold-Cunningham
ILRU Coordinator Brooke Edmonds 250-721-8914 FRA 294
Clinical Director of The Law Centre Steve Perks 250-385-8604
Law Centre Program Administrator Judy Jones 250-385-1221
Law Centre Staff Social Worker Susan Noakes 250-385-8606
Law Centre Clinical Instructor Tybring Hemphill 250-385-1221
ILRU Researcher Ellen Campbell
Law Centre Assistant Director Donald McKay 250-385-1221
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Elizabeth Adjin-Tettey
Ross Alexander
Cheyenne Arnold-Cunningham 647-700-8331
Jessica Asch 250-721-8178 (campus local: 8178)
Tina Belcourt 250-853-3518 (campus local: 3518)
Fran Blake
John Borrows 250-721-8168 (campus local: 8168)
Lindsay Borrows
Susan Breau
Bradley Bryan 250-721-8164 (campus local: 8164)
Andrew Buck
Ellen Campbell
Patrick Canning
Ashley Caron
Jamie Cassels
Holly Cecil
Kathryn Chan 250-721-8163 (campus local: 8163)
Charlotte Charlie 250-721-7195 (campus local: 7195)
Heather Chestnutt
Gracie Chiu
Robert Clifford
Patricia Cochran 250-721-8183 (campus local: 8183)
Michael Cooper
Deborah Curran 250-853-3105 (campus local: 3105)
Maneesha Deckha 250-721-8175 (campus local: 8175)
Patrick Dudding
Brooke Edmonds
Vivian Esmailzadeh
Andrea Feary 250-721-8177 (campus local: 8177)
Sean Finn
John Gailus 250-514-9955
Robyn Gifford
Mark Gillen 250-721-8169 (campus local: 8169)
Tiffany Gordon
Brittany Goud
Laura Hamilton
Alan Hanna
Alandra Harlingten
Micky Hoskin
Robert Howell 250-721-8186 (campus local: 8186)
Irehobhude Iyioha
Clare Jennings
Johnesha Johnson
Rebecca Johnson 250-721-8187 (campus local: 8187)
Deborah Kennedy
Zubaida Khan 250-472-4761 (campus local: 4761)
Asad Kiyani
Lori Klear 250-721-8155 (campus local: 8155)
Kira Lagadin
Robert G. W. Lapper
Michelle Lawrence 250-721-8173 (campus local: 8173)
Yvonne Lawson 250-721-8153 (campus local: 8153)
Valerie Le Blanc
James Legh
Maggie Li
Darcy Lindberg
Tracey Lindberg
Geoff Loomer 236-464-4674
Colin Macleod 250-721-7521 (campus local: 7521)
Raji Mangat
Taryn Marwick
Lee Mauro
Alex McArdle
Rosemary McCutcheon 250-721-8198 (campus local: 8198)
Ted McDorman 250-721-8181 (campus local: 8181)
Arthur Mcinnis
Donald Mckay
Debra McKenzie
Taylor McLean
Lori McMorran
David Milward
Sarah Morales
Val Napoleon 250-721-6578 (campus local: 6578)
Andrew Newcombe 250-721-8161 (campus local: 8161)
Susan Noakes 250-385-1221
Summer Okibe
Pooja Parmar 721-817-9
Jess Patterson
Holly Pattison 250-721-8188 (campus local: 8188)
Fernando Pelegrina de Lima
Stephen Perks 250-385-1221
Lorne Phipps
Laura Pringle 250-472-4719 (campus local: 4719)
Janna Promislow
Victor V. Ramraj 250-721-7024 (campus local: 7024)
Sara Ramshaw
Timothy Richards 250-721-8185 (campus local: 8185)
Supriya Routh
Calvin Sandborn 250-472-5248 (campus local: 5248)
Carden Serviss
Chris Tollefson 250-721-8170 (campus local: 8170)
Nicole Traynor
Alan Treleaven
John Tuck
Ivan Watson
Jeremy Webber
Kim Willey
Tara Williamson
Madeleine Wong 250-721-8512 (campus local: 8512)
Ruth Young 250-721-7070 (campus local: 7070)
Aliya Zhaksybek
Adv Materials & Technology Centre for Advanced Materials & Technology
Dept of Tech Intg Learning Department of Technology Integrated Learning
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Technology Solutions Centre
Centre for Accessible Learning Centre for Accessible Learning
Adaptive Technology
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Technology Administrator
Development Development
Information Technology
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Business, Science & Technology
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Information Technology Services
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Technology Integrated Learning (TIL)
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Learning Technology Ecosystem Manager
Law Faculty of Law
Program and Classroom Technology Assistant
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director / International Technology
Pac Inst for Climate Solutions Pacific Institute for Climate Solutions
Researcher-in-Residence, Negative Emissions Technology
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Ocean Networks Canada: Marine Technology Centre
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Technology Enterprise Facility
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Ocean Networks Canada: Technology Enterprise Facility
University Systems University Systems
Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)
University Systems University Systems
Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.