Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Division of Continuing Studies (UNEX)

Contact:
Division of Continuing Studies
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Division of Continuing Studies
Division of Continuing Studies (CST)
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8W3N6
Canada
Division of Continuing Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Inquiries - Second Floor 250-472-4747
General Office Fax - Second Floor 250-721-8774

Office of the Dean

Dean Jo-Anne Clarke 250-721-8456 CST 358 uvcsdean@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Dean Kirsten Kopp 250-721-8456 CST 360 uvcsasst@uvic.ca
Administrative Manager Trish Atchison 250-472-4385 CST 359 uvcshr@uvic.ca

Division Online Learning Services

Associate Director Hajime Kataoka 250-721-7872 CST 259 uvcsolsad@uvic.ca
Online Learning Support Specialist Byron Crossley 250-721-8557 CST 286 bc@uvic.ca
Online Learning Support Specialist Trevar Pearce CST 286 tpearce@uvic.ca
Online Learning Coordinator Nicole Gilchrist 250-721-7771 CST 286 njg@uvic.ca

Division International Recruitment

International Recruitment Coordinator Kyla Jardin 250-721-8731 CST 322 kjardin@uvic.ca
International Recruitment Coordinator Rena Fowler 250-721-8452 CST 325 renaf@uvic.ca

Division Digital Media Services

Manager, Business Development and Digital Media Si Heng Tang 250-721-8468 CST 318 sihengt@uvic.ca
Digital Media Coordinator Taylor Caswell CST 086 uvcsdigitalmedia@uvic.ca

Finance & Operations

Director Stefan Grbavec 250-721-8464 CST 248 sgrbavec@uvic.ca

Finance & Student Services

Student Support Coordinator Dana Clavette 250-721-8473 CST 204 sscoord@uvic.ca
International Student Advisor Katie McDonald 250-472-4198 CST 240 katiemcd@uvic.ca
Supervisor, Financial Services Sheila Taylor 250-721-8525 CST 240 sheilataylor@uvic.ca
Supervisor, Student Services Admissions Christa Kutzner 250-721-8799 CST 240 christak@uvic.ca
Financial Assistant Julianna Wells 250-472-4739 CST 240 UVCSFinAssist@uvic.ca
Advising Assistant Angel Antonio 250-472-4692 CST 240 uvcsregb@uvic.ca
Admissions Assistant Ashley Lutz 250-472-5266 CST 240 uvcsassist1@uvic.ca
Admissions Assistant Alesha Akouri 250-721-7876 CST 240 uvcsregx@uvic.ca

Information Technology Services

Programmer Administrator Quhyn Hoang 250-721-8070 CST 086 ghoang@uvic.ca
Programmer Administrator Peter Schoenrank 250-853-3929 CST 086 cps@uvic.ca
Programmer Administrator Jacky Chen 250-472-4135 CST 086 jchen@uvic.ca
Programmer Administrator Viviana Hersche 250-853-3930 CST 086 vhersche@uvic.ca
Programmer Administrator Jorge Pinto 250-853-3931 CST 086 ferflorespinto@uvic.ca

Business, Science & Technology

Director Miranda Angus 250-721-6460 CST 352 bstdirector@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Elizabeth Bowman 250-721-7589 CST 343 hsscoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Stephanie Benoit CST 340 bmpcoord3@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Genevieve Lemay 250-472-5040 CST 348 bmpcoord1@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Ash Moosavi 250-721-8779 CST 354 bidacoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Catherine Ross 250-721-6412 CST 350 bmpcoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Tusa Shea 250-721-8463 CST 342 resscipc@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Kim Carver 250-721-8944 CST 344 uvcsbmt1@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Jolene Kendzel 250-721-8072 CST 344 uvcsbmt2@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Melissa Payne 250-721-8481 CST 344 artssci2@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Aly Trippel 250-721-8458 CST 344 artssci1@uvic.ca

Languages, Arts & Culture

Director Tania Muir 250-721-8462 CST 314 lacdirector@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Jacinthe Lauzier 250-721-8630 CST 310 languages@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Amy Errington 250-721-8827 CST 310 jaking@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Philippe Provencher 250-721-8511 CST 306 languages.coordinator@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Maxine Reitsma 250-721-6477 CST 312 crmcoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Janna Wilson CST 316 CILR@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Tyler Reeves 250-472-4507 CST 304 lacadmin@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Irene Lo 250-721-8457 CST 310 cmpasst@uvic.ca

Health Safety & Public Relations

Director Laura Vizina 250-721-8097 CST 353 hsprdirector@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Alison Brophey 250-721-7860 CST 349 cacecoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Vicky Irvine 250-472-4179 CST 345 hsprcoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Sandy Meadow 250-721-8608 CST 357 hscoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Tatiana Shumilina 250-721-8453 CST 347 hseohcoord@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Angela Connelly 250-721-8558 CST 344 hsadmin@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Susana Torres 250-721-6129 CST 344 hspradmin@uvic.ca

English Language Centre

FAX 250-721-8774

English Language Centre

Acting Manager, Academic Selena Bryan 250-721-7291 CST 256 ELCmanageracademic@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator, Academic Maj-Britt Marttala 250-721-8747 CST 212 ELCAcademicCoordinatorLT@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator, Academic Lily Chow 250-472-4063 CST 210 ELCAcadem,icCoordinatorST@uvic,ca
Curriculum Coordinator Cathy Aquart 250-472-5188 CST 208 ELCCurriculumCoordinatorlt@uvic.ca
Curriculum Coordinator Cathy Ebert 250-472-4285 CST 202 ELCCurriculumCoordinatorst@uvic.ca

Operations

Manager Don Mellings 250-721-8479 CST 252 ELCActivitiesManager@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Margarita Coppard 250-721-7290 ELCProgramAssistant@uvic.ca

Socio Cultural Programs

Program Coordinator Deborah Shepherd 250-721-6185 CST 250 ELCActivitiesCoordinator1@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Mikko Pomian 250-721-8306 CST 254 ELCActivitiesCoordinator2@uvic.ca
Socio Cultural Clerk Tania Farghali 250-721-8148 ELCActivitiesAdmin@uvic.ca

Homestay Programs

Manager Paula Ceroni 250-472-4433 CST 262 HomestayManager@uvic.ca
Homestay Coordinator Lindsey Schultz 250-472-8709 CST 262 homestay@uvic.ca

Division Marketing Services

Director Levent Batur 250-721-8826 CST 313 uvcsmarketingdirector@uvic.ca
Print & Digital Marketing Specialist Ashley Davis 250-721-8466 CST 317 uvcspdms@uvic.ca
Marketing Content Specialist Therese Eley 250-472-5308 CST 323 uvcsmacs@uvic.ca
Web & Digital Marketing Specialist Emma Lecours 250-721-8470 CST 311 uvcswdms@uvic.ca
Print & Digital Marketing Specialist Donovan Spilchuk 250-721-8460 CST 319 pdmarketing@uvic.ca
Marketing Assistant Marcela Restrepo 250-721-6138 CST 310 uvcsppma@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Susan Abrill-Russek sabrill@uvic.ca
Maleea Acker lmacker@uvic.ca
Alesha Akouri 250-721-7876 (campus local: 7876) aakouri@uvic.ca
Nancy Ami 250-853-3675 (campus local: 3675) cacmgr@uvic.ca
Sarah Androsoff sandrosoff@uvic.ca
Miranda Angus 250-721-6460 (campus local: 6460) mangus@uvic.ca
Angel Antonio uvcsregb@uvic.ca
Cathy Aquart 250-472-5188 (campus local: 5188) caquart@uvic.ca
Trish Atchison 250-472-4385 (campus local: 4385) uvcshr@uvic.ca
Megan Bahremandjooy mbah987@yahoo.com
Levent Batur uvcsmarketingdirector@uvic.ca
Erin Belcourt erinbelcourt@gmail.com
Othman Bennis benniso@uvic.ca
Stephanie Benoit bmpcoord3@uvic.ca
Diana Bertuol Garcia dianabertuolgarcia@uvic.ca
Susan Black sueblack@uvic.ca
Christina Blake 250-721-8148 (campus local: 8148) cblake@uvic.ca
Heather Bliss hbliss@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Bowman 250-721-7589 (campus local: 7589) hsscoord@uvic.ca
Alison Brophey 250-721-7860 (campus local: 7860) abrophey@uvic.ca
Alicia Brown glenyalicia@shaw.ca
Emmanuel Brunet-Jailly 250-721-6418 (campus local: 6418) ebrunetj@uvic.ca
Selena Bryan 250-721-7291 (campus local: 7291) sbbryan@uvic.ca
Don Caplan caplk@uvic.ca
Kim Carver kcarver@uvic.ca
Taylor Caswell basscaz78@hotmail.com
Paula Ceroni 250-472-4433 (campus local: 4433) HomestayManager@uvic.ca
Jacky Chen 250-472-4135 (campus local: 4135) jchen@uvic.ca
Lily Chow 250-472-4063 (campus local: 4063) lilyc@uvic.ca
Jo-Anne Clarke 250-721-8456 (campus local: 8456) uvcsdean@uvic.ca
Dana Clavette dana.clavette@gmail.com
Rae Anne Claxton claxton@ualberta.ca
James Clowater clowater@shaw.ca
Angela Connelly aconnelly@uvic.ca
Marika Cooper marikac@uvic.ca
Margarita Coppard mcoppard@uvic.ca
Byron Crossley 250-721-8557 (campus local: 8557) bc@uvic.ca
Maria Elena Cuervo-Lorens mariaelenalorens@shaw.ca
Cameron Culham 250-812-6854 cculham@uvic.ca
Ashley Davis davis@uvic.ca
Catherine Ebert cebert@uvic.ca
Therese Eley 250-472-5308 (campus local: 5308) uvcsmacs@uvic.ca
Amy Errington 250-721-8827 (campus local: 8827) artscoord@uvic.ca
Tania Farghali 250-721-8148 (campus local: 8148) farghali@uvic.ca
Norman Fennema 250-853-3806 (campus local: 3806) nfennema@uvic.ca
Steve Fielding stephenf@uvic.ca
Darlene Fletcher darlenef@uvic.ca
Jorge Flores Pinto ferflorespinto@hotmail.com
Rena Fowler 250-721-8452 (campus local: 8452) renaf@uvic.ca
Nozomi Franco Cea nkido@uvic.ca
Chase Gargus chasegargus@gmail.com
Brett Gibb brett.gibb@gmail.com
Nicole Gilchrist 250-721-7771 (campus local: 7771) njg@uvic.ca
Anita Goetz-LaLiberte f18@uvic.ca
Stefan Grbavec 250-721-8464 (campus local: 8464) sgrbavec@uvic.ca
Anne Grimm 250-721-7903 (campus local: 7903) a33grimm@gmail.com
Marleen Guffens marleen.guffens@gmail.com
Vivian Hagos Ibrahim vibrahim@uvic.ca
Gavin Haigh ggh@uvic.ca
Andria Hamill ahamill@uvic.ca
Karen Hanneson hanneson@uvic.ca
Lori Hargreaves lori.hargreaves@yahoo.ca
John Heaney jheaney@uvic.ca
Martha Henry mhenry@uvic.ca
Viviana Hersche vhersche@uvic.ca
Quynh Hoang qhoang@uvic.ca
Gritt Hoffmann gritthoffmann@yahoo.ca
Marsha Hotch lingit.talker@gmail.com
Nigel Howard nhoward@uvic.ca
Vicky Irvine vcirvine@uvic.ca
Kyla Jardin 250-721-8731 (campus local: 8731) kjardin@uvic.ca
Brenda Jones brendajones@uvic.ca
Hajime Kataoka 250-721-6123 (campus local: 6123) kataokah@uvic.ca
Jolene Kendzel uvcsbmt2@uvic.ca
Kirsten Kopp kkopp@uvic.ca
Estelle Kurier 250-721-7416 (campus local: 7416) ekurier@uvic.ca
Bradley Kurushima bkk@uvic.ca
Christa Kutzner 250-721-8799 (campus local: 8799) christak@uvic.ca
Tim Lane lanetj@uvic.ca
Debra Laprise dlaprise@uvic.ca
Jacinthe Lauzier jlauzier@uvic.ca
Brian Leacock 250-721-6434 (campus local: 6434) bleacock@uvic.ca
Emma Lecours 250-721-8470 (campus local: 8470) elecours@uvic.ca
J.M. Ledet 250-320-9647 jmledet@uvic.ca
Jaerang Lee mech.grad@uvic.ca
Genevieve Lemay gklemay@uvic.ca
Caren Liedtke carenliedtke@yahoo.com
Irene Lo 250-721-8457 (campus local: 8457) cmpasst@uvic.ca
Gerry Luton gluton@uvic.ca
Ashley Lutz ashleylutz@live.ca
Melina Luxruel melina@uvic.ca
Niall MacLachlan niallmac@uvic.ca
Brock MacLeod 250-370-5453 brock1@uvic.ca
Jacquie Madalena jemadalena@uvic.ca
Moussa Magassa 250-472-4114 (campus local: 4114) mmagassa@uvic.ca
Linda Martine lmartine@uvic.ca
Maj-Britt Marttala mbm@uvic.ca
Katie McDonald 250-472-4198 (campus local: 4198) katiemcd@uvic.ca
Sandy Meadow smeadow@uvic.ca
Don Mellings 250-721-8479 (campus local: 8479) mellings@uvic.ca
Greg Melnechuk 250-721-6115 (campus local: 6115) gregchuk@uvic.ca
Tim Mitchell tmitchel@uvic.ca
Ash Moosavi ashmoosavi@uvic.ca
John Morgan johnmorgan137@gmail.com
Tania Muir lacdirector@uvic.ca
Kaloutie Nelson 250-721-6115 (campus local: 6115) kaln@uvic.ca
Tracey Nelson tracenelson@hotmail.com
Adair Ng adairbcwong@gmail.com
Philip North northphilip83@gmail.com
Randeep Nota rnota@uvic.ca
Sarah Obee sobee@uvic.ca
Trevar Pearce 250-721-8305 (campus local: 8305) tpearce@uvic.ca
Cristina Petersen lovelife@uvic.ca
Catherine Pierre storywriting@vip.net
Elizabeth Pittman liz.dpittman@gmail.com
Csaba Peter Polgar cppolgar@uvic.ca
Mark Pomeroy pomeroym@uvic.ca
Mikko Pomian elcactivitiescoordinator2@uvic.ca
Philippe Provencher 250-721-8511 (campus local: 8511) pprovencher@uvic.ca
Angie Reamer areamer@uvic.ca
Tyler Reeves 250-721-7797 (campus local: 7797) tjreeves@uvic.ca
Maxine Reitsma 250-721-6477 (campus local: 6477) crmcoord@uvic.ca
Marcela Restrepo Arango marcerestrepo96@gmail.com
Douglas Rodger djrodger@uvic.ca
Mark Roper mroper@uvic.ca
Catherine Ross 250-721-6412 (campus local: 6412) bmpcoord@uvic.ca
Marie Roulleau mfsroulleau@gmail.com
Richard Rush 250-721-8472 (campus local: 8472) rushr@uvic.ca
Abbey Rushton abbeyb@uvic.ca
Tina Sagert tsagert@uvic.ca
Galina Sanaeva gsanaeva@uvic.ca
Leslie Saxon saxon@uvic.ca
Joanna Schaller joanka@shaw.ca
Peter Schoenrank 250-853-3929 (campus local: 3929) cps@uvic.ca
Lindsey Schultz 250-721-8709 (campus local: 8709) homestay@uvic.ca
Tusa Shea tusas@uvic.ca
Deborah Shepherd 250-721-6185 (campus local: 6185) elcactivitiescoordinator1@uvic.ca
Tatiana Shumilina 250-721-8453 (campus local: 8453) tatianas@uvic.ca
Christopher Simons simonsc@uvic.ca
Clint Smyth csmyth@iegconsulting.com
Donovan Spilchuk dspilchuk@uvic.ca
Kurt Sproat kcmsproat@gmail.com
Keiko Tachibana keikot@uvic.ca
Si Heng Tang 250-721-8468 (campus local: 8468) sihengt@uvic.ca
Sheila Taylor 250-721-8525 (campus local: 8525) sheilataylor@uvic.ca
Susanne Thiessen sthiesse@uvic.ca
Cheryl Thomas chthomas@uvic.ca
Lucas Thung lthung@uvic.ca
Susana Torres storres@uvic.ca
Aly Trippel atrippel@uvic.ca
Sharon Vattay svattay@uvic.ca
Laura Vizina 250-721-8097 (campus local: 8097) hsprdirector@uvic.ca
Julianna Wells 250-472-4739 (campus local: 4739) jjwells@uvic.ca
Pamela Westinghouse pwstghse@uvic.ca
Rhordon Wikkramatileke rhordon@uvic.ca
Janna Wilson jannaw@uvic.ca
Yiwei Wu wwu519497162@gmail.com
Naji Yazdi najiyazdi@uvic.ca
Qian Ye qian.ye@stat.ubc.ca
Lorraine Yoshida lyoshida@uvic.ca
Dawn Yuan dawnyuan@uvic.ca
Adv Materials & Technology Centre for Advanced Materials & Technology
Dept of Tech Intg Learning Department of Technology Integrated Learning
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Technology Solutions Centre
Centre for Accessible Learning Centre for Accessible Learning
Adaptive Technology
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Technology Administrator
Development Development
Information Technology
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Business, Science & Technology
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Information Technology Services
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Technology Integrated Learning (TIL)
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Learning Technology Ecosystem Manager
Law Faculty of Law
Program and Classroom Technology Assistant
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director / International Technology
Pac Inst for Climate Solutions Pacific Institute for Climate Solutions
Researcher-in-Residence, Negative Emissions Technology
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Ocean Networks Canada: Marine Technology Centre
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Technology Enterprise Facility
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Ocean Networks Canada: Technology Enterprise Facility
University Systems University Systems
Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)
University Systems University Systems
Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.