Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education (EPHE)

Related departments: Curriculum and Instruction , Educ Psychology & Leadership , Education
Contact:
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
University of Victoria
Mckinnon Building 120
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
MCK
120
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
askephe@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Sandra Hundza 250-721-8382 MCK 122 ephe.director@uvic.ca
General Inquiries 250-721-8373 MCK 120 askephe@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6601
Advising Officer Brad Temple 250-721-6554 MCK 115 epheadv@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Vera Atavina 250-721-8374 MCK 123 epheao@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant and Assistant to Director Rebecca Zammit 250-721-8373 MCK 120 epheadminasst@uvic.ca
Grad & Undergrad Program Assistant Holly Miller-Stroes 250-721-6682 epheprogasst@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator David Hutchinson MCK 113 epheco@uvic.ca
Natalie Haddow epheco@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistant Tammy Doyle 250-721-8390 MCK 112 tammydoyle@uvic.ca
Co-op FAX 250-472-4944

EPHE Program Leaders:

BSc Kinesiology Kirstin Lane 250-721-7833 MCK 135 lanek@uvic.ca
BEd Secondary Physical Education Tim Hopper 250-721-8385 MCK 127 thopper@uvic.ca
BA Recreation & Health Education Viviene Temple 250-721-7846 MCK 133 vtemple@uvic.ca
Graduate Programs Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 MCK 189 rhodes@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Vera Atavina 250-721-8374 (campus local: 8374) epheao@uvic.ca
Jeann Ayo jbuenafe@uvic.ca
Jean Buckler 250-721-8387 (campus local: 8387) ejean@uvic.ca
Melissa Clarke 250-721-8393 (campus local: 8393) maclarke@uvic.ca
Nick Clarke 250-514-5693 vikesvarsitydir@uvic.ca
Drew Commandeur dcommand@uvic.ca
Sandy Courtnall scourtna@uvic.ca
Matthew Coxon mwcoxon@gmail.com
David Dew ddew@uvic.ca
Peter Filice peterfilice@uvic.ca
Kathy Gaul 250-721-8380 (campus local: 8380) kgaul@uvic.ca
Sandra Gibbons 250-721-8383 (campus local: 8383) sgibbons@uvic.ca
Jenn Gruno jgruno@uvic.ca
Nevin Harper njharper@uvic.ca
Marisa Harrington marisaha@uvic.ca
Ida Heikura ida.heikura@gmail.com
Heather Hollman heatherh@uvic.ca
Tim Hopper 250-721-8385 (campus local: 8385) thopper@uvic.ca
Sandra Hundza 250-721-8382 (campus local: 8382) shundza@uvic.ca
Marc Klimstra 250-721-8386 (campus local: 8386) klimstra@uvic.ca
Olav Krigolson 250-721-7843 (campus local: 7843) krigolson@uvic.ca
Henry La layifang@gmail.com
Kirstin Lane 250-721-7833 (campus local: 7833) lanek@uvic.ca
Lara Lauzon 250-721-8378 (campus local: 8378) llauzon@uvic.ca
Sam Liu 250-721-8392 (campus local: 8392) samliu@uvic.ca
Kimberly McQueen kimberlymcqueen@uvic.ca
Steven Meikle meikles@uvic.ca
John Meldrum 250-721-8377 (campus local: 8377) jmeldrum@uvic.ca
Carole Miller cmiller@uvic.ca
Holly Miller-Stroes 250-721-6682 (campus local: 6682) epheprogasst@uvic.ca
Greg Mulligan 250-853-3145 (campus local: 3145) mulligan@uvic.ca
Holly Murray 250-721-8388 (campus local: 8388) hmurray@uvic.ca
Douglas Nichols 250-721-8376 (campus local: 8376) dnichols@uvic.ca
Kayla Nuss kaylanuss@gmail.com
Veronica Planella 250-721-7294 (campus local: 7294) planella@uvic.ca
Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 (campus local: 8384) rhodes@uvic.ca
Rebekah Sandhu rebekahsandhu@gmail.com
Kurt Smith 250-853-3144 (campus local: 3144) k2jsmith@uvic.ca
Lynneth Stuart-Hill 250-721-7884 (campus local: 7884) lstuhill@uvic.ca
Yao Sun yaosun@uvic.ca
Viviene Temple 250-721-7846 (campus local: 7846) vtemple@uvic.ca
Paul Whitinui 250-472-5870 (campus local: 5870) whitinui@uvic.ca
Rebecca Zammit 250-721-8373 (campus local: 8373) epheadminasst@uvic.ca
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Political Science Department of Political Science
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Science Faculty of Science
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Can. Cntr. Climate Modelling Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Physical Sciences Specialist
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Earth and Ocean Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Health Information Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Engineering and Computer Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Social Sciences Co-op and Career
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Science Stores
Biology Department of Biology
Bamfield Marine Sciences Centre
Curriculum and Instruction Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Math Education and Science Education
Development Development
Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Faculty of Social Sciences
Development Development
Alumni Annual Giving Officer, Science
Development Development
Faculty of Science
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Business, Science & Technology
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Head, Division of Medical Sciences
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Science Venture
Science Faculty of Science
Science Stores
Science Faculty of Science
Science Machine Shop
Island Medical Island Medical
UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian-Physics&Astronomy, Earth&Ocean Sciences, Biology&Forest Biology, Anthropology
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Greek & Roman Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Political Science
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Geography, Environmental Studies, Geo-Spatial & Social Sciences Data
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Science & Engineering
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Geospatial, Maps, & Social Sciences Data Librarian
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Engineering and Science Librarian
Multifaith Services Multifaith Services
Christian Science Spiritual care provider
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Applied Science Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Applied Science Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Marine Protected Area, Science Research Reporter
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Resource Developer, Decade of Ocean Science
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, Science
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Medical Sciences Building
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Ocean Science (Undergrad) Mentor
Student Services Student Services
Academic Advising (Humanities, Science and Social Sciences)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Computer Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Humanities, Science & Social Sciences
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Computer Science
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Records Officer, Social Sciences
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Records Officer, Science
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Humanities, Science, Social Sciences

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.