Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Faculty of Human and Social Development (HSDF)

Contact:
Faculty of Human and Social Development
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Faculty of Human and Social Development
HSD
A102
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Faculty of Human and Social Development
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700, STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/hsd/

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Acting Dean Michael Prince 250-721-8049 HSD A102b hsddean@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Dean Debbie Wildy 250-721-8050 HSD A102 hsddeanasst@uvic.ca
Associate Dean - Academic Maureen Ryan 250-721-8051 HSD A102a hsdasdn@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Associate Dean Academic Franziska Castioni 250-472-4912 HSD A102 hsdadadmin@uvic.ca
Director Indigenous Initiatives Justin Brooks 250-472-5342 HSD B224 hsdindigdir@uvic.ca
Associate Dean Research Nathan Lachowsky 250-472-5739 HSD B202e hsdadr@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Associate Dean Research Kathy Jang 250-721-4635 HSD B241 hsdadradmin@uvic.ca
Team Lead, HSD Research Centre Paul Meier 250-721-7048 HSD B241 hsdrstlead@uvic.ca
Faculty Grant Officer, HSD Research Centre Jasmine Desjardins 250-721-6468 HSD B241 hsdfgo@uvic.ca
Director Administration Ana Danut 250-853-3247 HSD A102d hsdda@uvic.ca
Finance Clerk Jocelyn Drescher 250-472-5963 HSD A102 hsdfinclerk@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Sandy Kinnon 250-721-6441 HSD A102 hsdrecept@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Stephanie Harrington 250-472-4389 HSD B244 hsdcom@uvic.ca
Development Officer Tricia Roche 250-472-5031 HSD A310 hsddev@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Hokulani Aikau hokulania@uvic.ca
Anthony Amato anthonyamato@uvic.ca
Federico Andrade Rivas federicoandrade@gmail.com
Jenna Ashley jennaashley@uvic.ca
Taylor Atwater taylorlatwater@gmail.com
Coady Babin cbabin@uvic.ca
Julianne Barry j_beam@live.ca
Emily Bosdachin Emilybosdachin@uvic.ca
Lindsay Botterill linbotterill@hotmail.com
Susan Boyd scboyd@uvic.ca
Meghan Brockington mbrockin@uoguelph.ca
Justin Brooks justinbrooks@uvic.ca
Franziska Castioni 250-472-4912 (campus local: 4912) hsdadadmin@uvic.ca
Tyrone Curtis tcurtis@uvic.ca
Ana Danut hsdda@uvic.ca
Meera Dhebar meera@wvconsulting.ca
Kali Douglas admin_bcneihr@uvic.ca
Jocelyn Drescher dreschej@uvic.ca
Tara Erb taralise@uvic.ca
Jimena Garcia Paniagua jimena@yeztli.com
Aki Gormezano agormezano@uvic.ca
Spencer Greening greenpahl@gmail.com
Laine Halpern Zisman lhalpernzisman@uvic.ca
Stephanie Harrington smharrin@uvic.ca
Yi Chien Ho yichienjadeho@gmail.com
Georgia Huggan georgiahuggan@uvic.ca
Kathleen Inglis kathleen_inglis@sfu.ca
KATHY Jang kathyjang@uvic.ca
Sandy Kinnon 250-721-6441 (campus local: 6441) hsdrecept@uvic.ca
Nathan Lachowsky 250-472-5739 (campus local: 5739) nlachowsky@uvic.ca
Robert G. W. Lapper rlapper@uvic.ca
Renee Masching renee.masching@outlook.com
Laura McNab-Coombs coombsfitnessandhealth@yahoo.ca
Shawna McNabb 250-472-4618 (campus local: 4618) iaceassocdir@uvic.ca
Emily Nichol emilyjnichol@uvic.ca
Debbie Page Wildy dwildy@uvic.ca
Willow Paul willow_paul@live.com
Codie Primeau cprimea@uwo.ca
Anjana Rao anjanarao60@hotmail.com
Kimia Rohani kimiarohani@uvic.ca
Maureen Ryan 250-721-8051 (campus local: 8051) mmryan@uvic.ca
Anya Slater anyaslater@uvic.ca
Kalie Stieda kaliestieda@uvic.ca
Jay Tang tangjs@uvic.ca
Pauley Tedoff ptedoff@gmail.com
Samantha Thompson thompson.samanthap@gmail.com
Shauna Underwood 250-472-5431 (campus local: 5431) socwdirectasst@uvic.ca
Madison Wells maddy27.mw@gmail.com
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Equity & Human Rights Office Equity & Human Rights Office
Cultural, Sociall&Poltcl Thght Department of Cultural, Social and Political Thought
Sociology Department of Sociology
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Coastal and Oceans Research Institute for Coastal and Oceans Research
Public Health & Social Policy School of Public Health and Social Policy
Social Work School of Social Work
Venus Coastal Network Venus Coastal Network
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Humanities Computing Humanities Computing and Media Centre
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
UNESCO Co-Chair in Community Based Research and Social Responsibility in Higher Ed
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Narrative Art & Visual Storytelling In Holocaust & Human Rights Education
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Social Sciences Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Humanities and Fine Arts Co-op and Career
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Human Resources
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Human Resource Consulting
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Human Resources Consultant
Research Services Department of Research Services
Human Research Ethics Liaison
Research Services Department of Research Services
Human Research Ethics Assistant
Research Services Department of Research Services
Manager, Human Research Ethics
Research Services Department of Research Services
Human Research Ethics Facilitator
Research Services Department of Research Services
Human Research Ethics
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Development Officer, Humanities
Development Development
Faculty of Social Sciences
Development Development
Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Development
Faculty of Humanities
Equity & Human Rights Office Equity & Human Rights Office
Director, Human Rights
Law Faculty of Law
Law Centre Staff Social Worker
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Distance L&R Librarian - Child&Youth Care, Nursing, Health Informatics, Social Work, Dispute Res
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Geography, Environmental Studies, Geo-Spatial & Social Sciences Data
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Geospatial, Maps, & Social Sciences Data Librarian
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Social Media & Engagement Specialist
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Academic Advising Centre (Humanities, Science & Social Sciences)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Centre for Social and Sustainable Innovation (CSSI)
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Human & Social Development
Resrch Partner &Knowl Mobilizn Research Partnerships & Knowledge Mobilization
Manager, Community Research & Social Innovation
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Social Media Assistant
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Marketing & Social Media Assistant
Social Work School of Social Work
Social Work General Office
Student Development & Success Student Development and Success
Manager, Student Equity and Social Justice Education
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Humanities, Science & Social Sciences
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Social Work
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Social Work
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Records Officer, Social Sciences
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Business, Human & Social Development
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Humanities, Science, Social Sciences
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Records Officer, Humanities
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Social Media & News Coordinator
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Social Media & News Coordinator
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Social Media & News Coordinator