Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Civil Engineering (CIVE)

Related departments: Computer Science , Electrical & Computer Engg , Engineering & Computer Science , Mechanical Engineering
Contact:
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
Engineering Computer Science Building 304
Department of Civil Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
ECS Bldg, Rm 304
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Civil Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
ECS Bldg, Rm 304
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/cive

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair Thomas Froese 250-721-7066 ECS 304B civechair@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Cheryl Lawrence 250-472-5840 ECS 309 civeadmin@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Christine Doszecki 250-472-5842 ECS 304 civesec@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Lorrie Barth 250-472-4640 ECS 304 civegrad@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Kath Milinazzo 250-472-5712 ECS 304 civeinfo@uvic.ca
Laboratory Supervisor Armando Tura 250-721-8687 ECS 311 atura@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Tristan Raposo 250-472-4437 ECS 313 civeit@uvic.ca
Research Software Developer Bryan Eriksson UH5 110 bryaneriksson@uvic.ca
Director, Undergraduate Program Min Sun 250-472-4468 ECS 312 civeugdir@uvic.ca
Director, Graduate Program Tara Troy 250-472-5084 EOW 341 tjtroy@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Sanaz Ajabshir ajabshir.snz@ut.ac.ir
Abdalhadi Alhawari aalhawari@uvic.ca
Lilah Amlani lilahmontague@uvic.ca
Lorrie Barth 250-472-4640 (campus local: 4640) civegrad@uvic.ca
David Bristow dbristow@uvic.ca
Heather Buckley 250-472-5879 (campus local: 5879) hbuckley@uvic.ca
Myra Buluran marcelynmyra@gmail.com
Zhaofeng Chen czf_msc@nuaa.edu.cn
Najmeh Cheraghi Shirazi ncheraghishirazi@uvic.ca
Ben Croyle benny.croyle@gmail.com
Luiz Henrique Da Silva Correa luiz.enguff@hotmail.com
Caetano Dorea 250-472-5844 (campus local: 5844) caetanodorea@uvic.ca
Christine Doszecki 250-472-5842 (campus local: 5842) civesec@uvic.ca
Kristian Dubrawski 250-472-5758 (campus local: 5758) kdubrawski@uvic.ca
Evan Dungate dungae15@uvic.ca
Ariya Eini ariaeini@gmail.com
Ralph Evins revins@uvic.ca
Thomas Froese 250-721-7066 (campus local: 7066) froese@uvic.ca
Arielle Garrett ariellegarrett@uvic.ca
Tom Gleeson 250-885-4721 tgleeson@uvic.ca
Azadeh Goodarzi goodarzii.azadeh@gmail.com
Rishi Gupta 250-721-7033 (campus local: 7033) guptar@uvic.ca
Christina Hoicka 250-721-7328 (campus local: 7328) cehoicka@uvic.ca
Noella Horoscoe noellahoroscoe@gmail.com
Xander Huggins xander.huggins@gmail.com
Zahra Jahangiri zahrajahangiri@uvic.ca
Ye Jin jin.ye.work@gmail.com
Christopher Kennedy cakenned@uvic.ca
Bastien Lanusse bastienlanusse@uvic.ca
Khosro Lari kh.lari@gmail.com
Cheryl Lawrence civeadmin@uvic.ca
Nathan Leonard nathanleonardextra@gmail.com
Cheng Lin chenglin918@uvic.ca
Yiran Liu alcorliu@gmail.com
Susan MacDougall susan@focaleng.com
Sardar Malekmohammadi smalek@uvic.ca
Ella Martindale ellamartindale@uvic.ca
Michael Maurer mmaurer@uvic.ca
Madeleine McPherson mmcpherson@uvic.ca
Kath Milinazzo kmilinazzo@uvic.ca
Alexandre Milovanoff alexandre.milovanoff@anthesisgroup.com
Laura Minet lauraminet@uvic.ca
Maryam Monazami maryammonazami@uvic.ca
Shahrzad Monshet shahrzad.monshet@mail.polimi.it
Phalguni Mukhopadhyaya 250-472-4546 (campus local: 4546) phalguni@uvic.ca
Nasrin Nazarisorkhavankalateh s.nazarinasrin1994@gmail.com
Louis-Philippe Noel lpnoe3@ulaval.ca
Summer Okibe summerokibe@gmail.com
Tuna Onur tuna@onurseemann.com
Andrew Pape-Salmon andrewps@uvic.ca
Jack Pawlyna jackpawlyna@uvic.ca
Clinton Pereira clintonpereira@uvic.ca
Prakriti Raizada praizada@uvic.ca
Tristan Raposo 250-472-4437 (campus local: 4437) traposo@uvic.ca
Svea Renken srenken@uvic.ca
Perla Rodulfo rodulfop@uvic.ca
Jachym Rudolf jachym@rudolf.tech
Madeleine Seatle mseatle@uvic.ca
Martin Sers robsersr@gmail.com
Shervin Shameli-Derakhshan shervin.shameli@gmail.com
Loveleen Sharma sharma_loveleen85@yahoo.com
Fatima Shatila fatima_chatila@hotmail.com
Kelsey Shaw 250-686-7997 kelseyshaw@uvic.ca
Jennifer Shepherd jennifer@livingtapestries.ca
Eloisa Sia mesia@uvic.ca
Min Sun msun@uvic.ca
Thomas Tannert
Kamran Tayyebi Sabetkhomami ktayyebi@uvic.ca
Madeleine Thorkelsson mjthorkelsson@gmail.com
Elizabeth Tilley
Tara Troy tjtroy@uvic.ca
Armando Tura 250-721-8687 (campus local: 8687) atura@uvic.ca
Jay Viradiya jviradiya2@uvic.ca
Hiva Viseh hivaviseh@uvic.ca
Wei Wang
Brad Wellington 250-643-1927 bradleywellington@uvic.ca
Chengcheng Zhang zcc305836303@gmail.com
Lina Zhou 250-472-5846 (campus local: 5846) linazhou@uvic.ca
Ali Ziaei Nejad aliziaee89@gmail.com
Camille Zimmer camillezimmer@uvic.ca
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Students' Society Graduate Students' Society
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Graduate Education Co-op and Career
Anthropology Department of Anthropology
Graduate Advisor
Anthropology Department of Anthropology
Undergraduate Advisor
Anthropology Department of Anthropology
Graduate and Undergraduate Program Assistant
Art History & Visual Studies Department of Art History & Visual Studies
Graduate Advisor
Art History & Visual Studies Department of Art History & Visual Studies
Administrative Assistant/Undergraduate Secretary
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Graduate Program Assistant
Biology Department of Biology
Graduate Assistant
Chemistry Department of Chemistry
Graduate Secretary
Civil Engineering Department of Civil Engineering
Director, Graduate Program
Civil Engineering Department of Civil Engineering
Director, Undergraduate Program
Civil Engineering Department of Civil Engineering
Graduate Secretary
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Graduate Advisor
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Undergraduate Advising Officer
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Graduate Secretary
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Undergraduate Studies Program Coordinator
Curriculum and Instruction Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Graduate Secretary
Economics Department of Economics
Graduate Program Assistant
Economics Department of Economics
Graduate Advisor
Economics Department of Economics
Undergraduate Advisor
Educ Psychology & Leadership Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
Program Coordinator and Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Graduate Secretary, MADS
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
EE Program Director & Undergraduate Advisor
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Graduate Advisor
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Graduate Secretary; MTIS MENG
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Graduate Secretary; MASC PHD NOND
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
CE Program Director & Undergraduate Advisor
English Department of English
Undergraduate Adviser
English Department of English
Graduate Secretary
English Department of English
Graduate Program Adviser
Geography Department of Geography
Undergraduate and Graduate Program Assistant
Geography Department of Geography
Graduate Advisor
Geography Department of Geography
Undergraduate Advising
Greek and Roman Studies Department of Greek and Roman Studies
Undergraduate Adviser
Greek and Roman Studies Department of Greek and Roman Studies
Graduate Adviser
History Department of History
Graduate Program
Linguistics Department of Linguistics
Graduate Secretary
Linguistics Department of Linguistics
Graduate Advisor
Linguistics Department of Linguistics
Applied Linguistics and Undergraduate Advisor
Mathematics and Statistics Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Graduate Secretary
Mechanical Engineering Department of Mechanical Engineering
Graduate Secretary
Mechanical Engineering Department of Mechanical Engineering
Receptionist/Undergraduate Secretary
Mechanical Engineering Department of Mechanical Engineering
Director, Undergraduate Program
Mechanical Engineering Department of Mechanical Engineering
Director, Graduate Program
Pacific & Asian Studies Department of Pacific & Asian Studies
Graduate Secretary/General Office
Philosophy Department of Philosophy
Graduate Secretary
Philosophy Department of Philosophy
Graduate Advisor
Physics and Astronomy Department of Physics and Astronomy
Graduate Program Assistant
Physics and Astronomy Department of Physics and Astronomy
Graduate Student Association
Physics and Astronomy Department of Physics and Astronomy
Graduate Advisor
Political Science Department of Political Science
Graduate Secretary
Psychology Department of Psychology
Graduate Secretary
Sociology Department of Sociology
Graduate Secretary
Theatre Department of Theatre
Reception and Undergraduate Admissions Secretary
Theatre Department of Theatre
Graduate Advisor
Theatre Department of Theatre
Undergraduate Advisor
Visual Arts Department of Visual Arts
Graduate Advisor
Visual Arts Department of Visual Arts
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Graduate Program Assistant
Education Faculty of Education
Acting Associate Dean Graduate Programs and Research
Education Faculty of Education
Acting Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Education Faculty of Education
Associate Dean Graduate Programs and Research
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Assistant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Dean Undergraduate Programs
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Administrative Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Office
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Undergraduate Student Advising and Program Inquiries
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
Assistant to the INTD Graduate Advisor
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
INTD Graduate Advisor
Law Faculty of Law
Graduate Program Coordinator
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Acting Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Associate Dean, Academic & Undergraduate
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisors
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Officers
Indigenous Education Indigenous Education
Programs Assistant & Graduate Secretary
Indigenous Education Indigenous Education
Graduate Advisor
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Graduate Admissions and Records
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Undergraduate Records
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Graduate Admissions and Records' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Graduate Admissions and Records
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Undergraduate Admissions' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Undergraduate Records & Graduation Services' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Undergraduate Admissions
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Director of Administration, Undergraduate Programs
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Programs
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Academic Director, Undergraduate Programs
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Program Secretary, Undergraduate Programs
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Program Assistant, Undergraduate Programs
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Advising Officer, Undergraduate Programs
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Graduate Programs (MBA)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Graduate Programs (MM)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Summer Graduate Business Studies Program Manager
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Graduate Programs (MGB)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Advising Officer, Undergraduate Programs
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Undergraduate Programs (BCom)
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Graduate Advisor
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Graduate Program Assistant
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Acting Undergraduate Program Advisor
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program Manager & Acting Academic Administrative Officer
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Graduate Secretary
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Graduate Advisor
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Undergraduate Advisor
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Undergraduate Programs Asst. & Reception
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Graduate Program Assistant
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Undergraduate Advisor
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Graduate Advisor
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Graduate Programs
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
HINF Undergraduate Advisor
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Graduate Secretary
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
HINF Graduate Advisor
Indigenous Governance School of Indigenous Governance
Director & Graduate Advisor
Music School of Music
Graduate Advisor
Music School of Music
Department Secretary & Graduate Secretary
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant to Associate Director Undergraduate
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Faculty & Undergraduate Course Delivery
Nursing School of Nursing
Associate Director Undergraduate Programs & Partnerships
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Graduate Programs
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Practica Undergraduate & Graduate
Nursing School of Nursing
Acting Associate Director Graduate Education
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Graduate Programs
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Graduate Course Delivery
Nursing School of Nursing
Graduate Education Advisor
Nursing School of Nursing
Graduate Education
Nursing School of Nursing
Undergraduate Education - Admissions & Advising
Nursing School of Nursing
Undergraduate Education
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Graduate Student Advisor
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Graduate Student Advisor
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Undergraduate Program Advisor
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Undergraduate & Diploma Programs
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
ON LEAVE Director, Undergraduate Records

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.