Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Division of Medical Sciences (DMSC)

Related departments: Island Medical
Contact:
Division of Medical Sciences
University of Victoria
Medical Sciences Building
Division of Medical Sciences
Division of Medical Sciences
Medical Sciences Building, Room 104
3800 Finnerty Rd, UVic
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Division of Medical Sciences
Division of Medical Sciences
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Community Engagement Coordinator, Genome Canada Grant Laurie Montour lauriemontour@uvic.ca
Community Engagement Coordinator, Genome Canada Grant Brittany Morgan bamorgan19@gmail.com
Genetic Counsellor, Research Coordinator Alexa Mcadam amcadam@uvic.ca
Scientific Project Manager, Genome Canada Grant Irina Manokhina ikmanokhina@gmail.com
Research Coordinator, Genetic Counselor Sarah McIntosh 250-853 3262 sarahmc@uvic.ca
Research Assistant/Technician Lawrence Gillman 250-853 3605 lgillman@uvic.ca
Graduate Program Assistant 250-853-3129 MSB 214 dmsgrad@uvic.ca
Head, Division of Medical Sciences Bruce Wright 250-472-5524 MSB 104 brucewri@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Head Kyla Patterson 250-472-5524 MSB 104 impadmin@uvic.ca
Administrative Director Waheeda Esmail 250-472-5511 MSB 104a impadmindir@uvic.ca
Operations Manager 250-853-3827 MSB 216 dmslab@uvic.ca
Communications Coordinator (media contact) Jessica Skelton 250-472-552 MSB 224 impadmcom@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Hiphy Awogbindin ifeawogbindin@uvic.ca
Benneth Benazu pharmben4ever@yahoo.com
Craig Brown 250-853-3733 (campus local: 3733) brownc@uvic.ca
Cathy Burrage 250-721-6207 (campus local: 6207) cburrage@uvic.ca
Hector Caruncho 472-554-2 hectorjcaruncho@uvic.ca
Brian Christie 250-472-4244 (campus local: 4244) brain64@uvic.ca
Kathleen Clark kath.isabelleclark@gmail.com
Erin Clouthier erinclouthier03@gmail.com
Shima EbrahimiKhonacha shimaebrahimikhonacha@yahoo.com
Eric Eyolfson eeyolfson@uvic.ca
Capri Eyres capri.eyres@gmail.com
Nichole Fairbrother nicholef@uvic.ca
Bailey Fennellow baileyf@uvic.ca
Joana Gil-Mohapel jgil@uvic.ca
Elisa Goncalves de Andrade egoncalvesdeandrade@uvic.ca
Ben Jacoby bjacoby@uvic.ca
Emily Jewett emily.jewett@hotmail.com
Parsa Khakpour parsa.khakpour2000@gmail.com
Sue Youn Kim skimwin@gmail.com
Kurt McBurney 250-472-5536 (campus local: 5536) mcburney@uvic.ca
Patrick Nahirney 250-853-3659 (campus local: 3659) nahirney@uvic.ca
Sebastian Newall 250-217-3428 newall@uvic.ca
Sara Ohora sohora@uvic.ca
Linnea Poyhia linneapoyhia@uvic.ca
Colby Sandberg colbysandberg@hotmail.com
Brett Schrewe brett.schrewe@ubc.ca
Kailah Sebastian dmsgrad@uvic.ca
Emma Skaug emmaskaug@ymail.com
Kirsten Suesser suesserkrb@gmail.com
Leigh Anne Swayne 250-853-3723 (campus local: 3723) lswayne@uvic.ca
Marianela Traetta marianela.traetta@gmail.com
Marie-Eve Tremblay evetremblay@uvic.ca
Alexei Verkhratsky
Cameo Volk cameo.volk@gmail.com
Leigh Wicki-Stordeur 250-472-4595 (campus local: 4595) leighws@uvic.ca
Stephanie Willerth 250-721-7303 (campus local: 7303) willerth@uvic.ca
Sonata Suk Yu Yau syyau@uvic.ca
Maryam Zafarullah maryam.zafarullah@gmail.com
Global Engagement Global Engagement
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Campus Engagement Campus Engagement
Cntr Enterprise & Engagement Ocean Networks Canada Centre for Enterprise and Engagement
Office of Comm-Univ Engagment Office of Community-University Engagement
CIRCLE Centre for Indigenous Research and Community-Led Engagement
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Campus Engagement Officer
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Director, Recreation, Marketing & Engagement
CanAssist CanAssist
ESYD Community Network Engagement Coordinator
CanAssist CanAssist
ESYD Research & Engagement Facilitator
CanAssist CanAssist
Community Network Engagement Facilitator
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Research Program Manager, Borders in Globalization & Jean Monnet Network
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Borders in Globalization Program
Development Development
Annual Giving Digital Engagement and Data Analyst
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Community Engagement Coordinator, Genome Canada Grant
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Community Engagement Coordinator, Genome Canada Grant
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Campus Engagement (CASV)
Faculty Association Faculty Association
Membership Engagement Coordinator
Global Engagement Global Engagement
External Engagement Manager
Global Engagement Global Engagement
Global Engagement Officer
Global Engagement Global Engagement
Associate Vice-President Global Engagement
Global Engagement Global Engagement
Office of Global Engagement
Global Engagement Global Engagement
Associate Director, Global Partnerships
Global Engagement Global Engagement
Director, Global Engagement
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Global Community Adviser
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Global Community Adviser
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Global Community Adviser
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Global Community Adviser
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Social Media & Engagement Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Indigenous Engagement Research Associate
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, Learning and Community Engagement
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
User Engagement Officer
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Director, User Engagement
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
User Engagement
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
LE,NONET Student Engagement and Support Coordinator
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Community Engagement Manager
Office of Student Life Office of Student Life
Team Lead, New Student Engagement
Office of Student Life Office of Student Life
Manager, Student Life and Engagement
Office of the President Office of the President
Senior Project & Engagement Advisor
Office of VPI Office of the Vice-President Indigenous
Director, Indigenous Strategic Priorities & Community Engagement
Pac Inst for Climate Solutions Pacific Institute for Climate Solutions
Director, Adaptation and Community Engagement
Pac Inst for Climate Solutions Pacific Institute for Climate Solutions
Engagement Lead, EMCR
Residence Services Residence Services
Coordinator, Residence Engagement
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Research Coordinator for the Global Lab for Digital Health Innovation
University Food Services University Food Services
Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement
Legacy Art Galleries University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Curator of Indigenous Art and Engagement
Legacy Art Galleries University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Community Engagement Coordinator
VP Research & Innovation Vice President Research & Innovation
Communications & Engagement Officer