Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Environmental Studies (ENVI)

Contact:
School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building B243
School of Environmental Studies
David Turpin Building
B243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 3060, STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 3R4
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
esoffice@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Undergraduate Programs Asst. & Reception Elizabeth England 250-721-7354 DTB B243 esoffice@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Advisor Laurel Currie 250-721-6125 DTB B258 esadvise@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Trevor Lantz 250-853-3566 DTB B254 esgrad@uvic.ca
Graduate Program Assistant Nick Hammar 250-472-5516 UH4 esgradsec@uvic.ca
Director Brian Starzomski 250-472-5070 DTB B243b ses@uvic.ca
School Administrator Lori Erb 250-472-4568 DTB B243a esadmin@uvic.ca
Research Manager Alina Fisher 250-472-5923 DTB B239 alinaf@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems - Director Nancy Shackelford 250-472-4387 DTB A129 nshack@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems - Program Coordinator Tusa Shea 250-721-8463 CST 308 resscipc@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems Library 250-472-4569 DTB A132 rns@uvic.ca
On Leave Elaine Hopkins
Environmental Studies FAX 250-721-8985 DTB B241
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Pamela Asquith pasquith@uvic.ca
Eugene Atleo umeeka@uvic.ca
Natalie Ban 250-853-3569 (campus local: 3569) nban@uvic.ca
Andrew Barnas
Brenda Beckwith beckwith@uvic.ca
Diana Bertuol Garcia dianabertuolgarcia@uvic.ca
Jonaki Bhattacharyya 250-812-9705 jonaki@uvic.ca
Louise Blight lkblight@interchange.ubc.ca
Sebastian Bonet sbonet@uvic.ca
Lauren Burton lburton@uvic.ca
Jeremy Caradonna caradonn@uvic.ca
Deborah Curran 250-853-3105 (campus local: 3105) dlc@uvic.ca
Laurel Currie laurelc@uvic.ca
Rod Davis 250-882-0072 roddavis@uvic.ca
Douglas Deur
Chris Dufour chrisdufour28@gmail.com
Don Eastman 250-479-8382 deastman@uvic.ca
Andrew Elves aelves@uvic.ca
Elizabeth England eengland@uvic.ca
Lori Erb 250-472-4568 (campus local: 4568) esadmin@uvic.ca
Alina Fisher 250-472-5923 (campus local: 5923) alinaf@uvic.ca
Jason Fisher 250-886-9494 fisherj@uvic.ca
Beatrice Frank frankbea@hotmail.com
Maya Frederickson maya.frederickson@gmail.com
Caitlin Frenkel 778-677-4041 caitiefrenkel@gmail.com
Sandra Frey safrey@uvic.ca
Alejandro Frid alejfrid@gmail.com
Gill Gawron gill.gawron@gmail.com
Travis Gerwing tgerwing@uvic.ca
Ellyne Geurts egeurts@uvic.ca
Robert Gifford 250-721-7532 (campus local: 7532) rgifford@uvic.ca
Anita Girvan agirvan@uvic.ca
Emily Gonzales egonzale@uvic.ca
Purnima Govindarajulu purnimap@uvic.ca
Erin Greidanus eringreidanus@gmail.com
Nick Hammar esgradsec@uvic.ca
Sarah Harper sharper8@uvic.ca
Richard Hebda rhebda@uvic.ca
Thomas Heyd 250-853-3767 (campus local: 3767) heydt@uvic.ca
Eric Higgs 250-721-8228 (campus local: 8228) ehiggs@uvic.ca
Ryan Hilperts ryzome@uvic.ca
Morgan Hocking morganhocking@gmail.com
Sarah Hunt 250-472-5828 (campus local: 5828) sarah@uvic.ca
Sarah Jacobs sarahjacobs@uvic.ca
Lacey Jones lacey.rjj@gmail.com
Leigh Joseph leighjennyjoseph@gmail.com
Elin Kelsey elinkelsey@uvic.ca
Leslie King
Steven Kokelj
Matthew Kyriadides mnskyria@uvic.ca
Trevor Lantz 250-853-3566 (campus local: 3566) tlantz@uvic.ca
Lynn Lee lynnlee@uvic.ca
Michael Livingston michaellivingston@uvic.ca
Nancy Mackin nancy@mackinportfolio.com
Ilse Martinez ilse.a.martinez@gmail.com
Darcy Mathews 250-472-4941 (campus local: 4941) dmathews@uvic.ca
Abby Maxwell abbylouisemaxwell@gmail.com
Loren Elizabeth McClenachan lorenm@uvic.ca
Nick Montgomery nmont@uvic.ca
Sara Mynott saramynott@uvic.ca
Mike Newton mike-newton@hotmail.com
Natasha Nolet natashanolet@hotmail.com
Tom Okey Thomas.Okey@gmail.com
Briony Penn penn@saltspring.com
Luisa Ramirez almantula@gmail.com
John Restakis restakis@uvic.ca
Genevieve Reynolds genevievereynolds@uvic.ca
Allan Roberts allanr@uvic.ca
Peter Ross rosspe@pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
James Rowe 250-853-3574 (campus local: 3574) jkrowe@uvic.ca
Mary Sanseverino 250-472-5792 (campus local: 5792) msanseve@uvic.ca
Judith Sayers jsayers@uvic.ca
Valentin Schaefer schaefer@uvic.ca
Gabe Schepens gschepens@uvic.ca
Sue Scott sue@sascott.ca
Christina Service christina.service@gmail.com
Nancy Shackelford nshack@uvic.ca
Kara Shaw 250-721-7353 (campus local: 7353) shawk@uvic.ca
Trudi Smith trudis@uvic.ca
Pamela Spalding pspaldin@uvic.ca
Nick Stanger nstanger@uvic.ca
Brian Starzomski starzom@uvic.ca
Jade Steel jade18@uw.is
Shima Tajarloo shima.tajarlou@gmail.com
Duncan Taylor 250-721-7359 (campus local: 7359) dmtaylor@uvic.ca
Angeline Tillmanns angeline.tillmanns@gmail.com
Ellen Trottier ellen.trottier@gmail.com
Nancy Turner nturner@uvic.ca
John Volpe 250-472-4298 (campus local: 4298) jpv@uvic.ca
Charlotte Whitney charwhitney@gmail.com
Lilly Woodbury lwoodbury@canada.surfrider.org
Jackie Ziegler jziegler@uvic.ca
Inst for Integrated Energy Sys Institute for Integrated Energy Systems
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Registrar Information Systems Registrar Information Systems
University Systems University Systems
Libr Syst. Support Servs&Micro Libraries, Systems Support Services & Microforms
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Manager, Information Systems
Can. Cntr. Climate Modelling Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Senior Computer Systems Analyst
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Senior Systems Administrator
Geography Department of Geography
Systems Analyst
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
HR Systems & Workforce Analytics Manager
Mathematics and Statistics Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Systems Administrator
Development Development
Acting Associate Director, Alumni and Development Information Systems
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
CES Systems Support Coordinator
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Energy Manager
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Maintenance Manager, Mechanical, Plumbing, Energy Systems and Controls
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Energy Specialist
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Data and Information Systems Coordinator
Libraries, McPherson Library Libraries, McPherson Library
Systems Help Desk
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Head of Library Systems
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Systems Technician
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Systems Administrator
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Systems Technician
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Library Systems
Libr Syst. Support Servs&Micro Libraries, Systems Support Services & Microforms
Client Services - Systems Support
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Systems Administrator Support
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Systems Administrator Support
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Observatory Systems Analyst
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Systems Administrator Support
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Registrar Information Systems
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Registrar Information Systems' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Registrar Information Systems
Registrar Information Systems Registrar Information Systems
Director, Registrar Information Systems
Registrar Information Systems Registrar Information Systems
Coordinator, Systems Training and User Support
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Restoration of Natural Systems - Program Coordinator
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Restoration of Natural Systems - Director
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Restoration of Natural Systems Library
University Systems University Systems
Systems Clerk
University Systems University Systems
Systems Clerk
University Systems University Systems
AVP University Systems & Chief Information Officer
University Systems University Systems
UNIVERSITY SYSTEMS

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.