Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Division of Continuing Studies (UNEX)

Contact:
Division of Continuing Studies
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Division of Continuing Studies
Division of Continuing Studies (CST)
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8W3N6
Canada
Division of Continuing Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Inquiries - Second Floor 250-472-4747
General Office Fax - Second Floor 250-721-8774

Office of the Dean

Dean Jo-Anne Clarke 250-721-8456 CST 358 uvcsdean@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Dean Kirsten Kopp 250-721-8456 CST 360 uvcsasst@uvic.ca
Administrative Manager Trish Atchison 250-472-4385 CST 359 uvcshr@uvic.ca

Program and Business Development

Division Online Learning Services

Online Learning Support Specialist Byron Crossley 250-721-8557 CST 286 bc@uvic.ca
Online Learning Support Specialist Trevar Pearce CST 286 tpearce@uvic.ca
Online Learning Support Nicole Gilchrist 250-721-7771 CST 286 njg@uvic.ca

Division International Recruitment

International Recruitment Coordinator Kyla Jardin 250-721-8731 CST 322 kjardin@uvic.ca
International Recruitment Coordinator Rena Fowler 250-721-8452 CST 325 renaf@uvic.ca

Division Digital Media Services

Manager, Business Development and Digital Media Si Heng Tang 250-721-8468 CST 318 sihengt@uvic.ca

Financial & Student Services

Director Stefan Grbavec 250-721-8464 CST 248 sgrbavec@uvic.ca
Student Support Coordinator Dana Clavette 250-721-8473 CST 204 sscoord@uvic.ca
International Student Advisor Katie McDonald 250-472-4198 CST 240 katiemcd@uvic.ca
Supervisor, Student Services Admissions Christa Kutzner 250-721-8799 CST 240 christak@uvic.ca
Admissions Assistant Alesha Akouri 250-721-7876 CST 240 uvcsregx@uvic.ca
Advising Assistant Angel Antonio 250-472-4692 CST 240 uvcsregb@uvic.ca
Admissions Assistant Ashley Lutz 250-472-5266 CST 240 uvcsassist1@uvic.ca
Supervisor, Financial Services Sheila Taylor 250-721-8525 CST 240 sheilataylor@uvic.ca

Information Technology Services

Director Stefan Grbavec 250-721-8464 CST 248 sgrbavec@uvic.ca
Programmer Administrator Quhyn Hoang 250-721-8070 CST 086 ghoang@uvic.ca
Programmer Administrator Peter Schoenrank 250-853-3929 CST 086 cps@uvic.ca
Programmer Administrator Jacky Chen 250-472-4135 CST 086 jchen@uvic.ca
Programmer Administrator Viviana Hersche 250-853-3930 CST 086 vhersche@uvic.ca
Programmer Administrator Jorge Pinto 250-853-3931 CST 086 ferflorespinto@uvic.ca

Business, Science & Technology

Director Miranda Angus 250-721-6460 CST 352 bstdirector@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Elizabeth Bowman 250-721-7589 CST 343 hsscoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Genevieve Lemay 250-472-5040 CST 348 bmpcoord1@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Don Mellings 250-721-8479 CST 252 bmpcoord3@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Ash Moosavi 250-721-8779 CST 354 bidacoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Catherine Ross 250-721-6412 CST 350 bmpcoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Tusa Shea 250-721-8463 CST 342 resscipc@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Kim Carver 250-721-8944 CST 344 uvcsbmt1@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Jolene Kendzel 250-721-8072 CST 344 uvcsbmt2@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Melissa Payne 250-721-8481 CST 344 artssci2@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Aly Trippel 250-721-8458 CST 344 artssci1@uvic.ca

Languages, Arts & Culture

Director Tania Muir 250-721-8462 CST 314 lacdirector@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Jacinthe Lauzier 250-721-8630 CST 310 languages@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Amy Errington 250-721-8827 CST 310 artscoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Philippe Provencher 250-721-8511 CST 306 languages.coordinator@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Maxine Reitsma 250-721-6477 CST 312 crmcoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Janna Wilson CST 316 CILR@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Tyler Reeves 250-472-4507 CST 304 lacadmin@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Irene Lo 250-721-8457 CST 310 cmpasst@uvic.ca

Health Safety & Public Relations

Director Laura Vizina 250-721-8097 CST 353 hsprdirector@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Alison Brophey 250-721-7860 CST 349 cacecoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Vicky Irvine 250-472-4179 CST 345 hsprcoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Sandy Meadow 250-721-8608 CST 357 hscoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Tatiana Shumilina 250-721-8453 CST 347 hseohcoord@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Angela Connelly 250-721-8558 CST 344 hsadmin@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Susana Torres 250-721-6129 CST 344 hspradmin@uvic.ca

English Language Centre

FAX 250-721-8774

English Language Centre

Director Jackie Prowse 250-721-8950 CST 258 ELCDirector@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator, Academic Selena Bryan 250-721-7291 CST 212 ELCAcademicCoordinatorLT@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator, Academic Lily Chow 250-472-4063 CST 210 ELCAcadem,icCoordinatorST@uvic,ca
Curriculum Coordinator Cathy Aquart 250-472-5188 CST 208 ELCCurriculumCoordinatorlt@uvic.ca
Curriculum Coordinator Cathy Ebert 250-472-4285 CST 202 ELCCurriculumCoordinatorst@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Julianna Wells 250-721-7290 ELCProgramAssistant@uvic.ca

Socio Cultural Programs

Program Coordinator Deborah Shepherd 250-721-6185 CST 250 ELCActivitiesCoordinator1@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Mikko Pomian 250-721-8306 CST 254 ELCActivitiesCoordinator2@uvic.ca
Socio Cultural Clerk Tania Farghali 250-721-8148 ELCActivitiesAdmin@uvic.ca

Homestay Programs

Manager Paula Ceroni 250-472-4433 CST 262 HomestayManager@uvic.ca
Homestay Coordinator Lindsey Schultz 250-472-8709 CST 262 homestay@uvic.ca

Division Marketing Services

Director Levent Batur 250-721-8826 CST 313 uvcsmarketingdirector@uvic.ca
Print & Digital Marketing Specialist Ashley Davis 250-721-8466 CST 317 uvcspdms@uvic.ca
Marketing Content Specialist Therese Eley 250-472-5308 CST 323 uvcsmacs@uvic.ca
Web & Digital Marketing Specialist Emma Lecours 250-721-8470 CST 311 uvcswdms@uvic.ca
Print & Digital Marketing Specialist Donovan Spilchuk 250-721-8460 CST 319 pdmarketing@uvic.ca
Marketing Assistant Sara Pawson CST 310 uvcsppma@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Susan Abrill-Russek sabrill@uvic.ca
Maleea Acker lmacker@uvic.ca
Alesha Akouri 250-721-7876 (campus local: 7876) aakouri@uvic.ca
Nancy Ami 250-853-3675 (campus local: 3675) cacmgr@uvic.ca
Miranda Angus 250-721-6460 (campus local: 6460) mangus@uvic.ca
Angel Antonio uvcsregb@uvic.ca
Cathy Aquart 250-472-5188 (campus local: 5188) caquart@uvic.ca
Trish Atchison 250-472-4385 (campus local: 4385) uvcshr@uvic.ca
Megan Bahremandjooy mbah987@yahoo.com
Levent Batur uvcsmarketingdirector@uvic.ca
Othman Bennis benniso@uvic.ca
Christina Blake 250-721-8148 (campus local: 8148) cblake@uvic.ca
Sebastian Bonet sbonet@uvic.ca
Tony Bounsall tonybounsall@shaw.ca
Elizabeth Bowman 250-721-7589 (campus local: 7589) hsscoord@uvic.ca
Mark Bridge mbridge@uvic.ca
Alison Brophey 250-721-7860 (campus local: 7860) abrophey@uvic.ca
Alicia Brown glenyalicia@shaw.ca
Emmanuel Brunet-Jailly 250-721-6418 (campus local: 6418) ebrunetj@uvic.ca
Selena Bryan 250-721-7291 (campus local: 7291) sbbryan@uvic.ca
Craig Burt cburt@uvic.ca
Mary Byrne marybyrne@shaw.ca
Don Caplan caplk@uvic.ca
Melissa Carroll macarrol@uvic.ca
Kim Carver kcarver@uvic.ca
Hailey Ceong ceong@uvic.ca
Paula Ceroni 250-472-4433 (campus local: 4433) HomestayManager@uvic.ca
Jacky Chen 250-472-4135 (campus local: 4135) jchen@uvic.ca
Lily Chow 250-472-4063 (campus local: 4063) lilyc@uvic.ca
Jo-Anne Clarke 250-721-8456 (campus local: 8456) uvcsdean@uvic.ca
Dana Clavette dana.clavette@gmail.com
Angela Connelly aconnelly@uvic.ca
Marika Cooper marikac@uvic.ca
Byron Crossley 250-721-8557 (campus local: 8557) bc@uvic.ca
Maria Elena Cuervo-Lorens mariaelenalorens@shaw.ca
Cameron Culham 250-812-6854 cculham@uvic.ca
Ashley Davis davis@uvic.ca
Sylvie De Grandpre sylviedegrandpr1@uvic.ca
Jeff de Jong jeffrydj@shaw.ca
Sarah Delorme sarahdelorme7@gmail.com
Donald Denton ddenton@uvic.ca
Mercedes Dorrbercker Mercedesdorrbercker@uvic.ca
Catherine Ebert cebert@uvic.ca
Therese Eley 250-472-5308 (campus local: 5308) uvcsmacs@uvic.ca
Andrew Elves aelves@uvic.ca
Amy Errington 250-721-8827 (campus local: 8827) artscoord@uvic.ca
Tania Farghali 250-721-8148 (campus local: 8148) farghali@uvic.ca
Norman Fennema 250-853-3806 (campus local: 3806) nfennema@uvic.ca
Faye Ferguson bfayeferguson@gmail.com
Paul Ferguson paulfer@uvic.ca
Steve Fielding stephenf@uvic.ca
Cheryl Fitzpatrick Cfitzpatrick@uvic.ca
Darlene Fletcher darlenef@uvic.ca
Jorge Flores Pinto ferflorespinto@hotmail.com
Celeste Folk celestefolk19@gmail.com
Rena Fowler 250-721-8452 (campus local: 8452) renaf@uvic.ca
Nozomi Franco Cea nkido@uvic.ca
Fraser Gelzinis fgelzini@uvic.ca
Richard Gerrard rgerrard@uvic.ca
Pierre Giancarli pgiancarli@uvic.ca
Brett Gibb brett.gibb@gmail.com
Nicole Gilchrist 250-721-7771 (campus local: 7771) njg@uvic.ca
Anita Goetz-LaLiberte f18@uvic.ca
Emily Gonzales egonzale@uvic.ca
Olga Gould 250-686-8499 olgagould@uvic.ca
Stefan Grbavec 250-721-8464 (campus local: 8464) sgrbavec@uvic.ca
Marleen Guffens marleen.guffens@gmail.com
Vivian Hagos Ibrahim vivianhagos@gmail.com
Gavin Haigh ggh@uvic.ca
Andria Hamill ahamill@uvic.ca
John Heaney jheaney@uvic.ca
Richard Hebda rhebda@uvic.ca
Viviana Hersche vhersche@uvic.ca
Quynh Hoang qhoang@uvic.ca
Nigel Howard nhoward@uvic.ca
Mary Jo Hughes 250-721-8807 (campus local: 8807) hughesmj@uvic.ca
Vicky Irvine hsprcoord@uvic.ca
Michelle Jack finearts@vip.net
Kyla Jardin 250-721-8731 (campus local: 8731) KJARDIN@UVIC.CA
Brenda Jones brendajones@uvic.ca
Hajime Kataoka 250-721-6123 (campus local: 6123) kataokah@uvic.ca
Jolene Kendzel uvcsbmt2@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Kidd emkidd@shaw.ca
Sandra Kirkham 250-721-7421 (campus local: 7421) skirkham@uvic.ca
Jonathan Knight jnknght@uvic.ca
Kirsten Kopp kkopp@uvic.ca
Michael Kravec 250-721-7026 (campus local: 7026) mkravec@uvic.ca
Estelle Kurier 250-721-7416 (campus local: 7416) ekurier@uvic.ca
Christa Kutzner 250-721-8799 (campus local: 8799) christak@uvic.ca
Tim Lane lanetj@uvic.ca
Jacinthe Lauzier jlauzier@uvic.ca
Brian Leacock 250-721-6434 (campus local: 6434) bleacock@uvic.ca
Emma Lecours 250-721-8470 (campus local: 8470) elecours@uvic.ca
J.M. Ledet jmledet@uvic.ca
Jaerang Lee mech.grad@uvic.ca
Genevieve Lemay gklemay@uvic.ca
Irene Lo 250-721-8457 (campus local: 8457) cmpasst@uvic.ca
Gerry Luton gluton@uvic.ca
Ashley Lutz ashleylutz@live.ca
Melina Luxruel melina@uvic.ca
Niall MacLachlan niallmac@uvic.ca
Brock MacLeod 250-370-5453 brock1@uvic.ca
Moussa Magassa 250-472-4114 (campus local: 4114) mmagassa@uvic.ca
Linda Martine lmartine@uvic.ca
Carole Masure carole.masure@gmail.com
Katie McDonald 250-472-4198 (campus local: 4198) katiemcd@uvic.ca
Sandy Meadow smeadow@uvic.ca
Don Mellings 250-721-8479 (campus local: 8479) mellings@uvic.ca
Greg Melnechuk 250-721-6115 (campus local: 6115) gregchuk@uvic.ca
Kristen Miskelly kristenh@uvic.ca
John Mitchell anitunes@shaw.ca
Tim Mitchell tmitchel@uvic.ca
Martin Monkman mmonkman@uvic.ca
Ash Moosavi ashmoosavi@uvic.ca
John Morgan johnmorgan137@gmail.com
Tania Muir lacdirector@uvic.ca
Kyle Napier knapier@uvic.ca
Kaloutie Nelson 250-721-6115 (campus local: 6115) kaln@uvic.ca
Darcy Nybo darcy@alwayswrite.ca
Sarah Obee sobee@uvic.ca
Karen Olson creativewriting@vip.net
Sara Pawson 250-721-6138 (campus local: 6138) uvcsppma@uvic.ca
Melissa Payne mpayne26@uvic.ca
Trevar Pearce 250-721-8305 (campus local: 8305) tpearce@uvic.ca
Cristina Petersen lovelife@uvic.ca
Catherine Pierre storywriting@vip.net
Elizabeth Pittman liz.dpittman@gmail.com
Annie Poirier anniepoi@uvic.ca
Csaba Peter Polgar cppolgar@uvic.ca
Mark Pomeroy pomeroym@uvic.ca
Mikko Pomian ELCActivitiesCoordinator2@uvic.ca
Philippe Provencher 250-721-8511 (campus local: 8511) pprovencher@uvic.ca
Jackie Prowse 250-721-8950 (campus local: 8950) elcdirector@uvic.ca
Jan Randall janrandall@me.com
Angie Reamer angiereamer@gmail.com
Mark Redford markwredford@gmail.com
Tyler Reeves 250-721-7797 (campus local: 7797) tjreeves@uvic.ca
Mikki Reintjes reintjes@uvic.ca
Maxine Reitsma 250-721-6477 (campus local: 6477) crmcoord@uvic.ca
Dan Rieb drieb@uvic.ca
Douglas Rodger djrodger@uvic.ca
Mark Roper mroper@uvic.ca
Beverley Ross bevross@uvic.ca
Catherine Ross 250-721-6412 (campus local: 6412) bmpcoord@uvic.ca
Christine Rowlandson crowland@uvic.ca
Richard Rush 250-721-8472 (campus local: 8472) rushr@uvic.ca
Abbey Rushton abbeyb@uvic.ca
Tina Sagert tsagert@uvic.ca
Galina Sanaeva gsanaeva@uvic.ca
Joanna Schaller joanka@shaw.ca
Peter Schoenrank 250-853-3929 (campus local: 3929) cps@uvic.ca
Lindsey Schultz 250-721-8709 (campus local: 8709) homestay@uvic.ca
Tusa Shea tusas@uvic.ca
Deborah Shepherd 250-721-6185 (campus local: 6185) ELCActivitiesCoordinator1@uvic.ca
Tatiana Shumilina 250-721-8453 (campus local: 8453) tatianas@uvic.ca
Christopher Simons simonsc@uvic.ca
Georgia Sitara 250-885-6032 gsitara@uvic.ca
Mohsen Soltanifar mohsen.soltanifar@alum.utoronto.ca
Donovan Spilchuk dspilchuk@uvic.ca
Kurt Sproat kcmsproat@gmail.com
Shayla Starcheski 250-472-5293 (campus local: 5293) shaylaj@uvic.ca
Saurabh Suryavanshi suryavanshi.s@gmail.com
Keiko Tachibana keikot@uvic.ca
Si Heng Tang 250-721-8468 (campus local: 8468) sihengt@uvic.ca
Sheila Taylor 250-721-8525 (campus local: 8525) sheilataylor@uvic.ca
Christina Teskey christinateskey@uvic.ca
Susanne Thiessen sthiesse@uvic.ca
Cheryl Thomas chthomas@uvic.ca
Lucas Thung lthung@uvic.ca
Susana Torres storres@uvic.ca
Aly Trippel atrippel@uvic.ca
Anya van Zijll Langhout anyachall@yahoo.com
Laura Vizina 250-721-8097 (campus local: 8097) hsprdirector@uvic.ca
Julianna Wells jjwells@uvic.ca
Pamela Westinghouse pwstghse@uvic.ca
Chris Wiebe cwiebe@nationaltrustcanada.ca
Rhordon Wikkramatileke rhordon@uvic.ca
Janna Wilson jannaw@uvic.ca
Naji Yazdi najiyazdi@uvic.ca
Dawn Yuan dawnyuan@uvic.ca
Development Development
Executive Development Executive Development
Business & Industry Devlmnt Centre for Business & Industry Development
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
UNESCO Co-Chair in Early Childhood Education, Care and Development (ECD)
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
EDI Employment Development Officer
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development Consultant
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development & Learning Services
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
VPAC Training and Development Manager
Development Development
Development Officer, Library
Development Development
Development Officer, Humanities
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Development Development
Acting Associate Director, Alumni and Development Information Systems
Development Development
Development Officer, HSD
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Engineering
Development Development
Development Officer, Fine Arts
Development Development
Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Development Manager
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Development Officer, CanAssist
Development Development
Acting Director of University Development
Development Development
Development Officer, PG School of Business
Development Development
Development Officer, Legacy Giving
Development Development
Assistant to Director of University Development
Development Development
Development Officer, Education
Development Development
Director of Faculty Development
Development Development
General Office, Development
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications
Development Development
Fund Development
Development Development
Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Development
Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Assistant to Director of Faculty Development
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications Officer
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Development Officer
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Manager, Business Development and Digital Media
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Program and Business Development
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Senior Development Officer
Education Faculty of Education
Development Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development Co-ordinator
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Senior Development Officer
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Development Officer
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Alumni and Development
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Officer
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Development Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Law Development Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Development Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Development
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Development
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Development & External Relations Officer
Libr Client Services Libraries, Client Services
Staff Development Assistant
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Digital Infrastructure Development Officer
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Testing and Development Manager
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
GSB International Global Engagement & Business Development
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
National Consortium for Indigenous Economic Development (NCIED)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Senior Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Employment Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
External Relations & Development
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Human & Social Development
Residence Services Residence Services
Coordinator, Student Development
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Development Services
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Associate Director, Development Services
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Business, Human & Social Development
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Manager, Creative Development
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Creative Development

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.