Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Campus Security Services (CSEC)

Contact:
Department of Campus Security Services
University of Victoria
Campus Security Building
Department of Campus Security Services
SEC
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Campus Security Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
https://www.uvic.ca/security/
By phone:
EMERGENCY NUMBER (24 HOURS) :
250-721-7599

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
EMERGENCY NUMBER (24 HOURS) 250-721-7599
Non-Emergency Number 250-721-6683
FAX 250-721-6612
Lost and Found 250-721-6556
Motor Pool Bookings/Enquiries 250-721-6557
Safewalk Program 250-721-7599
Director Thomas Downie 250-721-8291 SEC 127 securitydir@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Parking & Commuter Services Patrick Seward 250-721-6685 SEC 132 adpcs@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Security Operations Keith Cascon 250-721-6062 SEC 128 securitymgr@uvic.ca
Manager, Emergency Planning Robert Johns 250-721-6355 SEC 130 epmanager@uvic.ca
Manager, Personal Safety Allison Eddy 250-472-5144 SEC 125 psmanager@uvic.ca
Personal Safety Coordinator Fiona Puszka 250-721-8981 SEC 107 psc@uvic.ca
Scheduling & Alarms Coordinator Emily Boulter 250-721-6618 SEC 123 csecalarms@uvic.ca
Office Coordinator Alexis Osmond 250-721-6381 SEC 105 aosmond@uvic.ca
Admin Clerical Support Sherri Edwards 250-721-6107 SEC 125 csecadmin@uvic.ca
Clerk/Supervisor Pat Shade 250-721-6557 SEC 106 pshade@uvic.ca
Clerk 250-721-6386 SEC 106
Clerk Tatyana Martinago 250-721-6386 SEC 106 tetyanam@uvic.ca
Clerk Tamara Ramos Gomez 250-721-6386 SEC 106 tama-rg@hotmail.com
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Tim Aavik timaavik@uvic.ca
Abdul Amadu aamadu@uvic.ca
Nathaniel Blondeau nblondeau11@gmail.com
Emily Boulter 250-721-6618 (campus local: 6618) csecalarms@uvic.ca
Samuel Braun samuelbraun@uvic.ca
Claire Brunton cbrunton@uvic.ca
Jennifer Cawsey jennifercawsey@uvic.ca
Darren Chequer chequer@uvic.ca
Richard Christison christj@uvic.ca
Carlos Craveiro craveiro@uvic.ca
Caleb Davis csdavis@uvic.ca
Mark Diaz diazmarkengel@gmail.com
Thomas Downie 250-721-8291 (campus local: 8291) securitydir@uvic.ca
Allison Eddy 250-472-5144 (campus local: 5144) psmanager@uvic.ca
Sherri Edwards 250-721-6107 (campus local: 6107) sherrig@uvic.ca
Jake Foster jakef@uvic.ca
Amrit Gossal 250-721-6563 (campus local: 6563) agossal@uvic.ca
Ellen Henault ehenault@uvic.ca
Nic Hoekstra nhoekstra@uvic.ca
Wellesley Hughes 250-721-6563 (campus local: 6563) wgordon@uvic.ca
Nicholas Humphrey nhump@uvic.ca
Brendan Janzer bjanzer@uvic.ca
Taj Johal tajjohal@uvic.ca
Robert Johns 250-721-6355 (campus local: 6355) epmanager@uvic.ca
Peter Konczarek pkonczarek@uvic.ca
Caleb Luke calebluke@uvic.ca
Tatyana Martignago tetyanam@uvic.ca
Nikolas Murphy ngaiesky@live.ca
Sean Oberholtzer oberholt@uvic.ca
Alexis Osmond 250-721-6381 (campus local: 6381) aosmond@uvic.ca
Michael Priddy mpriddy@uvic.ca
Fiona Puszka 250-721-8981 (campus local: 8981) psc@uvic.ca
Michael Salazar michaelsalazar@uvic.ca
Patrick Seward 250-721-6685 (campus local: 6685) adpcs@uvic.ca
Pat Shade 250-721-6557 (campus local: 6557) pshade@uvic.ca
Emmy Smith 250-721-6386 (campus local: 6386) emmyjasmith2@uvic.ca
Brennan Stankoven bstankoven@uvic.ca
Jorden Tytgat jtytgat@uvic.ca
Abbie Urquia Mandujano aurquia@uvic.ca
Benjamin Watson benwatson88@live.ca
Jake Werrun jwerrun@uvic.ca
Zoey Westle zoeywestle@uvic.ca
Peter Woods woodspeter11111@gmail.com
Development Development
Executive Development Executive Development
Business & Industry Devlmnt Centre for Business & Industry Development
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Partnership Development Officer
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
UNESCO Co-Chair in Early Childhood Education, Care and Development (ECD)
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
EDI Employment Development Officer
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development & Learning Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
VPAC Training and Development Manager
Development Development
Development Officer, CanAssist
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Development Officer, Library
Development Development
Communications Content Specialist, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Development Officer, Fine Arts
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Engineering
Development Development
Development Officer, HSD
Development Development
Associate Director, Alumni and Development Information Systems
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Development Development
Development Officer, Humanities
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Fund Development
Development Development
Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications
Development Development
General Office, Development
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Development Development
Director of Faculty Development
Development Development
Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Development Officer, Education
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications Officer
Development Development
Development Officer, Legacy Giving
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, PG School of Business
Development Development
Director of University Development
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Manager, Business Development and Digital Media
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Senior Development Officer
Education Faculty of Education
Development Officer (on secondment)
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development Co-ordinator
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Senior Development Officer
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Development Officer
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Alumni and Development
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Officer
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Development Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Law Development Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Development Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Alumni & Development
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Development & External Relations Officer
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Development
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Testing and Development Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Business Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
GSB International Global Engagement & Business Development
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Senior Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Employment Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
External Relations & Development
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
National Consortium for Indigenous Economic Development (NCIED)
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Human & Social Development
Residence Services Residence Services
Coordinator, Student Development
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Associate Director, Development Services
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Development Services
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Business, Human & Social Development
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Digital Development and UX
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Manager, Digital Development and UX