Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Athletics & Recreational Services (ATRS)

Contact:
Athletics & Recreational Services
University of Victoria
Centre For Athletics Recreation And Special Abilities (carsa) A249
Athletics & Recreational Services
CARSA
A249
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Athletics & Recreational Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.govikesgo.com
Department e-mail:
atrsadmn@uvic.ca
By phone:
Membership Services Counter:
250-472-4000

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-8409 ARC A249
FAX - Vikes Athletics and Recreation 250-721-8956
CARSA Facility Bookings Tracy Moir 250-472-4652 ARC 108 atrsbook@uvic.ca
Membership Services Counter 250-472-4000 vikesrec@uvic.ca
Membership Services Coordinator Brenda Wickware 250-721-6513 ARC 112 bwickwar@uvic.ca
FAX - Membership Services 250-472-4768
Facility Supervisor Shelby Dreher 250-472-4529 ARC 108 vikesfacility@uvic.ca
Facility Attendant II Paul Johnson 250-721-6473 ARC B107 pmjohn@uvic.ca
Facility Attendant II Stuart Bristow 250-472-4040 MCK 012 stuartb@uvic.ca
Senior Director vacant 250-721-6519 ARC A243a vikesseniordir@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Senior Director Christine Corr 250-721-6519 ARC A243 vikesdirassist@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Finance & Operations Michelle Peterson 250-721-8412 ARC A238 vikesadfo@uvic.ca
Supervisor of Administration Gail Milliken 250-721-8409 ARC A249 vikesadmin@uvic.ca
Vikes Media Technical Lead Scott Thorpe 250-472-5388 ARC A239 vikesmediatech@uvic.ca
Budget and Business Analyst Jill Morrison 250-721-6531 ARC A236 vikesbudget@uvic.ca
Senior Accounting Clerk Andrea Chan 250-721-7281 ARC A237 vikesaccounting@uvic.ca
Vikes Accounting and Athletic Clerk vacant vikesaccountclerk@uvic.ca
Director, Varsity Performance Sport Nick Clarke 250-721-8411 ARC A265 vikesvarsitydir@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Sport Compliance & Student Support Julianne Zussman 250-472-5161 ARC A244 vikesadsport@uvic.ca
Athletics Administration Officer Nancy Duncan 250-721-8719 ARC A248 vikesathleticsofficer@uvic.ca
Sports Information Coordinator Alexis Chevalier 250-216-1594 ARC A245 vicvikes@uvic.ca
Vikes Alumni Relations Coordinator Derushka Pillay 250-721-8888 ARC A253 vikesalumcoor@uvic.ca
Head Strength & Conditioning Coordinator Dana Agar-Newman 778-678-1780 ARC A255 vikesstrength@uvic.ca
Basketball (W), Head Coach Carrie Watts 250-721-8415 ARC A258 vikeswbb@uvic.ca
Basketball (M), Head Coach Craig Beaucamp 250-721-7588 ARC A260 vikesmbb@uvic.ca
Cross Country/Track, Head Coach Hilary Stellingwerff 250-721-8408 ARC A264 vikesxctrack@uvic.ca
Field Hockey (W), Head Coach Lynne Beecroft 250-721-8422 ARC A256 vikeswfh@uvic.ca
Golf (M&W), Head Coach Justin Clews 250-853-3967 ARC A255 vikesgolf@uvic.ca
Rowing (M), Head Coach Aalbert Van Schothorst 250-472-4037 ARC A259 vikesmrow@uvic.ca
Rowing (W), Head Coach Jane Gumley 250-472-4036 ARC A261 vikeswrow@uvic.ca
Rugby (M), Head Coach Scott Manning 250-721-8722 ARC A252 vikesmrug@uvic.ca
Rugby (W), Head Coach Brittany Waters 604-813-2755 ARC A257 vikeswrug@uvic.ca
Soccer (W), Head Coach Tracy David 250-721-8394 ARC A262 vikeswsoc@uvic.ca
Soccer (M), Head Coach Larry Stefanek 250-721-8417 ARC A254 vikesmsoc@uvic.ca
Swimming, Head Coach Peter Vizsolyi 250-721-8834 ARC A257 vikesswim@uvic.ca
Swimming, Head Coach Ryan Clouston 250-507-5256 ARC A257 vikeswim@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Marketing, Engagement & Programs Melissa Keil 250-721-7590 ARC A228 vikesadmep@uvic.ca
Sponsorship Coordinator Marissa Bentley 250-721-8964 ARC A253 stuasponsor@uvic.ca
Marketing & Design Officer Marc Johns 250-721-8475 ARC A246 vikesdesign@uvic.ca
Vikes Communication Officer Kelley O'Grady 250-721-8410 ARC A245 vikescommunications@uvic.ca
Digital Content Coordinator Michael Pettit 250-721-8725 ARC A245 vikesdigital@uvic.ca
Events Operations Coordinator Larissa McKinlay 250-721-8414 ARC A250 vikesevents@uvic.ca
Events Marketing Coordinator Liam McDonough 250-812-1736 ARC A250 vikesmarketing@uvic.ca
Recreation Clerk Joanne Scott 250-721-7282 ARC A221 jscott3@uvic.ca
Campus Engagement Evan Libke 250-721-6626 ARC A232 vikesengagement@uvic.ca
Intramurals/Outdoor Recreation Programme Joni Richardson 250-472-4043 ARC A222 jonirich@uvic.ca
Sports Club, Racquet Sports, Martial Arts & Special Events Programmer Jason Wright 250-472-4038 ARC A242 jwright@uvic.ca
Community Programs, Programmer Rob Archer 250-853-3500 ARC A240 vikescommunity@uvic.ca
Active Living, Senior Coordinator Amy Allen 250-721-8721 ARC A220 vikesactiveliving@uvic.ca
Aquatics, Dance and Informal Recreation Coordinator Elliot Carter 250-721-8413 ARC A224 aquaticscoordinator@uvic.ca
CARSA Climbing Centre Sebastian Powell 250-721-6517 ARC A233 climbing@uvic.ca
Sport Injury Clinic Shannon Nielsen 250-472-4057 ARC B167 physio@uvic.ca
Sport Injury Clinic Darla MacIver 250-472-4057 ARC B167 physio@uvic.ca
Athletic Therapist Traci Vander Byl 250-721-6130 ARC B167 vikesat@uvic.ca
Athletic Therapist Assistant Allison Rodway 250-721-6130 ARC B167 vikesat1@uvic.ca
Physiotherapist Sue Lott 250-472-4057 ARC B167 physio@uvic.ca
Physiotherapist Isaac Davies 250-472-4057 ARC B167 physio@uvic.ca
Registered Massage Therapist Rhonda Farnham 250-472-4057 ARC B167 physio@uvic.ca
CARSA Equipment Desk 250-472-4044 ARC B102
McKinnon Equipment Desk 250-721-8484 McK
Ian Stewart Complex - Rink 250-472-5604 ISC
Centennial Stadium 250-721-8483
Summer Camps 250-472-5167 vikecamp@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Amy Allen 250-721-8721 (campus local: 8721) achayko@uvic.ca
Rob Archer robertarcher@uvic.ca
Marilyn Arsenault fastdiva@live.com
Craig Beaucamp 250-721-7588 (campus local: 7588) craigb@uvic.ca
Donald Beauchamp dbeaucha@uvic.ca
Lynne Beecroft 250-721-8422 (campus local: 8422) beecroft@uvic.ca
Marissa Bentley marissabentley@uvic.ca
Bradley Bouchard bbouchard@uvic.ca
Stuart Bristow 250-472-4040 (campus local: 4040) stuartb@uvic.ca
Elliot Carter elliot.carter93@gmail.com
Andrea Chan 250-721-7281 (campus local: 7281) vikesaccounting@uvic.ca
Alexis Chevalier achevalier@uvic.ca
Nick Clarke 250-514-5693 vikesvarsitydir@uvic.ca
Justin Clews jclews@uvic.ca
Ryan Clouston ryanpc@uvic.ca
Christine Corr 250-721-6519 (campus local: 6519) vikesdirassist@uvic.ca
Tracy David 250-721-8394 (campus local: 8394) tdavid@uvic.ca
David Dew ddew@uvic.ca
Shelby Dreher sdreher@uvic.ca
Nancy Duncan 250-721-8719 (campus local: 8719) nduncan@uvic.ca
Nikki Grobbecker 250-721-8964 (campus local: 8964) ngrobbecker@uvic.ca
Jane Gumley vikeswrow@uvic.ca
Marc Johns 250-721-8475 (campus local: 8475) marcjohns@uvic.ca
Paul Johnson 250-721-6473 (campus local: 6473) pmjohn@uvic.ca
Melissa Keil 250-721-7590 (campus local: 7590) vikesadmep@uvic.ca
Josh Leangen jleange@uvic.ca
Evan Libke evanlibke7@hotmail.ca
Darla MacIver 250-472-4057 (campus local: 4057) darlamac@uvic.ca
Dima Maksymiv maksymiv26@icloud.com
Scott Manning 250-686-1794 smanning@uvic.ca
Shannan Marion 250-472-4057 (campus local: 4057) smarion@uvic.ca
Liam McDonough lmmcdngh@uvic.ca
Larissa McKinlay ljmckin@uvic.ca
Cameron Meldrum cameldrum23@gmail.com
Gail Milliken 250-721-8409 (campus local: 8409) vikesadmin@uvic.ca
Tracy Moir 250-472-4652 (campus local: 4652) atrsbook@uvic.ca
Jill Morrison 250-721-6531 (campus local: 6531) jillcm@uvic.ca
Joshua Mullen joshua17@uvic.ca
Quy Nguyen qnguyen@uvic.ca
Shannon Nielsen shannonnielsen@uvic.ca
Kelley O'Grady 250-320-9945 vikescommunications@uvic.ca
Michelle Peterson 250-721-8412 (campus local: 8412) vikesadfo@uvic.ca
Michael Pettit mpettit@uvic.ca
Derushka Pillay dpillay@uvic.ca
Sebastian Powell powells@uvic.ca
Joni Richardson 250-472-4043 (campus local: 4043) jonirich@uvic.ca
Diane Schuetze vikeswbbassist@uvic.ca
Joanne Scott 250-721-7282 (campus local: 7282) jscott3@uvic.ca
Larry Stefanek larrystefanek@uvic.ca
Hilary Stellingwerff hstellin@uvic.ca
Kala Stone kalamstone@uvic.ca
Takerngdej Taethiengtam taett3@gmail.com
Krista Thompson kristat@uvic.ca
Aalbert Van Schothorst 250-472-4037 (campus local: 4037) vikesmrow@uvic.ca
Traci Vander Byl 250-721-6130 (campus local: 6130) vikesAT@uvic.ca
Peter Vizsolyi 250-721-8834 (campus local: 8834) vizsolyi@uvic.ca
Brittany Waters brittany_423@hotmail.com
Carrie Watts carriewatts@uvic.ca
Brenda Wickware 250-721-6513 (campus local: 6513) bwickwar@uvic.ca
Jason Wright 250-472-4038 (campus local: 4038) jwright@uvic.ca
Julianne Zussman jzussman@uvic.ca
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Coop & Community Based Economy Centre for Co-operative & Community-Based Economy
Community and Govt Relations Community and Government Relations
Administrative Stores Administrative Stores
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Studies in Rel/Soc Centre for Studies in Religion & Society
Art History & Visual Studies Department of Art History & Visual Studies
Gender Studies Department of Gender Studies
Germanic & Slavic Studies Department of Germanic & Slavic Studies
Greek and Roman Studies Department of Greek and Roman Studies
Hispanic & Italian Studies Department of Hispanic & Italian Studies
Latin American Studies Department of Latin American Studies
Medieval Studies Department of Medieval Studies
Pacific & Asian Studies Department of Pacific & Asian Studies
Religious Studies Department of Religious Studies
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
Graduate Students' Society Graduate Students' Society
Indigenous Studies Indigenous Studies
Interdisciplinary Studies Interdisciplinary Studies
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Office of Student Life Office of Student Life
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Student Awards&Financl Aid Student Awards & Financial Aid
Stdnt Marketing & Communicatn Student Marketing & Communication
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Student Services Student Services
Student Support Services Student Support Services
Studies in Policy and Practice Studies in Policy and Practice
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
UVic Student Radio Society University of Victoria Student Radio Society
CIRCLE Centre for Indigenous Research and Community-Led Engagement
Office of Comm-Univ Engagment Office of Community-University Engagement
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
European Studies Program
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Studies in Rel/Soc Centre for Studies in Religion & Society
Centre for Studies in Religion and Society
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Undergraduate Studies Program Coordinator
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Acting Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Education & Children's Lit, Gender Studies, Indigenous Education
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Greek & Roman Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Political Science
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Linguistics, Pacific & Asian Studies, Religious Studies
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Geography, Environmental Studies, Geo-Spatial & Social Sciences Data
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - History, Academic & Technical Writing Program, Scottish Studies, ewspapers
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Germanic Studies, Slavic Studies, Music, Film Studies
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Fine Arts, Hispanic & Italian Studies
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Summer Graduate Business Studies Program Manager
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Continuing Studies Building
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Environmental Studies FAX

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.