Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education (EPHE)

Related departments: Curriculum and Instruction , Educ Psychology & Leadership , Education
Contact:
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
University of Victoria
Mckinnon Building 120
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
MCK
120
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
askephe@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Sandra Hundza 250-721-8382 MCK 122 ephe.director@uvic.ca
General Inquiries 250-721-8373 MCK 120 askephe@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6601
Advising Officer Brad Temple 250-721-6554 MCK 115 epheadv@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Vera Atavina 250-721-8374 MCK 123 epheao@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant and Assistant to Director Rebecca Zammit 250-721-8373 MCK 120 epheadminasst@uvic.ca
Grad & Undergrad Program Assistant CJ Smith 250-721-6682 BWC B405 epheprogasst@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Alyssa Hindle 250-472-4690 MCK 113 epheco@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistant Tammy Doyle 250-721-8390 MCK 112 tammydoyle@uvic.ca
Co-op FAX 250-472-4944

EPHE Program Leaders:

BSc Kinesiology Kirstin Lane 250-721-7833 MCK 135 lanek@uvic.ca
BEd Secondary Physical Education Tim Hopper 250-721-8385 MCK 127 thopper@uvic.ca
BA Recreation & Health Education Doug Nichols 250-721-8376 MCK 130 dnichols@uvic.ca
Graduate Programs Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 MCK 189 rhodes@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Vera Atavina 250-721-8374 (campus local: 8374) epheao@uvic.ca
Katherine Boere katherineboere@gmail.com
Jean Buckler ejean@uvic.ca
Jeann Buenafe jbuenafe@uvic.ca
John Buxcey jbuxcey@uvic.ca
Melissa Clarke 250-721-8393 (campus local: 8393) maclarke@uvic.ca
Nick Clarke vikesvarsitydir@uvic.ca
Cooper Coats jcoopercoats@uvic.ca
Drew Commandeur dcommand@uvic.ca
Erin Corkery erincorkery@uvic.ca
Rebecca Coulter coulter.b@hotmail.com
Sandy Courtnall scourtna@uvic.ca
Matthew Coxon mwcoxon@gmail.com
David Dew ddew@uvic.ca
Tanis Farish tfarish@shaw.ca
Stephanie Field sfield@uvic.ca
Hong Fu fuhong@uvic.ca
Kathy Gaul 250-721-8380 (campus local: 8380) kgaul@uvic.ca
Daniel Geneau djgeneau@uvic.ca
Sandra Gibbons 250-721-8383 (campus local: 8383) sgibbons@uvic.ca
Jenn Gruno jgruno@uvic.ca
Marisa Harrington marisaha@uvic.ca
Ida Heikura ida.heikura@gmail.com
Molly Henneberry henneber@ualberta.ca
David Hill hill.dave@shaw.ca
Thiago Hinkel thiagohinkel@uvic.ca
Heather Hollman heatherh@uvic.ca
TIM Hopper 250-721-8385 (campus local: 8385) thopper@uvic.ca
Sandra Hundza 250-721-8387 (campus local: 8387) shundza@uvic.ca
Greg Jackson gregjackson@uvic.ca
Marc Klimstra 250-721-8386 (campus local: 8386) klimstra@uvic.ca
Olav Krigolson 250-721-7843 (campus local: 7843) krigolson@uvic.ca
Kirstin Lane 250-721-7833 (campus local: 7833) lanek@uvic.ca
Lara Lauzon 250-721-8378 (campus local: 8378) llauzon@uvic.ca
Heather Leedham Hthrleedham@gmail.com
Sam Liu 250-721-8392 (campus local: 8392) samliu@uvic.ca
Ocean Lum o.lum86@gmail.com
Jeremy Lynn jjlynn@uvic.ca
Emily Magel emagel@uvic.ca
Alyssa Manankil-Lakusta manankil@uvic.ca
Kimberly McQueen kimberlymcqueen@uvic.ca
Steven Meikle meikles@uvic.ca
John Meldrum jmeldrum@uvic.ca
Holly Miller-Stroes epheprogasst@uvic.ca
Greg Mulligan 250-853-3145 (campus local: 3145) mulligan@uvic.ca
Holly Murray 250-721-8388 (campus local: 8388) hmurray@uvic.ca
Hajer Mustafa 250-472-5487 (campus local: 5487) hmustafa@uvic.ca
Patti-Jean Naylor 250-721-7844 (campus local: 7844) pjnaylor@uvic.ca
Douglas Nichols 250-721-8376 (campus local: 8376) dnichols@uvic.ca
Kayla Nuss kaylanuss@gmail.com
Joanne Pady jpady@uvic.ca
Veronica Planella 250-721-7294 (campus local: 7294) planella@uvic.ca
Sebastian Powell powells@uvic.ca
Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 (campus local: 8384) rhodes@uvic.ca
Mathew Rocha Hammerstrom mathewhammerstrom@live.com
Alyssa Roehrich aroehrich226@gmail.com
Reza SayarKhorasani RSayar@UVic.ca
Tom Service service1@uvic.ca
Kurt Smith k2jsmith@uvic.ca
Lynneth Stuart-Hill 250-721-7884 (campus local: 7884) lstuhill@uvic.ca
Wuyou Sui yoahsui@gmail.com
Stephanie Tarlton steph.tarlton@gmail.com
Viviene Temple 250-721-7846 (campus local: 7846) vtemple@uvic.ca
Cameron Trim camerontrim3@gmail.com
Robert Trska Rob.Trska@Gmail.com
Jennifer Vandepol jvandepol@uvic.ca
Markus von Hacht markusvonhacht@uvic.ca
Jesse Wallace-Webb jessewallacew@gmail.com
Howard Wenger howiewenger@shaw.ca
Paul Whitinui 250-472-5870 (campus local: 5870) whitinui@uvic.ca
Chris Wright chriswright@uvic.ca
Tara Wright t.wright07@yahoo.com
Rebecca Zammit 250-721-8373 (campus local: 8373) epheadminasst@uvic.ca
Child Care Services Child Care Services
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl
Legacy Art Galleries University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Coop & Community Based Economy Centre for Co-operative & Community-Based Economy
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
CanAssist CanAssist
Electrical Design Technician Co-op
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op and Career Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Graduate Education Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
International and Indigenous Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Humanities and Fine Arts Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Social Sciences Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Optional and Professional Programs Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Office of the Director - Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Business Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Engineering and Computer Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Biochemistry/Microbiology Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Biology Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Chemistry Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Health Information Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Law Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Physics and Astronomy Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Public Administration Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Indigenous Co-op Coordinator
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op/WIL Initiative Project Manager
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant, International Programs
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Earth and Ocean Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
ACE-WIL Co-op Student
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Student
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Mathematics and Statistics Co-op
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Co-op Coordinator
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Co-op Assistant
Biology Department of Biology
Biology Co-op Coordinator
Biology Department of Biology
Co-op Office
Chemistry Department of Chemistry
Co-op Assistant
Chemistry Department of Chemistry
Co-op Coordinator
Economics Department of Economics
Co-op Secretary
Economics Department of Economics
Co-op Coordinator
Physics and Astronomy Department of Physics and Astronomy
Physics & Astronomy Co-op
Purchasing Services Department of Purchasing Services
CO-OP STUDENTS
Purchasing Services Department of Purchasing Services
Co-op Student
Law Faculty of Law
Law Co-op Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Law Co-op Coordinator
Financial Services Financial Services
Co-op Financial Analyst
Financial Services Financial Services
Co-op Financial Analyst
Financial Services Financial Services
Co-op Student
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
MBA Co-op Coordinator and Career Educator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator, MBA & MGB
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Placement Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Placement Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op & Career Assistant
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Assistant
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Employment Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Business Co-op & Career Office
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op & Career Assistant
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Co-op Assistant
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Co-op Coordinator
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Co-op Assistant
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Co-op FAX
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Co-op Coordinator
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Co-op Assistant
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Co-op Coordinator
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Co-operative Education
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Co-op Assistant
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Co-op Coordinator

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.