Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Child & Youth Care (CHIL)

Contact:
School of Child & Youth Care
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building 1st floor B-Wing
School of Child & Youth Care
Human and Social Development Building
B102a
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Child & Youth Care
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
By phone:
General Office:
250-721-7979
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant:
250-721-7979

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office 250-721-7979 HSD B102a
FAX 250-721-7218
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant Margo McCanney 250-721-7979 HSD B102a margomcc@uvic.ca
Acting Director Doris Kakuru 250-721-7986 HSD B102b doriskakuru@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Officer (on leave) Katherine Woodhouse 250-721-7980 HSD B104 kwoodhou@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director/Office Manager (on vacation) Debbie Robinson 250-472-5745 HSD B102a cycdirassist@uvic.ca
Acting Assistant to the Director/Office Manager Sierra Jasper 250-472-5745 HSD B102a cycdirassist@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Assistant Stephen Leckie 250-721-7979 HSD B102 k1smet@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Manager & Acting Academic Administrative Officer Christine Shelton 250-721-7988 HSD B106 cshelton@uvic.ca
Acting Undergraduate Program Advisor Brooke De Maiffe 250-721-7984 HSD B146 bdemaiffe@uvic.ca
Practica Coordinator Michelle Koroll 250-721-6371 HSD B142 mkoroll@uvic.ca
Practica Coordinator Amanda Duke 250-721-6475 amandaduke@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Alison Gerlach 250-721-8550 HSD 110 alisongerlach@uvic.ca
Graduate Program Assistant Caroline Green 250-472-4857 HSD B144 scycgrad@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Candice Alder candicealder@uvic.ca
Carol Amaratunga camaratu@uvic.ca
August Armstrong augusta@uvic.ca
Kathryn Atkinson kathrynjoyatkinson@gmail.com
Aubrey Baldock aubreyb@uvic.ca
Jessica Ball 250-472-4128 (campus local: 4128) jball@uvic.ca
Gordon Barnes gbarnes@uvic.ca
Dana Beresh dana.beresh3@gmail.com
Trena Black trenamay8@gmail.com
Martin Brokenleg martinbrokenleg@gmail.com
Anna Chadwick annarutka@yahoo.com
Grant Charles gcharles@interchange.ubc.ca
Nick Claxton 250-472-4948 (campus local: 4948) nickclax@uvic.ca
Emily Coon eccoon@uvic.ca
Samantha Corrington scorring@uvic.ca
Thais Costa Rabelo Amorim tamorim@uvic.ca
Brooke De Maiffe bdemaiffe@uvic.ca
Amanda Duke amandaduke@uvic.ca
Roy Ferguson rferguso@uvic.ca
Nozomi Franco Cea nkido@uvic.ca
Alison Gerlach 250-721-8550 (campus local: 8550) alisongerlach@uvic.ca
Caroline Green 250-472-4857 (campus local: 4857) greenc@uvic.ca
Laurie Harding laurie.harding@shaw.ca
Nevin Harper njharper@uvic.ca
Lindsay Herriot lindsayherriot@uvic.ca
Jodi Hoffman jodih@uvic.ca
Marie Hoskins mhoskins@uvic.ca
Mikael Jansson 250-853-3134 (campus local: 3134) mjansson@uvic.ca
Sierra Jasper srjasper@uvic.ca
Doris Kakuru doriskakuru@uvic.ca
Michelle Koroll 250-721-6371 (campus local: 6371) mkoroll@uvic.ca
Stephen Leckie 250-415-0342 k1smet@uvic.ca
Maeve Lydon 250-891-8096 mlydon@uvic.ca
Doug Magnuson dougm@uvic.ca
Ashleigh Martinflatt Ashleighmartinflatt@uvic.ca
Amarens Matthiesen amarensm@uvic.ca
Shanne McCaffrey 250-721-7989 (campus local: 7989) smccaffr@uvic.ca
Margo McCanney 250-721-7979 (campus local: 7979) margomcc@uvic.ca
Sydele Merrigan sydelemerrigan@uvic.ca
Peter Moss
Mandeep Kaur Mucina 250-721-7981 (campus local: 7981) mmucina@uvic.ca
Terra Nielsen tnielsen@uvic.ca
A Bame Nsamenang
Alan Pence apence@uvic.ca
Jessica Pratezina pratezina@gmail.com
Susan Predy susanpre@uvic.ca
Frances Ricks fricks@uvic.ca
Debbie Robinson drobinso@uvic.ca
Christine Shelton 250-721-7988 (campus local: 7988) cshelton@uvic.ca
Sibylle Talmon-Gros Artz sartz@uvic.ca
Oscar Trad-Pizarro Oscar.tradpizarro@gmail.com
Mavis Underwood 250-896-6166 mavisund@telus.net
Angela Veale
Laura Vetrone lvetrone@uvic.ca
Christopher Webster
Janet White 250-486-4068 jgw42@uvic.ca
Jennifer White 250-721-7982 (campus local: 7982) jhwhite@uvic.ca
Sarah Wright Cardinal swcardinal@uvic.ca
Samantha Wylie sawylie@uvic.ca
Travis Yang travisym@hotmail.com
Yasemin Yumurtaci yaseminyumurtaci@gmail.com
Child Care Services Child Care Services
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl
Legacy Art Galleries University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Coop & Community Based Economy Centre for Co-operative & Community-Based Economy
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
CanAssist CanAssist
Electrical Design Technician Co-op
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op and Career Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Graduate Education Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
International and Indigenous Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Humanities and Fine Arts Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Social Sciences Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Optional and Professional Programs Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Office of the Director - Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Business Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Engineering and Computer Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Biochemistry/Microbiology Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Biology Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Chemistry Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Health Information Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Law Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Physics and Astronomy Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Public Administration Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Indigenous Co-op Coordinator
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op/WIL Initiative Project Manager
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant, International Programs
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Earth and Ocean Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
ACE-WIL Co-op Student
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Student
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Mathematics and Statistics Co-op
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Co-op Coordinator
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Co-op Assistant
Biology Department of Biology
Biology Co-op Coordinator
Biology Department of Biology
Co-op Office
Chemistry Department of Chemistry
Co-op Assistant
Chemistry Department of Chemistry
Co-op Coordinator
Economics Department of Economics
Co-op Secretary
Economics Department of Economics
Co-op Coordinator
Physics and Astronomy Department of Physics and Astronomy
Physics & Astronomy Co-op
Purchasing Services Department of Purchasing Services
CO-OP STUDENTS
Purchasing Services Department of Purchasing Services
Co-op Student
Law Faculty of Law
Law Co-op Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Law Co-op Coordinator
Financial Services Financial Services
Co-op Financial Analyst
Financial Services Financial Services
Co-op Financial Analyst
Financial Services Financial Services
Co-op Student
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
MBA Co-op Coordinator and Career Educator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator, MBA & MGB
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Placement Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Placement Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op & Career Assistant
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Assistant
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Employment Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Business Co-op & Career Office
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op & Career Assistant
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Co-op Assistant
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Co-op Coordinator
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Co-op Assistant
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Co-op FAX
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Co-op Coordinator
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Co-op Assistant
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Co-op Coordinator
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Co-operative Education
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Co-op Assistant
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Co-op Coordinator

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.