Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Child & Youth Care (CHIL)

Contact:
School of Child & Youth Care
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building 1st floor B-Wing
School of Child & Youth Care
Human and Social Development Building
B102a
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Child & Youth Care
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
By phone:
General Office:
250-721-7979
Director:
250-721-7986

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office 250-721-7979 HSD B102a
FAX 250-721-7218
Director Mandeep Kaur Mucina 250-721-7986 HSD B102b scycdir@uvic.ca
Associate Director Alison Gerlach HSD B110 scycassocdir@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Bryan Silverman HSD B106 scycgrad@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Officer Alexandra Martin 250-721-7980 HSD B104 cycao@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Advisor Brooke De Maiffe 250-721-7984 HSD B146 cycadvising@uvic.ca
Practicum Coordinator Amanda Duke 250-721-6475 HSD B142 cycpractcoordinator@uvic.ca
Practicum Coordinator Crystal James 250-721-7988 HSD B126 cycpractcoordinator@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director & Office Manager Leo Jiang 250-472-5745 HSD B102 cycdirassist@uvic.ca
Graduate Program Assistant Caroline Green 250-472-4857 HSD B144 scycgrad@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant Margo McCanney 250-721-7979 HSD B102 margomcc@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Assistant Sierra Jasper 250-721-7979 HSD B102 cycpa1@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Assistant Kalisa Valenzuela 250-721-7979 HSD B102 cycpa2@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Candice Alder candicealder@uvic.ca
James Anglin janglin@uvic.ca
Dana Beresh dberesh@uvic.ca
Sandrina Carere scarere@uvic.ca
Grant Charles gcharles@interchange.ubc.ca
Mikaela Chia mikaelachia@uvic.ca
Nick Claxton nickclax@uvic.ca
Samantha Corrington scorring@uvic.ca
Thais Costa Rabelo Amorim tamorim@uvic.ca
Brooke De Maiffe bdemaiffe@uvic.ca
Nathaniel Demetrius ndemet@uvic.ca
Nicole Diakite ndiakite@uvic.ca
Amanda Duke amandaduke@uvic.ca
Tahmineh Farnoud tahminehfarnoud@uvic.ca
Alison Gerlach alisongerlach@uvic.ca
Angie Gray abgray@uvic.ca
Caroline Green 250-472-4857 (campus local: 4857) greenc@uvic.ca
Shemine Gulamhusein shemineg@uvic.ca
Lindsay Herriot lindsayherriot@uvic.ca
Jodi Hoffman jodih@uvic.ca
Crystal James crystalj@uvic.ca
Sierra Jasper cycpa1@uvic.ca
Jshandeep Jassal jshandeepjassal@gmail.com
Leo Jiang 250-472-5745 (campus local: 5745) ruilin96@uvic.ca
Jessica Joseph jessjoseph@live.ca
Doris Kakuru doriskakuru@uvic.ca
Seagun Laboucane seagunalaboucane@gmail.com
Rashin Lamouchi rashinlamouchi@uvic.ca
Michaela Louie lelaidbeau@gmail.com
Alyx MacAdams alyxm@uvic.ca
Erica Markus-Pawliuk emarkuspawliuk@uvic.ca
Alexandra Martin 250-721-7980 (campus local: 7980) cycao@uvic.ca
Farah Mawani farahmawani@uvic.ca
Margo McCanney 250-721-7979 (campus local: 7979) margomcc@uvic.ca
Nicole Mizzi nicolelmizzi@gmail.com
Mandeep Kaur Mucina 250-721-7981 (campus local: 7981) mmucina@uvic.ca
Terra Nielsen tnielsen@uvic.ca
Alan Pence apence@uvic.ca
Kyla Phillips kylap131@gmail.com
Jessica Pratezina jeddalyn@uvic.ca
Susan Predy susanpre@uvic.ca
Cole Schafer coleschafer@uvic.ca
Marion Selfridge marions@uvic.ca
Bryan Silverman bryansilverman@uvic.ca
Kalisa Valenzuela kvalenzu@uvic.ca
Christopher Webster christopherwebster@shaw.ca
Janet White jgw42@uvic.ca
Jennifer White 250-721-7982 (campus local: 7982) jhwhite@uvic.ca
Samantha Wylie sawylie@uvic.ca
Travis Yang travisym@uvic.ca
Child Care Services Child Care Services
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl
Legacy Art Galleries University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Coop & Community Based Economy Centre for Co-operative & Community-Based Economy
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Health Information Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Law Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Office of the Director - Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Student
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Social Sciences Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Humanities and Fine Arts Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Public Administration Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
International, Indigenous and Accessibility Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Optional and Professional Programs Co-op
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Engineering and Computer Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Business Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant, International Programs
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Indigenous Co-op Coordinator
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Co-op Coordinator
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Co-op Assistant
Biology Department of Biology
Co-op Office
Biology Department of Biology
Biology Co-op Coordinator
Chemistry Department of Chemistry
Co-op Coordinator
Economics Department of Economics
Co-op Coordinator
Economics Department of Economics
Co-op Secretary
Physics and Astronomy Department of Physics and Astronomy
Physics and Astronomy, Co-op Assistnat
Physics and Astronomy Department of Physics and Astronomy
Physics & Astronomy Co-op Coordinator
Law Faculty of Law
Law Co-op Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Law Co-op Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Business Co-op & Career Office
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator, BCom
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator, BCom
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Assistant
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator, BCom
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator, MGB/MM
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator, BCom
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator, MBA
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator, BCom
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Co-op Coordinator
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Co-op Assistant
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Co-op Coordinator
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Co-op Assistant
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Co-op FAX
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Co-op Assistant
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Co-op Coordinator
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Co-op Assistant
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Co-operative Education
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Co-op Coordinator