Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Chemistry (CHEM)

Contact:
Department of Chemistry
University of Victoria
Elliott Building Elliott 301
Department of Chemistry
Department of Chemistry
University of Victoria
Elliott
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
Department of Chemistry
Department of Chemistry
University of Victoria
PO Box 3065 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
chem@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair Alex Brolo 250-721-7150 ELL 302 chemchair@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Sandra Carlson 250-721-7150 ELL 302 dsecchem@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Cathy Stacey 250-721-7153 ELL 304 chemao@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Erin Hodgson 250-721-7156 ELL 301 chemgsec@uvic.ca
Receptionist Hiromi Kurata 250-721-7152 ELL 301 chem@uvic.ca
Undergrad Registration Inquiries chemreg@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Arkady Futerman 250-721-7713 ELL 118 scicoop@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistants Kandie Husband 250-721-6122 ELL 119 scico@uvic.ca
Jessica Abriel
Laboratory Supervisor Dave Berry 250-721-7170 ELL 334c berryde@uvic.ca
Glass Shop Sean Adams 250-721-7203 ELL 020 adamss@uvic.ca
Electronics Shop, Supervisor Mark Evans 250-721-7115 ELL 240 markevans@uvic.ca
Electronics Shop Shubha Hosalli 250-721-7105 ELL 236 shosalli@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-7147
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Sean Adams 250-721-7203 (campus local: 7203) adamss@uvic.ca
Julien Appleby-Millette julienmillette@uvic.ca
Aman Bains abains01@uvic.ca
Seth Baker thesbaker@gmail.com
Christopher Barr 721-719-9 cbarr@uvic.ca
David Berg 250-721-7161 (campus local: 7161) djberg@uvic.ca
Dave Berry 250-721-7170 (campus local: 7170) berryde@uvic.ca
Cornelia Bohne 250-721-7151 (campus local: 7151) bohne@uvic.ca
Genevieve Boice chemcoco@uvic.ca
Alexandre Brolo 250-721-7167 (campus local: 7167) agbrolo@uvic.ca
Heather Buckley 250-472-5879 (campus local: 5879) hbuckley@uvic.ca
Piotr Burek p.burek75@gmail.com
Austin Burman alburman@uvic.ca
Jiandong Cai jdcai@uvic.ca
Sandra Carlson 250-721-7150 (campus local: 7150) dsecchem@uvic.ca
Ugur Dagli udagli@uvic.ca
Kyle Danielewicz kdanielewicz@uvic.ca
Michele de Souza michelesouzaca@gmail.com
Kyle Duncan kyle.duncan@viu.ca
Katherine Elvira 250-721-7165 (campus local: 7165) kelvira@uvic.ca
Mark Evans 250-721-7115 (campus local: 7115) markevans@uvic.ca
Kelli Fawkes 250-472-5212 (campus local: 5212) fawkesk@uvic.ca
Tiago Fisher diego.v.fisher@gmail.com
Tom Fyles tmf@uvic.ca
Diego Garcia Hernandez diegogarcia@uvic.ca
Christopher Gill chris.gill@viu.ca
Ori Granot 250-721-7183 (campus local: 7183) orig@uvic.ca
Coreen Hamilton coreenh@uvic.ca
Maria Hangad mvhangad@gmail.com
David Harrington 250-721-7166 (campus local: 7166) dharr@uvic.ca
Yarra Hassan yarracheetah@gmail.com
Dang Ho bdho@uvic.ca
Erin Hodgson chemgsec@uvic.ca
Fraser Hof 250-721-7193 (campus local: 7193) fhof@uvic.ca
Rebecca Hof rhof@uvic.ca
Dennis Hore 250-721-7168 (campus local: 7168) dkhore@uvic.ca
Shubha Hosalli shosalli@uvic.ca
Violeta Iosub viosub@uvic.ca
Tasha Jarisz tjarisz@uvic.ca
Alexis Kellinghusen alexis.kellinghusen@gmail.com
Collin Kielty clkielty@uvic.ca
Anton Kliuchynskyi antonkliuchynskyi@uvic.ca
Stanislav Konorov stanislavkonorov@uvic.ca
Erik Krogh erik.krogh@viu.ca
Soumya Kundu soumyakundu10@uvic.ca
Hiromi Kurata 250-721-7152 (campus local: 7152) hkurata@uvic.ca
Etienne LaPierre e.a.lapierre@gmail.com
David Leitch dcleitch@uvic.ca
Jae Levy jfklevywork@gmail.com
Charles Lucy charles.lucy@ualberta.ca
Deborah Manners deborahmanners@uvic.ca
Ian Manners imanners@uvic.ca
Ava Margolese avamargolese@uvic.ca
Scott McIndoe 250-721-7181 (campus local: 7181) mcindoe@uvic.ca
Shaeleen Mihalynuk smihalynuk@gmail.com
Doug Miller dougmiller10@uvic.ca
Michelle Mills mbmills@uvic.ca
Matt Moffitt 250-721-7162 (campus local: 7162) mmoffitt@uvic.ca
Vanessa Muir vmuir@uvic.ca
Stefania Musolino stefmusolino@uvic.ca
Muhammad Rashid Nazir rashid@uvic.ca
Luis Netter netter@uvic.ca
Huy Nguyen duchuy1999@yahoo.com
Jessy Oake jessyo@uvic.ca
Erin Otruba eotruba1234@gmail.com
Irina Paci 250-472-4946 (campus local: 4946) ipaci@uvic.ca
Eric Poarch ericpoarch2@gmail.com
Tatiana Popa tatianap@uvic.ca
Abdelhakim Qbaich aqbaich@uvic.ca
Negar Rahmati nrahmati@uvic.ca
Monica Reimer 250-721-7194 (campus local: 7194) firstchemlab@uvic.ca
Nicholas Richard nicholasrichard@uvic.ca
Lisa Rosenberg 250-721-7173 (campus local: 7173) lisarose@uvic.ca
Aroop Roy
Makhsud Saidaminov msaidaminov@uvic.ca
Kavin Sakthi Bhuvan kavindarshan@gmail.com
Mehraveh Seyedalikhani mehraveh@uvic.ca
Miriam Sherman msherman@uvic.ca
Filomeno Soares De Aguiar Junior fsajr.ufmg@gmail.com
Cathy Stacey 250-721-7153 (campus local: 7153) chemao@uvic.ca
Austin Stanley amstan95@uvic.ca
Steven Street stevenstreet@uvic.ca
Kevin Taylor kevin_c_taylor@yahoo.com
Taylor Teal taylorkenteal@gmail.com
Nattan Telmer ntelmer@gmail.com
Sapan Thind thind@uvic.ca
Deepak Thrithamarassery Gangadharan deepaktg@uvic.ca
Tyler Trefz ttrefz@uvic.ca
Connor Twa ctwa@uvic.ca
Frank van Veggel fvv@uvic.ca
Peter Wan 250-721-8976 (campus local: 8976) pwan@uvic.ca
Alivia Wang 250-472-5142 (campus local: 5142) tianyiwa@uvic.ca
Guan Wang guanwang@uvic.ca
Heather Wiebe heather.wiebe@viu.ca
Peter Williams peterjhw07@googlemail.com
Alex Wlasenko wlasenko@uvic.ca
Jeremy Wulff 250-721-7179 (campus local: 7179) wulff@uvic.ca
Debrah Wyatt debrahrwyatt@gmail.com
Zhigang Yao tigeryao@uvic.ca
Shan Yu yushan@uvic.ca
Chuanqi Zhao chuanqizhao@uvic.ca
Weijia Zheng alex610@foxmail.com
Child Care Services Child Care Services
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl
Legacy Art Galleries University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Coop & Community Based Economy Centre for Co-operative & Community-Based Economy
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
CanAssist CanAssist
Electrical Design Technician Co-op
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op and Career Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Graduate Education Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
International and Indigenous Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Humanities and Fine Arts Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Social Sciences Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Optional and Professional Programs Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Office of the Director - Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Business Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Engineering and Computer Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Biochemistry/Microbiology Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Biology Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Chemistry Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Health Information Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Law Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Physics and Astronomy Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Public Administration Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Indigenous Co-op Coordinator
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op/WIL Initiative Project Manager
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant, International Programs
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Earth and Ocean Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
ACE-WIL Co-op Student
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Student
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Mathematics and Statistics Co-op
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Co-op Assistant
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Co-op Coordinator
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Co-op Assistant
Biology Department of Biology
Biology Co-op Coordinator
Biology Department of Biology
Co-op Office
Chemistry Department of Chemistry
Co-op Assistants
Chemistry Department of Chemistry
Co-op Coordinator
Economics Department of Economics
Co-op Secretary
Economics Department of Economics
Co-op Coordinator
Physics and Astronomy Department of Physics and Astronomy
Physics & Astronomy Co-op Coordinator
Physics and Astronomy Department of Physics and Astronomy
Physics and Astronomy, Co-op Assistnat
Purchasing Services Department of Purchasing Services
Co-op Student
Purchasing Services Department of Purchasing Services
CO-OP STUDENTS
Purchasing Services Department of Purchasing Services
Co-op Student
Purchasing Services Department of Purchasing Services
Co-op Student
Law Faculty of Law
Law Co-op Coordinator
Law Faculty of Law
Law Co-op Assistant
Financial Services Financial Services
Co-op Student
Financial Services Financial Services
Co-op Student
Financial Services Financial Services
Co-op Financial Analyst
Financial Services Financial Services
Co-op Financial Analyst
Financial Services Financial Services
Co-op Student
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Assistant
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Business Co-op & Career Office
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Placement Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator, MGB & MM
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
MBA Co-op Coordinator and Career Educator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op, BCOM
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator, MGB & MM
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Placement Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op & Career Assistant
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op & Career Assistant
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Coordinator
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Co-op Assistant
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Co-op Coordinator
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Co-op Assistant
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Co-op FAX
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Co-op Coordinator
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Co-op Coordinator
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Co-op Assistant
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Co-op Assistant
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Co-operative Education
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Co-op Coordinator

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.