Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Student Recruitment (STRE)

Related departments: Registrar
Contact:
Student Recruitment
University of Victoria
B202
Student Recruitment
B202
Jamie Cassels Centre
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Student Recruitment
University of Victoria
PO Box 3025 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3P2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

STUDENT RECRUITMENT

Director Heather Young 250-472-5278 JCC B202 stredirector@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Receptionist Susie Dancer 250-721-8949 JCC B104 strereception1@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Receptionist Nykita Downie 250-721-8949 JCC B104 strereception2@uvic.ca
Acting Student Recruitment Administrative Assistant Kathy Caveney 250-472-4935 JCC B202 recruits@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Coordinator Crystal Milne 250-472-4754 JCC B202 strecoordinator@uvic.ca
Engineering Student Recruitment Officer Monty Raisinghani 250-472-5569 JCC B104 engcsrecruit@uvic.ca
Indigenous Student Recruitment Officer David Busch 250-853-3729 JCC B104 indigenous.recruiter@uvic.ca
Indigenous Student Recruitment Office Samantha Daniels 250-853-3729 JCC B270 indigenous.recruiter2@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Richard Belton 250-472-5171 JCC B202 rbelton@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Jesse Oshanek 250-721-6366 JCC B202 joshanek@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer SungJin Park 250-472-4627 JCC B202 recruiter1@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Stephanie Parker 250-472-4564 JCC B202 stephanieparker@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Alex Riviere 250-472-3757 JCC B202 ariviere@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Meghan Thompson 250-853-3584 JCC B202 meghan.thompson@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Brian Tucker 250-853-3587 JCC B104 btucker@uvic.ca
Campus Tours Coordinator Juanita Shorkey 250-721-8979 UVC B104f tours@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Crystal Bergeron 250-472-4663 JCC B202 cbergero@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Paul Razzell 250-853-3991 JCC B202 prazzell@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Russ Wong 250-853-3585 JCC B202 rpwong@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Richard Belton rbelton@uvic.ca
Crystal Bergeron 250-472-4663 (campus local: 4663) cbergero@uvic.ca
David Busch davidbusch@uvic.ca
Kathy Caveney kcaveney@uvic.ca
Susie Dancer sdancer@uvic.ca
Samantha Daniels samanthadaniels@uvic.ca
Crystal Milne cmilne@uvic.ca
Jesse Oshanek 250-721-6366 (campus local: 6366) joshanek@uvic.ca
SungJin Park 250-472-4273 (campus local: 4273) sungjinp@uvic.ca
Stephanie Parker stephanieparker@uvic.ca
Monty Raisinghani montyr@uvic.ca
Paul Razzell 250-853-3991 (campus local: 3991) prazzell@uvic.ca
Alex Riviere ariviere@uvic.ca
Juanita Shorkey 250-721-8979 (campus local: 8979) juanitas@uvic.ca
Meghan Thompson meghan.thompson@uvic.ca
Brian Tucker 250-853-3587 (campus local: 3587) btucker@uvic.ca
Russell Wong 250-853-3585 (campus local: 3585) rpwong@uvic.ca
Heather Young 250-472-5278 (campus local: 5278) stredirector@uvic.ca
Civil Engineering Department of Civil Engineering
Mechanical Engineering Department of Mechanical Engineering
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
CanAssist CanAssist
Engineering Manager
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Engineering and Computer Science Co-op and Career
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Engineering
Development Development
Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Assistant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Administrative Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Biomedical Engineering Program Director
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Software Engineering Program Director
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Office
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Science & Engineering
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Engineering and Science Librarian
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, Software Engineering
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Engineering
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Engineering Student Recruitment Officer
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering Year 1
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering Upper Years
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Engineering, CSC

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.