Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Student Recruitment (STRE)

Related departments: Registrar
Contact:
Student Recruitment
University of Victoria
B202
Student Recruitment
B202
Jamie Cassels Centre
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Student Recruitment
University of Victoria
PO Box 3025 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3P2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

STUDENT RECRUITMENT

Director Heather Young 250-472-5278 JCC B202 stredirector@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Receptionist Susie Dancer 250-721-8949 JCC B104 strereception1@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Receptionist Nykita Downie 250-721-8949 JCC B104 strereception2@uvic.ca
Acting Student Recruitment Administrative Assistant Kathy Caveney 250-472-4935 JCC B202 recruits@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Coordinator Crystal Milne 250-472-4754 JCC B202 strecoordinator@uvic.ca
Engineering Student Recruitment Officer Monty Raisinghani 250-472-5569 JCC B104 engcsrecruit@uvic.ca
Indigenous Student Recruitment Officer David Busch 250-853-3729 JCC B104 indigenous.recruiter@uvic.ca
Indigenous Student Recruitment Office Samantha Daniels 250-853-3729 JCC B270 indigenous.recruiter2@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Richard Belton 250-472-5171 JCC B202 rbelton@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Jesse Oshanek 250-721-6366 JCC B202 joshanek@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer SungJin Park 250-472-4627 JCC B202 recruiter1@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Stephanie Parker 250-472-4564 JCC B202 stephanieparker@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Alex Riviere 250-472-3757 JCC B202 ariviere@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Meghan Thompson 250-853-3584 JCC B202 meghan.thompson@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Brian Tucker 250-853-3587 JCC B104 btucker@uvic.ca
Campus Tours Coordinator Juanita Shorkey 250-721-8979 UVC B104f tours@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Crystal Bergeron 250-472-4663 JCC B202 cbergero@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Paul Razzell 250-853-3991 JCC B202 prazzell@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Russ Wong 250-853-3585 JCC B202 rpwong@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Richard Belton rbelton@uvic.ca
Crystal Bergeron 250-472-4663 (campus local: 4663) cbergero@uvic.ca
David Busch davidbusch@uvic.ca
Kathy Caveney kcaveney@uvic.ca
Susie Dancer sdancer@uvic.ca
Samantha Daniels samanthadaniels@uvic.ca
Crystal Milne cmilne@uvic.ca
Jesse Oshanek 250-721-6366 (campus local: 6366) joshanek@uvic.ca
SungJin Park 250-472-4273 (campus local: 4273) sungjinp@uvic.ca
Stephanie Parker stephanieparker@uvic.ca
Monty Raisinghani montyr@uvic.ca
Paul Razzell 250-853-3991 (campus local: 3991) prazzell@uvic.ca
Alex Riviere ariviere@uvic.ca
Juanita Shorkey 250-721-8979 (campus local: 8979) juanitas@uvic.ca
Meghan Thompson meghan.thompson@uvic.ca
Brian Tucker 250-853-3587 (campus local: 3587) btucker@uvic.ca
Russell Wong 250-853-3585 (campus local: 3585) rpwong@uvic.ca
Heather Young 250-472-5278 (campus local: 5278) stredirector@uvic.ca
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Campus Services Campus Services
Campus Security Services Department of Campus Security Services
Capital Campaigns Department of Capital Campaigns
Inst Planning & Analysis Department of Institutional Planning & Analysis
FMGT Plumbing Shop FMGT Plumbing Shop
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Campus Engagement
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Campus Planner
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Manager, Risk, Insurance & Continuity Planning
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Financial Planning Analyst
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Financial Planning Analyst
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Director of Campus Planning
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Associate Vice-President Financial Planning
Campus Services Campus Services
Senior Director, Campus Services
Campus Services Campus Services
Campus Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Campus Engagement and Events Coordinator
Campus Security Services Department of Campus Security Services
Manager, Emergency Planning
Inst Planning & Analysis Department of Institutional Planning & Analysis
Executive Director, Academic Resource Planning
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Academic Planning and Programs
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Executive Director, Academic Resource Planning
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Acting AVP Academic Planning
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Assistant to AVP Academic Planning
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Campus Services (CASV)
Equity & Human Rights Office Equity & Human Rights Office
Project Coordinator, Equity Action Planning and Policy
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Project Planning Officer
Facilities Management Facilities Management
After Hours' Emergencies - Campus Security
Facilities Management Facilities Management
PROJECT PLANNING SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Project Planning Officer
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Director, Project Planning Services
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Campus Tours Coordinator
Student Services Student Services
Associate Director, Planning & Operations
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
FELICITA'S - Campus Pub
University Systems University Systems
Associate Director, Portfolio Management and Planning
Welcome Centre -historic
Campus Tours Coordinator
Welcome Centre -historic
Recruitment & Campus Tours Assistant

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.