Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health (IALH)

Contact:
Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
University of Victoria
Hut R 103
Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Institute on Aging, University of Victoria
Hut R
off McKenzie Ave at Vikes Way
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://uvic.ca/aging
Department e-mail:
IALH@uvic.ca
By phone:
Reception - Ladner site:
866-902-3767

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Interim Director Jodie Gawryluk 250-721-6350 HTR 107 IALHDirector@uvic.ca
Research Manager Jo Ann Miller 250-472-5269 HTR 111 IALHResearch@uvic.ca
Institute Administrator Leah Potter 250-721-6575 HTR 103b ialhadmin@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Ashleigh Enright 250-721-6369 HTR 103 IALH@uvic.ca
Finance Administrator Elena Hagedorn 250-721-6290 HTR 102 IALHFinance@uvic.ca
Project Coordinator Ami Bitschy 250-721-6674 HTR 127 amice@uvic.ca
Project Coordinator Carren Dujela 250-472-4464 HTR 140c learn@uvic.ca
CLSA Site Coordinator Monica Kelly 250-472-4756 Gorge 2500 CLSACoord@uvic.ca
Project Coordinator (EAC) Ashley Mollison 250-472-5501 HTR 140g mollison@uvic.ca
Kara Whitlock HTR 140f kdwhitlo@uvic.ca
Research Coordinator Shahnaz Winer - CogTechCoord@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Ladner Patrick McGowan 604-940-3574 Ladner BC pmcgowan@uvic.ca
Office Manager, Ladner Naida Khan 604-904-9796 Ladner BC nkhan@uvic.ca
Self-Management BC Toll Free 866-902-3767 Ladner BC
Reception - Ladner site 866-902-3767 Ladner BC selfmgmt@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Indigenous Provincial & Fraser (North) Self-Mgt Programs June Clearsky 250-940-6950 Ladner BC clearsky@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Northern BC Self-Mgt Programs Ladner BC
Lead, Pairing and Support, Self-Mgt Health Coach Program (Mainland) Karen Hannah 604-940-3573 Ladner BC klhannah@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Frailty Health Coach Study Gurpreet Sandhu 604-944-6019 Ladner BC gurpreetsandhu1@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Chinese Self-Mgt Programs Courtney Kang 604-940-8967 Ladner BC ckang@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Interior Self-Mgt Programs Charles Labun 604-940-6585 Ladner BC pclabun@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Vancouver South, Richmond & Delta Self-Management Programs David Langer 604-940-3568 Ladner BC ddlanger@uvic.ca
Research Associate Sherry Lynch 604-940-3572 Ladner BC slynch@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Fraser (East) Self-Mgt Programs John Murphy 604-940-3568 Ladner BC jamurphy@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Vancouver Island Self-Mgt Programs Leah Otsig 604-940-3580 Ladner BC lotsig@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Vancouver Coastal & Sunshine Coast Self-Mgt Programs Louise Rolland 604-940-8945 Ladner BC lrolland@uvic.ca
Coordinator, South Asian Self-Mgt Programs Gundeep Sidhu 604-940-9636 Ladner BC gundeep@uvic.ca
Self-Management BC FAX 604-940-2099 Ladner BC
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Joshua Allen jtallen93@uvic.ca
Deborah Ball dmball@uvic.ca
Anguli Bharmota abharmota@outlook.com
Ami Bitschy 250-721-6674 (campus local: 6674) amice@uvic.ca
Lindsay Cassie lcassie@uvic.ca
Neena Chappell 778-678-4161 nlc@uvic.ca
Margaret Chernaske cchernaske@hotmail.com
June Clearsky clearsky@uvic.ca
Denise Cloutier 250-853-3286 (campus local: 3286) dcloutier@uvic.ca
Caleb Gardner calebgardner6@gmail.com
Jodie Gawryluk 250-721-7549 (campus local: 7549) gawryluk@uvic.ca
Julieta Gerbrandt 604-940-9424 julietag@uvic.ca
Melissa Giesbrecht giesbrec@uvic.ca
Brenda Gyurkovics bgyurkovics@uvic.ca
Elena Hagedorn ehagedor@uvic.ca
Taleesha Hall taleeshahall@icloud.com
Karen Hannah 604-940-3573 klhannah@uvic.ca
Lisa Herriot lherriot@uvic.ca
Ruth Kampen 250-853-3775 (campus local: 3775) rkampen@uvic.ca
Courtney Kang ckang@uvic.ca
Naida Khan nkhan@uvic.ca
Emma Kiedyk ekiedyk@gmail.com
Charles Labun pclabun@uvic.ca
Nathan Lachowsky 250-472-5739 (campus local: 5739) nlachowsky@uvic.ca
David Langer ebnics@outlook.com
Emily McCulloch emilycmcculloch@gmail.com
Miki McGhee mikimcghee@gmail.com
Jo Ann Miller jamiller2@uvic.ca
Ashley Mollison 250-472-5501 (campus local: 5501) mollison@uvic.ca
Graciela Muniz Terrera g.muniz@ed.ac.uk
John Murphy jamurphy@uvic.ca
Leah Otsig ldotsig@gmail.com
Leah Potter 250-721-6575 (campus local: 6575) ialhadmin@uvic.ca
Gurpreet Sandhu gurpreetsandhu1@uvic.ca
Gundeep Sidhu sidhugundeep@gmail.com
Carlos Sierra Hernandez csierrah@gmail.com
Kristina Smith kristina.smith@vch.ca
Deanna Somers dsomers@uvic.ca
Kelli Stajduhar 250-721-7487 (campus local: 7487) kis@uvic.ca
Katie Sternig katiesternig04@gmail.com
Lexy Stewart lexystewart02@gmail.com
Sumire Suzuki smile.suzuki0218@gmail.com
Kara Whitlock kdwhitlo@uvic.ca
Asia-Pacific Initiatives Centre for Asia-Pacific Initiatives
Pacific & Asian Studies Department of Pacific & Asian Studies
Aging & Lifelong Health Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Asia-Pacific Initiatives Centre for Asia-Pacific Initiatives
China & Asia-Pacific Relations
Aging & Lifelong Health Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Coordinator, South Asian Self-Mgt Programs
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Linguistics, Pacific & Asian Studies, Religious Studies