Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Nursing (NURS)

Contact:
School of Nursing
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
School of Nursing
HSD
A402a
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Nursing
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://nursing.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
nursing@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office (phone tree only) 250-721-7954 HSD A402a
Director Susan Duncan 250-721-7953 HSD A402b nursingdirector@uvic.ca
Office Manager/Assistant to the Director Shelley Lietaer 250-721-7955 HSD A402a nursomgr@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Officer Jill Nichol 250-721-6335 HSD A402c nursao@uvic.ca

Undergraduate Education

Associate Director Undergraduate Programs & Partnerships Lenora Marcellus 250-472-5428 HSD B208 lenoram@uvic.ca
Assistant to Associate Director Undergraduate Marius Miklea 250-472-4315 HSD A402 nursadueadmin@uvic.ca
Assistant, Faculty & Undergraduate Course Delivery Naomi Poeschek 250-721-6333 HSD A402a nursonc@uvic.ca

Undergraduate Education - Admissions & Advising

Admissions Liaison Officer/Student Advisor Genevieve Thompson 250-472-4702 HSD A404 nursbsnadvisor@uvic.ca
Assistant, Admissions & Advising Esme Kurulak 250-472-4361 HSD A402a nursing@uvic.ca

Graduate Education

Associate Director Graduate Education Anne Bruce 250-721-6463 HSD A424 abruce@uvic.ca
Graduate Education Advisor Paul Meier 250-721-7961 HSD A406 nurscoord@uvic.ca
Assistant, Graduate Programs Russell Hawkins 250-721-8994 HSD A402a gradnurs@uvic.ca
Assistant, Graduate Programs Kristen Elder 250-721-6315 HSD A402a gradnurs@uvic.ca
Assistant, Graduate Course Delivery Douglas Thompson 250-472-5208 HSD A402a nursonline@uvic.ca
Assistant, Nurse Practitioner Program Stephanie Holmes 250-472-5676 HSD A402a nursnp@uvic.ca

Practice Education

Practica Coordinator, Graduate Education Kambria Ernst 250-721-6334 HSD A414 kambriab@uvic.ca
Practica Coordinator, Undergraduate Education Diane MacLeod 250-472-4608 HSD A412 dmacleod@uvic.ca
Practica Coordinator, Undergraduate Education Heather Ulmer 250-721-6191 HSD A476 hulmer@uvic.ca
Assistant, Practica Undergraduate & Graduate Michelle Hoskins 250-721-8502 HSD A402a nursprac@uvic.ca

Research and Scholarship

Associate Director Research and Scholarship Marcia Hills 250-472-4835 HSD B206 mhills@uvic.ca
Assistant, Research and Scholarship Danielle Driscoll 250-721-6470 HSD A402a nursresearch@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Michele Agostinelli mmagostinelli@gmail.com
Laurie Barnhardt 250-472-4704 (campus local: 4704) lbarnhar@uvic.ca
Katherine Bertoni 853-394-6 kbertoni@uvic.ca
Rosanne Beuthin rbeuthin@uvic.ca
Ami Bitschy 250-721-6674 (campus local: 6674) amice@uvic.ca
Caelen Bright caelenb@uvic.ca
Anne Bruce 250-721-6463 (campus local: 6463) abruce@uvic.ca
Christina Chakanyuka 250-472-4265 (campus local: 4265) cchak@uvic.ca
Nancy Clark 250-472-4703 (campus local: 4703) nancyclark@uvic.ca
Gerrit Clements gclement@uvic.ca
Damien Contandriopoulos damien1@uvic.ca
Sheryl Cooper sherylc@uvic.ca
Monika Cwiartka 250-532-2729 cwiartka@uvic.ca
Kim Daly 250-472-4495 (campus local: 4495) kimdaly@uvic.ca
Betty Davies daviesb@uvic.ca
Gweneth Doane 250-721-6191 (campus local: 6191) gdoane@uvic.ca
Dzifa Dordunoo 250-721-6284 (campus local: 6284) dzifa@uvic.ca
Danielle Driscoll ddriscoll@uvic.ca
Susan Duncan 250-721-7953 (campus local: 7953) susanmduncan@uvic.ca
Dominique Duquette dd@uvic.ca
Margaret Eastman meastman@uvic.ca
Kristen Elder kje@uvic.ca
Kambria Ernst 250-721-6334 (campus local: 6334) kambriab@uvic.ca
Karen Evers-Fahey 250-721-7956 (campus local: 7956) eversfah@uvic.ca
Julie Fraser julieambrosio@shaw.ca
Noreen Frisch nfrisch@uvic.ca
Marilou Gagnon 250-721-7959 (campus local: 7959) marilougagnon@uvic.ca
Panagiotis Galanopoulos
Sonya Gracey Gracey.Sonya@gmail.com
Jan Grauman Neander jgrauman@uvic.ca
Ingrid Handlovsky ihandlovsky@uvic.ca
Russell Hawkins 250-721-8994 (campus local: 8994) hawkinsr@uvic.ca
Coleen Heenan cheenan@uvic.ca
Marcia Hills 250-472-4835 (campus local: 4835) mhills@uvic.ca
Maureen Hobbs maureenh@uvic.ca
Stephanie Holmes stephanieholmes@uvic.ca
Jayna Holroyd sleduc@sympatico.ca
Christopher Horsethief htf@uvic.ca
Michelle Hoskins 250-721-8502 (campus local: 8502) michellehoskins@uvic.ca
Joan Humphries 250-472-5678 (campus local: 5678) jmhumphr@uvic.ca
Fran Hunt-Jinnouchi 250-721-6326 (campus local: 6326) franhj@uvic.ca
Deanna Hutchings 250-721-7962 (campus local: 7962) dmhutchi@uvic.ca
Valerie Jefferd vjefferd@shaw.ca
Jagbir Kaur jagbirk@outlook.com
Leanne Kelly 250-472-5682 (campus local: 5682) leannek@uvic.ca
Sally Kimpson skimpson@uvic.ca
Sarah Kis-Toth skistoth@uvic.ca
Esme Kurulak 250-472-4361 (campus local: 4361) ekurulak@uvic.ca
Ruth Larson 250-472-4514 (campus local: 4514) rlarson@uvic.ca
Shelley Lietaer 250-721-7955 (campus local: 7955) nursomgr@uvic.ca
Marjorie MacDonald 250-472-4399 (campus local: 4399) marjorie@uvic.ca
Karen MacKinnon 250-721-7966 (campus local: 7966) kamackin@uvic.ca
Diane MacLeod 250-472-4608 (campus local: 4608) dmacleod@uvic.ca
Anastasia Mallidou 250-472-5663 (campus local: 5663) mallidou@uvic.ca
Lenora Marcellus 250-472-5428 (campus local: 5428) lenoram@uvic.ca
Paul Meier 250-472-4702 (campus local: 4702) pmeier@uvic.ca
Collette Melo 250-721-7965 (campus local: 7965) cmelo@uvic.ca
Marius Miklea 250-472-4315 (campus local: 4315) nursadueadmin@uvic.ca
Anita Molzahn-Scott anita.molzahn@ualberta.ca
Wendy Neander 250-472-4701 (campus local: 4701) wneander@uvic.ca
Dawn Nedzelski
Lorelei Newton 250-721-6462 (campus local: 6462) lorelei@uvic.ca
Jill Nichol 250-721-6335 (campus local: 6335) nursao@uvic.ca
Bernie Pauly 250-472-5915 (campus local: 5915) bpauly@uvic.ca
Alayna Payne alayna.m.payne@hotmail.com
Erica Phare-Bergh epharebergh@shaw.ca
Naomi Poeschek 250-721-6333 (campus local: 6333) njones@uvic.ca
Mary Ellen Purkis emmie@uvic.ca
Cindy Quan cindyquan@uvic.ca
Della Roberts
Maureen Ryan 250-472-5434 (campus local: 5434) mmryan@uvic.ca
Nasrin Saleh nasrin@uvic.ca
Esther Sangster-Gormley 250-721-8051 (campus local: 8051) hsddean@uvic.ca
Richard Sawatzky rick.sawatzky@twu.ca
Diane Sawchuck dsawchuck@shaw.ca
Margaret Scaia mrscaia@uvic.ca
Kara Schick Makaroff kara.schickmakaroff@ualberta.ca
Debra Sheets 250-853-3947 (campus local: 3947) dsheets@uvic.ca
Laurene Sheilds 250-721-8572 (campus local: 8572) lsheilds@uvic.ca
Tracy Shenton tshenton@uvic.ca
Susan Shumay sshumay@uvic.ca
Mary Smith msmithnp@uvic.ca
Kelli Stajduhar 250-721-7487 (campus local: 7487) kis@uvic.ca
Rosalie Starzomski 250-721-7204 (campus local: 7204) rosestar@uvic.ca
Sandy Stewart smstewar@uvic.ca
Janet Storch jstorch@uvic.ca
Mary Tate betty.tate@shaw.ca
Douglas Thompson 250-472-5208 (campus local: 5208) dthompso@uvic.ca
Genevieve Thompson 250-472-4702 (campus local: 4702) gsneddon@uvic.ca
Deborah Sally Thoun 250-472-4609 (campus local: 4609) thoun@uvic.ca
Coby Tschanz 250-721-7958 (campus local: 7958) cobyt@uvic.ca
Shirley Turcotte shirleyt@uvic.ca
Heather Ulmer hulmer@uvic.ca
Christine Upright 250-472-4705 (campus local: 4705) cupright@uvic.ca
Donald Versluis donaldversluis@gmail.com
Lynne Young leyoung@uvic.ca
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Adv Materials & Technology Centre for Advanced Materials & Technology
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Academic Advising Consultant
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Academic Advising Consultant
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Coordinator, Academics Academic Advising Centre
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Manager, Student Engagement, Advising & Mobility Systems
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Coordinator, Frontline Advising
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Acting Manager, Students Academic Advising Centre
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Academic Advising Consultant
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Acting Manager, Advising and Admissions
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Advising Officer
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Advising Officer
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Advising Assistant
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Advising Officer
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Undergraduate Advising Officer
Geography Department of Geography
Undergraduate Advising
Elementary Teacher Education Elementary Teacher Education
Advising Officers
Education Faculty of Education
Faculty of Education Advising Office
Engineering Faculty of Engineering
Admissions/Advising Assistant
Engineering Faculty of Engineering
Admissions/Advising Officer
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Undergraduate Student Advising and Program Inquiries
International Student Services International Student Services
Coordinator, International Student Advising
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
BCom Admissions, and Advising Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
BCom Recruitment, Admissions, and Advising Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
BCom Recruitment, Admissions, and Advising Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
BCom Manager Advising, Admissions and Operations
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Advising Officer
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Admissions & Advising
Nursing School of Nursing
Undergraduate Education - Admissions & Advising
Secondary Teacher Education Secondary Teacher Education
Advising Officers
Student Services Student Services
Academic Advising (Humanities, Science and Social Sciences)
Teacher Education Program Teacher Education Program
Advising Officers

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.