Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Faculty of Education (EDUC)

Related departments: Advising-Education , Curriculum and Instruction , Educ Psychology & Leadership , Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed , Teacher Education Program , Indigenous Education
Contact:
Faculty of Education
University of Victoria
Maclaurin Building A243
Faculty of Education
MAC
A243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Faculty of Education
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/education/
Department e-mail:
edasst@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Office of the Dean

Dean Ralf St. Clair 250-721-7757 MAC A243 educdean@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Dean Jas Randhawa 250-721-7757 MAC A243 edasst@uvic.ca
Director, Administration Wendy Seager 250-721-7863 MAC A245 edao@uvic.ca
Associate Dean Graduate Programs and Research Catherine McGregor 250-721-7757 MAC A243b edadgr@uvic.ca
Associate Dean Undergraduate Programs James Nahachewsky 250-721-6570 MAC A247 adup@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Associate Deans Susan Chambers 250-721-6570 MAC A247 adasst@uvic.ca
Education Computer Lab Coordinator Perry Plewes 250-360-6660 MAC A321 pplewes@uvic.ca
Development Officer Tina Belcourt 250-853-3503 MAC A356 edudev@uvic.ca
Faculty Grants Facilitator Tanya Battersby 250-853-3954 MAC A363 edresearch@uvic.ca
Digital Media Coordinator Lauren Frost MAC A362 edcom@uvic.ca

Faculty of Education Advising Office

Indigenous Education

Indigenous Education Director Jean-Paul Restoule 250-721-7826 MAC A260 jpr@uvic.ca
Indigenous Education Assistant to the Director Christine Webster 250-721-8389 MAC A263 cwebster@uvic.ca
Indigenous Education Program Assistant and Graduate Secretary Deanna Nicolson 250-721-7824 MAC A264 iedlpa@uvic.ca
Indigenous Education Program Coordinator Aliki Marinakis 250-721-7855 MAC A241 iedlang@uvic.ca
Indigenous Education Assistant Professor Carmen Rodriguez de France 250-721-8633 MAC A270 mdcr@uvic.ca
Indigenous Education Associate Professor Onowa McIvor 250-853-3150 MAC A354 omcivor@uvic.ca
Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator Shauneen Pete 250-721-6131 MAC A269 iedirc@uvic.ca
Indigenous Education, Assistant to the Chair Pam Bevan 250-721-7826 MAC A260 ied@uvic.ca

Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Cortney Baldwin cortneybaldwin@uvic.ca
Shelley Balfour thebal4family@gmail.com
Karen Barraclough beranch@telus.net
Tanya Battersby 250-853-3954 (campus local: 3954) edresearch@uvic.ca
Tina Belcourt 250-853-3503 (campus local: 3503) edudev@uvic.ca
Marion Caldecott 778-679-3602 mariongc@uvic.ca
Susan Chambers 250-721-6570 (campus local: 6570) adasst@uvic.ca
Santosh Clarke sclarke@uvic.ca
Sylvie De Grandpre sylviedegrandpre41@gmail.com
Odelia Dennis odquock@hotmail.com
Phil Duchene 472-425-3 deversoix@uvic.ca
Kari Duffy krduffy@uvic.ca
Karen Efford 250-721-6688 (campus local: 6688) effordke@gmail.com
John Elliott stolcel@uvic.ca
Barbara Endicott bdendicott@telus.net
Maureen Farish mfarish@uvic.ca
Catherine Fillis catherinefillis@uvic.ca
Lauren Frost edcom@uvic.ca
Sajib Ghosh sajibghosh@uvic.ca
Rodney Giles rodgiles7@gmail.com
Victor Glickman victorglickman@uvic.ca
Jeremy Green ioiahesa@yahoo.com
Lynn Hauptman lynnglennh@gmail.com
Barbara Jenni 250-472-4882 (campus local: 4882) bje@uvic.ca
Paul Knipe pknipe@cotr.bc.ca
Joanna Le Grandeur jo-anna.legrandeur@sd5.bc.ca
Robert McCue robmccue@shaw.ca
Catherine McGregor 250-721-7757 (campus local: 7757) edadgr@uvic.ca
Kathryn Michel kmichel27@mac.com
Bendina Miller bendina.miller@gmail.com
James Nahachewsky 250-721-6570 (campus local: 6570) adup@uvic.ca
Corissa Pasiechnyk corissa.pasiechnyk@sd6.bc.ca
Michelle Paterson gardenermip@gmail.com
Perry Plewes 250-360-6660 pplewes@uvic.ca
Cindy Quan cindyquan@uvic.ca
Jas Randhawa 250-721-7757 (campus local: 7757) edasst@uvic.ca
chuutsqa Rorick chuutska@hotmail.com
Wendy Seager 250-721-7863 (campus local: 7863) edao@uvic.ca
Ralf St. Clair 250-721-7757 (campus local: 7757) educdean@uvic.ca
Paulina Stankovski paulina@mikrobi.com
Audrey Stetski ajstetski@gmail.com
Grant Stewart gstewart@shaw.ca
Sally Struthers mlss@uvic.ca
Danielle Tessaro tessaro.danielle@gmail.com
David Underwood underwoodd@shaw.ca
Adam Werle werle@uvic.ca
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Adv Materials & Technology Centre for Advanced Materials & Technology
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Academic Advising Consultant
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Academic Advising Consultant
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Coordinator, Academics Academic Advising Centre
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Manager, Student Engagement, Advising & Mobility Systems
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Coordinator, Frontline Advising
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Acting Manager, Students Academic Advising Centre
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Academic Advising Consultant
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Acting Manager, Advising and Admissions
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Advising Officer
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Advising Officer
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Advising Assistant
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Advising Officer
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Undergraduate Advising Officer
Geography Department of Geography
Undergraduate Advising
Elementary Teacher Education Elementary Teacher Education
Advising Officers
Education Faculty of Education
Faculty of Education Advising Office
Engineering Faculty of Engineering
Admissions/Advising Assistant
Engineering Faculty of Engineering
Admissions/Advising Officer
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Undergraduate Student Advising and Program Inquiries
International Student Services International Student Services
Coordinator, International Student Advising
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
BCom Admissions, and Advising Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
BCom Recruitment, Admissions, and Advising Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
BCom Recruitment, Admissions, and Advising Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
BCom Manager Advising, Admissions and Operations
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Advising Officer
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Admissions & Advising
Nursing School of Nursing
Undergraduate Education - Admissions & Advising
Secondary Teacher Education Secondary Teacher Education
Advising Officers
Student Services Student Services
Academic Advising (Humanities, Science and Social Sciences)
Teacher Education Program Teacher Education Program
Advising Officers

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.