Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Child & Youth Care (CHIL)

Contact:
School of Child & Youth Care
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building 1st floor B-Wing
School of Child & Youth Care
Human and Social Development Building
B102a
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Child & Youth Care
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
By phone:
General Office:
250-721-7979
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant:
250-721-7979

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office 250-721-7979 HSD B102a
FAX 250-721-7218
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant Margo McCanney 250-721-7979 HSD B102a margomcc@uvic.ca
Acting Director Doris Kakuru 250-721-7986 HSD B102b doriskakuru@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Officer (on leave) Katherine Woodhouse 250-721-7980 HSD B104 kwoodhou@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director/Office Manager (on vacation) Debbie Robinson 250-472-5745 HSD B102a cycdirassist@uvic.ca
Acting Assistant to the Director/Office Manager Sierra Jasper 250-472-5745 HSD B102a cycdirassist@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Assistant Stephen Leckie 250-721-7979 HSD B102 k1smet@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Manager & Acting Academic Administrative Officer Christine Shelton 250-721-7988 HSD B106 cshelton@uvic.ca
Acting Undergraduate Program Advisor Brooke De Maiffe 250-721-7984 HSD B146 bdemaiffe@uvic.ca
Practica Coordinator Michelle Koroll 250-721-6371 HSD B142 mkoroll@uvic.ca
Practica Coordinator Amanda Duke 250-721-6475 amandaduke@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Alison Gerlach 250-721-8550 HSD 110 alisongerlach@uvic.ca
Graduate Program Assistant Caroline Green 250-472-4857 HSD B144 scycgrad@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Candice Alder candicealder@uvic.ca
Carol Amaratunga camaratu@uvic.ca
August Armstrong augusta@uvic.ca
Kathryn Atkinson kathrynjoyatkinson@gmail.com
Aubrey Baldock aubreyb@uvic.ca
Jessica Ball 250-472-4128 (campus local: 4128) jball@uvic.ca
Gordon Barnes gbarnes@uvic.ca
Dana Beresh dana.beresh3@gmail.com
Trena Black trenamay8@gmail.com
Martin Brokenleg martinbrokenleg@gmail.com
Anna Chadwick annarutka@yahoo.com
Grant Charles gcharles@interchange.ubc.ca
Nick Claxton 250-472-4948 (campus local: 4948) nickclax@uvic.ca
Emily Coon eccoon@uvic.ca
Samantha Corrington scorring@uvic.ca
Thais Costa Rabelo Amorim tamorim@uvic.ca
Brooke De Maiffe bdemaiffe@uvic.ca
Amanda Duke amandaduke@uvic.ca
Roy Ferguson rferguso@uvic.ca
Nozomi Franco Cea nkido@uvic.ca
Alison Gerlach 250-721-8550 (campus local: 8550) alisongerlach@uvic.ca
Caroline Green 250-472-4857 (campus local: 4857) greenc@uvic.ca
Laurie Harding laurie.harding@shaw.ca
Nevin Harper njharper@uvic.ca
Lindsay Herriot lindsayherriot@uvic.ca
Jodi Hoffman jodih@uvic.ca
Marie Hoskins mhoskins@uvic.ca
Mikael Jansson 250-853-3134 (campus local: 3134) mjansson@uvic.ca
Sierra Jasper srjasper@uvic.ca
Doris Kakuru doriskakuru@uvic.ca
Michelle Koroll 250-721-6371 (campus local: 6371) mkoroll@uvic.ca
Stephen Leckie 250-415-0342 k1smet@uvic.ca
Maeve Lydon 250-891-8096 mlydon@uvic.ca
Doug Magnuson dougm@uvic.ca
Ashleigh Martinflatt Ashleighmartinflatt@uvic.ca
Amarens Matthiesen amarensm@uvic.ca
Shanne McCaffrey 250-721-7989 (campus local: 7989) smccaffr@uvic.ca
Margo McCanney 250-721-7979 (campus local: 7979) margomcc@uvic.ca
Sydele Merrigan sydelemerrigan@uvic.ca
Peter Moss
Mandeep Kaur Mucina 250-721-7981 (campus local: 7981) mmucina@uvic.ca
Terra Nielsen tnielsen@uvic.ca
A Bame Nsamenang
Alan Pence apence@uvic.ca
Jessica Pratezina pratezina@gmail.com
Susan Predy susanpre@uvic.ca
Frances Ricks fricks@uvic.ca
Debbie Robinson drobinso@uvic.ca
Christine Shelton 250-721-7988 (campus local: 7988) cshelton@uvic.ca
Sibylle Talmon-Gros Artz sartz@uvic.ca
Oscar Trad-Pizarro Oscar.tradpizarro@gmail.com
Mavis Underwood 250-896-6166 mavisund@telus.net
Tracy Underwood trunderwood@uvic.ca
Angela Veale
Laura Vetrone lvetrone@uvic.ca
Christopher Webster
Janet White 250-486-4068 jgw42@uvic.ca
Jennifer White 250-721-7982 (campus local: 7982) jhwhite@uvic.ca
Sarah Wright Cardinal swcardinal@uvic.ca
Samantha Wylie sawylie@uvic.ca
Travis Yang travisym@hotmail.com
Yasemin Yumurtaci yaseminyumurtaci@gmail.com
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Acting Manager, Advising and Admissions
Theatre Department of Theatre
Reception and Undergraduate Admissions Secretary
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Supervisor, Student Services Admissions
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Senior Admissions Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Law Admissions Officer
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisors
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Officers
Island Medical Island Medical
Communications / Admissions Officer
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Undergraduate Admissions
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Undergraduate Admissions' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Graduate Admissions and Records' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Graduate Admissions and Records
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Graduate Admissions and Records
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Recruitment, Admissions, and Advising Officer
Residence Services Residence Services
Admissions Coordinator
Residence Services Residence Services
Admissions Clerk
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant
Nursing School of Nursing
Undergraduate Education - Admissions & Advising
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Admissions & Advising
Nursing School of Nursing
Admissions Liaison Officer/Student Advisor
Social Work School of Social Work
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (MSW)
Social Work School of Social Work
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (BSW)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.