Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Island Medical (IMPR)

Related departments: Division of Medical Sciences
Contact:
Island Medical
University of Victoria
Medical Sciences Building
Island Medical
Island Medical Program
Medical Sciences Building
Room 104
3800 Finnerty Rd., UVic
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Island Medical
Island Medical Program
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
https://imp.med.ubc.ca/
By phone:
UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception:
250-472-5500
Assistant to the Regional Associate Dean:
250-472-5524

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Information

UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception Liang Han 250-472-5500 MSB 104 impsec1@uvic.ca
Communications / Admissions Officer Jessica Skelton 250-472-5527 MSB 120 impadmcom@uvic.ca
RJH (hospital) Coronation Annex Reception Emily Chomyn 250-519-1825 RJH CA imprjh@uvic.ca
VGH (hospital) Reception Luisa Halsall 250-370-8111 VGH 15584 lhalsall@uvic.ca
CDH (hospital) ICC Stacey Taylor 250-737-2063 CDH staceyt@uvic.ca
NRGH (hospital) Stefani Mooney 250-755-7691 NRGH 2065 stefanie.mooney@viha.ca

Dean's Office

Regional Associate Dean, Vancouver Island Bruce Wright 250-472-5524 MSB 104 brucewri@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Regional Associate Dean Kyla Patterson 250-472-5524 MSB 104 impadmin@uvic.ca
Administrative Director Waheeda Esmail 250-472-5511 MSB 104a impadmindir@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Kelly Arason 250-472-5508 (campus local: 5508) karason@uvic.ca
Laura Arbour 250-472-5544 (campus local: 5544) larbour@uvic.ca
Karen Basi-Primeau karenpri@uvic.ca
Armin Berrer aberrer@uvic.ca
Fraser Black 472-550-9 fblack@uvic.ca
Aldyth Booton 250-286-7100 abooton@uvic.ca
Gisele Bourgeois-Law gisele.bourgeoislaw@ubc.ca
Kim Brodie 250-589-4416 kbrodie@uvic.ca
Craig Brown 250-853-3733 (campus local: 3733) brownc@uvic.ca
Brian Christie 250-472-4244 (campus local: 4244) brain64@uvic.ca
Brandy Craveiro brandycraveiro@gmail.com
Roberta Eckard robertae@uvic.ca
Waheeda Esmail 250-472-5511 (campus local: 5511) wesmail@uvic.ca
Laura Farrell lfarrell@uvic.ca
Lynne Fisher 250-519-1827 llfisher@uvic.ca
Jane Gair 250-472-5543 (campus local: 5543) jgair@uvic.ca
Niobe Getty 250-721-7224 (campus local: 7224) niobeg@uvic.ca
Joana Gil-Mohapel jgil@uvic.ca
Eleanor Good egood@uvic.ca
Luisa Halsall lhalsall@uvic.ca
Liang Han lianghan@uvic.ca
Angie Hentze ahentze@uvic.ca
Lauren Jerke jerkel@uvic.ca
Leah Johnston leahjohnston@uvic.ca
Kun Liu 250-721-7479 (campus local: 7479) impfo@uvic.ca
Jennifer MacMillan 250-472-5507 (campus local: 5507) jmacm@uvic.ca
Kurt McBurney 250-472-5536 (campus local: 5536) mcburney@uvic.ca
Sarah McIntosh sarahmc@uvic.ca
Duncan McKendrick duncanmckendrick@uvic.ca
Jo-Anne Neustaedter jneustae@uvic.ca
Kyla Patterson 250-472-5524 (campus local: 5524) impadmin@uvic.ca
Morgan Price morgan.price@ubc.ca
Michael Quan 250-853-3792 (campus local: 3792) mikeq@uvic.ca
Elana Richard elanar@uvic.ca
Christy Schwarz 250-472-5523 (campus local: 5523) cschwarz@uvic.ca
Jessica Skelton impadmcom@uvic.ca
Kristen Stanbridge kristens@uvic.ca
Scott Tatarchuk statarch@uvic.ca
Ian Thompson ianthompson@uvic.ca
Marie-Eve Tremblay evetremblay@uvic.ca
Karinna Vasquez Castro dmsadmin@uvic.ca
Bruce Wright brucewri@uvic.ca
Ying Wu finclerk@uvic.ca
Helena Zhang hrzhang@uvic.ca
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Acting Manager, Advising and Admissions
Theatre Department of Theatre
Reception and Undergraduate Admissions Secretary
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Supervisor, Student Services Admissions
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Assistant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Senior Admissions Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Recruitment and Admissions Officer
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Officers
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisors
Island Medical Island Medical
Communications / Admissions Officer
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Graduate Admissions and Records
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Graduate Admissions and Records' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Undergraduate Admissions' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Undergraduate Admissions
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Graduate Admissions and Records
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Recruitment, Admissions, and Advising Officer
Residence Services Residence Services
Admissions Clerk
Residence Services Residence Services
Admissions Coordinator
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant
Nursing School of Nursing
Admissions Liaison Officer/Student Advisor
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Admissions & Advising
Nursing School of Nursing
Undergraduate Education - Admissions & Advising
Public Health & Social Policy School of Public Health and Social Policy
Admission and Academic Advisor
Social Work School of Social Work
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (BSW)
Social Work School of Social Work
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (MSW)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Admission Assistant
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Admission Assistants by Program
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Admission Officers by Program
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Admission Assistant
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Admission Assistant
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Admission Assistant
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Admission Coordinator
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Admission Assistant
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Admission Assistant
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Admission Assistant
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Admission Assistant

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.