Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership (EPLS)

Related departments: Curriculum and Instruction , Education , Elementary Teacher Education , Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed , Secondary Teacher Education
Contact:
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
MAC
A439
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
By phone:
Administrative Assistant to the Chair:
250-721-7760
Administrative Officer:
250-721-7866
Program Assistant - EPLS:
250-472-5005
Program Coordinator and Undergraduate Academic Advisor:
250-721-7875

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office - Administrative Assistant - EPLS Diana Rutherford 250-721-7799 Mac A439 eplsdept@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6190
Chair Rose Vukovic 250-721-7760 Mac A449 eplschr@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant to the Chair Nav Sohi 250-721-7760 Mac A447 edpsych@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Andrea Coppard 250-721-7866 Mac A445 eplsao@uvic.ca
Program Assistant - EPLS Kerstin Burnett 250-721-7883 Mac A439 eplsgrad@uvic.ca
Program Assistant - EPLS vacant 250-472-5005 Mac A439 eplsprograms@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator and Undergraduate Academic Advisor Li Mao 250-721-7875 Mac A439 eplscoord@uvic.ca
Counselling Practicum Coordinator Kira Holder 250-721-6469 Mac A456 counsellingpracticum@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Willow Samara Allen willowallen@uvic.ca
Safoura Askari safouraa@uvic.ca
Laura Avery lauraavery@uvic.ca
Michelle Bahena Olivares lbahenaolivares@uvic.ca
Shailoo Bedi 250-721-8226 (campus local: 8226) shailoo@uvic.ca
Kathy Bishop kathbishop@gmail.com
Tim Black 250-721-7820 (campus local: 7820) tblack@uvic.ca
Wanda Boyer 250-721-7814 (campus local: 7814) wboyer@uvic.ca
Sally Brenton-Haden sbrenhdn@uvic.ca
Lucinda Brown 250-721-7857 (campus local: 7857) llbrown@uvic.ca
Megan Buchkowski meganbuch16@gmail.com
Kerstin Burnett eplsgrad@uvic.ca
Ian Cameron ianc@uvic.ca
Jennifer Casavant jcasavant@uvic.ca
Natasha Caverley natashac@uvic.ca
Mikaela Chia mikaelachia@uvic.ca
Fred Chou 250-721-7809 (campus local: 7809) fchou@uvic.ca
Violet Cieslik violetcieslik@gmail.com
Jessika Clark jessika.clark11@gmail.com
Darlene Clover 250-721-7816 (campus local: 7816) clover@uvic.ca
Andrea Coppard 250-721-7866 (campus local: 7866) eplsao@uvic.ca
Paige Fisher paige.fisher@viu.ca
Tatiana Gounko 250-721-7772 (campus local: 7772) tgounko@uvic.ca
Somyata Gupta somyatagupta@yahoo.in
Allyson Hadwin 250-721-6347 (campus local: 6347) hadwin@uvic.ca
Fizza Haider fhaider@uvic.ca
Budd Hall 250-721-8062 (campus local: 8062) bhall@uvic.ca
Gina Harrison 250-721-7783 (campus local: 7783) harrison@uvic.ca
Kira Holder 721-646-9 counsellingpracticum@uvic.ca
Myer Horowitz 250-721-7861 (campus local: 7861) horowitz@uvic.ca
Carmen Huang carmen8huang@gmail.com
Sanna Jarvela
Lois Karwandy lois.karwandy@gmail.com
Cynthia Korpan 250-472-4798 (campus local: 4798) ltsidirte@uvic.ca
Nadia Kulikova nvk@uvic.ca
Jie Li zoejieli@uvic.ca
Wendy Ma wendyma9@gmail.com
Li Mao 250-721-7875 (campus local: 7875) limao@uvic.ca
Anne Marshall amarshal@uvic.ca
Yvonne Martin-Newcombe ynewcombe@shaw.ca
Hillary McBride hillarylmcbride@gmail.com
Donna McGhie-Richmond 250-721-7817 (campus local: 7817) donnamr@uvic.ca
Todd Milford 250-721-7777 (campus local: 7777) cichair@uvic.ca
Mariel Miller 250-721-7818 (campus local: 7818) fgage@uvic.ca
Doug Mollard mollardd@uvic.ca
Diana Nicholson djn@uvic.ca
Muqing Nie muqingnie@uvic.ca
Sarah Nutter 721-779-5 snutter@uvic.ca
Rikka Paular rpaular@uvic.ca
Lauren Petersen laurenp@uvic.ca
Natalee Popadiuk popadiuk@uvic.ca
Jillian Roberts 250-721-6348 (campus local: 6348) jjrobert@uvic.ca
William Rodger wrodger1@uvic.ca
Ramin Rostampour rostampour@uvic.ca
Diana Rutherford 250-721-7799 (campus local: 7799) dar@uvic.ca
David Silk davidsilk7@gmail.com
Nav Sohi nsohi@ualberta.ca
Michael Sorsdahl sorsdahl@uvic.ca
Paweena Sukhawathanakul paweenas@uvic.ca
Rose Vukovic eplschr@uvic.ca
John Walsh 250-472-5993 (campus local: 5993) jwalsh@uvic.ca
Ashley Westphal-Butt ashley_westphal@hotmail.com
Vanessa White vanessarwhite@uvic.ca
Jon Woodend 250-721-7827 (campus local: 7827) jonwoodend@uvic.ca
Annie Wu wmq@uvic.ca
Xinyu Zhang xinyuzhang.xz3@gmail.com
Arts Cooperative Education Arts Cooperative Education
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Education Extension Progrms Education Extension Programs
Elementary Teacher Education Elementary Teacher Education
Education Faculty of Education
GSB Executive Education Inc. GSB Executive Education Inc.
Indigenous Education Indigenous Education
Middle Years Education Middle Years Teacher Education
Secondary Teacher Education Secondary Teacher Education
Teacher Education Program Teacher Education Program
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.