Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Public Administration (PADM)

Contact:
School of Public Administration
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building A302
School of Public Administration
HSD
A302
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Canada
School of Public Administration
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700, STN CSC
Human and Social Development Building, A302
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://publicadmin.uvic.ca/
Department e-mail:
padm@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-8055 HSD A302
Director Astrid Brousselle 250-721-8084 HSD A302a padirect@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director & Office Mgr. Belle Young 250-721-8056 HSD A302 youngb@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Officer Silvia Dulc 250-472-4196 HSD A312 paadmin@uvic.ca
Special Projects Assistant Kimberley Cook paservice2

Master of Public Administration; Master of Arts in Dispute Resolution

Graduate Administrative Assistant Judy Selina 250-721-6448 HSD A302 paservice@uvic.ca
Program Manager Heather Kirkham 250-721-8067 HSD A306 pamanager@uvic.ca
Graduate Student Advisor Jill Chouinard 250-721-8060 HSD A320 spaadvisor@uvic.ca

Co-operative Education

Co-op Coordinator Barbara Svec 250-721-8064 HSD A304 spaco@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistant Kimberley Cook 250-721-8061 HSD A303 spacoop@uvic.ca

Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation

Programs Assistant Laura Ngo 250-721-8074 HSD A302 paservice1@uvic.ca
Program Manager Heather Kirkham 250-721-8067 HSD A306 pamanager@uvic.ca
Graduate Student Advisor Jill Chouinard 250-721-8060 HSD A320 spaadvisor@uvic.ca

Undergraduate & Diploma Programs

Programs Assistant Laura Ngo 250-721-8074 HSD A302 paservice1@uvic.ca
Program Manager Heather Kirkham 250-721-8067 HSD A306 pamanager@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Advisor Tamara Krawchenko 250-721-6442 HSD A326 spa-undergrad-adv@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Michael Atkinson michael.atkinson@usask.ca
Maria Barnes maria.barnes@servicecanada.gc.ca
Carol Bellringer cbellringer@hotmail.com
Oliver Brandes omb@uvic.ca
Astrid Brousselle astrid@uvic.ca
Emmanuel Brunet-Jailly 250-721-6418 (campus local: 6418) ebrunetj@uvic.ca
Rob Buchan rbuchan@shaw.ca
Jean Marie Buregeya jean.marie.buregeya@gmail.com
Tracy Byrne tracy.byrne@insideoutresearch.ca
Mahisha Canagasuriam mcanagas@uvic.ca
David Castle dcastle@uvic.ca
Natasha Caverley natashac@uvic.ca
Elsie Chan esfchan@uvic.ca
Jill Chouinard 250-721-8068 (campus local: 8068) jchouinard@uvic.ca
Ian Clark
Meghan Corbett meghan.c.corbett@gmail.com
Barton Cunningham 250-721-8059 (campus local: 8059) bcunning@uvic.ca
Sean Darling sean2222@telus.net
Richard Day richard.day@queensu.ca
Erik Devries erikd@uvic.ca
Norman Dolan njdolan@uvic.ca
Silvia Dulc 250-472-4196 (campus local: 4196) paadmin@uvic.ca
Bronwyn Dunbar bronwyn.dunbar@gmail.com
Suriani Dzulkifli suriani@uvic.ca
Peter Elson pelson@uvic.ca
Lynda Gagne lgagne@uvic.ca
Rob Gillezeau 250-472-5948 (campus local: 5948) gillezr@uvic.ca
Allison Habkirk ahabkirk@uvic.ca
Budd Hall 250-721-8062 (campus local: 8062) bhall@uvic.ca
Helga Hallgrimsdottir 250-721-8049 (campus local: 8049) hsddean@uvic.ca
Yvonne Harrison yharrison@uvic.ca
Brooke Hayes brookehayes@uvic.ca
Harish Jagannath harishj@uvic.ca
Heather Kirkham 250-721-8067 (campus local: 8067) hkirkham@uvic.ca
Bayla Kolk bjkolk1@gmail.com
Tamara Krawchenko 250-721-6442 (campus local: 6442) tamarakrawchenko@uvic.ca
Newman Lam nmklam@gmail.com
Walter Lepore walepore@uvic.ca
Evert Lindquist 250-721-8416 (campus local: 8416) evert@uvic.ca
Michael Litchfield thinklab@uvic.ca
Nikki Macdonald nikkimac65@gmail.com
James MacGregor 250-721-6435 (campus local: 6435) jmacgreg@uvic.ca
Lenora Marcellus 250-472-5428 (campus local: 5428) lenoram@uvic.ca
Richard Marcy rtmarcy@uvic.ca
James McDavid 250-472-4293 (campus local: 4293) jmcdavid@uvic.ca
Gordon McIntosh ga.mcintosh@shaw.ca
Dean Murdock cdeanmurdock@hotmail.com
Victor Murray 250-595-7436 vmurray@uvic.ca
Tara Ney 250-721-8199 (campus local: 8199) tney@uvic.ca
Laura Ngo 250-721-8074 (campus local: 8074) lngo@uvic.ca
Astrid Perez Pinan perezpin@uvic.ca
Benjamin Perrier benjaminperrier@uvic.ca
Brant Popp bpopp@shaw.ca
Terry Poucette tpoucette@uvic.ca
Aureleo Reyes apreyes@uvic.ca
Katya Rhodes 250-721-8071 (campus local: 8071) krhodes@uvic.ca
Carol-Anne Rolf crolf@uvic.ca
Roya Rouzbehani royarouzbehani@uvic.ca
Andrew Rowe
William Scott
Judy Selina 250-721-6448 (campus local: 6448) jselina@uvic.ca
Lynne Siemens 250-721-8069 (campus local: 8069) siemensl@uvic.ca
Kimberly Speers kspeers@uvic.ca
Harry Swain swain.h@telus.net
Lindsay Tedds
Marcia Turner marcia@daxgedim-haanak.ca
Thea Vakil tvakil@uvic.ca
Brian Vatne brvatne@gmail.com
Rebecca Warburton rnwarbur@uvic.ca
Sam Weller sam.weller@shaw.ca
Veda Weselake veda@ncf.ca
Sarah Marie Wiebe swiebe@uvic.ca
Julie Williams jwilliams7@shaw.ca
Belle Young 250-721-8056 (campus local: 8056) youngb@uvic.ca
David Zussman dzussman@uvic.ca
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
Graduate Students' Society Graduate Students' Society
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Acting Manager, Advising and Admissions
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Graduate Education Co-op and Career
Anthropology Department of Anthropology
Graduate Adviser
Anthropology Department of Anthropology
Undergraduate Adviser
Anthropology Department of Anthropology
Undergraduate and Graduate Secretary
Art History & Visual Studies Department of Art History & Visual Studies
Graduate Advisor
Art History & Visual Studies Department of Art History & Visual Studies
Administrative Assistant/Undergraduate Secretary
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Graduate Program Coordinator
Biology Department of Biology
Graduate Secretary
Chemistry Department of Chemistry
Graduate Secretary
Civil Engineering Department of Civil Engineering
Director, Undergraduate Program
Civil Engineering Department of Civil Engineering
Graduate Secretary
Civil Engineering Department of Civil Engineering
Director, Graduate Program
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Graduate Secretary
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Undergraduate Advising Officer
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Graduate Advisor
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Undergraduate Studies Program Coordinator
Curriculum and Instruction Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Graduate Secretary
Economics Department of Economics
Graduate Advisor
Economics Department of Economics
Graduate Program Assistant
Economics Department of Economics
Undergraduate Advisor
Educ Psychology & Leadership Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
Graduate Secretary - Leadership Studies/Educational Psych
Educ Psychology & Leadership Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
Program Assistant - Community Based Graduate Prog
Educ Psychology & Leadership Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
Graduate Secretary - Educational Psych
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
CE Program Director & Undergraduate Advisor
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
EE Program Director & Undergraduate Advisor
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Graduate Secretary, MADS
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Graduate Secretary; MASC PHD NOND
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Graduate Advisor
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Graduate Secretary; MTIS MENG
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
English Department of English
Graduate Program Adviser
English Department of English
Graduate Secretary
Geography Department of Geography
Undergraduate Advising
Geography Department of Geography
Graduate Advisor
Geography Department of Geography
Undergraduate and Graduate Program Assistant
Greek and Roman Studies Department of Greek and Roman Studies
Undergraduate Adviser
Greek and Roman Studies Department of Greek and Roman Studies
Graduate Adviser
History Department of History
Graduate Program
Linguistics Department of Linguistics
Undergraduate Advisor
Linguistics Department of Linguistics
Graduate Advisor
Linguistics Department of Linguistics
Graduate Secretary
Mathematics and Statistics Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Graduate Secretary
Mechanical Engineering Department of Mechanical Engineering
Graduate Secretary
Mechanical Engineering Department of Mechanical Engineering
Director, Graduate Program
Mechanical Engineering Department of Mechanical Engineering
Director, Undergraduate Program
Mechanical Engineering Department of Mechanical Engineering
Receptionist/Undergraduate Secretary
Pacific & Asian Studies Department of Pacific & Asian Studies
Graduate Secretary/General Office
Philosophy Department of Philosophy
Graduate Secretary
Philosophy Department of Philosophy
Graduate Advisor
Physics and Astronomy Department of Physics and Astronomy
Graduate Student Association
Physics and Astronomy Department of Physics and Astronomy
Graduate Advisor
Physics and Astronomy Department of Physics and Astronomy
Graduate Program Assistant
Political Science Department of Political Science
Graduate Secretary
Psychology Department of Psychology
Graduate Secretary
Sociology Department of Sociology
Graduate Secretary
Theatre Department of Theatre
Reception and Undergraduate Admissions Secretary
Theatre Department of Theatre
Undergraduate Advisor
Theatre Department of Theatre
Graduate Advisor
Visual Arts Department of Visual Arts
Graduate Advisor
Visual Arts Department of Visual Arts
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions & Immigration Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Supervisor, Student Services Admissions
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Graduate Program Assistant
Education Faculty of Education
Indigenous Education Program Assistant and Graduate Secretary
Education Faculty of Education
Associate Dean Graduate Programs and Research
Education Faculty of Education
Associate Dean Undergraduate Programs
Engineering Faculty of Engineering
Engineering Undergraduate Assistant
Engineering Faculty of Engineering
Engineering Undergraduate Administrative Officer
Engineering Faculty of Engineering
Admissions/Advising Assistant
Engineering Faculty of Engineering
Admissions/Advising Officer
Engineering Faculty of Engineering
Engineering Undergraduate Office
Engineering Faculty of Engineering
Acting Associate Dean Undergraduate Programs
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Undergraduate Student Advising and Program Inquiries
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
Assistant to the INTD Graduate Advisor
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
INTD Graduate Advisor
Law Faculty of Law
Law Admissions Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Admissions & Financial Aid Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Graduate Program Assistant
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Acting Associate Dean, Academic & Undergraduate
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisors
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Officers
Indigenous Education Indigenous Education
Graduate Advisor
Indigenous Education Indigenous Education
Programs Assistant & Graduate Secretary
Indigenous Governance Prgrm Indigenous Governance Program
Graduate Secretary and Program Assistant
Indigenous Governance Prgrm Indigenous Governance Program
Director & Graduate Advisor
Island Medical Island Medical
Communications / Admissions Officer
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Graduate Admissions and Records
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Undergraduate Records
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Graduate Admissions and Records' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Graduate Admissions and Records
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Undergraduate Admissions' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Undergraduate Records & Graduation Services' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Undergraduate Admissions
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
BCom Manager Advising, Admissions and Operations
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
BCom Admissions, and Advising Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Graduate Recruitment Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Undergraduate Programs (BCom)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
BCom Recruitment, Admissions, and Advising Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Graduate Programs (MM)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Graduate Programs (MGB)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Graduate Programs
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
BCom Recruitment, Admissions, and Advising Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Graduate Programs (MBA)
Residence Services Residence Services
Residence Admissions
Residence Services Residence Services
Residence Admissions
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Graduate Advisor
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Graduate Program Assistant
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program Manager
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program Advisor
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Graduate Secretary
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Graduate Advisor
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Undergraduate Advisor
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Receptionist & Undergraduate Programs
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Graduate Programs Administrative Assistant
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Undergraduate Advisor
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Graduate Advisor
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Graduate Programs
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
HINF Graduate Advisor
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Graduate Secretary
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
HINF Undergraduate Advisor
Music School of Music
Department Secretary & Graduate Secretary
Music School of Music
Acting Graduate Advisor
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Practica Undergraduate & Graduate
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant to Associate Director Undergraduate
Nursing School of Nursing
Graduate Education
Nursing School of Nursing
Undergraduate Education - Admissions & Advising
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Admissions & Advising
Nursing School of Nursing
Practica Coordinator, Undergraduate Education
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Graduate Programs
Nursing School of Nursing
Admissions Liaison Officer/Student Advisor
Nursing School of Nursing
Associate Director Undergraduate Programs & Partnerships
Nursing School of Nursing
Graduate Education Advisor
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Faculty & Undergraduate Course Delivery
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Graduate Course Delivery
Nursing School of Nursing
Practica Coordinator, Graduate Education
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Graduate Programs
Nursing School of Nursing
Practica Coordinator, Undergraduate Education
Nursing School of Nursing
Associate Director Graduate Education
Nursing School of Nursing
Undergraduate Education
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Graduate Student Advisor
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Undergraduate Program Advisor
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Graduate Student Advisor
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Graduate Administrative Assistant
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Undergraduate & Diploma Programs
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation
Social Work School of Social Work
BSW Admissions Coordinator/ Advisor
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Acting Director, Undergraduate Records & Graduation Services

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.