Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Development (DEVT)

Related departments: Advancement Services , Alumni Relations
Contact:
Development
University of Victoria
Ian Stewart Complex
Development
3964 Gordon Head Road
Ian Stewart Complex
Victoria, BC
V8N 3X3
Canada
Development
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
donorcare@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office, Development 250-721-7624 ISC donorcare@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8961

Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development

Associate Vice President, Alumni & Devt Jane Potentier 250-721-8780 MWB A115 avpad@uvic.ca
Assistant to Associate Vice President, Alumni & Devt Megan Beattie 250-721-8780 MWB A120 avpasst@uvic.ca
Administration Manager Cindy Kwok adminmgrand@uvic.ca

Fund Development

Director of University Development Laura Milligan 250-472-4516 ISC 288B directordev@uvic.ca
Director of Faculty Development Leitha Cosentino 250-415-8304 ISC 272A directorfacdev@uvic.ca
Assistant to Directors Liz Ausio 250-472-5173 ISC 267 fundasst@uvic.ca
Director, Principal Gifts & Campaigns Katherine Blake 250-472-5871 EOW 203 directorprin@uvic.ca
Principal Gifts Strategist Nadine Wallace 250-853-3181 ISC 272C prinstrategist@uvic.ca

Alumni & Development Communications

Communications Manager Sarah Tarnopolsky 250-721-8909 ISC 275 adcommsmanager@uvic.ca
Alumni & Development Communications Officer Erin Hall donorcomm@uvic.ca
Alumni Communications Officer Jenny Manzer 250-213-1775 ISC alumcomm@uvic.ca
Alumni Relations Communication Coordinator Michael Kissinger alumcommcoord@uvic.ca

Leadership Giving

Manager, Leadership Giving Amber Arthur 250-721-7211 ISC 272b managerdev@uvic.ca
Leadership Giving Officer Sarah Foreman leadershipgiving5@uvic.ca
Leadership Giving Officer Kelly Schaecher BEC leadershipgiving3@uvic.ca

Advancement Services

Director of Advancement Services Laura Marziali ISC 375h directoradvs@uvic.ca

Donor Relations

Donor Relations Manager Cory Rabourn ISC crabourn@uvic.ca
Agreements Officer Heather Gropp 250-721-8965 ISC 374a agree@uvic.ca
Donor Relations Coordinator Joanna Witham 250-853-3158 ISC 375 drcoor@uvic.ca

Prospect Research

Manager, Prospect Research & Strategy Karla Benson 250-472-5033 ISC 283 kbenson@uvic.ca
Project Lead, Prospect Management Caitlin Pierce 250-472-5429 ISC 284 cpierce@uvic.ca
Research Officer Miranda Harvey 250-472-4648 ISC 284 mharvey@uvic.ca
Research Officer Angelina Dawes devresearch@uvic.ca

Gift Processing

Operations Manager, Gift Processing Heather Simms 250-721-8907 ISC 375e hsimms@uvic.ca
Assistant Gift Processing Manager Susana Muir 250-721-6010 ISC 375f susanam@uvic.ca
Gift Processing Officer Carrie Bourgoin 250-721-6267 ISC 375 carrieb@uvic.ca
Gift Processing Officer Lena Imada 250-721-6008 ISC 375 rimada@uvic.ca

Information Technology

Associate Director, Alumni and Development Information Systems Greg Churchill 250-472-5032 ISC 375b atsukoum@uvic.ca
Manager, Analytics and Business Intelligence Atsuko Umeki 250-472-4843 ISC 375c atsukoum@uvic.ca
Senior Data Analyst, SQL/Tableau Developer Scott Bruce ISC scottbruce@uvic.ca
Data Analyst Vacant ISC 375a
Data Quality Officer Tracy Wadlow 250-721-8908 ISC 375f twadlow@uvic.ca
Data Quality Clerk Noor Ashir 250-472-5122 ISC 375 alumdata@uvic.ca
Project Officer Anna Karpova 250-472-4917 ISC 375 akarpova@uvic.ca
Business Analyst Robin Reiss ISC 375c rreiss@uvic.ca
Business Analyst Tanja Motzigkeit 250-721-8298 ISC 375d tmotzigkeit@uvic.ca

Faculty of Science

Development Officer Nicole Boulet 250-721-6102 BWC A217 sciencedev@uvic.ca
Alumni Relations Officer, Science Julia Keenan 250-472-5717 BWC A214 stemalum@uvic.ca

Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science

Senior Development Officer Anne-Lise Loomer 250-853-3245 EOW 253 engrdev@uvic.ca
Development Coordinator, Engineering vacant 250-472-4210 ECS 631 stemcoor@uvic.ca

CanAssist

Development Officer, CanAssist Randy Gelling 250-853-3948 ARC A113 Canassistdev@uvic.ca

Faculty of Law

Development Officer Tina Belcourt 250-853-3518 lawdev@uvic.ca

Student Affairs

Senior Development Officer Karen Batchelor 236-464-1028 ISC studentaffairsdev@uvic.ca

Vikes

Annual Giving Officer Vacant 250-472-4642 ARC A234 vikesgiving@uvic.ca
Alumni Relations Coordinator Derushka Pillay 250-721-8888 ARC 255 vikesalumcoor@uvic.ca

Faculty of Education

Development Officer, Education Vacant 250-853-3503 A356 edudev@uvic.ca

Faculty of Fine Arts

Development Officer, Fine Arts Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 FIA 225a finedev@uvic.ca

Faculty of Humanities

Development Officer, Humanities Nicole Pointon 250-853-3893 CLE C304 humsdev@uvic.ca

Faculty of Human and Social Development

Development Officer, HSD Tricia Roche 250-472-5031 HSD A310 hsddev@uvic.ca

Faculty of Social Sciences

Senior Development Officer, Social Science Moses Mukasa 250-721-6044 BEC 464 soscdev@uvic.ca

Peter B. Gustavson School of Business

Senior Development Officer, PG School of Business Amanda Taylor 250-472-4279 BEC 142 bizdev@uvic.ca

University of Victoria Library

Development Officer, Library Vacant

Annual Giving

Manager, Annual Giving Jen Sandmaier ISC 286a givingmgr@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Officer, Faculty and Staff Campaigns Cortney Baldwin 250-472-4498 ISC 286b givingofficer@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Coordinator, Student Calling Program Lauren Stamhuis 250-721-7637 ISC 288a callingprogram@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Coordinator Emily Wachtman 250-472-4924 ISC 288c giving@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Coordinator, Appeals and Special Projects Cora LaRussa 250-472-4622 ISC 286b givingappeals@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Coordinator Sarvi Ghafourian 250-721-6614 ISC 288a givingcoordinator@uvic.ca

Legacy Giving

Manager, Legacy Giving Kristy Colpron 250-721-8967 ISC 276 mgrlegacydev@uvic.ca
Development Officer, Legacy Giving Gregory Kuhn 250-721-6001 ISC 277 legacydev@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Amber Arthur 250-721-7211 (campus local: 7211) ballarda@uvic.ca
Liz Ausio lausio@uvic.ca
Cortney Baldwin cortneybaldwin@uvic.ca
Karen Batchelor kbatchelor@uvic.ca
Megan Beattie avpasst@uvic.ca
Tina Belcourt 250-853-3518 (campus local: 3518) lawdev@uvic.ca
Katherine Blake 250-472-5871 (campus local: 5871) kablake@uvic.ca
Nicole Boulet 250-721-6102 (campus local: 6102) nboulet@uvic.ca
Carrie Bourgoin carrieb@uvic.ca
Kristy Colpron 250-721-8967 (campus local: 8967) mgrlegacydev@uvic.ca
Leitha Cosentino lcosentino@uvic.ca
Sarah Foreman sforeman@uvic.ca
Randy Gelling 250-853-3948 (campus local: 3948) rgelling@uvic.ca
Sarvenaz Ghafourian Bolori Mashhad 250-721-6614 (campus local: 6614) givingcoordinator@uvic.ca
Erin Hall erinhall1@uvic.ca
Juliana Hendriks julianahendriks@uvic.ca
Anna Karpova akarpova@uvic.ca
Michael Kissinger michaelkissinger@uvic.ca
Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 (campus local: 6305) skrzywon@uvic.ca
Gregory Kuhn 250-721-6001 (campus local: 6001) gregorykuhn@uvic.ca
Cindy Kwok adminmgrand@uvic.ca
Kelsi Langdon 250-721-8044 (campus local: 8044) kelsilangdon@gmail.com
Cora LaRussa 250-472-4622 (campus local: 4622) givingappeals@uvic.ca
Anne-Lise Loomer 250-853-3245 (campus local: 3245) loomera@uvic.ca
Jenny Manzer 250-213-1775 jennymanzer@uvic.ca
Susana Muir 250-721-6010 (campus local: 6010) susanam@uvic.ca
Moses Mukasa 250-721-6044 (campus local: 6044) mosesmukasa@uvic.ca
Caitlin Pierce 250-472-5429 (campus local: 5429) cpierce@uvic.ca
Derushka Pillay dpillay@uvic.ca
Nicole Pointon nicolepointon@uvic.ca
Jane Potentier jpotentier@uvic.ca
Tricia Roche 250-472-5031 (campus local: 5031) troche@uvic.ca
Jennifer Sandmaier jls@uvic.ca
Kelly Schaecher kellyschaecher@uvic.ca
Heather Simms 250-721-8907 (campus local: 8907) hsimms@uvic.ca
Lauren Stamhuis 250-721-7637 (campus local: 7637) callingprogram@uvic.ca
Sarah Tarnopolsky 250-721-8909 (campus local: 8909) starno@uvic.ca
Amanda Taylor 250-472-4279 (campus local: 4279) amandata@uvic.ca
Emily Wachtman 250-472-4924 (campus local: 4924) emilyw@uvic.ca
Nadine Wallace 250-853-3181 (campus local: 3181) nadinet@uvic.ca
Joanna Witham joannawitham@uvic.ca
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Science Faculty of Science
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl
UVic Computer Store UVic Computer Store
Confed-Univ Faculty Assoc Confed-Univ Faculty Assoc
Civil Engineering Department of Civil Engineering
Mechanical Engineering Department of Mechanical Engineering
Political Science Department of Political Science
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Faculty Association Faculty Association
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Education Faculty of Education
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Law Faculty of Law
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Computer-Assisted Language Learning Facility
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Computer Help Desk
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Computer Help Desk
Bookstore Bookstore
Computer Store Clerk & Customer Service
Bookstore Bookstore
Computer Store
Campus Services Campus Services
UVic Computer Store
CanAssist CanAssist
Engineering Manager
Can. Cntr. Climate Modelling Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Physical Sciences Specialist
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Social Sciences Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Health Information Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Engineering and Computer Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Science Co-op and Career
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Science Stores
Biology Department of Biology
Bamfield Marine Sciences Centre
Curriculum and Instruction Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Math Education and Science Education
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Director, Faculty Relations and Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
AVP Faculty Relations and Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Associate Director, Faculty Relations
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations & Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Associate
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Admin Assistant to the Director and the AVP Faculty Relations and Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Consultant
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Engineering
Development Development
Alumni Relations Officer, Science
Development Development
Director of Faculty Development
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Faculty of Science
Development Development
Annual Giving Officer, Faculty and Staff Campaigns
Development Development
Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development Development
Faculty of Law
Development Development
Faculty of Education
Development Development
Faculty of Fine Arts
Development Development
Faculty of Humanities
Development Development
Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Development
Faculty of Social Sciences
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Business, Science & Technology
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Head, Division of Medical Sciences
Education Faculty of Education
Education Computer Lab Coordinator
Education Faculty of Education
Faculty Grants Facilitator
Education Faculty of Education
Faculty of Education Advising Office
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Administrative Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Biomedical Engineering Program Director
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Assistant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Science Venture
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Office
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Software Engineering Program Director
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Tri-faculty Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator
Law Faculty of Law
Faculty Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
FAX - Faculty
Law Faculty of Law
Assistant to the Associate Dean, Admin & Research and Faculty Assistant
Science Faculty of Science
Science Stores
Science Faculty of Science
Science Machine Shop
Science Faculty of Science
Tri-faculty term Position (SCIE, SOSC, HUMS)
Science Faculty of Science
Faculty Grant Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Tri-faculty Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Faculty Grant Officer
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Tri-faculty Term Position
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Tri-faculty Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator
Island Medical Island Medical
UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Science & Engineering
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Greek & Roman Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Political Science
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian-Physics&Astronomy, Earth&Ocean Sciences, Biology&Forest Biology, Anthropology
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education, Neuroscience
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Geography, Environmental Studies, Geo-Spatial & Social Sciences Data
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Science and Research Data Literacy Librarian
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Geospatial, Maps, & Social Sciences Data Librarian
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Engineering and Science Librarian
Multifaith Services Multifaith Services
Christian Science Spiritual Care Provider
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, Science
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, Applied Science
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Science Research Reporter, Marine Protected Area
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Applied Science Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Resource Developer, Decade of Ocean Science
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Applied Science Specialist
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Faculty Support
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Gustavson Reception & Faculty Support
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Medical Sciences Building
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Engineering
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Ocean Science (Undergrad) Mentor
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Faculty & Undergraduate Course Delivery
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Engineering Student Recruitment Officer
Student Services Student Services
Academic Advising (Humanities, Science and Social Sciences)
Studies in Policy and Practice Studies in Policy and Practice
Faculty
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Computer Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Humanities, Science & Social Sciences
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering and Computer Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering Year 2+
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering Year 1
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Engineering, CSC
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Humanities, Science, Social Sciences
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Records Officer, Social Sciences
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Records Officer, Science
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Communications and Public Affairs, Staff & Faculty
University Systems University Systems
Computer Help Desk