Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Academic Services & Administrative Services (ACSV)

Related departments: University Systems , Computing Services , Network Services , UVic Online
Contact:
Academic Services & Administrative Services
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building
Academic Services & Administrative Services
University Systems
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road
Clearihue Loading Ramp Rm. C070
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
Academic Services & Administrative Services
University Systems
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Acting Senior Director, Academic & Admin Services David Street 250-853-3191 CLE A111a dstreet@uvic.ca
Acting Chief Information Security Officer Eric van Wiltenburg 250-472-5204 CLE A008 vanwilt@uvic.ca
Assistant to Senior Director Vacant 250-472-5677 CLE C026 systems@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Client Technologies Lance Grant 250-721-6399 CLE A019 lancelot@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Desktop Support Services David Street 250-853-3191 CLE A111a dstreet@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Service Management Marcus Greenshields 250-721-7228 CLE A107a mgreens@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Information Security Office Eric van Wiltenburg 250-472-5204 CLE A008 vanwilt@uvic.ca

Computer Help Desk

Computer Help Desk 250-721-7687 CLE A005 helpdesk@uvic.ca
Computer-Assisted Language Learning Facility 250-721-8959 CLE A041
CLE Student Comp Facility (Upper) 250-721-7684 CLE A111
CLE Student Comp Facility (Lower) 250-721-6145 CLE A015
BEC Student Comp Facility 250-721-8910 BEC 165
HSD Student Comp Facility 250-721-6392 HSD A140

Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)

Technology Solutions Centre 250-853-3572 CLE C143 tsc@uvic.ca
Acting Chief Information Security Officer Eric van Wiltenburg 250-472-5204 CLE A008 vanwilt@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Scott Andreen 250-472-5299 (campus local: 5299) sandreen@uvic.ca
Dave Bakken 250-472-4838 (campus local: 4838) dbakken@uvic.ca
Kendall Bampton kbampton@uvic.ca
Justin Berry justinberry@uvic.ca
Jeff Birmingham jeffbirmingham@uvic.ca
Dean Bright 250-721-8958 (campus local: 8958) deanbright@uvic.ca
Utshav Budhathoki utshavb@uvic.ca
Mark Cacovic 250-721-7848 (campus local: 7848) mcacovic@uvic.ca
Laura Chan 250-472-4645 (campus local: 4645) lkchan@uvic.ca
Ally Chen allychen@uvic.ca
Kelly Choo 250-472-4927 (campus local: 4927) chook@uvic.ca
Kevin Chubak 250-853-3755 (campus local: 3755) kchubak@uvic.ca
Chris Cookson ccookson@uvic.ca
Will Cookson 250-472-5919 (campus local: 5919) wcookson@uvic.ca
Eugene Deen 250-721-7557 (campus local: 7557) edeen@uvic.ca
Kelly Diether kdiether@uvic.ca
Ricardo Draper 250-721-6684 (campus local: 6684) rdraper@uvic.ca
Gary Duncan 250-721-8673 (campus local: 8673) gary.duncan@engr.uvic.ca
Allison Edwards 250-472-5636 (campus local: 5636) ajedward@uvic.ca
Greg Fanning 250-721-6021 (campus local: 6021) gfanning@uvic.ca
Rob Fillo robfillo@uvic.ca
Andrew Finlay atfinlay@uvic.ca
Jordan Forbes 250-589-0442 forbesj@uvic.ca
Nicholas Fuller nmfuller@uvic.ca
Heather Gray heathergray@uvic.ca
Marcus Greenshields 250-721-7228 (campus local: 7228) mgreens@uvic.ca
Dallas Harwood 250-721-6629 (campus local: 6629) ovs@uvic.ca
Edward Hearne 250-721-7397 (campus local: 7397) ehearne@uvic.ca
David Hernon 250-721-5642 (campus local: 5642) davidhernon@uvic.ca
Shubha Hosalli shosalli@uvic.ca
Michael Huston 250-361-6067 mhuston@uvic.ca
Mario Ivanov 250-472-5950 (campus local: 5950) mivanov@uvic.ca
Duncan Ives dives@uvic.ca
Casey Jenks cjenks@uvic.ca
Salahuddin Jokhio 250-721-7397 (campus local: 7397) sjokhio@uvic.ca
Kevin Jones 250-472-5295 (campus local: 5295) kevin@uvic.ca
Stephen Kagan 250-721-6252 (campus local: 6252) skagan@uvic.ca
Arshdeep Kaur arshdeepkaur@uvic.ca
Barry Kent 250-721-6033 (campus local: 6033) bkent@uvic.ca
Ryan Kunar rkunar@uvic.ca
Greg Lanning 250-853-3950 (campus local: 3950) lanning@uvic.ca
Curtis Les cles@uvic.ca
Kenny Liau 250-721-8792 (campus local: 8792) kliau@uvic.ca
Jason Littleton 250-721-6456 (campus local: 6456) jasonl@uvic.ca
John MacDonald 250-853-3254 (campus local: 3254) johnmacd@uvic.ca
Cole Martin colemartin@uvic.ca
Tomoyo Masuda tomoyoma@uvic.ca
Blake McStravick blakem@uvic.ca
Laur Mihail lmihail@uvic.ca
Jan Misovic 250-721-6394 (campus local: 6394) jmisovic@uvic.ca
Catherine Murphy 250-472-5980 (campus local: 5980) murphy12@uvic.ca
Luke Mynott 250-472-4578 (campus local: 4578) lukemynott@uvic.ca
Lynn Palmer 250-472-5792 (campus local: 5792) lpalmer@uvic.ca
Ryan Pollak 250-721-7693 (campus local: 7693) rpollak@uvic.ca
Josh Potton 250-472-5665 (campus local: 5665) jpotton@uvic.ca
Michael Quan 250-853-3792 (campus local: 3792) mikeq@uvic.ca
Tristan Raposo 250-472-4437 (campus local: 4437) traposo@uvic.ca
Tammy Ruffolo truffolo@uvic.ca
Sam Samavedam 250-853-3907 (campus local: 3907) jsamavedam@uvic.ca
Mike Scharien 250-853-3591 (campus local: 3591) scharien@uvic.ca
Taylor Schmautz 250-472-5861 (campus local: 5861) schmautz@uvic.ca
Rolf Seuster 250-721-7729 (campus local: 7729) phys_sysmgr@uvic.ca
Lucas Small 250-721-7773 (campus local: 7773) lsmall@uvic.ca
Alex Solunac 250-721-8289 (campus local: 8289) asolunac@uvic.ca
Darryl Sowden dsowden@uvic.ca
David Street 250-853-3191 (campus local: 3191) dstreet@uvic.ca
Sophie Stroink 250-472-5481 (campus local: 5481) sstroink@uvic.ca
Richard Sykes 250-721-7361 (campus local: 7361) rsykes@uvic.ca
Kathryn Thom 250-472-5896 (campus local: 5896) kt1@uvic.ca
Marc Thoma 250-472-4282 (campus local: 4282) mthoma@uvic.ca
Scott Thorpe vikesmediatech@uvic.ca
Gary Tunnell ggt@uvic.ca
Martin Tweedale 250-721-8214 (campus local: 8214) mtweedal@uvic.ca
Eric van Wiltenburg 250-472-5204 (campus local: 5204) vanwilt@uvic.ca
David Wardle 250-721-6518 (campus local: 6518) dwardle@uvic.ca
Sajjad Zainulabedeen 250-472-5221 (campus local: 5221) szain@uvic.ca
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Science Faculty of Science
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl
UVic Computer Store UVic Computer Store
Confed-Univ Faculty Assoc Confed-Univ Faculty Assoc
Civil Engineering Department of Civil Engineering
Mechanical Engineering Department of Mechanical Engineering
Political Science Department of Political Science
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Faculty Association Faculty Association
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Education Faculty of Education
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Law Faculty of Law
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Computer-Assisted Language Learning Facility
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Computer Help Desk
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Computer Help Desk
Bookstore Bookstore
Computer Store Clerk & Customer Service
Bookstore Bookstore
Computer Store
Campus Engagement Campus Engagement
UVic Computer Store
CanAssist CanAssist
Engineering Manager
Can. Cntr. Climate Modelling Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Physical Sciences Specialist
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Engineering and Computer Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Social Sciences Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Health Information Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education Co-op and Career
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Science Stores
Biology Department of Biology
Bamfield Marine Sciences Centre
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Computer Science IT Support
Curriculum and Instruction Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Math Education and Science Education Resource Room Assistant
Geography Department of Geography
Climate Science Advising
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Director, Faculty Relations and Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations & Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Associate
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Consultant
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Director of Faculty Development
Development Development
Faculty of Law
Development Development
Faculty of Social Sciences
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Faculty
Development Development
Faculty of Development
Development Development
Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development Development
Faculty of Science
Development Development
Faculty of Education
Development Development
Faculty of Fine Arts
Development Development
Faculty of Humanities
Development Development
Faculty of Human and Social Development
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Business, Science & Technology
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Head, Division of Medical Sciences
Education Faculty of Education
Faculty of Education Advising Office
Education Faculty of Education
Faculty Grants Facilitator
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Assistant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Science Venture
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Software Engineering Program Director
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Office
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Biomedical Engineering Program Director
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Administrative Officer
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Faculty Grant Officer, HSD Research Centre
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Tri-faculty Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator
Law Faculty of Law
FAX - Faculty
Law Faculty of Law
Assistant to the Associate Dean, Admin & Research and Faculty Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Admission and Faculty Assistant
Science Faculty of Science
Science Stores
Science Faculty of Science
Faculty Grant Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Tri-faculty term Position (SCIE, SOSC, HUMS)
Science Faculty of Science
Science Machine Shop
Science Faculty of Science
Tri-faculty Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Faculty Grant Officer
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Tri-faculty Term Position
Island Medical Island Medical
UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Science & Engineering
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Greek & Roman Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Political Science
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian-Physics&Astronomy, Earth&Ocean Sciences, Biology&Forest Biology, Anthropology
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education, Neuroscience
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Geography, Environmental Studies, Geo-Spatial & Social Sciences Data
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Science and Research Data Literacy Librarian
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Geospatial, Maps, & Social Sciences Data Librarian
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Engineering and Science Librarian
Multifaith Services Multifaith Services
Christian Science Spiritual Care Provider
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, Applied Science
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Applied Science Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Science Research Reporter, Marine Protected Area
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Senior Applied Science Specialist
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Academic Advising Centre (Humanities, Science & Social Sciences)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Faculty Champion (Business)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Faculty Support
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Faculty Support
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Faculty Support & Reception
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Medical Sciences Building
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Engineering
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Ocean Science (Undergrad) Mentor
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Faculty & Undergraduate Course Delivery
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Engineering and Computer Science Officer
Studies in Policy and Practice Studies in Policy and Practice
Faculty
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering Year 1
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Tri-Faculty International (A-Z)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Tri-Faculty Domestic
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Humanities, Science & Social Sciences
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Computer Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering Year 2+
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Tri-Faculty International (A-L)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Tri-Faculty International (M-Z)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Computer Science
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Records Officer, Science
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Engineering, CSC
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Humanities, Science, Social Sciences
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Records Officer, Social Sciences
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Communications and Public Affairs, Staff & Faculty
University Systems University Systems
Computer Help Desk