Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Island Medical (IMPR)

Related departments: Division of Medical Sciences
Contact:
Island Medical
University of Victoria
Medical Sciences Building
Island Medical
Island Medical Program
Medical Sciences Building
Room 104
3800 Finnerty Rd., UVic
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Island Medical
Island Medical Program
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
https://imp.med.ubc.ca/
By phone:
UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception:
250-472-5500
Assistant to the Regional Associate Dean:
250-472-5524

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Information

UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception 250-472-5500 MSB 104 impsec1@uvic.ca
Communications / Admissions Officer Jessica Skelton 250-472-5527 MSB 120 impadmcom@uvic.ca
RJH (hospital) Coronation Annex Reception Emily Chomyn 250-519-1825 RJH CA imprjh@uvic.ca
VGH (hospital) Reception Luisa Halsall 250-370-8111 VGH 15584 lhalsall@uvic.ca
CDH (hospital) ICC Stacey Taylor 250-737-2063 CDH staceyt@uvic.ca
NRGH (hospital) Stefani Mooney 250-755-7691 NRGH 2065 stefanie.mooney@viha.ca

Dean's Office

Regional Associate Dean, Vancouver Island Bruce Wright 250-472-5524 MSB 104 brucewri@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Regional Associate Dean Kyla Patterson 250-472-5524 MSB 104 impadmin@uvic.ca
Administrative Director Waheeda Esmail 250-472-5511 MSB 104a impadmindir@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Kelsey Amos klma@uvic.ca
Kelly Arason 250-472-5508 (campus local: 5508) karason@uvic.ca
Laura Arbour 250-472-5544 (campus local: 5544) larbour@uvic.ca
Armin Berrer aberrer@uvic.ca
Aldyth Booton 250-286-7100 abooton@uvic.ca
Jonathan Brower jonathanbrower@uvic.ca
Craig Brown 250-853-3733 (campus local: 3733) brownc@uvic.ca
Mitchell Browne
Rachel Chalke
Bonnie Cheung
Brian Christie 250-472-4244 (campus local: 4244) brain64@uvic.ca
Philip Clark
Shaun Coughlin
Robert Countess
John Coyle
Brandy Craveiro bcraveiro@uvic.ca
Daniel Duta
Roberta Eckard robertae@uvic.ca
Waheeda Esmail 250-472-5511 (campus local: 5511) wesmail@uvic.ca
Laura Farrell lfarrell@uvic.ca
Christian Fibich
Yevgeny Filanovsky
Lynne Fisher 250-519-1827 llfisher@uvic.ca
Kirsten Fleming
Blair Fulton
Adam Fundytus
Jane Gair 250-472-5543 (campus local: 5543) jgair@uvic.ca
Kevin Garneau-Begin
Niobe Getty 250-721-7224 (campus local: 7224) niobeg@uvic.ca
Joana Gil-Mohapel jgil@uvic.ca
Eleanor Good egood@uvic.ca
Sammie Gough sgough@uvic.ca
Tatiana Gregoryanz
Allison Hall
Luisa Halsall lhalsall@uvic.ca
Christopher Harper
Larissa Hattin
James Hayward james.w.hayward@gmail.com
Georgia Hirst
Alexandra Jackman
Emily Jarvis ejarvis@uvic.ca
Leah Johnston leahjohnston@uvic.ca
Donna Jokinen
Victor Jordan
Abbey Joschko abigayel@uvic.ca
Jeffrey Judelson
Kristine Kennedy k.kennedy@alumni.ubc.ca
Matthew Kulas
Verena Langheimer
Barbara Lelj Garolla Di Bard blej@alumni.ubc.ca
Kun Liu 250-721-7479 (campus local: 7479) impfo@uvic.ca
Andrew Lockey
Jennifer MacMillan 250-472-5507 (campus local: 5507) jmacm@uvic.ca
Mike MacRae mike22@shaw.ca
Kurt McBurney 250-472-5536 (campus local: 5536) mcburney@uvic.ca
Sarah McIntosh sarahmc@uvic.ca
Olivia Michaels 250-721-8727 (campus local: 8727) oliviam@uvic.ca
Lisa Moddemann
Johannes Moolman
Martina Mudri
Nolan Murley holy-noly@hotmail.com
Houman Nafisi
Jo-Anne Neustaedter jneustae@uvic.ca
Kim Nixon 250-589-4416 kimnixon@uvic.ca
Brendan O'Malley bdlomalley@yahoo.ca
Sara Ohora sohora@uvic.ca
Mirek Otremba
Bhavika Patel
Kyla Patterson 250-472-5524 (campus local: 5524) impadmin@uvic.ca
Terrance Paul
A Pawluk alicia.pawluk@gmail.com
Cornelia Popa
Catherine Prendiville
Roderick Purzner
Michael Quan 250-853-3792 (campus local: 3792) mikeq@uvic.ca
Kyall Rakoz
Andrea Ratzlaff aflamank@gmail.com
Elana Richard elanar@uvic.ca
Gregory Rideout gregrideoutmd@gmail.com
Anny Ruch aruch@uvic.ca
Mahsa Sadeghi
Ben Schwartzentruber bits37@gmail.com
Christy Schwarz 250-472-5523 (campus local: 5523) cschwarz@uvic.ca
Aislinn Shinomura aislinnshinomura@uvic.ca
Jessica Skelton impadmcom@uvic.ca
Kristen Stanbridge kristens@uvic.ca
Nathan Stefani nstefani@uvic.ca
Benjamin Sugars benjamin.sugars@gmail.com
Harley Syyong hsyyong@gmail.com
Scott Tatarchuk statarch@uvic.ca
Sandra Taylor
Matthew Toom
Anas Toweir anastoweir@gmail.com
Marie-Eve Tremblay evetremblay@uvic.ca
Ashleigh Vallee
Leon Van der Watt
Karinna Vasquez Castro dmsadmin@uvic.ca
Lisa Veres
Coleen Walsh
Amanda Wang
Neil Webb webb.neil1@gmail.com
Devon Webster
Ian Wilson
Jordan Wong jordan.wong@alumni.ubc.ca
Bruce Wright brucewri@uvic.ca
Ying Wu finclerk@uvic.ca
Taimei Yang 250-472-4499 (campus local: 4499) taimeiy@uvic.ca
Stacey Yasinowski 250-370-8111 clinicalskills@uvic.ca
Selma Yazganoglu selmayazganoglu@uvic.ca
Raymond Yip
Helena Zhang hrzhang@uvic.ca
Community and Govt Relations Community and Government Relations
Indigenous Governance School of Indigenous Governance
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
VP External Relations Department of Vice President External Relations
Rental Properties Rental Properties
Coop & Community Based Economy Centre for Co-operative & Community-Based Economy
Capital Campaigns Department of Capital Campaigns
Computing Services Department of Computing Services
Humanities Computing Humanities Computing and Media Centre
Radioactive Isotope Commtte Radioactive Isotope Committee
Stdnt Marketing & Communicatn Student Marketing & Communication
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Univ Ext Confernce Services Univ Extension Conference Services
Centre for Studies in Rel/Soc Centre for Studies in Religion & Society
CIRCLE Centre for Indigenous Research and Community-Led Engagement
Office of Comm-Univ Engagment Office of Community-University Engagement
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations Assistant
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Manager, Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Director of Alumni Relations & Executive Director Alumni Association
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations Officer
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Vikes Alumni Relations Coordinator
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Community Programs, Programmer
CanAssist CanAssist
Client Relations Coordinator
Asia-Pacific Initiatives Centre for Asia-Pacific Initiatives
China & Asia-Pacific Relations
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
UNESCO Co-Chair in Community Based Research and Social Responsibility in Higher Ed
Community and Govt Relations Community and Government Relations
Community Engagement Officer
Geography Department of Geography
Community Mapping
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Associate Director, Labour Relations
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Labour Relations & HR Consulting
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Director, Labour Relations & HR Consulting
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
AVP Faculty Relations and Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Director, Faculty Relations and Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Admin Assistant to the Director and the AVP Faculty Relations and Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Associate
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations & Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Associate Director, Faculty Relations
Development Development
Donor Relations Manager
Development Development
Donor Relations Coordinator
Development Development
Donor Relations
Development Development
Alumni Relations Coordinator
Development Development
Alumni Relations Officer, Science
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Health Safety & Public Relations
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Manager, Community-Engaged Learning
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Community-Engaged Learning (CEL)
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Community Engagement Coordinator, Genome Canada Grant
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Community Engagement Coordinator, Genome Canada Grant
Education Faculty of Education
Community Relations Coordinator
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Community Partnerships Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Assistant Dean, Community and Culture
Law Faculty of Law
Associate Dean, Academic & Student Relations
Science Faculty of Science
Alumni Relations Officer
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Development & External Relations Officer
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Global Community Adviser
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Global Community Adviser
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Gender Studies, Government Publications
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Community Support Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Community Based Monitoring Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Community Support Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Community Support Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Media Relations Officer
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Community Support Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Indigenous Community Liaison
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director Partnerships & Government Relations
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, Learning and Community Engagement
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Community Engagement Manager
Office of Student Life Office of Student Life
Coordinator, Community Impact and Resolution
Office of the President Office of the President
Director, Indigenous Strategic Priorities and Community Engagement
Office of VPI Office of the Vice-President Indigenous
Director, Indigenous Strategic Priorities & Community Engagement
Pac Inst for Climate Solutions Pacific Institute for Climate Solutions
Director of Adaptation and Community Engagement
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Alumni Relations Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
External Relations Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
External Relations & Development
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Labour Relations Officer (PEA)
Resrch Partner &Knowl Mobilizn Research Partnerships & Knowledge Mobilization
Community Partnerships
Resrch Partner &Knowl Mobilizn Research Partnerships & Knowledge Mobilization
Community Partnerships
Resrch Partner &Knowl Mobilizn Research Partnerships & Knowledge Mobilization
Manager, Community Research & Social Innovation
Residence Services Residence Services
Community Coordinator
Residence Services Residence Services
Community Coordinator
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Campus Community Gardens
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
External Relations Officer
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Director of International Students Relations
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Director of Outreach & University Relations
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Director of Campaigns & Community Relations
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Manager, MarTech, Brand & Community
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Manager, Marketing and Communications - Government & Partners
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Marketing and Communications - Government & Partners
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Sr. Media Relations & Issues Management Communications Officer
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
MarTech, Brand Management & Community
Legacy Art Galleries University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Curator of Academic and Community Programs
Legacy Art Galleries University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Community Engagement Coordinator