Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Office of the General Counsel (GENC)

Contact:
Office of the General Counsel
University of Victoria
Sedgewick Building A117
Office of the General Counsel
Office of the General Counsel
Sedgewick Buillding A117
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
Office of the General Counsel
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Counsel

General Counsel Barbara Eccles 250-721-7985 SED A114 beccles@uvic.ca
Senior Legal Counsel Colleen O'Keefe 250-853-3627 On Leave legalcounsel@uvic.ca
Legal Counsel Stephanie Hart 250-472-4589 SED stephaniehart@uvic.ca
Senior Paralegal - Corporate Governance/Real Estate Jamie Millin 250-853-3549 SED A112 gcparalegal@uvic.ca
Paralegal & Governance Coordinator Chrissy Drew 250-472-4117 SED A102 chrissya@uvic.ca
Immigration Coordinator Lori Shaw 250-721-7668 SED A102 immigration@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Brigitte Sandhu 250-472-4889 SED A117 gcadmin@uvic.ca

Privacy and Access to Information Office

Chief Privacy Officer Vacant 250-472-5080 SED
Access to Information Officer Kelly Harms 250-721-6144 SED A128 accfoi@uvic.ca
Privacy and Access Officer Ember Millott 250-721-7108 SED A130 emillott@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant and Privacy Training Coordinator Bergen Butterfield 250-472-4914 SED A115 privadmin@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Bergen Butterfield bergenb@uvic.ca
Chrissy Drew chrissya@uvic.ca
Barb Eccles beccles@uvic.ca
Kelly Harms 250-721-6144 (campus local: 6144) accfoi@uvic.ca
Stephanie Hart stephaniehart@uvic.ca
Jamie Millin 250-853-3549 (campus local: 3549) gcparalegal@uvic.ca
Ember Millott 250-721-7108 (campus local: 7108) emillott@uvic.ca
Brigitte Sandhu 250-472-4889 (campus local: 4889) gcadmin@uvic.ca
Lori Shaw 250-721-7668 (campus local: 7668) lorishaw@uvic.ca