Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Civil Engineering (CIVE)

Related departments: Computer Science , Electrical & Computer Engg , Engineering & Computer Science , Mechanical Engineering
Contact:
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
Engineering Computer Science Building 304
Department of Civil Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
ECS Bldg, Rm 304
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Civil Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
ECS Bldg, Rm 304
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/cive

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair Thomas Froese 250-721-7066 ECS 304B civechair@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Cheryl Lawrence 250-472-5840 ECS 309 civeadmin@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Christine Doszecki 250-472-5842 ECS 304 civesec@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Lorrie Barth 250-472-4640 ECS 304 civegrad@uvic.ca
Laboratory Supervisor Armando Tura 250-721-8687 ECS 311 atura@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst 250-472-4437 ECS 313 civeit@uvic.ca
Director, Undergraduate Program Rishi Gupta 250-721-7033 ECS 314 guptar@uvic.ca
Director, Graduate Program Tara Troy 250-472-5084 EOW 341 tjtroy@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Yasser Abdelghany 250-891-1041 abdelgha@uvic.ca
Zahra Afshari zafshari@uvic.ca
Sanaz Ajabshir ajabshir.snz@ut.ac.ir
Syed Imran Ali
Lorrie Barth 250-472-4640 (campus local: 4640) civegrad@uvic.ca
David Bristow dbristow@uvic.ca
Heather Buckley 250-472-5879 (campus local: 5879) hbuckley@uvic.ca
Ludwig Paul Cabling cabling@uvic.ca
Lynette Cheah lcheah@uvic.ca
Najmeh Cheraghi Shirazi ncheraghishirazi@uvic.ca
Roland Clift
Lia Codrington liacodrington@uvic.ca
Rafael Wildson Costa Sousa rafaelwildson@hotmail.com
Luiz Henrique Da Silva Correa luiz.enguff@hotmail.com
Anne-Marie Daniel annemarie@naturnd.com
Andrew Deelstra adeelstra@uvic.ca
Caetano Dorea 250-472-5844 (campus local: 5844) caetanodorea@uvic.ca
Christine Doszecki 250-472-5842 (campus local: 5842) civesec@uvic.ca
Kristian Dubrawski 250-472-5758 (campus local: 5758) kdubrawski@uvic.ca
Ariya Eini ariaeini@gmail.com
David Evans djevans1@ualberta.ca
Ralph Evins revins@uvic.ca
Thomas Froese 250-721-7066 (campus local: 7066) froese@uvic.ca
Arielle Garrett ariellegarrett@uvic.ca
Tom Gleeson 250-885-4721 tgleeson@uvic.ca
Azadeh Goodarzi goodarzii.azadeh@gmail.com
Rishi Gupta 250-721-7033 (campus local: 7033) guptar@uvic.ca
Christina Hoicka cehoicka@uvic.ca
Noella Horoscoe noellahoroscoe@gmail.com
Mian Huang huangmian1988@outlook.com
Zahra Jahangiri zahrajahangiri@uvic.ca
Christopher Kennedy cakenned@uvic.ca
Rajeev Kotha kotha.rajeev@gmail.com
Bastien Lanusse bastienlanusse@uvic.ca
Khosro Lari kh.lari@gmail.com
Cheryl Lawrence civeadmin@uvic.ca
Cheng Lin chenglin918@uvic.ca
Yunjie Lin uviclyj@gmail.com
Yiran Liu alcorliu@gmail.com
Sardar Malekmohammadi smalek@uvic.ca
Michael Maurer mmaurer@uvic.ca
Madeleine McPherson mmcpherson@uvic.ca
Laura Minet lauraminet@uvic.ca
Maryam Monazami maryam.monazami@gmail.com
Phalguni Mukhopadhyaya 250-472-4546 (campus local: 4546) phalguni@uvic.ca
Stefania Musolino stefmusolino@uvic.ca
Summer Okibe summerokibe@gmail.com
Tuna Onur tuna@onurseemann.com
Andrew Pape-Salmon andrewps@uvic.ca
Simon Parkinson scp@uvic.ca
Kear Porttris porttris@uvic.ca
Ruite Qiang ruiteqiang@uvic.ca
Prakriti Raizada praizada@uvic.ca
Helene Roberge helenedroberge@hotmail.com
Manuel Rodriguez
Sacha Ruzzante sruzzante@uvic.ca
Saman Samadi Samansamadi@uvic.ca
Madeleine Seatle mseatle@uvic.ca
David Serrano Suarez auresy@gmail.com
Martin Sers robsersr@gmail.com
Shervin Shameli-Derakhshan shervin.shameli@gmail.com
Shabnam Sharifyazd ssharifyazd@uvic.ca
Loveleen Sharma sharma_loveleen85@yahoo.com
Fatima Shatila fatima_chatila@hotmail.com
Kelsey Shaw 250-686-7997 kelseyshaw@uvic.ca
Hayley Smith hayleysmith@uvic.ca
Min Sun msun@uvic.ca
Kamran Tayyebi Sabetkhomami ktayyebi@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Tilley
Mahsa Torabi mstorabi@uvic.ca
Tara Troy tjtroy@uvic.ca
Armando Tura 250-721-8687 (campus local: 8687) atura@uvic.ca
Jonathan Van Es jmvanes@shaw.ca
Jay Viradiya jviradiya2@uvic.ca
Hiva Viseh hivaviseh@uvic.ca
Wei Wang
Brad Wellington bradwellington@live.ca
Eric Wilson ewwilson@uvic.ca
Jintao Zhang drzhangjintao@163.com
Lina Zhou 250-472-5846 (campus local: 5846) linazhou@uvic.ca
Camille Zimmer camillezimmer@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.