Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Civil Engineering (CIVE)

Related departments: Computer Science , Electrical & Computer Engg , Engineering & Computer Science , Mechanical Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
Engineering Computer Science Building 304
Department of Civil Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
ECS Bldg, Rm 304
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Department of Civil Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
ECS Bldg, Rm 304
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
On internet:
Department website:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair Thomas Froese 250-721-7066 ECS 304B
Administrative Officer Cheryl Lawrence 250-472-5840 ECS 309
Department Secretary Christine Doszecki 250-472-5842 ECS 304
Graduate Secretary Lorrie Barth 250-472-4640 ECS 304
Laboratory Supervisor Armando Tura 250-721-8687 ECS 311
Programmer Analyst 250-472-4437 ECS 313
Director, Undergraduate Program Rishi Gupta 250-721-7033 ECS 314
Director, Graduate Program Tara Troy 250-472-5084 EOW 341
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Yasser Abdelghany 250-891-1041
Zahra Afshari
Sanaz Ajabshir
Syed Imran Ali
Lorrie Barth 250-472-4640 (campus local: 4640)
David Bristow
Heather Buckley 250-472-5879 (campus local: 5879)
Ludwig Paul Cabling
Lynette Cheah
Najmeh Cheraghi Shirazi
Roland Clift
Lia Codrington
Rafael Wildson Costa Sousa
Luiz Henrique Da Silva Correa
Anne-Marie Daniel
Andrew Deelstra
Caetano Dorea 250-472-5844 (campus local: 5844)
Christine Doszecki 250-472-5842 (campus local: 5842)
Kristian Dubrawski 250-472-5758 (campus local: 5758)
Ariya Eini
David Evans
Ralph Evins
Thomas Froese 250-721-7066 (campus local: 7066)
Arielle Garrett
Tom Gleeson 250-885-4721
Azadeh Goodarzi
Rishi Gupta 250-721-7033 (campus local: 7033)
Christina Hoicka
Noella Horoscoe
Mian Huang
Zahra Jahangiri
Christopher Kennedy
Rajeev Kotha
Bastien Lanusse
Khosro Lari
Cheryl Lawrence
Cheng Lin
Yunjie Lin
Yiran Liu
Sardar Malekmohammadi
Michael Maurer
Madeleine McPherson
Laura Minet
Maryam Monazami
Phalguni Mukhopadhyaya 250-472-4546 (campus local: 4546)
Stefania Musolino
Summer Okibe
Tuna Onur
Andrew Pape-Salmon
Simon Parkinson
Kear Porttris
Ruite Qiang
Prakriti Raizada
Helene Roberge
Manuel Rodriguez
Sacha Ruzzante
Saman Samadi
Madeleine Seatle
David Serrano Suarez
Martin Sers
Shervin Shameli-Derakhshan
Shabnam Sharifyazd
Loveleen Sharma
Fatima Shatila
Kelsey Shaw 250-686-7997
Hayley Smith
Min Sun
Kamran Tayyebi Sabetkhomami
Elizabeth Tilley
Mahsa Torabi
Tara Troy
Armando Tura 250-721-8687 (campus local: 8687)
Jonathan Van Es
Jay Viradiya
Hiva Viseh
Wei Wang
Brad Wellington
Eric Wilson
Jintao Zhang
Lina Zhou 250-472-5846 (campus local: 5846)
Camille Zimmer

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.