Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

University Food Services (UNFS)

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
RCA
University Food Services
University Food Services
Robert Carroll Hall (CA)
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director John Thompson 250-472-4112 RCA 113 unfsdirector@uvic.ca
Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Manager, Financial Operations Erica Christie 250-721-6493 RCA 113 unfsfinance@uvic.ca
Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 RCA 112 shrankin@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Patrick Brus 250-385-3706 RCA 104
Senior Front Operations Clerk Tara Lewis 250-472-4777 RCA 100 tdlewis@uvic.ca
Front Operations Clerk Cory Douglas 250-721-6164 RCA 100 pmbrus@uvic.ca
Front Operations Clerk Jade Bowen jadebowen@uvic.ca

Retail & Residential Dining Operations

Senior Manager of Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production

Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 exechef@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 execsous@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Michael Allin 250-721-6077 execsouschef@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Enrique Aguilar Rivera aguilaimperialmilenium@gmail.com
Marisa Aguilon marisa.aguilon@yahoo.com
Kutay Akcaoz kutayakcaoz97@gmail.com
Michael Allin 250-721-6077 (campus local: 6077) execsouschef@uvic.ca
Aubrey Anderson aubreya@live.com
Clarisse Roselle Aringo clarissearingo@uvic.ca
Lisa Auld auld08@telus.net
Parvaneh Avend pari@uvic.ca
Marina Baginski marinabaginski@hotmail.com
Rishi Bagul rushikeshbagul@uvic.ca
Charanjit Bahia cbahia@uvic.ca
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 (campus local: 8506) execsous@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 (campus local: 3650) unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Connor Barkwell cbarkwell@hotmail.com
Rajinder Basra rajbm2001@gmail.com
Kim Beatty
Leonie May Bello belloleoniemayd@gmail.com
John Beynon johnmbey@uvic.ca
Desiree Mae Bongcahig bongcahigdes@yahoo.com
Heather Bouchard hbou@uvic.ca
Wendy Boughton wendyboughton@gmail.com
Jade Bowen jadebowen@uvic.ca
Christian Braquel cbraquel@uvic.ca
Pierrette Brideau p_brideau@yahoo.com
Patrick Brus pmbrus@uvic.ca
Dean Buck slasherdean@gmail.com
Jeannie Burns jeannieb@uvic.ca
Patricia Burns triciaburns@hotmail.com
Paula Burns paulaburns@telus.net
Kevin Caicedo Romero santiago.c00@outlook.com
Linda Campbell lcampbel@uvic.ca
Mary Grace Canlas marygrace.canlas01@gmail.com
Maria Carillo mshdcarillo@yahoo.com
Darryl Carter 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Cathrine Casas katecasas0629@uvic.ca
Mickie Thrisia Castelo Mickie.2five@gmail.com
Fabrizio Ceccarelli fabrizioceccarelli@uvic.ca
Hamilton Chan chanh@uvic.ca
Robert Chase rchase@uvic.ca
Jimmy Chhor jimbo_slice21@hotmail.com
Erica Christie unfsfinance@uvic.ca
Debbie Clarkson neverhome@shaw.ca
Jesse Cole jbc121216@gmail.com
Mike Cooper mike.cooper333@outlook.com
Luis Correa luisandresk@gmail.com
JP Crepault capitainecreps@hotmail.com
Laurie Dales klkdales@gmail.com
Cethlan Davies ceth.davies@gmail.com
Erikha De Guzman erikhadeguzman0629@uvic.ca
Lourdes Regala De Ramas lourdes_regala@yahoo.com
Robert Der Fong rderfong@uvic.ca
Gerard Roen Divinagracia gdivinagracia@uvic.ca
Amelia Donald ameliadonald@uvic.ca
Cory Douglas douglasc@uvic.ca
Yali ( Lily) Du lilydu123@gmail.com
Edward Duncan ecduncan@uvic.ca
Durant Ellis dellis.made@gmail.com
Lisa Eve-Liudzius lisaevel@uvic.ca
Janine Bernadette Fabia janinebernadettefabia@gmail.com
Oyebisi Fawole ofawole@uvic.ca
Roma Rico Flores floresromarico@gmail.com
Jim Forbes 250-721-8310 (campus local: 8310) jdforbes@uvic.ca
Erick Funez erickfunez1@gmail.com
Rabii Galam rabiigalam@gmail.com
Gary Galsim garygalsim77@gmail.com
Marian Gamboa mariansampang@gmail.com
Rynel George rynelmdg@gmail.com
Raj Gill purewal123@hotmail.com
Paula Gough pjgough300@gmail.com
Karen Grandmaison kgrand@uvic.ca
Ronnie Grewal ronniegrewal@shaw.ca
Dana Gudbrand danasg@uvic.ca
Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 (campus local: 3607) halligey@uvic.ca
Kayla Hatter kaylah@uvic.ca
Ashley Hebdon ashleyhebdon@gmail.com
Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 (campus local: 6016) exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn jhepburn@uvic.ca
Ryan Hill bluefunk25@hotmail.com
Eiko Hiraoka eikohiraoka8@gmail.com
Xiangyu Hu xyredfox@hotmail.com
Lynne Johnson lmjohnso@telus.net
Harjit Kaur kaur2013h@gmail.com
Youngsu Kim s.kim6804@gmail.com
James Kline jkline@uvic.ca
Tetyana Kravchenko tanya.kravchenko@hotmail.com
Cheryl Kresse cheryl.kresse@hotmail.com
Kayo Kuraishi kuraishikay@gmail.com
Natalie Kurc naturallykurc@gmail.com
Kurt Kux kuxy5@hotmail.com
Michelle Jane Kwon michellejanekwon@uvic.ca
Daniel Lacy daniellacy62@gmail.com
Bennet Lam bennetlam@hotmail.com
Dennis Lam wlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson creese44@shaw.ca
Jina Lazaryan jinalazaryan@gmail.com
Cory Lee coryelee@gmail.com
Christopher Lewis
Tara Lewis tdlewis@uvic.ca
Ying Li yingli2@uvic.ca
Yue bao Li rainbow1976li@gmail.com
Alison Lockhart alisonlockhart@shaw.ca
Shawn Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) sonlommerse@shaw.ca
Sonya Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) sonlommerse@shaw.ca
Sandra Lum sandralum28@yahoo.ca
Brian MacDonald brjm81@gmail.com
Gael MacDonald 250-514-9041 gemacdonald21@gmail.com
Preda Magsri pree_da99@hotmail.com
Ben Mai benmai@yahoo.com
Chi Mai ginatammai@yahoo.com
Jiro Michael Maniago jiro.mbm@gmail.com
William Marchand williammarchand@shaw.ca
Krizza Ann Martinez krizza.martinez@ymail.com
Jake Marturillas jakeclintm@gmail.com
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca macrosieposie@me.com
Jill McCormick jillann@shaw.ca
Laura Mindenhall lauramindenhall@gmail.com
Amanda Moak
Johnathon Morris-Westwood johnathon.westwood@gmail.com
Kenil Naik kenilnaik.20@gmail.com
Kwok Leung (Scott) Ng ox1668@hotmail.com
An Nguyen queann91@gmail.com
Tuan Khanh Nguyen tkn7859@gmail.com
Sarah Nunez sarahfnunez@uvic.ca
David Nuttall 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Cindy Pascual cindipascual@yahoo.com
Joni Pennington jonipenn@hotmail.com
Tom Perkins tomperkins@shaw.ca
Daisy May Pineda maldita@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Polanco lizap95@gmail.com
Armin Pozuelos Gudiel arminp@uvic.ca
Connor Priest connor370@gmail.com
Yma Racoma ymavictoriaracoma@uvic.ca
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 (campus local: 5465) shrankin@uvic.ca
Zack Redman 250-812-8801 zackredman@hotmail.ca
Lori Reisig reisig32@gmail.com
Barbara Rogers rogersb@uvic.ca
Steven Ross s.ross.3@hotmail.com
Ruby Anne Sabornido rannesolis@gmail.com
Rowell Sason rowellsason@uvic.ca
Brian Schmid brianschmid15@gmail.com
Svetlana Sedova svetacan@hotmail.com
Javier Segura Carrera javierseca@hotmail.com
Ling Li Shew linglis@uvic.ca
Huei Hsin Shih hueihsins@uvic.ca
Deanna Sillars dsillars@uvic.ca
Emma Simonds sunriser.7@gmail.com
David Smithson davetsmithson@gmail.com
Christine Sotkowy christineleanne@live.com
Jaycee Grace Sta. Maria jayceegstamaria@gmail.com
Veronica Staub 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) veronicastaub14@gmail.com
Whitney Stetson wstetson@telus.net
Julie Stevenson juicyhot@hotmail.ca
Virgie Stewart virgiecancer@yahoo.com
Claudia Stotzka claudia@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot talbotb@uvic.ca
Adriel Kenn Tayag adrielkenn@gmail.com
John Thompson johnthompson@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) kathrynknowles@shaw.ca
Karen Torres ckaye04@gmail.com
Stephen Trotter trotters@uvic.ca
Sue Truong suannetruong@hotmail.com
Sharmaine Valcos valcos.sharmaine@gmail.com
Christine Valenzuela christinemv@uvic.ca
Victor Valev vvalev@uvic.ca
Dirk van Elsakker dirkv@uvic.ca
Billy Verba billyverba@gmail.com
Rita Visser ritavisser64@shaw.ca
Dylan Wallace dylanpawallace15@gmail.com
Jeremy Wallace jwallace@uvic.ca
Geraldine Walton gwalton@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (campus local: 4143) dickensmum@hotmail.com
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (campus local: 8395) gawilks95.5@gmail.com
Guo Yang guoquan@uvic.ca
Johanna Yang hejongyang@gmail.com
Yan Kai Yang v0076895@uvic.ca
Rosan Yap rosanyapntp@gmail.com
Maria Catherine P Ylanan mariacatherineylanan@gmail.com
Kathlyn Zermeno kit.kat.zer@gmail.com
Haitao Zhu multi8market@gmail.com