Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

University Food Services (UNFS)

Related departments: CIRCLE
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
University Food Services
Robert Carroll Hall (CA)
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
On internet:
Department website:
Department e-mail:
By phone:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office


Phone 250-472-4777
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director John Thompson 250-472-4112 RCA 113
Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126
Manager, Financial Operations Erica Christie 250-721-6493 RCA 113
Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 RCA 112
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111
Accounting Clerk Patrick Brus 250-385-3706 RCA 104
Senior Front Operations Clerk Tara Lewis 250-472-4777 RCA 100
Front Operations Clerk Cory Douglas 250-721-6164 RCA 100
Front Operations Clerk Jade Bowen RCA 100

Retail & Residential Dining Operations

Senior Manager of Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097

Food Production

Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016
Executive Sous Chef Chris Bailey 250-721-8506
Executive Sous Chef Michael Allin 250-721-6077

Degrees Catering



Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Enrique Aguilar Rivera
Michael Allin 250-721-6077 (campus local: 6077)
Rishi Bagul
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442)
Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 (campus local: 8506)
Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 (campus local: 3650)
Connor Barkwell
Kim Beatty
Heather Bouchard
Pierrette Brideau
Patrick Brus
Linda Campbell
Darryl Carter 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437)
Hamilton Chan
Erica Christie
Jesse Cole
Robert Der Fong
Amelia Donald
Cory Douglas
Jim Forbes 250-721-8310 (campus local: 8310)
Dana Gudbrand
Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 (campus local: 3607)
Kayla Hatter
Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 (campus local: 6016)
Janice Hepburn
Lynne Johnson
Dennis Lam
Chris Lawson
Christopher Lewis
Tara Lewis
Sonya Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444)
Sandra Lum
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437)
Rosmarie Marykuca
Jill McCormick
Amanda Moak
An Nguyen
David Nuttall 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442)
Cindy Rainey
Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 (campus local: 5465)
Zack Redman 250-812-8801
Brian Schmid
Deanna Sillars
Veronica Staub 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437)
Bradley Talbot
John Thompson
Raymond Thomson 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444)
Victor Valev
Dirk van Elsakker
Rita Visser
Jeremy Wallace
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (campus local: 4143)
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (campus local: 8395)