Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Island Medical (IMPR)

Related departments: Division of Medical Sciences
Island Medical
University of Victoria
Medical Sciences Building
Island Medical
Island Medical Program
Medical Sciences Building
Room 104
3800 Finnerty Rd., UVic
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Island Medical
Island Medical Program
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
On internet:
Department website:
By phone:
UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception:
Assistant to the Regional Associate Dean:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Information

UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception Liang Han 250-472-5500 MSB 104
Communications / Admissions Officer Jessica Skelton 250-472-5527 MSB 120
RJH (hospital) Coronation Annex Reception Emily Chomyn 250-519-1825 RJH CA
VGH (hospital) Reception Luisa Halsall 250-370-8111 VGH 15584
CDH (hospital) ICC Stacey Taylor 250-737-2063 CDH
NRGH (hospital) Stefani Mooney 250-755-7691 NRGH 2065

Dean's Office

Regional Associate Dean, Vancouver Island Bruce Wright 250-472-5524 MSB 104
Assistant to the Regional Associate Dean Kyla Patterson 250-472-5524 MSB 104
Administrative Director Waheeda Esmail 250-472-5511 MSB 104a
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Kelly Arason 250-472-5508 (campus local: 5508)
Laura Arbour 250-472-5544 (campus local: 5544)
Karen Basi-Primeau
Armin Berrer
Fraser Black 472-550-9
Aldyth Booton 250-286-7100
Gisele Bourgeois-Law
Kim Brodie 250-589-4416
Craig Brown 250-853-3733 (campus local: 3733)
Brian Christie 250-472-4244 (campus local: 4244)
Brandy Craveiro
Roberta Eckard
Waheeda Esmail 250-472-5511 (campus local: 5511)
Laura Farrell
Lynne Fisher 250-519-1827
Jane Gair 250-472-5543 (campus local: 5543)
Niobe Getty 250-721-7224 (campus local: 7224)
Joana Gil-Mohapel
Eleanor Good
Luisa Halsall
Liang Han
Angie Hentze
Lauren Jerke
Leah Johnston
Kun Liu 250-721-7479 (campus local: 7479)
Jennifer MacMillan 250-472-5507 (campus local: 5507)
Kurt McBurney 250-472-5536 (campus local: 5536)
Sarah McIntosh
Duncan McKendrick
Jo-Anne Neustaedter
Kyla Patterson 250-472-5524 (campus local: 5524)
Morgan Price
Michael Quan 250-853-3792 (campus local: 3792)
Elana Richard
Christy Schwarz 250-472-5523 (campus local: 5523)
Jessica Skelton
Kristen Stanbridge
Scott Tatarchuk
Ian Thompson
Marie-Eve Tremblay
Karinna Vasquez Castro
Bruce Wright
Ying Wu
Helena Zhang

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.