Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Gender Studies (GNDR)

Contact:
Department of Gender Studies
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building B111
Department of Gender Studies
CLE
B111
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Gender Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 Station CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
gndrstudies@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Assistant Teaching Professor Jamie Sewell jamiesewell@uvic.ca
Chair, Professor Gillian Calder 250-472-5127 CLE B107 gcalder@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Jaime Ready 250-721-7378 CLE B111 gndrstudies@uvic.ca
Associate Professor Thea Cacchioni 250-721-6261 CLE B123 tcacchio@uvic.ca
Associate Professor Annalee Lepp 250-472-5556 CLE C305 deanhums@uvic.ca
Associate Professor Laura Parisi 250-472-4277 CLE B129 lparisi@uvic.ca
Associate Professor Christine Sy 721-737-7 CLE B121 christinesy@uvic.ca
Associate Professor Heather Tapley CLE B123 htapley@uvic.ca
Assistant Professor Chase Joynt joynt@uvic.ca
Assistant Professor Simi Kang simikang@uvic.ca
Assistant Teaching Professor Georgia Sitara 250-472-5755 CLE gsitara@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-7210
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Thea Cacchioni 250-721-6261 (campus local: 6261) tcacchio@uvic.ca
Gillian Calder 250-472-5127 (campus local: 5127) gcalder@uvic.ca
Simi Kang simikang@uvic.ca
Alyx MacAdams alyxm@uvic.ca
David Miller dmille64@uvic.ca
Laura Parisi 250-472-4277 (campus local: 4277) lparisi@uvic.ca
Jaime Ready 250-721-7378 (campus local: 7378) gndrstudies@uvic.ca
Jamie Sewell jamiesewell@uvic.ca
Georgia Sitara 250-472-5755 (campus local: 5755) gsitara@uvic.ca
Christine Sy 721-737-7 christinesy@uvic.ca
Kastle Van Der Meer kastlev@uvic.ca