Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Victoria Subatomic Physics and Accelerator Research Centre (VSPA)

Related departments: Physics and Astronomy
Contact:
Victoria Subatomic Physics and Accelerator Research Centre
University of Victoria
Elliott Building 207
Victoria Subatomic Physics and Accelerator Research Centre
ELL 207
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Victoria Subatomic Physics and Accelerator Research Centre
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
vispa@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Randall Sobie 250-721-7733 ELL 205b rsobie@uvic.ca
Administrator Peggy White 250-721-7736 ELL 207 pwhite@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Justin Albert 250-721-7742 (campus local: 7742) jalbert@uvic.ca
George Beer 772-2 gbeer@uvic.ca
Samuel de Jong 250-721-7735 (campus local: 7735) srdejong@uvic.ca
Colson Driemel colsond@uvic.ca
Marcus Ebert mebert@uvic.ca
Kenji Hamano khamano@uvic.ca
Cornelia Hoehr choehr@triumf.ca
Dean Karlen 250-721-6585 (campus local: 6585) karlen@uvic.ca
Richard Keeler 250-721-7746 (campus local: 7746) rkeeler@uvic.ca
Akira Konaka konaka@triumf.ca
Shane Koscielniak
Pavel Kovtun 250-721-7723 (campus local: 7723) pkovtun@uvic.ca
Bob Kowalewski 250-721-6156 (campus local: 6156) kowalews@uvic.ca
Colin Leavett-Brown crlb@uvic.ca
Michel Lefebvre 250-721-7706 (campus local: 7706) lefebvre@uvic.ca
Mark Lenckowski 250-472-5943 (campus local: 5943) kram@uvic.ca
Robert McPherson 604-505-5322 rmcphers@uvic.ca
David Morrissey dmorri@uvic.ca
Charles Picciotto pic@uvic.ca
Maxim Pospelov 250-721-5346 (campus local: 5346) pospelov@uvic.ca
Adam Ritz 250-721-7731 (campus local: 7731) aritz@uvic.ca
Lyle Robertson lyle@uvic.ca
Michael Roney 250-721-7705 (campus local: 7705) mroney@uvic.ca
Rolf Seuster 250-721-7729 (campus local: 7729) phys_sysmgr@uvic.ca
Alexei Sibidanov sibid@uvic.ca
Randall Sobie 250-721-7733 (campus local: 7733) rsobie@uvic.ca
Tristan Sullivan tssulliv@uvic.ca
Isabel Trigger itrigger@triumf.ca
Peggy White 250-721-7736 (campus local: 7736) pwhite@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.