Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

UVic Online Systems (UVON)

Related departments: University Systems
Contact:
UVic Online Systems
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
UVic Online Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
3800 Finnerty Road
Clearihue Loading Ramp C070
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
UVic Online Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
PO Box 3045
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Garry Sagert 250-721-7692 CLE C040c gsagert@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Lotte van den Dam 250-472-5677 CLE C026 lvddam@uvic.ca

Development Services

Associate Director, Development Services Ivan Petrovic 250-472-5565 CLE C031 ivanp@uvic.ca

Production and Technical Support

Associate Director,Production and Technical Support Rizwan Bashir bashirizwan@gmail.com
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Takumi Adachi takumiadachi@gmail.com
Ruth Adam 250-721-7594 (campus local: 7594) radam@uvic.ca
aspen apGaia aspen@uvic.ca
Devin Arnold darnold@uvic.ca
Matthew Bacon 250-721-7769 (campus local: 7769) baconm@uvic.ca
Margaret Balasamy margaretsb@uvic.ca
Ray Bon 250-721-8831 (campus local: 8831) rbon@uvic.ca
Davis Carlson 250-472-5229 (campus local: 5229) daviscarlson@uvic.ca
Andrea Castaneda Bueno acastaneda@uvic.ca
Jes Castor 250-721-8737 (campus local: 8737) jcastor@uvic.ca
Raymond Choo 250-472-4909 (campus local: 4909) rchoo@uvic.ca
Chris Clausen 250-472-4836 (campus local: 4836) cclausen@uvic.ca
John Cox jacox@uvic.ca
Richard Cruikshank rcruiksh@uvic.ca
Kristen Ficke 250-721-7604 (campus local: 7604) kficke@uvic.ca
Bob Fleming 250-853-3195 (campus local: 3195) bfleming@uvic.ca
Kathleen Garland kgarland@uvic.ca
Adam Gaudes 250-721-6633 (campus local: 6633) agaudes@uvic.ca
Corey Gibbings 250-472-4758 (campus local: 4758) gibbings@uvic.ca
Kjalen Hansen 250-472-5906 (campus local: 5906) kjalen@uvic.ca
Shannon Hayward 250-472-5988 (campus local: 5988) shayward@uvic.ca
Paul Hilchey 250-721-8785 (campus local: 8785) paulh@uvic.ca
Zoe Johnston zoejohnston@uvic.ca
Lynne Johnstone lynnej@uvic.ca
Sarah Mackay sarahmackay@uvic.ca
Conner McConkey 250-472-4136 (campus local: 4136) connerm@uvic.ca
Justin McRae 250-472-5120 (campus local: 5120) justin.mcrae@uvic.ca
Vugar Mehraliyev 250-721-7660 (campus local: 7660) vugarm@uvic.ca
Mohammad Movahedian moh.movahedian@gmail.com
Samuel Navarrete Ayala samueln@uvic.ca
Logan Northcote 250-721-7669 (campus local: 7669) lan@uvic.ca
Ivan Petrovic 250-472-5565 (campus local: 5565) ivanp@uvic.ca
Sheeja Rajagopal 250-472-4710 (campus local: 4710) srajagopal@uvic.ca
Amos Rowsell 250-721-6321 (campus local: 6321) arowsell@uvic.ca
Garry Sagert 250-721-7692 (campus local: 7692) gsagert@uvic.ca
Ased Said 250-721-7671 (campus local: 7671) asedsaid@uvic.ca
Dave Sanderson dcs@uvic.ca
Cara Segger 250-721-7676 (campus local: 7676) csegger@uvic.ca
Scott Thompson 250-721-7679 (campus local: 7679) srt@uvic.ca
Tristin Tucker ttucker@uvic.ca
Mark van Hoek 250-721-8323 (campus local: 8323) markv@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.