Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Social Work (SOCW)

Contact:
School of Social Work
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building B302
School of Social Work
Human & Social Development Bldg.
B302
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
School of Social Work
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Social Work General Office Michelle Fyfe 250-721-8036 HSD B302 socw@uvic.ca
Acting Director Donna Jeffery 250-472-4129 HSD B302a swdirect@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6228
Assistant to the Director Donna Barker 250-472-5072 HSD B302 socwdirectasst@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Officer Carol Anne Sargent 250-721-8034 HSD B320 socwaao@uvic.ca
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (BSW) Coretta Peets 250-721-8047 HSD B322 swadmit@uvic.ca
Receptionist/Program Assistant Michelle Fyfe 250-721-8036 HSD B302 socw@uvic.ca
BSW Academic Advisor 250-721-8042 HSD B314 swadvise@uvic.ca
Field Education Assistant Judy Sara 250-472-5109 HSD B302 swfield@uvic.ca
Distance Education Assistant Kyoko Urano 250-721-8038 HSD B302 socwde1@uvic.ca
Field Education Coordinator Shawn Hoey 250-721-8039 HSD B307 swfcoord4@uvic.ca
Indigenous Program Assistant Murray Leslie 250-472-5137 HSD B302 swindigenous@uvic.ca
Program Manager Dora Leigh Bjornson 250-721-8953 HSD B314 swmanager@uvic.ca
MSW Program Assistant Lucas Baird 250-472-5622 HSD B302 swgrad@uvic.ca
Field Education Coordinator Hyeyoung Jeon 250-721-8035 HSD B311 swfcoord1@uvic.ca
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (MSW) Saeed Sheshehgar 250-472-4656 HSD B321 mswadvise@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Billie Allan 250-472-4632 (campus local: 4632) allanb@uvic.ca
Olivia Andrade de Almeida oandradealmeida@gmail.com
Cheryl Aro aroc@uvic.ca
Lucas Baird swgrad@uvic.ca
Donna Barker 250-472-5072 (campus local: 5072) socwdirectasst@uvic.ca
Shawna Bowler shawnaleebowler@gmail.com
Jeannine Carriere 250-721-6452 (campus local: 6452) carriere@uvic.ca
Michele Fairbairn fairbair@uvic.ca
Priscila Ferreira da Silva priscila.tayna@gmail.com
Michelle Fyfe mfyfe@uvic.ca
Gwendolyn Gosek ggosek@uvic.ca
Jacquie Green jlgreen@uvic.ca
Kim Grzybowski 250-710-4222 kimg@uvic.ca
Rhonda Hackett 250-721-8046 (campus local: 8046) rhackett@uvic.ca
Tony Ho tho@uvic.ca
Shawn Hoey 250-721-8039 (campus local: 8039) smhoey@uvic.ca
Jodi Hoffman jodih@uvic.ca
Cindy Holmes cindyholmes@uvic.ca
Donna Jeffery 250-721-8037 (campus local: 8037) donnaj@uvic.ca
Hyeyoung Jeon 250-721-8035 (campus local: 8035) hjeon@uvic.ca
Amanda LaVallee 250-472-4596 (campus local: 4596) amandalavallee@uvic.ca
Tracey Lavoie 250-472-5146 (campus local: 5146) tlavoie@uvic.ca
Murray Leslie mleslie@uvic.ca
Patric Lougheed socwde@uvic.ca
Hillary Luis hluis@uvic.ca
Akki Mackay akki.mackay@gmail.com
Kirsten Mikkelsen km28@uvic.ca
Mehmoona Moosa-Mitha 250-721-8041 (campus local: 8041) mehmoona@uvic.ca
Michele Morin metismichele@hotmail.com
Coretta Peets coretta@uvic.ca
Sarina Piercy snpiercy@gmail.com
Gayle Ployer 250-721-8045 (campus local: 8045) gployer@uvic.ca
Toni Rempel t.rempel@yahoo.ca
Pamela Richmond pjrichmond@telus.net
Gladys Rowe roweg@uvic.ca
Deborah Rutman drutman@uvic.ca
Gaben Sanchez 250-853-3209 (campus local: 3209) gabensanchez@uvic.ca
Carol Anne Sargent 250-721-8034 (campus local: 8034) socwaao@uvic.ca
Tracy Schonfeld trapanos@uvic.ca
Marion Selfridge marions@uvic.ca
Yvette Sellars 250-721-8040 (campus local: 8040) ysellars@uvic.ca
Saeed Sheshehgar 250-472-4656 (campus local: 4656) mswadvise@uvic.ca
Alia Shihadeh alia.shihadeh@hotmail.com
Leanne Stepp leanneg@uvic.ca
Susan Strega sstrega@uvic.ca
Glen Tadsen 250-721-3307 (campus local: 3307) glent@uvic.ca
Chris Tse christophertse@uvic.ca
Kyoko Urano 250-721-8038 (campus local: 8038) uranok@uvic.ca
Bruce Wallace 250-721-6275 (campus local: 6275) barclay@uvic.ca
Jaehee Yi 250-472-4698 (campus local: 4698) jaeheeyi@uvic.ca