Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Faculty of Social Sciences (SOSC)

Related departments: Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Faculty of Social Sciences
University of Victoria
Business & Economics Building Room 456 (Reception)
Faculty of Social Sciences
Business and Economics Building
Fourth Floor
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Faculty of Social Sciences
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
On internet:
Department website:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Dean Lois Harder 250-472-5058 BEC 468
Assistant to the Dean Matt Davies 250-472-5058 BEC 468
Associate Dean, Academic & Undergraduate Reuben Rose-Redwood 250-853-3938 BEC 466
Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies Mauricio Garcia-Barrera 250-472-4901 BEC 467
Director of Administration Emma Stuart 250-721-7064 BEC 458
Administrative Assistant Madeleine Lacerte 250-721-7015 BEC 456
Communications and Special Projects Officer Anne MacLaurin 250-472-4496 BEC 462
Faculty Grant Officer Sarah Cullingham 250-853-3939 BEC 460
Senior Development Officer Tina Belcourt 250-721-6044 BEC 464

Tri-faculty Term Position

Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Tina Belcourt 250-721-6044 (campus local: 6044)
Sarah Cullingham
Matt Davies 250-472-5058 (campus local: 5058)
Mauricio Garcia-Barrera 250-472-5067 (campus local: 5067)
Lois Harder
Madeleine Lacerte
Anne MacLaurin
Reuben Rose-Redwood 250-721-7331 (campus local: 7331)
Emma Stuart 250-721-7064 (campus local: 7064)