Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Public Administration (PADM)

Contact:
School of Public Administration
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building A302
School of Public Administration
HSD
A302
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Canada
School of Public Administration
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700, STN CSC
Human and Social Development Building, A302
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://publicadmin.uvic.ca/
Department e-mail:
padm@uvic.ca
By phone:
Programs Assistant:
250-721-6448

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-8055 HSD A302
Director Richard Marcy 250-721-8084 HSD A370 padirect@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director & Office Mgr. Belle Young 250-721-8056 HSD A344 padm-dir-asst@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Officer Silvia Dulc 250-472-4196 HSD A312 paadmin@uvic.ca

Master of Public Administration; Master of Arts in Dispute Resolution

Programs Assistant Kimberley Cook 250-721-6448 HSD A302 paservice@uvic.ca
Programs Manager Marlowe Morrison 250-721-8067 HSD A306 pamanager@uvic.ca
Graduate Student Advisor Kimberly Speers 250-721-8057 HSD A354 spaadvisor@uvic.ca

Co-operative Education

Co-op Coordinator Barbara Svec 250-721-8064 HSD A304 spaco@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistant Alisha Tedder 250-721-8061 HSD A303 spacoop@uvic.ca

Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation

Programs Assistant Stephen Leckie 250-721-8074 HSD A302 paservice1@uvic.ca
Programs Manager Marlowe Morrison 250-721-8067 HSD A306 pamanager@uvic.ca
Graduate Student Advisor Kimberly Speers 250-721-8057 HSD A354 spaadvisor@uvic.ca

Professional and Undergraduate Programs (Diploma, Certificate)

Programs Assistant Stephen Leckie 250-721-8074 HSD A302 paservice1@uvic.ca
Program Manager Marlowe Morrison 250-721-8067 HSD A306 pamanager@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Program Advisor Susanne Thiessen spa-undergrad-adv@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Onome Akhigbe onomeakhigbe@uvic.ca
Kevin Andrew kevinandrew@uvic.ca
Hassan Arif 250-721-7581 (campus local: 7581) hassanarif@uvic.ca
Michael Atkinson matkinson@academic-leadership.ca
Herman Bakvis hbakvis@uvic.ca
Maria Barnes mariabarnes@uvic.ca
Dominik Bednarczyk bednarcd@mcmaster.ca
Carol Bellringer cbellringer@hotmail.com
Astrid Brousselle astrid@uvic.ca
Emmanuel Brunet-Jailly 250-721-6418 (campus local: 6418) ebrunetj@uvic.ca
Tracy Byrne tracy.byrne@insideoutresearch.ca
David Castle dcastle@uvic.ca
Heather Castleden castleden@uvic.ca
Natasha Caverley natashac@uvic.ca
Jill Chouinard 250-721-8068 (campus local: 8068) jchouinard@uvic.ca
Ian Clark
Kimberley Cook kimberleycook@uvic.ca
Barton Cunningham 250-721-8059 (campus local: 8059) bcunning@uvic.ca
Sean Darling sddarlin@uvic.ca
Erik Devries erikd@uvic.ca
Truzaar Dordi tdordi@uvic.ca
Silvia Dulc 250-472-4196 (campus local: 4196) paadmin@uvic.ca
Suriani Dzulkifli suriani@uvic.ca
Peter Elson pelson@uvic.ca
Chanze Gamble chanze@hotmail.com
Mohaddese Ghadiri mohaddeseghadiri@uvic.ca
Allison Habkirk ahabkirk@uvic.ca
Budd Hall 250-721-8062 (campus local: 8062) bhall@uvic.ca
Jennifer Hall jkhall@uvic.ca
Yvonne Harrison yharrison@uvic.ca
Harish Jagannath harishj@uvic.ca
Bayla Kolk bjkolk1@gmail.com
Tamara Krawchenko 250-721-6442 (campus local: 6442) tamarakrawchenko@uvic.ca
Newman Lam nmklam@gmail.com
John Langford jwlangford@telus.net
Stephen Leckie 250-721-8074 (campus local: 8074) k1smet@uvic.ca
Caroline Lee carolinelee@oceannetworks.ca
Walter Lepore walepore@uvic.ca
Evert Lindquist 250-721-8416 (campus local: 8416) evert@uvic.ca
Maeve Lydon 250-891-8096 mlydon@uvic.ca
Nikki Macdonald nikkimac@uvic.ca
James MacGregor jmacgreg@uvic.ca
Lenora Marcellus 250-472-5428 (campus local: 5428) lenoram@uvic.ca
Richard Marcy rtmarcy@uvic.ca
James McDavid jmcdavid@uvic.ca
Gordon McIntosh gordonm@uvic.ca
Melinda Minch melindaminch@uvic.ca
Marlowe Morrison 250-721-8067 (campus local: 8067) pamanager@uvic.ca
Michael Morrison mike.morri29@gmail.com
Dean Murdock cdeanmurdock@hotmail.com
Victor Murray 250-888-2876 vmurray@uvic.ca
Robert Newell robertgnewell@gmail.com
Tara Ney 250-721-8199 (campus local: 8199) tney@uvic.ca
Oluwayemisi Ogungbemi yemisiogungbemi89@gmail.com
Karen Payne kpayne@uvic.ca
Astrid Perez Pinan perezpin@uvic.ca
Terry Poucette tpoucette@uvic.ca
Draco Recalma d.recalma@gmail.com
Katya Rhodes 250-721-8071 (campus local: 8071) krhodes@uvic.ca
Lynne Siemens 250-721-8069 (campus local: 8069) siemensl@uvic.ca
Robby Smoker-Peters robby.wartooth@gmail.com
Kimberly Speers kspeers@uvic.ca
Susanne Thiessen sthiesse@uvic.ca
Albert Ugochukwu ugo_albert@yahoo.co.uk
Brian Vatne brv@uvic.ca
Chantelle Verhey cverhey@oceannetworks.ca
Rebecca Warburton rnwarbur@uvic.ca
Sam Weller wellers@uvic.ca
Veda Weselake weselake@uvic.ca
Sarah Marie Wiebe swiebe@uvic.ca
Charles Woodford cjwoodford@uvic.ca
Belle Young 250-721-8056 (campus local: 8056) padm-dir-asst@uvic.ca
Sonja Zoeller sonjazoeller@uvic.ca