Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Psychology (PSYC)

Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A236
Department of Psychology
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
On internet:
Department website:
Department e-mail:
By phone:
Acting Administrative Officer:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Natalie Boardman 250-721-7525 COR A236
Secretary Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 COR A236
General Office FAX 250-721-8929 COR A236
Chair Steve Lindsay 250-721-7522 COR A237
Department Secretary Sheena Macaulay 250-721-7524 COR A234
Acting Administrative Officer Kay del Sol 250-721-6142 COR A236a
Graduate Secretary Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 COR A236
Psychology Clinic Janice Bentley 250-721-7538 COR A163
Psychometrist Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 COR A216
Psychology Clinic FAX 250-472-5319 COR A163
Electronics Technician Chris Darby 250-721-7544 COR A083
Programmer Analyst Doug Thomson 250-721-7550 COR A175
Administrative Officer (on leave) Annette Barath
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Sare Akdag
Barbara Alhanati
Megan Ames
Zahra Asgarizadeh
Tanjeem Azad
Jody Bain 250-472-4491 (campus local: 4491)
Travis Baker
Annette Barath 250-721-6142 (campus local: 6142)
Janet Bavelas
Janice Bentley 250-721-7538 (campus local: 7538)
Scott Bezeau
Natalie Boardman
Lorna Breen
Paul Brewster
Graham Brown
Daniel Bub 250-721-7527 (campus local: 7527)
Ai-Lan Chia
Louise Chim 250-472-4490 (campus local: 4490)
Violet Cieslik
Patrick Corney
Catherine Costigan 250-721-7529 (campus local: 7529)
Harry Craver
Cian Dabrowski
Chris Darby 250-721-7544 (campus local: 7544)
Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 (campus local: 8968)
Madeline Doucette
Anthony Dugbartey 250-516-2600
Clifford Duncalf
Dorothy Edgell 250-588-7020
Jing Ee Tan
Nichole Fairbrother
Kaitlyn Fallow
Louise Fennell
Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 (campus local: 7538)
Kendall Fraser
Mauricio Garcia-Barrera 250-472-5067 (campus local: 5067)
Jodie Gawryluk 250-721-7549 (campus local: 7549)
Jennifer Gerwing
James Gibson 250-882-9224
Robert Gifford 250-721-7532 (campus local: 7532)
Kathleen Goodall
Tamara Goranson
Iris Gordon
Sybil Goulet-Stock
Karen Grant
Frederick Grouzet 250-721-7537 (campus local: 7537)
Elisabeth Hallam
Kelci Harris
Alex Henri-Bhargava
Sepideh Heydari
Marlise Hofer
Scott Hofer 250-853-3862 (campus local: 3862)
Maria Iankilevitch
Brian Katz
Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 (campus local: 6109)
Karen Kit
Rita Knodel 250-721-8334 (campus local: 8334)
Adam Krawitz 250-721-7551 (campus local: 7551)
Olav Krigolson 250-721-7843 (campus local: 7843)
Devan Kronisch
Chris Lalonde 250-721-7535 (campus local: 7535)
Kimberly Lane
Bonnie Leadbeater
Jie Li
Stephen Lindsay 250-721-8593 (campus local: 8593)
Nigel Mantou Lou
Sheena Macaulay
Stuart MacDonald 250-472-5297 (campus local: 5297)
Sarah Macoun 250-721-7534 (campus local: 7534)
Tony Marley
Michael Masson 250-721-7536 (campus local: 7536)
Catherine Mateer
Erin Mazerolle
Cindy McDowell
Doug McKenzie-Mohr
David Medler 250-721-6108 (campus local: 6108)
Noah Moise
Patrick Montgomery
Samuel Morgan
Jhotisha Mugon
Graciela Muniz Terrera
Emily Nichol
Eric Ochs
Yuriko Oshima-Takane
Elle Parsons
Joe Parsons
Theone Paterson 250-721-7547 (campus local: 7547)
Ronald Penner
Marei Perrin
Andrea Piccinin 250-853-3861 (campus local: 3861)
David Polson
Kelly Price
Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 (campus local: 8384)
Brett Roads
Lara Robinson 250-891-3871
Jessica Rourke
Marsha Runtz 250-721-7546 (campus local: 7546)
Jonathan Rush 250-472-4861 (campus local: 4861)
Jessica Ryan
James Sawchyn
Alissa Schactman
Claire Sira
Joshua Slatkoff
Colette Smart
Pauline Song
Emily Spargo
Maria Stepanyan
Danu Stinson 250-721-6281 (campus local: 6281)
Tim Stockwell 250-472-5445 (campus local: 5445)
Paweena Sukhawathanakul
Reuven Sussman
Andrew Switzer
Cassandra Szoeke
Jim Tanaka 250-721-7541 (campus local: 7541)
Chand Taneja
Doug Thomson 250-884-4499
Laurel Townsend
Brianna Turner 250-721-8711 (campus local: 8711)
Lisa Van Bruggen
Baeleigh VanderZwaag
Stacey Voll
Verena Willenbockel
Leah Wilson
Erica Woodin 250-721-8590 (campus local: 8590)
Buyun Xu

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.