Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Psychology (PSYC)

Contact:
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A236
Department of Psychology
CORNET BUILDING
A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/psyc/
Department e-mail:
psycreception@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair Steve Lindsay 250-721-7522 COR A237 psychair@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Charlene Hewitt 250-721-6142 COR A236a psycadmn@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Julie Hobbs 250-721-7525 COR A236 psycreception@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Natalie Boardman 250-721-8968 COR A236 psycsecretary@uvic.ca
General Office FAX 250-721-8929 COR A236
Assistant to the Chair Sheena Macaulay 250-721-7524 COR A234 psycdept@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 COR A236 psychgrd@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic Janice Bentley 250-721-7538 COR A163 psychclinicsec@uvic.ca
Psychometrist Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 COR A165 lfitzger@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic FAX 250-472-5319 COR A163
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Sare Akdag
Tarek Amer 250-853-3791 (campus local: 3791) tarekamer@uvic.ca
Megan Ames mames@uvic.ca
Tanjeem Azad tanjazad@gmail.com
Jody Bain 250-472-4491 (campus local: 4491) jlbain@uvic.ca
Travis Baker travis.e.baker@gmail.com
Janice Bentley 250-721-7538 (campus local: 7538) psychclinicsec@uvic.ca
Scott Bezeau drbezeau@gmail.com
Natalie Boardman nboardman@uvic.ca
Paul Brewster pbrew@uvic.ca
Graham Brown 250-721-6069 (campus local: 6069) grbrown@uvic.ca
Daniel Bub dbub@uvic.ca
Ai-Lan Chia achia@uvic.ca
Louise Chim 250-472-4490 (campus local: 4490) chim@uvic.ca
James Clay clayj@uvic.ca
Alejandra Contreras de Solorzano acont@uvic.ca
Catherine Costigan 250-721-7529 (campus local: 7529) costigan@uvic.ca
Elisa Do edo@uvic.ca
Anthony Dugbartey 250-516-2600 tonydu@uvic.ca
Clifford Duncalf cliff.duncalf@islandhealth.ca
Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 (campus local: 7538) lfitzger@uvic.ca
Mauricio Garcia-Barrera 250-472-5067 (campus local: 5067) mgarcia@uvic.ca
Jodie Gawryluk 250-721-7549 (campus local: 7549) gawryluk@uvic.ca
Otis Geddes otisg@uvic.ca
Jennifer Gerwing jennifer.gerwing@gmail.com
Robert Gifford 250-721-7532 (campus local: 7532) rgifford@uvic.ca
Zoe Gilson zgilson@uvic.ca
Tamara Goranson dcteg@shaw.ca
Frederick Grouzet 250-721-7537 (campus local: 7537) fgrouzet@uvic.ca
Emily Haigh 472-486-9 emilyhaigh@uvic.ca
Kelci Harris kelciharris@uvic.ca
Gina Harrison 250-721-7783 (campus local: 7783) harrison@uvic.ca
Carolyn Helps chelps@uvic.ca
Alex Henri-Bhargava alexhb@uvic.ca
Charlene Hewitt 250-721-6142 (campus local: 6142) psycadmn@uvic.ca
Teira Howden-Gareau teirahowdengareau@uvic.ca
Maria Iankilevitch mariaiankilevitch@uvic.ca
Kingsley Ivande kingsleyivande@uvic.ca
Brandon Justus bjustus@uvic.ca
Brian Katz bnkatz@uvic.ca
Barbara Kennedy barbarakennedy02@gmail.com
Emma Kiedyk ekiedyk@gmail.com
Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 (campus local: 6109) psychgrd@uvic.ca
Karen Kit kkaren32@gmail.com
Rita Knodel 250-588-5384 rknodel@uvic.ca
Carrie Kobelsky kobelsky@uvic.ca
Adam Krawitz 250-721-7551 (campus local: 7551) akrawitz@uvic.ca
Megan Lall lallm@mcmaster.ca
Kimberly Lane kim@drlane.ca
Bonnie Leadbeater bleadbea@uvic.ca
Steve Lindsay slindsay@uvic.ca
Nigel Mantou Lou 250-721-7553 (campus local: 7553) nigellou@uvic.ca
Kiera Ludlow kieraludlow14@gmail.com
Sheena Macaulay psycdept@uvic.ca
Stuart MacDonald 250-472-5297 (campus local: 5297) smacd@uvic.ca
Sarah Macoun 250-721-7534 (campus local: 7534) sjmacoun@uvic.ca
Chantel Mayo chantel.mayo@gmail.com
Erin Mazerolle
Doug McKenzie-Mohr dmm@cbsm.com
David Medler 250-721-6108 (campus local: 6108) dmedler@uvic.ca
Patrick Montgomery patmonty8@hotmail.com
Ulrich Mueller 250-721-7548 (campus local: 7548) umueller@uvic.ca
Jhotisha Mugon jmugon@uvic.ca
Graciela Muniz Terrera g.muniz@ed.ac.uk
Sarah Nutter 721-779-5 snutter@uvic.ca
Yuriko Oshima-Takane yurikoo@uvic.ca
Joe Parsons jparsons@uvic.ca
Theone Paterson 250-721-7547 (campus local: 7547) tpaterson@uvic.ca
Ronald Penner rsp124@hotmail.com
Marei Perrin marei.perrin@gmail.com
Andrea Piccinin 250-853-3861 (campus local: 3861) piccinin@uvic.ca
David Polson dpolson@uvic.ca
Kelly Price kprice@uvic.ca
Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 (campus local: 8384) rhodes@uvic.ca
Brett Roads
Christina Robillard christinarobillard@uvic.ca
Jill Robinson 250-853-3787 (campus local: 3787) jillrobinson@uvic.ca
Jessica Rourke jrourke@uvic.ca
Jonathan Rush 250-472-4861 (campus local: 4861) jrush@uvic.ca
Jessica Ryan jessica10ryan@gmail.com
James Sawchyn jsawchyn@island.net
Alissa Schactman alissasc@uvic.ca
Claire Sira csira@uvic.ca
Joshua Slatkoff slatkoff@uvic.ca
Colette Smart csmart@uvic.ca
Michelle St. Pierre mstpierre@uvic.ca
Maria Stepanyan mstepanyan@uvic.ca
Danu Stinson 250-721-6281 (campus local: 6281) dstinson@uvic.ca
Quinn Storey qstorey@uvic.ca
Paweena Sukhawathanakul paweenas@uvic.ca
Cassandra Szoeke
Yoshio Takane yoshio.takane@mcgill.ca
Jim Tanaka 250-721-7541 (campus local: 7541) jtanaka@uvic.ca
Chand Taneja Chand.Taneja@gmail.com
Laurel Townsend laurel@pacific-is.ca
Brianna Turner 250-721-8711 (campus local: 8711) briannat@uvic.ca
Seth Ubogy npsych@ubogy.com
Lisa Van Bruggen lkv@uvic.ca
Natasha Wawrykow wawrykow@uvic.ca
Verena Willenbockel verenaw@uvic.ca
Leah Wilson wilsonlj@uvic.ca
Erica Woodin 250-721-8590 (campus local: 8590) ewoodin@uvic.ca
Buyun Xu elikaskywalker@gmail.com