Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Philosophy (PHIL)

Department of Philosophy
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building B334
Department of Philosophy
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Department of Philosophy
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
On internet:
Department e-mail:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Department Chair Patrick Rysiew 250-721-7520 CLE B321
Department Administrator Jill Evans 250-721-7512 CLE B334
Graduate Advisor Mike Raven 250-721-7514 CLE B323
Graduate Secretary Ruth Spooner 250-853-3120 CLE B334
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Nina Belmonte
Peter Dietsch 250-721-7411 (campus local: 7411)
Jill Evans 250-721-7512 (campus local: 7512)
Gina Gaebl
Eric Hochstein 250-721-7513 (campus local: 7513)
Cindy Holder 250-721-7516 (campus local: 7516)
Goran Katic
Elyse Kim
Carrie Klatt 778-584-3071
Eike-Henner Kluge
Alena Kottova 250-391-1814
Thomas Land 250-472-5981 (campus local: 5981)
John Leslie
Colin Macleod 250-721-7521 (campus local: 7521)
Geordie McComb
John Miller
Emilie Pagano
Michael Raven 250-721-7514 (campus local: 7514)
Clifford Roberts 250-721-7518 (campus local: 7518)
Patrick Rysiew 250-721-7520 (campus local: 7520)
David Scott
Devon Sowden
Ruth Spooner
Katie Stockdale
Scott Woodcock 250-472-4462 (campus local: 4462)
Audrey Yap 250-721-7510 (campus local: 7510)
James Young 250-721-7509 (campus local: 7509)
Ghada Youssef